Action Plumbing & Heating
3165S 300 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115
(801) 833-3333
5 Stars
527 Reviews
By Eric M.
on 07/21/20
I am disappointed that they want to charge me $60 to replace a part that is fully covered under our parts and labor warranty.

By Dean A J.
on 06/28/20
Tommy Davis and Brady came and replaced my copper lines and did a very good job

By Vickie L S.
on 03/16/20
Brent and Jake did an outstanding job replacing my water heater. Explained everything to us and had it done in no time. Very happy with Action Plumbing and their teams.

By Barbara K.
on 02/13/20
I have called for service from Action on multiple occasions. I must say Tobias and his assistant were the best technicians I have ever had. They were thorough and took their time to make sure the pr...
(View More)
I have called for service from Action on multiple occasions. I must say Tobias and his assistant were the best technicians I have ever had. They were thorough and took their time to make sure the problem was resolved. They were knowledgeable, respectful and made sure everything was cleaned up. They truly went the extra mile with their service!
(View Less)

By Anita S.
on 08/06/19
Excellent job.. Very satisfied and happy with the work. Executed very professionally.

By Krystal B.
on 06/08/19
Awesome team with great knowledge of the work they performed. Expertise is what you will receive from these men and a job well done. Thank you!

By Luann M.
on 05/14/19
Thanks Tommy for getting my Electrical issues taken care of, you are wonderful. Keep up the great work and keep smiling. Thanks again.

By Luann M.
on 05/14/19
Tobias S. and Art came out to snake out my main drain. They were both great, not only professional they have the best personalities. Great job guys. Thank you for your fabulous service.

By Gayle m.
on 01/07/19
Tommy Was very knowledgeable and took care of my concerns. I have been a customer for many years and will always recommended their service.

By Kathy R.
on 12/04/18
Our condo community had a main water line break late on Friday night. The city turned off the water to 75 units. Tobias at Action Plumbing arrived early on a cold Saturday morning and started the wo...
(View More)
Our condo community had a main water line break late on Friday night. The city turned off the water to 75 units. Tobias at Action Plumbing arrived early on a cold Saturday morning and started the work immediately to restore the water line. We had water back on by that afternoon. Tobias worked non stop and was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for a job well done, we will definitely use you again!
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.