A.Fagundes P&H Inc.
225 Stedman St #16, Lowell, MA , MA 01851
978-459-0139
5 Stars
79 Reviews
By Richard N.
on 05/29/18
Sammy really knows his stuff. Very professional, answers all my questions. Big thanks to office staff, Danielle and Valarie for taking care of me. A. Fagundes is the only company i'll deal with now.

By Kathryn D.
on 05/29/18
Great service

By Hean K.
on 05/18/18
Great to have this Navien tankless water heater circulator pump replaced. Thanks God, it's done.

By Janice C.
on 05/18/18
Steve and his trainee were very professional. Did a fantastic job and explained everything. No fuss, came in reviewed job and it was done. Have you on my list for house service.

By Jose P.
on 05/10/18
I'm very satisfied starting from appointment date to perform work to be done and a crew that is very organized with their work materials and tools very clean I'm Super Happy with my project. Thank you...
(View More)
I'm very satisfied starting from appointment date to perform work to be done and a crew that is very organized with their work materials and tools very clean I'm Super Happy with my project. Thank you Job Well Done
(View Less)

By Jesse M.
on 05/08/18
The crew did an excellent job and they were very good to talk through the project with. I will recommend you all to others in the area.

By Carol B.
on 05/01/18
Jeff was very professional and informative.

By Paul C.
on 04/24/18
Ron was very helpful, very professional and got the job done quickly. Would definitely use them again for future plumbing projects.

By Ken F.
on 04/19/18
My mother in-law loved the techs very professional

By Tom M.
on 04/10/18
Steve was polite and did a great job. When I called your office, I told you that I had a new Moen faucet and needed it installed in my kitchen. You said it was a $90 fee to come out and we would go fr...
(View More)
Steve was polite and did a great job. When I called your office, I told you that I had a new Moen faucet and needed it installed in my kitchen. You said it was a $90 fee to come out and we would go from there. When Steve was on the job, I was informed that you charge $295 dollars to install a kitchen faucet. I believe you withheld that information from me on the phone so you could get onsite and then is was easier for me just to go ahead. I never would have hired you at $295 dollars for a 30 minute job to install a new kitchen faucet. You should have told me your price on the phone, but think that you knew I would hire another plumber at a lower price. Now I know that I should have asked what you charge too, but the conversation made me feel you would do a good job for a fair price. Again, Steve did a great job and was very polite to work with but your installation price, which was withheld in my opinion, made it a bad experience and I will not be recommending your company or doing business with you again. Tom McElligott
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.