A.Fagundes P&H Inc.
225 Stedman St #16, Lowell, MA , MA 01851
978-459-0139
5 Stars
130 Reviews
By Phyllis F.
on 01/18/20
Last night I called service in a panic as my radiators were cold and they were banging. Sammy was on call and called and tried to talk me thru what needed to be done. After realizing it was not worki...
(View More)
Last night I called service in a panic as my radiators were cold and they were banging. Sammy was on call and called and tried to talk me thru what needed to be done. After realizing it was not working he came over and fixed the heat. He explained everything to me which I now understood what happened. He stayed to make sure the heat was running and there was no problem. I totally appreciated his service as I felt safe during the night. It was nice waking up to heat this morning. Sammy gives you 5 star service and show he cares. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Derek K.
on 10/24/19
Absolutely excellent

By Caleb C.
on 09/20/19
There was a delay between the diagnostic and estimates. I had to call several time to follow up. Nevertheless, the call staff was courteous and, asked from the delay, communicated well.

By Sothea C.
on 09/19/19
Sammy seemed very knowledgeable. He explained all the work that was done, and was very thorough.

By Paul Salemme s.
on 09/17/19
Fantastic Job from start to the end

By Tony F.
on 09/14/19
Fagundes Plumbing&Heating excellant from start to finish. Sammy Yann the best service person . DO NOT LOOSE HIM. Tony F. Job well done.

By Evan Z.
on 08/20/19
Andreas and Bosan were fantastic, showed up on time and were extremely courteous (and covered their feet, which we appreociated a lot), diagnosed the problem, gave us options, fixed it, and everything...
(View More)
Andreas and Bosan were fantastic, showed up on time and were extremely courteous (and covered their feet, which we appreociated a lot), diagnosed the problem, gave us options, fixed it, and everything in life is better now. Couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By Kelly M.
on 07/25/19
Thanks to Sammy for helping our contractor with the bathroom plumbing on our jobsite in Windham. Showed up on time and prepared and with assistance. Done in little time!

By Steven B.
on 07/23/19
Your team of plumbers did an excellent job of installing our washer and dryer. And Jason was very professional and helpful in scheduling everything. Thank you.

By Lori P.
on 07/19/19
for question 7 I would have rated a higher if I could!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.