AC911
882 Patriot Drive #G, Moorpark, CA 93021
818-718-0603
5 Stars
14 Reviews
By Randy R.
on 10/16/18
Prompt response and excellent service! I would highly recommend.

By Kerry & Richard L.
on 05/14/18
Service person was very knowledgeble and helpful. Also arrived as scheduled.

By Thomas M.
on 04/29/18
Eddie is friendly and does great work.

By Angela M.
on 04/02/18
Did not have or offer to wear show booties when doing service in house

By Scott F.
on 03/07/18
Couldn't be happier with AC911 and their quality and thoroughness of service - every question answered (most of them before I even asked!), super professional job with great attention to detail, compe...
(View More)
Couldn't be happier with AC911 and their quality and thoroughness of service - every question answered (most of them before I even asked!), super professional job with great attention to detail, competitive pricing, excellent attitudes from everybody at all stages of the job. Very, very happy with their work.
(View Less)

By Paul S.
on 01/09/18
Promt. clean & efficent

By Penny The Other Door B.
on 12/03/17

By Terri B.
on 09/08/17
Love this company, very professional and knowledgeable staff!!

By Bobbie F.
on 07/24/17
We moved into a new house that was more than 25 years old and we decided to get a new air conditioning system. Oze and his team came out and did a fantastic job installing the new system along with i...
(View More)
We moved into a new house that was more than 25 years old and we decided to get a new air conditioning system. Oze and his team came out and did a fantastic job installing the new system along with improving the air ducts. They were on time, knowledgeable, courteous and cleaned up after themselves. The system is working great and they were very reasonable in pricing. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest company that gives good service at competitive prices.
(View Less)

By Ennis A.
on 07/13/17
Very pleased with Kevin's work and with his advice. Am running my A/C at how he recommended. Great job. Would want him back if I have a problem.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.