A#1 Air, Inc
601 East Corporate Drive, Lewisville, TX 75057
9722424800
5 Stars
1892 Reviews
By James s.
on 04/09/21
Ur people were very friendly

By Shannon M.
on 04/06/21
Glad to have a technician that actually cared about our safety and concerns.

By Thomas Inman
on 04/05/21
Noel gets a 5, everyone else was just the opposite of the whole customer service experience they like to talk about! Poor sales team, lousy installers, difficult communication, unprofesional installa...
(View More)
Noel gets a 5, everyone else was just the opposite of the whole customer service experience they like to talk about! Poor sales team, lousy installers, difficult communication, unprofesional installation, poor engineering. Plus they didn't salvage the system replaced as requested! I wouldn't believe their marketing BS!
(View Less)

By Daniel Finch
on 04/01/21
Great customer service, best price, best warranties, fast install, friendly/knowledgable technicians. Can't ask for more!

By Nate R.
on 03/31/21
Terry Robbins and his tech support were on time, friendly and answered my every question to make me feel comfortable in making the financial decision to replace my older unit

By Billy H.
on 03/31/21
Great service

By Jeanette H.
on 03/31/21
Would highly recommend A1 air. Customer service is wonderful. Technicians are professional and courteous.

By Charles e.
on 03/30/21
Very nice and professional

By Walter B.
on 03/25/21
Great Job

By Andrea T.
on 03/25/21
A1 Air has always been spot on with their service. Courteous knowledgeable technicians that are always on time
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.