A#1 Air, Inc
601 East Corporate Drive, Lewisville, TX 75057
9722424800
5 Stars
1839 Reviews
By Marshella Whitehead
on 05/30/20
GREAT JOB

By Harold G Burge
on 05/30/20
Brisco was very helpful and polite.

By Amy C.
on 05/23/20
I had the best experience with Mitch and he was so courteous throughout the repair process. I will definitely use A-1 again for my electrical needs.

By Doug Hosea
on 05/20/20
We had an air conditioner that stopped blowing cold air. A1 was quick to respond, called often to notify us of the technicians progress, and was very concerned that my wife, recently released from th...
(View More)
We had an air conditioner that stopped blowing cold air. A1 was quick to respond, called often to notify us of the technicians progress, and was very concerned that my wife, recently released from the ICU was now having to breath in the outside air she was told to avoid. Two technicians arrived. Jeff Hughes, and Norbert Rodriguez, and within just a few minutes they found the a couple of issues and immediately fixed them. Norbert explained how important it was to be sure all the air vents were open, to avoid some additional problems. I had not heard that before, yet we were experiencing many of the issues he was describing, even though I never told him. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable as well, and zero'd in on the fact that one component was not operating within it's parameters, and fixed it. We have been told so many times by other services that they would have to order parts, or go back and get something and will do their best to get back with us in a couple of days. Jeff and Norbert had all the parts and supplies they needed, and took care of our situation immediately. On top of the professionalism, they were very sincere and concerned about my wife's health, and did everything as if it was personal to them. You don't train that. The qualities in these two is reflective on them, and the charactera of the people working for A1. Thank you y'all!
(View Less)

By Kevin Osburn
on 05/16/20
Great Job.

By Fil J. Cosentino
on 05/15/20
Cameron Castellano is the most professional service technician. He is quick, efficient, thorough, and friendly. Answers all questions.

By Amanda Trapp
on 05/15/20
Dillon was very helpful and did a great job doing the work. I will be requesting him to install my microwave when the bracket arrives.

By Kenneth D.
on 05/13/20
Great job

By Jaime S.
on 05/13/20
Bo is definitely committed to performing his job at a high quality level. Represents the company with high standards.

By Eddie H.
on 05/12/20
William Green was very helpful, efficient and professional while at our home. He serviced two HVAC units in a timely manner. He answered my questions and gave good recommendations.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.