A#1 Air, Inc
601 East Corporate Drive, Lewisville, TX 75057
9722424800
5 Stars
1872 Reviews
By Jimmy Oh
on 12/21/20
Sam made it easy to understand what the problem was and made good suggestions on future services.

By Dennis Killingsworth
on 11/27/20
Sam and his co-worker completed the annual testing in timely and professional manner. Great job!!!

By Tom M.
on 11/11/20
Provided a complete estimate of the electrical work needed including conducting tests to ensure what might or might not be needed was addressed. Liked his thoroughness and explanation of the work he ...
(View More)
Provided a complete estimate of the electrical work needed including conducting tests to ensure what might or might not be needed was addressed. Liked his thoroughness and explanation of the work he was recommending.
(View Less)

By Deena
on 11/10/20
Casey was professional, knowledgeable, attentive and practiced covid-19 protocols.

By Katrina/Steven Campbell
on 11/04/20
We will only use Justin Lance from now on. wonderful experience.

By fuquay
on 11/03/20
Very helpful and considerate of the situation I was having to deal with. Been using a1 air for my home fix ups for years now.

By Pamela D.
on 11/02/20
Nick was extremely knowledgeable and extremely informative on what I should and should not do with my heat situation. He actually taught me that I would put myself in danger if I continue to try and b...
(View More)
Nick was extremely knowledgeable and extremely informative on what I should and should not do with my heat situation. He actually taught me that I would put myself in danger if I continue to try and bypass the Open high limit device. I definitely appreciate his compassion for my well-being. When I am able A-1 Air will be assisting me with getting a new unit.
(View Less)

By Sandra H.
on 11/02/20
l learned alot from Cameron H.

By Thomas S.
on 10/31/20
Matthew was very courteous, friendly and professional. Job done quickly and efficiently. Sets the standards for service.

By Brian C Thompson
on 10/28/20
Very professional and knowledgeable
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.