A-fordable Plumbing and Mechanical, Inc.
1147 Centre, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248-371-0494
5 Stars
143 Reviews
By RJL Equity Holdings, LLC. T.
on 03/17/20
Very quick and awesome service. Got it done right the first time. You can't go wrong with A-Fordable. Left my property just the way they found it on arriving. Cleaned anything they made a mess of wh...
(View More)
Very quick and awesome service. Got it done right the first time. You can't go wrong with A-Fordable. Left my property just the way they found it on arriving. Cleaned anything they made a mess of while doing the job. Highly Recommenced.
(View Less)

By Mary R.
on 11/21/19
I was very pleased with A-Fordable Plumbing. Friendly on the phone, technician was on time and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Bill H.
on 10/11/19
Technician arrived on time. Was able to clear blocked line with little difficulty. Installed new trap for nominal cost. Would use them again.

By Ursula E.
on 06/06/19
Professional and affordable

By George A.
on 04/23/19
Very happy with the service you provided .

By Randall M.
on 12/21/18
Prompt and efficient service... Always!

By Jamie A.
on 11/08/18
Great service!

By Elena G.
on 10/11/18
I have used Affordable Plumbing several times now. Always good work. No problems afterwards.

By Cathy M.
on 10/10/18
BBB only has prompt for complaints. I DO NOT HAVE A COMPLAINT BUT A WELL DESERVED THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB!

By Joel D.
on 09/26/18
Great Job! On time, very component, great clean-up.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.