A-fordable Plumbing and Mechanical, Inc.
1147 Centre, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248-371-0494
5 Stars
142 Reviews
By Mary R.
on 11/21/19
I was very pleased with A-Fordable Plumbing. Friendly on the phone, technician was on time and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Bill H.
on 10/11/19
Technician arrived on time. Was able to clear blocked line with little difficulty. Installed new trap for nominal cost. Would use them again.

By Ursula E.
on 06/06/19
Professional and affordable

By George A.
on 04/23/19
Very happy with the service you provided .

By Randall M.
on 12/21/18
Prompt and efficient service... Always!

By Jamie A.
on 11/08/18
Great service!

By Elena G.
on 10/11/18
I have used Affordable Plumbing several times now. Always good work. No problems afterwards.

By Cathy M.
on 10/10/18
BBB only has prompt for complaints. I DO NOT HAVE A COMPLAINT BUT A WELL DESERVED THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB!

By Joel D.
on 09/26/18
Great Job! On time, very component, great clean-up.

By Jim H.
on 09/25/18
Technician John did a fantastic Hot Water Tank installation for us. We have used A-Fordable on many occasions and will continue to do so in the future. We would fully recommend A-Fordable for your...
(View More)
Technician John did a fantastic Hot Water Tank installation for us. We have used A-Fordable on many occasions and will continue to do so in the future. We would fully recommend A-Fordable for your any Plumbing requirements you may have.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.