A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.
16000 S.E. Evelyn Street, Clackamas, OR 97015
503-212-4834
5 Stars
995 Reviews
By Gregory
on 08/18/18
Clark was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. Great employee.

By Steven D.
on 08/16/18
Lee arrived at sceduled time. Was very courteous and explained what he was doing at the time of service. Very friendly and professional.

By Carole
on 08/16/18
Got my tune up on my air conditioning unit done. Tech wash it out really good then made it look brand new again. Excellent job

By Nancy m.
on 08/16/18
What can I say. This young man has become a member of this family. Aside from thaT he is a true man of integrity, a rare thing these days.

By Tom
on 08/16/18
Were scheduled for September for an ac maintenance. The got me out today and was very please with the service just like alway.

By Remi
on 08/16/18
On time, very friendly, efficient! Highly recommend! :)

By Gloria R.
on 08/16/18
Good service, on time,friendly,

By don r.
on 08/16/18
Very thorough and extremely nice.

By Barbara
on 08/16/18
Excellent service as always. Come right out and solve the issue to get me cooling.

By Starla D.
on 08/15/18
Lee was great very professional and gave us good information about our heat system.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.