4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
138 Reviews
By Montemayor M.
on 02/26/18
Jason was punctual and very know knowledgeable. He explained everything in detailed and I got a quote the same day.

By Montemayor M.
on 02/26/18
Jason was punctual and very knowledgeable. He was very detailed about the work and gave me a quote the same day.

By jimenez a.
on 02/23/18
We called to have our heater inspected since it was starting to give us problems. Jason was very professional and showed up on time. He inspected the heater, sensors and thermostat. He provided an ex...
(View More)
We called to have our heater inspected since it was starting to give us problems. Jason was very professional and showed up on time. He inspected the heater, sensors and thermostat. He provided an excellent service. We will be using 4 seasons for sure and we highly recommended it. They also have very affordable maintenance package.
(View Less)

By Richard C.
on 02/21/18
In this age of uncertainty, these guys are like Mother Teresa on steroids.

By Costa S.
on 02/20/18
Company response to our call was prompt and service could be scheduled that day. ETA for service on time; technician arrived on time and got right to work. Quick diagnosis, repair and solution. Clea...
(View More)
Company response to our call was prompt and service could be scheduled that day. ETA for service on time; technician arrived on time and got right to work. Quick diagnosis, repair and solution. Clean and neat.
(View Less)

By Rostagni C.
on 02/14/18
Very pleased with education provided and their professionalism.

By Cassingham L.
on 01/21/18

By glennis b.
on 01/18/18
We had door blow off of furnace & they cam back out & repaired @ no cost. Staff member was prompt, polite & professional. Thank you. G. Bishop

By mark m.
on 01/16/18
showed up on time. did the job as described and were very nice. Very professional. Its getting harder every day to find good service. This company has it all.

By barovick b.
on 01/15/18
We were referred by our neighbors and they were absolutely right. Excellent work was provided. We would definitely use them again and recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.