4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
111 Reviews
By Judy S.
on 11/29/17
Jason was very courteous and explained everything to me. He did not leave until everything was fine and explained to me.

By Dirling G.
on 11/28/17
Only reason for 4 stars for phone communication is because our phone number given to crew was incorrect. They could not communicate before the arrived.

By Scott M.
on 11/24/17
Everything was great. My only suggestion is that a 4 hour window is just too big to try to figure out time away from work. Is there no way to take that down to like a 2 hour window?

By Bob P.
on 11/23/17

By Depczynki K.
on 11/19/17
4Seasons is the best! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company.

By Don M.
on 11/18/17
On time, efficient and neat, reasonable. Alway there when I need them.

By Bill Y.
on 11/17/17
See online review.

By Chris Y.
on 11/16/17
Michelle performed admirably as a 4 Seasons service technician. She appears very competent, is very professional in her demeanor, addressed all of my questions, and concerns, and prepared me for what...
(View More)
Michelle performed admirably as a 4 Seasons service technician. She appears very competent, is very professional in her demeanor, addressed all of my questions, and concerns, and prepared me for what to expect from my furnace equipment in the coming years.
(View Less)

By Mike S.
on 11/09/17
These folks are (place superlative here) at their job and we really like having them take care of our heating and cooling systems.

By Francis G.
on 11/04/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.