4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
111 Reviews
By Tim F.
on 12/17/17
Jeff was friendly, efficient, on time and every thing a customer would hope for. He represented 4 Seasons as the professional you would hope for. Tim Farrell

By Sarah H.
on 12/14/17
The tech that came to my home didn't try to sell me anything I didn't ask for. He was very professional and explained everything very clearly. That is not a very common thing anymore.

By Beck Renee V.
on 12/14/17

By Golden C.
on 12/13/17
4 Seasons and your employees are fantastic.

By Golden C.
on 12/13/17

By Susan W.
on 12/12/17
This is a great company. They are personal, professional, skill knowledge in everything to do. I highly recommend and will use them in all future issues concerning heat & air conditioning. From...
(View More)
This is a great company. They are personal, professional, skill knowledge in everything to do. I highly recommend and will use them in all future issues concerning heat & air conditioning. From speaking to Pam in the office and Jeff the techinician, both outstanding customer service individuals.
(View Less)

By peri l.
on 12/08/17
This is the second time I have had to call 4 Seasons on an emergency basis. Office staff was courteous and arrival of a serviceman was prompt. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I a...
(View More)
This is the second time I have had to call 4 Seasons on an emergency basis. Office staff was courteous and arrival of a serviceman was prompt. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I am definitely a return customer!
(View Less)

By laurna e.
on 12/05/17
Mark was on time and polite. He did a great job and cleaned up afterward. Nice guy and we'd use this company and especially Mark again. thanx, lje

By Gerbus M.
on 12/05/17
Dan did an excellent job of analyzing my heating problem andI look forward to go with his recommendation.Very knowledgeable and courteous

By Paige P.
on 12/01/17
You guys are the best...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.