4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
150 Reviews
By Don M.
on 05/18/18
Excellent company to work with have used them for a number of years our service tech this time Jeff did an excellent job and was a wealth of information.

By Renee W.
on 05/15/18
We needed to have our maintenance performed on our AC Unit before the hot weather begins. So we scheduled an appointment and Jeff came to our home. Our experience with Jeff was very personable and pro...
(View More)
We needed to have our maintenance performed on our AC Unit before the hot weather begins. So we scheduled an appointment and Jeff came to our home. Our experience with Jeff was very personable and professsional.
(View Less)

By Cindy M.
on 05/12/18
Jeff did a great job and was very friendly.

By Gale S.
on 05/11/18
Great service and good advice on how to protect my system. They always remember my service time.

By Thorne C.
on 05/11/18
Jason was courteous and efficient.

By Thorne C.
on 05/11/18
Jason did an excellent job. Courteous and efficient.

By Gary S.
on 05/06/18
You have a real treasure in Jason Allain. Job very well done! First review went into Facebook.

By Robert H.
on 05/05/18
Jeff showed up on time, was knowledgable, friendly and efficient

By mike v.
on 05/04/18
Awesome as always from the office staff to the technicians in the field.

By mike v.
on 05/03/18
4 seasons has been excellent each and every time whether scheduling a visit or the outstanding professionalism of the technicians they are great to work with and I am very happy with my unit that I pu...
(View More)
4 seasons has been excellent each and every time whether scheduling a visit or the outstanding professionalism of the technicians they are great to work with and I am very happy with my unit that I purchased from them and all of the service since then.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.