4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
168 Reviews
By Wilson B.
on 06/15/18
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service ...
(View More)
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience with Pam the scheduler was fantastic. Follow up email confirmations and great communications during the process. This a great local small company worthy of your business
(View Less)

By richard a.
on 06/15/18
Tech arrived at scheduled time. He was very professional and courteous. He knew his stuff.

By Murdock s.
on 06/13/18
This guy loves his job and knows what he is doing. Diagnosed problem and repaired quickly. He is a good representative for your company.

By Wolken T.
on 06/08/18
Very nice work, love the unit and new heater also,but they broke my drip system line,and I think at least should have said something.

By Cornista M.
on 06/08/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling did a phenomenal job scheduling and ensuring that my appointment was on time. Upon their arrival, Jason (The Service Technician) was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable i...
(View More)
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling did a phenomenal job scheduling and ensuring that my appointment was on time. Upon their arrival, Jason (The Service Technician) was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable in answering my questions about my A/C unit and the need to include my furnace in the yearly servicing plan. 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has not disappointed so far and I would recommend them for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Thrall R.
on 06/07/18
Best service I've ever had. If I was still in business I would steal Jason away from you.

By frank m.
on 06/05/18
4 SEASONS is a company I have been using several years.......I became a member of this company........I have only good things to say about 4 SEASONS

By Susan M.
on 06/04/18
Super professional and friendly service.

By McCabe J.
on 06/04/18
Prompt, courteous service and most importantly, a competent technician quickly diagnosed and repaired my system.

By rod p.
on 06/01/18
Great company to do business with. Pam and Jeff S were excellent to deal with. Thorough and willing to explain everything with patience. Reasonably priced service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.