4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
138 Reviews
By rod p.
on 06/01/18
Jeff S provided excellent service and was helpful in explaining everything he did. He offered to check the attic and crawl space and gave me a great picture of what those spaces looked like. He relie...
(View More)
Jeff S provided excellent service and was helpful in explaining everything he did. He offered to check the attic and crawl space and gave me a great picture of what those spaces looked like. He relieved my worries. His scheduler Pam was also exceptional. I thought I was being cared for by family. It was refreshing.
(View Less)

By Nunnally D.
on 06/01/18
I can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark. He did everything perfectly. Really hard to find a company Like four seasons heating and air and employee like Mark Harding. We so appreciate him

By Nunnally D.
on 06/01/18
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were fro...
(View More)
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were from an old swamp cooler system. We don’t see the fine particles of attic dust , on our furniture or the smell of dirt in the air in our home anymore. Not only does he know his job well, he was very polite and considerate of our home. He had explained everything to us clearly and can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark . Thank U thank U Mark and four seasons heating and air
(View Less)

By Susan M.
on 06/01/18
Jeff was very professional and informative. Arrived between the appointed times. Explained his services and what should be done to preserve my old furnace. Jeff has a nice friendly manner.

By Asger J.
on 05/23/18
Excellent work and follow up.

By Ryan J.
on 05/21/18
Best HVAC technician I have ever used. Jeff and Four Seasons were prompt, courteous, and efficient. Good value for money spent. John

By Jim B.
on 05/20/18
As I said before the work was done courteously and professionally. Tim recommended a surge protector, explained its function and I had him install it.

By Jim B.
on 05/19/18
Tim was very professional and pleasant. He made us feel at ease and we renewed our contract so that should speak for itself.

By Don M.
on 05/18/18
Excellent company to work with have used them for a number of years our service tech this time Jeff did an excellent job and was a wealth of information.

By Renee W.
on 05/15/18
We needed to have our maintenance performed on our AC Unit before the hot weather begins. So we scheduled an appointment and Jeff came to our home. Our experience with Jeff was very personable and pro...
(View More)
We needed to have our maintenance performed on our AC Unit before the hot weather begins. So we scheduled an appointment and Jeff came to our home. Our experience with Jeff was very personable and professsional.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.