4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
111 Reviews
By Bruner A.
on 04/05/18
Service technician was excellent. He did a thorough evaluation of my existing system and quickly got me a quote for replacing my furnace and adding air conditioning. The downside is the quote was be...
(View More)
Service technician was excellent. He did a thorough evaluation of my existing system and quickly got me a quote for replacing my furnace and adding air conditioning. The downside is the quote was between $3500-$6000 more than two other quotes I had received. I would have been willing to pay a little extra for the better service and nice service contract but not that much more.
(View Less)

By Cher D.
on 04/01/18
Great

By debauw h.
on 03/30/18
Didn't talk on the phone, need to have a not applicable check mark on the survey

By debauw h.
on 03/30/18
I recommend

By Ronald S.
on 03/24/18
The experience was excellent. Experts arrived on time, did the work efficiently and explained what had been done. I'm still waiting for the before-after photos but could live without them if necessary...
(View More)
The experience was excellent. Experts arrived on time, did the work efficiently and explained what had been done. I'm still waiting for the before-after photos but could live without them if necessary. I enjoy our long-term relationship.
(View Less)

By hankins b.
on 03/21/18
From price checking and booking the appointment then to getting my service done, it was easy, quick and professionally done. I have no complaints. Everything was perfect.

By Cindy M.
on 03/20/18
The guys were very professional and nice.

By Jones M.
on 03/18/18
Did a great job cleaning duct work and vent registers.

By david d.
on 03/15/18
Always friendly and efficient!

By Borrows B.
on 03/15/18
Jason was awesome! On time, friendly, and very knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.