4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
114 Reviews
By Solano J.
on 10/17/17
Very professional staff, good quality service and work performance.

By Jeff R.
on 10/17/17
Great service! Love Michele!

By Jeff R.
on 10/17/17
Michele was fantastic! Always a pleasure working with 4 Seasons! Jeff Ryan

By Carol A Y.
on 10/16/17
Michele is very knowledgeable. She has great customer service!

By Ward K.
on 10/15/17
New furnace purchase and install by 4 seasons was a pleasant experience. Cost was reasonable, Jason and Dan did an excellent job with installation.

By Carol A Y.
on 10/14/17
I have been a customer with 4 Seasons since 2015. They always do a professional job. Michelle is awesome!

By Helen D.
on 10/14/17
Jason was awesome. As was Dan, Mark, and Mike when they all did their part to install my brand new heating and cooling system. I am very happy with my choice to go with 4 seasons.

By Carnelc
on 10/14/17
Great tech Jason was. Totally patient, knowledgeable and thorough with our (older model) gas Furnace issues. Fixed the problem; mostly maintenance related. Will be calling you again for any other ques...
(View More)
Great tech Jason was. Totally patient, knowledgeable and thorough with our (older model) gas Furnace issues. Fixed the problem; mostly maintenance related. Will be calling you again for any other questions or service. Thanks a ton. -Chris
(View Less)

By Denise R.
on 10/13/17
We are always impressed by every one of your employees!

By Justin R.
on 10/10/17
Michelle Is a true professional technician and salesperson. My career was in advertising/marketing and she knows how to present to a customer. My wife, who is in the commercial insurance business, s...
(View More)
Michelle Is a true professional technician and salesperson. My career was in advertising/marketing and she knows how to present to a customer. My wife, who is in the commercial insurance business, said to Michelle, its good to see women working in the trades. We are very satisfied. Bob & Cheryl J.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.