4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
150 Reviews
By Sarah H.
on 12/14/17
The tech that came to my home didn't try to sell me anything I didn't ask for. He was very professional and explained everything very clearly. That is not a very common thing anymore.

By Beck Renee V.
on 12/14/17

By Golden C.
on 12/13/17
4 Seasons and your employees are fantastic.

By Golden C.
on 12/13/17

By Susan W.
on 12/12/17
This is a great company. They are personal, professional, skill knowledge in everything to do. I highly recommend and will use them in all future issues concerning heat & air conditioning. From...
(View More)
This is a great company. They are personal, professional, skill knowledge in everything to do. I highly recommend and will use them in all future issues concerning heat & air conditioning. From speaking to Pam in the office and Jeff the techinician, both outstanding customer service individuals.
(View Less)

By peri l.
on 12/08/17
This is the second time I have had to call 4 Seasons on an emergency basis. Office staff was courteous and arrival of a serviceman was prompt. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I a...
(View More)
This is the second time I have had to call 4 Seasons on an emergency basis. Office staff was courteous and arrival of a serviceman was prompt. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I am definitely a return customer!
(View Less)

By laurna e.
on 12/05/17
Mark was on time and polite. He did a great job and cleaned up afterward. Nice guy and we'd use this company and especially Mark again. thanx, lje

By Gerbus M.
on 12/05/17
Dan did an excellent job of analyzing my heating problem andI look forward to go with his recommendation.Very knowledgeable and courteous

By Paige P.
on 12/01/17
You guys are the best...

By Judy S.
on 11/29/17
Jason was very courteous and explained everything to me. He did not leave until everything was fine and explained to me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.