4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
114 Reviews
By Asger J.
on 05/23/18
Excellent work and follow up.

By Ryan J.
on 05/21/18
Best HVAC technician I have ever used. Jeff and Four Seasons were prompt, courteous, and efficient. Good value for money spent. John

By Jim B.
on 05/20/18
As I said before the work was done courteously and professionally. Tim recommended a surge protector, explained its function and I had him install it.

By Jim B.
on 05/19/18
Tim was very professional and pleasant. He made us feel at ease and we renewed our contract so that should speak for itself.

By Don M.
on 05/18/18
Excellent company to work with have used them for a number of years our service tech this time Jeff did an excellent job and was a wealth of information.

By Renee W.
on 05/15/18
We needed to have our maintenance performed on our AC Unit before the hot weather begins. So we scheduled an appointment and Jeff came to our home. Our experience with Jeff was very personable and pro...
(View More)
We needed to have our maintenance performed on our AC Unit before the hot weather begins. So we scheduled an appointment and Jeff came to our home. Our experience with Jeff was very personable and professsional.
(View Less)

By Cindy M.
on 05/12/18
Jeff did a great job and was very friendly.

By Gale S.
on 05/11/18
Great service and good advice on how to protect my system. They always remember my service time.

By Thorne C.
on 05/11/18
Jason was courteous and efficient.

By Thorne C.
on 05/11/18
Jason did an excellent job. Courteous and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.