4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
268 Reviews
By Corda-Jones J.
on 08/11/20
AC went out and was able to get a technician out same day for service.

By Houston K.
on 08/07/20
Excellent and quick response! Excellent service, professional, thorough, expert repair, and highly recommended! Four Seasons solved our important & urgent repair !!!

By Verne R.
on 08/07/20
Polo was on time, pleasant and efficient.

By Ray C.
on 08/04/20
It was "divine intervention" that I ended up with 4 Seasons. Pam answered my early phone call and was very efficient. Anthony A. arrived and, I must say he was AMAZING!! Analyzed the problem, offer...
(View More)
It was "divine intervention" that I ended up with 4 Seasons. Pam answered my early phone call and was very efficient. Anthony A. arrived and, I must say he was AMAZING!! Analyzed the problem, offered solutions & made all necessary repairs & more!! Very impressive!!
(View Less)

By Lee T.
on 07/28/20
I felt 4 Season Heating and Cooling were upfront with service charges and competent with their work.

By Lagergren C.
on 07/27/20
very flexible when needed and service is great and friendly also explain everything in detail.

By Pinkerton J.
on 07/24/20
Highly recommended

By Hodge S.
on 07/20/20
Everyone I interacted with were friendly and courteous plus their serviceman Anthony is a great representative of this company and shows the honesty and values of a true professional.

By Robin B.
on 07/17/20
I’m always pleased with 4 seasons staff. Always on time, is very friendly and know their job very well. They are Courteous and will explain what’s going on. Thank you for your professionalism

By Smiley L.
on 07/14/20
Pollo is wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable and always pleasant to deal with.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.