4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1430 Greg St Suite 502, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
291 Reviews
By Angela S.
on 12/02/20
Patrick was punctual and efficient. Covered his shoes in the house and moved his equipment carefully whilst cleaning the air ducts. Would be glad to have him again for any heating/cooling job.

By Gibson
on 11/17/20
Great service will schedule again, friendly fast service. Explained what need to be done was fixed same day.

By Bazemore D.
on 11/02/20
My answer said it all. With my continue maintenance agreement. Say I would refer you to Family as well.

By Bazemore D.
on 11/01/20
Excellent service, from front office to technician!! Have two year maintenance service as well!!

By Stamps A.
on 10/26/20
Excellent service another great appointment and wonderful recommendations for my home service rep Anthony were superb he went over and beyond for me whatever problem I had he quickly responded with a ...
(View More)
Excellent service another great appointment and wonderful recommendations for my home service rep Anthony were superb he went over and beyond for me whatever problem I had he quickly responded with a solution, quotes great work!! Anthony keep up the awesome work and 4 seasons I look forward to working with all of you as always. Great customer service from Pam.
(View Less)

By or Deborah Tolle M.
on 10/22/20
Polite, hardworking, made sure we were happy! Detail oriented. Very pleased. Thank you

By Hoffmann R.
on 10/19/20
great work and great frim.

By Hoffmann R.
on 10/19/20
great work and great frim

By Sage B.
on 10/15/20
Excellent service all around

By Croker J.
on 10/14/20
Although I Wasn't home when your services were performed, my son-in-law was and he was very impressed with Polo's work and knowledge of HVAC procedures. Thank you for having such helpful people on yo...
(View More)
Although I Wasn't home when your services were performed, my son-in-law was and he was very impressed with Polo's work and knowledge of HVAC procedures. Thank you for having such helpful people on your staff.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.