4 Seasons Heating & Cooling
1215 Kleppe Ln 9, Sparks, NV 89431
775-355-3250
5 Stars
75 Reviews
By Richard C.
on 02/21/18
In this age of uncertainty, these guys are like Mother Teresa on steroids.

By Costa S.
on 02/20/18
Company response to our call was prompt and service could be scheduled that day. ETA for service on time; technician arrived on time and got right to work. Quick diagnosis, repair and solution. Clea...
(View More)
Company response to our call was prompt and service could be scheduled that day. ETA for service on time; technician arrived on time and got right to work. Quick diagnosis, repair and solution. Clean and neat.
(View Less)

By Rostagni C.
on 02/14/18
Very pleased with education provided and their professionalism.

By Cassingham L.
on 01/21/18

By glennis b.
on 01/18/18
We had door blow off of furnace & they cam back out & repaired @ no cost. Staff member was prompt, polite & professional. Thank you. G. Bishop

By mark m.
on 01/16/18
showed up on time. did the job as described and were very nice. Very professional. Its getting harder every day to find good service. This company has it all.

By barovick b.
on 01/15/18
We were referred by our neighbors and they were absolutely right. Excellent work was provided. We would definitely use them again and recommend them.

By Julie S.
on 01/13/18
Awesome service from start to finish!

By Dixon H.
on 01/13/18
Mike did a great job again. Very knowledgable.

By Cracium R.
on 01/12/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.