Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19147 star rating
(3910 Reviews)
Google
3039 star rating (626 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
11874 star rating (2423 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Alex was professional, knowledgeable and polite. He explained everything thoroughly and provided the service in an efficient manner.
Alex V.
10/30/18
 
Alex is very friendly and on time. Expressed cleaning needed in duct work.

10/29/18
 
We are very happy with the service and they explain this very good about everything in the house thank you

10/29/18
 
Marlon was outstanding.
Marlon S., Jennifer D.
10/28/18
 
All of your employees are always polite and professional. We have been using your company for over 8 years and we appreciate your service.

10/28/18
 
They were very good, very fast, very professional and on time. Thank you.

10/26/18
 
Very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions, especially about the radiant barrier. Very positive and up beat. Thank you
Sandro V.
10/26/18
 
Bill was extremely Knowledgeable, and very willing to accommodate any repairs even when crawling into my attic. One of the best technicians to come to my house. Thank you
Bill C.
10/26/18
 
Everyone who comes here is professional and efficient. They are also very friendly and kind to Senior Citizens who can't climb ladders and do some of the maintenance work they should be doing. Thank you for all your help.

10/25/18
 
both men were friendly and professional - did a great job - hope they get to come back for the next checkup

10/25/18
 
We moved to Las Vegas from San Diego in July 2018 and purchased our home in September. The previous owners had a major problem with the air conditioning system. They had another A/C company fix the problem. However, a subcontractor fixed the ceiling due to a water leak. There was a lot of sheet rock dust in the ducts which wasn’t cleaned out. When we moved in, my husband contacted the YES a/c and plumbing Co. to cleaned it out which occurred today 10/25/18. Martin was our service specialist. This is our 9th home and have dealt with tons of contractors. Martin showed up in his company uniform which was nice looking and so professional which also displayed his company logo and badge. He explained in great detail what his service entailed. That has never happened to us before.He cleaned our system; ducts and vents. This is a 4500 sqft house and took abt 4 hours. He apologized about the blower noise. But we didn’t mind because we really believed these ducts had never been cleaned since it was built and now it’s much filthier due to the recent a/c and sheet rock repair.
Martin S.
10/25/18
 
I hope there’s a big brake on the quote that he gave me for the works it need to be done!

10/19/18
 
I have been a customer of Yes Plumbing for many years. As always, the customer service approach was obvious from the initial scheduling, the reminders of the visit and the service visit itself. The work by the Field Service Representative was done professionally, thoroughly and quickly with full cleanup.
Jennifer D., Daron B.
10/19/18
 
Mr. Cooper is always efficient and on time as well as very professional. We consider Billy and the YES staff "friends of the family".

10/17/18
 
fast , friendly , accurate

10/15/18
 
On time, neat and professional. Most helpful in responding to my questions.
Alex V.
10/15/18
 
Excellent technician. Friendly and knows his business. Thanks
Cris L.
10/15/18
 
There were no problems; performed the bi-annual service and inspection on the heat pump.

10/15/18
 
YES has been servicing our properties for several years including our home and our rental properties. We really appreciate the promptness of your technicians as well as their knowledge and workmanship.

10/13/18
 
We get excellent service when we hire YES. It is not cheap but it is reliable. Your service men clearly take pride in a job well done. Fernando and Wayne were professional and pleasant. We have used YES in the past and will continue to call them in the future.
Sarah C., Fernando G., Wayne G.
10/13/18
 
Extortion level price quote. your company should be ashamed for quoting what you did with a straight face.

10/12/18
 
After being 2 hours late it took exactly 10 minutes to tell me it was almost a grand for my minor repair. And then tried to sell me a service plan. I should have never been charged a service call for wasting my day.

10/12/18
 
We’ve used YES for all our heating/AC and plumbing work and have always been very satisfied with their service. Alex V. came out yesterday to do our seasonal service on our heater and was great. Very friendly, polite and professional. I would highly recommend YES to anyone needed their services
Alex V.
10/12/18
 
Both Mike and art were very professional. Art did a good job with the plug sink and Mike was very knowledgeable. Both men would be welcome in my home again for further work. Thank you to both of them and to yes air conditioning and plumbing thank you.
Jennifer D., Arturo T., Mike B.
10/08/18
 
I was so impressed with the care and expert service I received when Martin cleaned my air ducts, he explained what he was going to do then went about doing his job. He was neat, trying very hard to keep my furniture covered and did a great job on cleaning up after. I will for sure call on him again, thanks so much,,,
Martin S.
10/07/18
 
Professional and courteous. Explained the service and recommended future service.

10/05/18
 
The technition did an excellent job of flushing my water tank in the garage. He was very pollite. The problem was that whoever mad e The man who came here to flush my water heater had the wrong address. I motioned him that I was in the next house. Whoever made the appointment made a mistake and should be careful. Othwise he did an excellent job and was very polite.

10/05/18
 
I've been using your services for a little over a year and am always happy with the people who I have dealt with. All involved are professional and courteous.

10/05/18
 
Good man to have on you team.

10/05/18
 
David C. is a professional. He does very good work. His performance is out standing. He know his job and perform it well. He deserves any recognize due to him.
Jennifer D., David C.
10/04/18
 
MY WIFE DON'T DO THE COMPUTER I DO IT I DID A SURVEY JUST THE OTHER DAY FROM YES.

10/04/18
 
Jennifer did a great job in calling to set up the appointments and specify work to be done. She noted questions I needed answered when the technicians arrived. Bill and Justin were courteous and went about the inspection and a thorough and efficient manner.

10/04/18
 
(no comment)
Stacey H., Ed C., James I.
10/03/18
 
professional, courteous service

10/01/18
 
(no comment)
Stacey H., Josh P.
10/01/18
 
The charges for the amount of work were excessive. The 17 foot of pipe installed took 3 to 4 hours. The only other charge was a permit to continue the work.
Stacey H., Philip L., Ed C., Chris C.
09/30/18
 
Prices are high

09/29/18
 
Excellent service---everything explained in terms I could understand. Thank you and your staff for caring. 5 stars Sally Schwartz
Jennifer D., Ivaylo B.
09/29/18
 
Quick and efficient accomplishment of maintenance tasks by your technician Alex. Also, your technician was very friendly and helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I have used this company many years and find it top of the line.
Alex V.
09/28/18
 
They know their business-you can get it cheaper somewhere else however, you get what you pay for. These guys are 24/7 and stand behind their work.
Stacey H., Jesse D.
09/27/18
 
We have used YES for our plumbing and HVAC service for years. We always found the tech's to be professional, courteous and thorough. Pricing is fair and service responsiveness is a company policy.

09/26/18
 
I was happy with everything until I was given the exorbitant cost for the requested repairs. I elected to do the work myself.

09/23/18
 
(no comment)
Jennifer D., Chris H., Jason K.
09/22/18
 
I've been using Yes A /C and plumbing for around 20 years. They always call 15-20 minutes before their person arrives. Their service people are clean and knowledgeable. Customer Service is very helpful. I always know my problem will be solved. Thank you Stacey and Joe Willey.
Stacey H., Joseph W.
09/22/18
 
I got the best price and the best opinions

09/19/18
 
Service plan I purchase every yr. is worth it. When you get good service reps like Alex to do a good and fare job. Other reps I've had in the past with Yes over sell, Alex did not.

09/19/18
 
As always, we are always pleased with the service we receive from Yes AC & Plumbing. Jennifer was very polite in advising us the their technician was on the way. Josh arrived right at about the time we were told and, also was very polite, efficient and professional. Josh explained everything in terms we could understand. As long as Yes keeps employees like them on the payroll, we'll always be loyal to Yes AC & Plumbing.
Jennifer D., Josh P.
09/18/18
 
Joe was very nice and helpful.

09/18/18
 
I had a great experience with Yes! and a majority of the job was done in one day. A close neighbor of mine struggled with a competitor firm doing the same installation work and it took them over 5 days to complete the work. It pays to use a professional!

09/18/18
 
Alex, the Yes man rep was on time and efficient. Suggested using a coupon from web site to save 50 bucks on the service. .
Stacey H., Alex V.
09/18/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.