Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19429 star rating
(3973 Reviews)
Google
3140 star rating (649 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
12055 star rating (2463 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


David Carrillo came out from Yes! to service my air conditioner and I really appreciated his professionalism and politeness. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain his answers.
David C.
12/19/18
 
Near $400 to change a faucet that I bought is too much.

12/19/18
 
Both service reps were very polite & professional. Although this was just a maintenance call, they indicated there were no problems with my system.

12/18/18
 
Alex V was terrific. He gave a great overview and made suggestions without seeming pushy to purchase.
Alex V.
12/18/18
 
Your staff arrived promptly, were very courteous and problem-solved the condition quickly. They offered solutions based on our needs instead of advocating solutions only based on financial gain for your company. They were very knowledgeable and very patient when explaining the problem in speech which was easy for any home-owner to understand. They went out of their way to obtain an answer to our questions, and were very polite even when the questions must have seemed simple to them We have dealt with other contractors who either lacked the knowledge or the communication skills to deal with the lay public, and were pleasantly surprised to encounter the combination of qualities in your staff. We will definitely recommend your company to our family and friends.

12/17/18
 
Philip was very courteous & respectful of our home. He was also very thorough & very personable & friendly. He not only explained what he was doing & why, but SHOWED me the corroded rod from our water heater! I would highly recommend him for anyone using Yes's services!
Stacey H., Philip L.
12/16/18
 
(no comment)
Sarah C., Joe D., Aaron J.
12/16/18
 
Jesse was great. Have him return on my next service call.

12/15/18
 
Alex came out to my house to fix a loud noise that was coming from my furnace unit. He was very thorough in trouble shooting where the noise was coming from. I was very satisfied with Alex’s expertise and his attention to details. I highly recommend using Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing.
Alex V.
12/14/18
 
Do I Have To Replace My Air Conditioner When Replacing My Furnace One of the most frustrating parts of being in the heating and cooling industry is having to overcome the impact bad contractors have on the overall perception of the industry. The question above is one such area where bad contractors give a black eye to the industry. The answer to the above question is NO. You do not HAVE to replace your air conditioning system at the same time you replace your furnace. Many companies have made thousands extra on jobs by convincing home owners that this is the case. Some of the tactics include using regulatory grey areas “You know that freon systems are no longer manufactured, so when I replace your furnace I have to replace your A/C too”. They use dubious technical requirements, “In order for the systems to match and work best, we need to replace your A/C”. Or they just outright lie, “When you replace your furnace you have to replace your air conditioner”. Now with all that said, CAN you replace your air conditioner when replacing your furnace? Yes. Many times it actually does make sense from a financial standpoint to do so. You can end up saving a meaningful amount on the labor of doing the same job twice, especially on the inside systems. While the furnace is removed, it is a great time to inspect the evaporator coil and determine if there are any leaks that would cause future issues. Bottom line, if someone brings up replacing your air conditioner at the same time as your furnace, they should have to make a compelling case as to why it makes sense.
Sarah C., Brent B.
12/14/18
 
Your service is good, but the prices are way too high.

12/14/18
 
(no comment)
Jennifer D., Ivaylo B.
12/13/18
 
Alex V. came to check my heating unit and was extremely helpful - He is an asset to the YES organization!
Alex V., Mike B.
12/12/18
 
They sure arrive on time and keep word about initial cost.

12/10/18
 
Outstanding service, polite and professional staff. Heater runs 10 minutes and shut off. At 10 am service man found problem quickly, needed new unit. Had new roof top unit installed and working by 3 pm. Fine response.
Sarah C., Chuck V., Austin R., Brent B.
12/10/18
 
Guys did a good job with the vinegar flush on my tankless water heater

12/10/18
 
Alex V was very professional and clearly explained the issues with my heating system.

12/10/18
 
Alex V. Was great! He was very professional and clearly explained any issues with my heating system and suggested ways I could improve my filter system. He also thoroughly cleaned up any dust that remained after his inspection. Thank you Alex!
Alex V.
12/10/18
 
(no comment)
Alex V.
12/10/18
 
I would recommend you with the proviso that you are on the high end price wise.

12/09/18
 
Technican was very personable and got the system working, BUT parts weren't available so we spent the weekend without heat. I was surprised there wasn't a senior or veterans discount (I'm both).

12/08/18
 
Aaron and James were professional, informative, and solved my problem quickly. I appreciated their promptness, expertise. I will ask for them again when I have plumbing or A/C issues. I highly recommend them and Yes A/C and Plumbing!

12/06/18
 
I was happy with his work and timely manner he conducted himself. Thank you.

12/06/18
 
I couldn't be more impressed with the service and expertise that Yes Ac and plumbing showed on my service call. On time, thorough explanation of the problem, resolution, and pricing ,they are very professional and knowledgeable. I will continue to use them for any other plumbing problems we may inconter. I highly recommend Yes AC and plumbing!
James W., Cheri E., Aaron J.
12/05/18
 
Phap was awesome. He called before showing, got here on time and spent a good deal of time diagnosing the problem correctly. When he had fixed it he gave us a very reasonable price for the job, which we were happy to pay. He ended up fixing someone else's work. I'm very happy with our service from the Yes man, would definitely use them again.

12/04/18
 
(no comment)
Matt B., Stacey H.
12/03/18
 
Aaron and the his plumbing team come on time and finished the job quickly. In general they did the job as expected. However overall I find they were a bit sloppy. The job required removed the roman tub and reinstalled it. Before the reinstallation you would expect they cleaned the tub edge and installed it for a clean finish. But they didn't do it. Now I have messy edge which need to be taken care of. They didn't even have a caulking gun to apply the silicone and paper towel to ripe off the excess silicone. With more than $1000 I spent this should have been taken care off!!
Sarah C., Arturo T., Aaron J.
12/02/18
 
(no comment)
Marlon S., Stacey H.
12/01/18
 
Excellent
Isreal C., Sarah C.
11/29/18
 
Great Service and reasonable pricing. He made suggestions and was well versed in his conversations
Bill C.
11/29/18
 
Great technician! Good job. Only problem was punctuality.

11/29/18
 
I am very satisfied with the work performed.

11/28/18
 
I am very pleased with the professional service, that I received, from Yes Plumbing. From the time I called in, to the completed work.
Luiz D., Sarah C., Mark R.
11/27/18
 
My wife had gone out prior to Yes arrival and did not make it home in time. She was on her way home and Chris worked around this to come a few minutes later to perform our seasonal maintenance on our heating and cooling unit. Always outstanding service.

11/26/18
 
Very professional and knowledgeable. A 100% service oriented business and staff that personify the true and real American Business. Very honest and customer focused technicians and customer service staff.

11/24/18
 
Stacey was very professional and courteous as well as helpful. David was also very professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. david provided feedback and completed all scheduled tasks in a exacting manner. david also serviced my heating/air conditioning unit last April and was also spot on with his professionalism. Thank you. David J. Burns 1SG Ret, USA
Stacey H., David C.
11/24/18
 
Matthew and his crew showed up a little late due to a previous job. I was contacted prior to the end of the window and was explained the previous job was taking a bit and the crew was on the other side of town. Cheri called and said the crew would be there very soon. I received a call and the crew showed up as they said. They both took their time to answer my questions and what to look out for in the years ahead. Yes air conditioning is expensive but they are a call away 24/7. I would recommend their maintenance package, it does save money if you need repairs. I do travel from time to time and it's comforting to know if my family needed help with house, they would be there as soon as they called!
Matt B., Cheri E.
11/23/18
 
The technician was very professional and polite

11/21/18
 
phil has serviced our a/c a couple times now & has always been pleasant, friendly & professional. great service!

11/19/18
 
I am so happy they came over to check my heater. I didn't realize there was a problem until they looked at it.

11/18/18
 
Alex was a pleasure to have in our home. He was respectful and nice. We had our annual checkup for our heat. We would like to have Alex back again when it's time again for our checkup.

11/17/18
 
Good job

11/16/18
 
I was told he'd be here 4-6PM, called me at 2:15, said he was on his way.

11/16/18
 
Israel went out of his way to explain his process and answer all of our questions. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgable.

11/15/18
 
Alex was fantastic. Very helpful and answered questions that we had. Hope we get him the next time!!! Very polite and considerate. Highly recommend him and Yes!
Alex V.
11/15/18
 
I always find your agents very helpful and polite and always very presentable in their appearance.

11/15/18
 
Thieves

11/14/18
 
All good

11/14/18
 
(no comment)
Jennifer D., Cliff M., Mark R.
11/12/18
 
Even though weren't able to correct the problem with the clothes washer drain issue They did what they could as plumbing problem

11/11/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.