Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19147 star rating
(3910 Reviews)
Google
3039 star rating (626 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
11874 star rating (2423 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Joshua T.
11/22/17
 
always good ,competent service. would not consider using any one else for my air conditioning and plumbing needs. TOP COURTEOUS SERVICE.

11/18/17
 
Josh was friendly and efficient. Offered to clean up but I declined. I needed to do more cleaning myself.
Joshua T.
11/18/17
 
Had our semi-annual Heating/AC Check on 11/14/17. The technician, Chris Larsen was very knowledgeable, polite, and thorough. He checked everything out and explained in detail what he found. There were a few issues that needed to be attended to and he and his partner took care of them, including coming back the next morning to install a new part in the AC. This is one of the reasons we always use YES! Great job guys!
Cris L.
11/17/17
 
Being a native from Chicago like Josh T we developed a common ground. His knowledge was astounding he explained everything to BOTH of us. That alone is hard to come by usually the repairman talk only to the men. We appreciate his friendliness and knowledge.
Joshua T.
11/12/17
 
Alex V. was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.
Alex V.
11/11/17
 
Justin was my service tech and he was great and as I had said before I request him on all my service calls. Yes service is great and I would not have any other service. I always appreciate when they call me to remind me of upcoming service appointments. Thank you Diane Hagelin

11/05/17
 
Justin was great and I request him for all my service calls. Yes has always been great for me. Thank you. Diane Hagelin
Justin F.
11/05/17
 
I have dealt with Yes Air Conditioning for 4 years. All the employees are professional and knowledgeable.
Cris L., Rebecca M.
11/05/17
 
Josh did a thorough inspection. Very courteous and professional. Fixed a leaky cold water shut off valve under the sink that has been giving me trouble. Rebecca was great setting up the appointment. Overall great experience!
Josh L., Rebecca M.
11/04/17
 
a good word for him as he did terrific work and I request him to do all my maintenance work. Thank you
Justin F.
11/02/17
 
Service Specialist Just F******** was awesome. Professional and explained everything. Definitely would have him come back when service or repair needed.
Justin F.
11/01/17
 
I highly recommend YES! Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Alex V. our Air Conditioning Service Tech is an outstanding employee and his service was excellent! I've used YES! for both plumbing and heating in my home for several years. Every representative is respectful, competent and reliable. I give YES Air Conditioning and Plumbing my highest recommendation.
Alex V.
10/26/17
 
Service is very convenient. Professional, on time. I am being using this company for more than 5 years

10/25/17
 
Great job / Thx

10/25/17
 
Alex is,wonderful I would highly recommend him and,yes,to other's
Alex V.
10/23/17
 
ALEX WAS A VERY NICE AND COURTEOUS TECHNICIAN JOB WELL DONE!

10/13/17
 
Prompt and courteous service. Thorough in inspecting HVAC system under Home Service Plan. Very knowledgeable in systems and answered all questions.
Cris L.
10/12/17
 
Courteous and Professional.

10/10/17
 
Justin has been to our home several times now and he has always been polite and professional. He does his work and then takes the time to explain to us what he has done and why he has done it. He also takes the time to explain to us in terms we can understand any repairs that need to be done, and why they need to be done, now or as soon as possible. Again very professional and I recommend him highly as a repair service person.
Justin F.
10/09/17
 

Rebecca M., Jacob S.
10/07/17
 
David C. did a terrific job setting up our new Nest thermostat and rewiring our HVAC unit to avail of features like it's variable energy-saving level settings. He explained everything clearly, was patient while I tended to other business, made sure that the unit was re-installed correctly with the proper face-plate and even helped me save $50 by identifying an applicable coupon on their own website! I recommend him and the Yes team highly - especially for Nest installs - and would use them again for any HVAC Needs! n
David C.
10/04/17
 
The service tech did an excellent job. He was courteous and explained all repairs. They had to make multiple trips due to the nature of the repair.
Rebecca M., Justin F., Joshua T.
10/04/17
 
Called out for stopped up toilets (teenager in the house). I'm not sure if this is the guy, but pretty sure. Up sold me to pay $2,000 to clean my pipes and it would not happen again. He made it seem like my house would flood with the next flush...guess what!? Still happening! I bought a snake at Walmart for $15 and it did the same job he did and didn't cost me $2,500. I will NEVER use them again!!!!
Joe D.
09/29/17
 
Very professional

09/28/17
 
The plumbing service was complete and thorough Recommendations were made and estimates given. For the most part estimates are always on the high side and I have to look around for better pricing.
Cheri E., Fernando G., Wayne G.
09/27/17
 
Technician arrived promptly and completed all work quickly and very professionally. He also was careful to keep home workspaces clean.
David C.
09/27/17
 
I want to thank Kris for a job well done. After he did his inspection he went over it with me.

09/27/17
 
Jessica was courteous & got me to James W quickly. James W. was awesome...a real asset to the company. He inspected my hook-ups for a washer/dryer and advised me no replacement water valves were needed. He was very knowledgeable and honest. There was no charge.
James W., Jessica T.
09/24/17
 
I purchased an air conditioning check-up from Home Depot, and Josh was very informative in explaining potential future issues with our two air conditioning units. He was very friendly and took the time to fully answer all of my questions. We will definitely use this service again for future A/C needs.
Joshua T.
09/23/17
 
Jerome is very competent! An excellent service tech with a great attitude.
Jerome L.
09/22/17
 
Chris was friendly and knowledgeable and professional . And I'm a very satisfied customer. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Cris L.
09/21/17
 

Megan M., Cliff M.
09/21/17
 
Your employees are the best

09/19/17
 
They were very professional and courteous. The workers showed up on time and completed the job that day.
Tyler R., Cheri E., Morris A., Brent B., Tadd T.
09/19/17
 
Service is always good with great people coming to my door! Timely and efficient service with people who care about the work they do!

09/18/17
 
I would to thank Yes A/C and Plumbing for the great work and service. Cris was our tech for the day and did a check up on our system Very nice, friendly, did a very thorough check up for us and then reviewed his inspection/check up with me. Again, thank you to Cris and Yes.
Cris L.
09/15/17
 
Alex did a great job. He was a nice guy and I would be happy to have him out for all of our AC appointments.
Alex V.
09/14/17
 
Byron and Josh from Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing came early (after first telephoning to ensure that was ok) for their scheduled appointment for maintenance on my two a/c systems. They found two issues, one of which if not caught early would have cost me over two thousand dollars to repair. I'm so glad they are knowledgeable and adept at their jobs. They are also very friendly, polite and trustworthy. They were very conscientious about making sure our indoor, declawed cats did not escape from our home. Five star employees! Five star company with fair prices and obviously high employment standards!
Josh L.
09/14/17
 

Cris L.
09/14/17
 
(no comment)
Alex V.
09/13/17
 
(no comment)
Kaylynn P., Ed C.
09/13/17
 
Yes Air arrived on time and efficiently checked my service. Alex the service pro made sure I had a clean filter to replace and gave advice on the new filter system that I've heard before but not ready for that purchase. Always great service from Yes Air and I've been a customer for over 12 years.
Alex V.
09/11/17
 
Jerome was very professional and efficient. He was able to identify and solve our heating and coolings problems in short order. Jerome was very knowledgeable and gave us a good instruction plan on our heating and cooling and filter needs. I highly recommend Jerome and YES!
Jerome L.
09/11/17
 
Sandro is the best to work with! Initially, we met because my ancient AC unit needed some work on it. As it turned out, my dinosaur broke the next day, but Sandro was on the problem immediately, coming out to my house twice in the same day, just to make sure I was happy with the new unit ordered and had all my questions and concerns addressed. He was patient, flexible, and caring, while being professional and efficient with this time. I was comfortable working with Yes! in large part because of my interaction with Sandro. He is a fantastic representative of the company and should get Employee of the Year or Month, or something! He set my mind at ease that I was getting the best unit to fit my needs and budget. We are new to Nevada and had received one recommendation for Yes!, which is why we called them in the first place. I am so pleased with Yes! and, specifically Sandro, and would highly recommend them to other people looking for a full service Heating and AC company! Thanks again, Sandro! Best of luck in your future!
Sandro V.
09/10/17
 
We met Joshua T. the day our air conditioner broke...I was not in a very happy mood...lol. Josh was professional, personable, and gave expert advice on what type of new AC unit should be installed. Later, when we had further issues, he came by again to make sure the problem was taken care of to our satisfaction. He gave his cell number so that we could call later if we had more questions (which we did!). He returned our calls in a timely manner. He was always courteous, helpful, and informative. I chose the Yes! company, in part, because of the good service we got from Josh T. Thanks, again, Josh, for all your help, and best of luck in your future!
Joshua T.
09/10/17
 
Provided very professional service and incredibly insightful guidance.
Joshua T.
09/09/17
 
Great service
Cris L.
09/05/17
 
As always, short waiting time, great service, fair price & always super professional service.

09/05/17
 
They have a great team of people.
Apryl G., Jacob W., Brent B., Tadd T.
09/05/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.