Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19416 star rating
(3968 Reviews)
Google
3133 star rating (646 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
12049 star rating (2461 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jimmy is asset to your company. His knowledge, professionalism and courtesy makes him a pleasure to have in my home. I will continue to use Yes Air Conditioning & Plumbing due to the fact that all their employees are held to these standards. Thanks again Jimmy, you did an amazing job.
Jimmy W.
01/23/14
 
Ed acted in a most professional manner. He was polite and helpful. He cleaned up well. The installation went very well. I can not think of anything that he could have done better.
Ed P.
01/20/14
 
...I have high expectations when interacting with any service company employee. I rely on that person to demonstrate respect, courtesy, knowledge of their product, and skill at answering my questions. I am writing this today to recognize Eric W for exceeding those expectations. Needless to say, because of the exceptional care I received from Eric W, I will be recommending your company to friends and neighbors.
Eric W.
01/17/14
 
We just want to thank everyon who solved our plumbing problem at Yes. Especally Joe S who was primarily in charge and who always has such a good dispostition. Eveyone else was great too.
Joe S.
01/15/14
 
Anthony was great. He cleaned up after himself and even wore little shoe covers to protect my carpet! It can't get any better than that.
Antonio H.
01/15/14
 
Chris W was very informative. He is very straight forward and honest. I appreciate that in a person these days.
Chris W.
01/15/14
 
Morris was very respectful and was very helpful. I enjoyed having him install my ac.
Morris A.
01/13/14
 
I always ask for Jesse to complete my service. He is nice and caring. I know that he always does a thorough job.
Jesse A.
01/13/14
 
I appreciate Billy for a job well done. He took time to answer all of my questions and showed that he cared about the customer. His appearance was outstanding. His professional attitude and abilities make him one of the best technicians I have ever met. His work makes him stand out Your company is second to none. Thanks for the service.
Bill C.
12/20/13
 
Thank you to Chris H for keeping me positive about my situation with repair work at my home. You really helped me out. Thank you again.
Chris H.
12/13/13
 
Phil was very congenial and helpful in helping us select the AC unit. He was professional and knowledgable. We are very satisfied and would recommend your company.
Phil F.
12/12/13
 
I have had Darren to my home on several occations to fix various plumbing items in my home. I ask for him by name because he is such a delight to have around. His good manners and outgoing personality makes me feel at ease when I have a problem. I will keep using Yes Plumbing and asking for Darren in the future!
Darren H.
12/09/13
 
Jeff was very pleasant, courteous and extremely knowledgable about his product. i would not hesitate to recommend Yes to anyone I know whomight be considering a new air conditioner and/or furnace.
Jeff B.
10/27/13
 
I can not say enough to express our sincere thanks and appreciation for Richard H, Zach S and Ryan E's help. Your employees resolved an ongoing problem that other companies either did not want to tackle, or lacked the expertise to do so. Your skilled and talented personnel not only tackled the problem but did not hestiate to bring their colleagues to assist with the situation to agree on a plan to correct the problem. Thank you again, your continues sucess is guaranteed by employees such as these mentioned.
Richard H.
10/18/13
 
I can not say enough to express our sincere thanks and appreciation for Richard H, Zach S and Ryan E's help. Your employees resolved an ongoing problem that other companies either did not want to tackle, or lacked the expertise to do so. Your skilled and talented personnel not only tackled the problem but did not hestiate to bring their colleagues to assist with the situation to agree on a plan to correct the problem. Thank you again, your continues sucess is guaranteed by employees such as these mentioned.
Ryan E.
10/18/13
 
I can not say enough to express our sincere thanks and appreciation for Richard H, Zach S and Ryan E's help. Your employees resolved an ongoing problem that other companies either did not want to tackle, or lacked the expertise to do so. Your skilled and talented personnel not only tackled the problem but did not hestiate to bring their colleagues to assist with the situation to agree on a plan to correct the problem. Thank you again, your continues sucess is guaranteed by employees such as these mentioned.
Zach S.
10/18/13
 
We wish to commend you on the way you handled our plumbing problems. We called you regarding a possible leak in the mainline to our home. You answered our call promptly, found the problem almost immediately, and took care of it as quickly and efficiently as possible with very little inconveniece to us. Most importantly, we were impressed by the courtesy, kindness, capabilities and effectiveness of men who came to analyze the problems and do the work.
Jeff G.
09/28/13
 
I am writing this to let you know what a very professional job your men did on the installation of a new water main from the sidewalk to my home. You may know that I was very upset with the cost, but I must say that the kindness and hard work that was given by Wayne made it all worth it to me. He kept me informed of what he was doing and advised me of my choices. I've always believed that good customer service pays off and Wayne proved it to me. Thank you to all who were involved on this job. I would recommend Yes! Plumbing.
Wayne G.
09/10/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.