Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19417 star rating
(3969 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
12050 star rating (2462 Reviews)
Google
3133 star rating (646 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Kelt was on time and did a very professional job in going over what I wanted and needed. I found him to be a very good "Yes" employee.
Kelt B.
03/13/14
 
Great service!!!! Jerome L., Jaime V., Keith O., Morris A., Zach S. were all great. I would recommend this company....
Jaime V., Jerome L., Keith O., Morris A., Zach S.
03/12/14
 
my Heater wasn t working I Called yes air conditioning and plumbing they sent the technician Tom out to fix my heater in no time he fix it and get it Working thank you very much. Bronson
Maria R.
03/12/14
 
Brent was outstanding. Came in went straight to work and was done in no time I would love to have him again
Brent B.
03/12/14
 
These guys were the best, Fast, Quiet, thorough, clean, considerate, informative, on time, no nonsense, work done to perfection plus My congradulations and thanks to Allen, Morris, Keith Jaime, and Zach. Can you believe 2 AC units installed and running perfectly I 4 hours. Great guys and great Job Thanks
Allen H., Jaime V., Keith O., Morris A., Zach S.
03/11/14
 
YES! and Bill C are excellent!
Bill C.
03/11/14
 
Brandon did everything we expected him to do, and he did it very well. We would recommend him to anyone. Thank you again, Brandon.
Brandon B.
03/10/14
 
Bill Cooper serviced my air conditioning system getting it ready for the heat on 3-10-14. He introduced himself, was cleanly dressed, and knowledgeable of the heating and air conditioner system I had. I'll definitely ask for him the next time I need service.
Bill C.
03/10/14
 
Tony was great, he explained everything he was doing and what needed repaired. He was respectful and I felt that I could trust him. All repairs were made and everything is working well.
Antonio H.
03/10/14
 
Chris C. from Yes plumbing was very helpful and did a great job and explained everything very well.
Chris C.
03/09/14
 
The two guys that came out, Chris and Darren, were wonderful and helpful. The prices that were charged were very high, but I needed the work done and did it anyways. Had an inspection and they said we needed some other work done and the prices were also very high. The work was easily scheduled and done quickly. Would do more business with them if their prices were more reasonable.
Chris H., Darren H.
03/09/14
 
Top flight service from ALL of their techs. Bill even played with the cat using his laser pointer! She loved it. I highly recommend Yes! and any one of their excellent service people.
Bill C.
03/08/14
 
Very friendly technician, very knowledgeable about his work. They don't pressure you to get work you don't need.
Jennifer J., Jerome L.
03/08/14
 
Great, fast service. Diagnosed the problem immediately, repaired the problem lightning quick... good guys with whom to do business. Highly recommend.
Cragun R., Eric W.
03/07/14
 
replaced heating and AC in our home in 7 hours. Ordered the system the night before so it was very quickly installed by three service pros, Allen,Zach and Morris. They arrived on time covered the areas where they were working cleaned up and removed all trash. Extremely professional and we would have them back if ever needed.
Allen H., Morris A., Zach S.
03/07/14
 
We had a gentleman by the name of Doug Durbin out to our home to inspect our attic. My wife and I welcomed this free service because we suspected that our insulation levels were low. Doug did his inspection and then sat down with us to share what he had found. We did not have enough insulation. He showed us pictures that he had taken of our attic and took the time to explain each one. He then explained in great detail the importance of having adequate levels of insulation and told us all about his companies fiberglass insulation. Doug really impressed us with his knowledge about his products, I believe he has been in this business over 25 years. He took the time to explain how ventilation works and then talked of a new radiant barrier product too. He answered all of our questions and put my wife at ease of her fear of any harsh chemicals being introduced to our attic / home. We signed up for more insulation and Doug's crew was out the next morning to add insulation. They were on time and Doug even came back to make sure there were no problems and to talk with his guys in attic. He also brought us a lovely basket of goodies which we enjoyed. We would highly recommend Doug and his company, "Yes Efficiciency Attic Systems" to any and all. We are extremely pleased with a job well done! Dick Rossan
Doug D.
03/07/14
 
very good service

03/07/14
 
Your service technicians are the best. Their dedication to providing top quality service is something that can be counted on consistently.

03/07/14
 
Phap was an absolute joy to work with!
Phap N.
03/06/14
 
As always, every plumber, air conditioning and heater technician have completed the job in a timely and efficient manner. They have all been very courteous and respectful. I would definitely recommend "YES" to my neighbors and have done so whenever I hear of someone wanting service

03/06/14
 
all repair people and installers were very courteous and they seemed to know everything that they needed to know about what I needed to get a new hvac unit. the service was prompt and efficient thanks for great service.

03/06/14
 
Brandon took his time and did a thorough inspection. Nice young man.

03/06/14
 
Joe was very helpful and patient in answering all questions and explaining various situations which need attention now or in the very near future.

03/06/14
 
Mr Blanchard knew everything about my house before he got to my home for an Informative and educated conversation about my options with my air conditioning system !!!
Jeff B.
03/06/14
 
Your service technicians are the best. Their dedication to providing top quality service is something that can be counted on consistently.

03/06/14
 
Brent was awesome!

03/06/14
 
Jerome was very thorough and courteous. He showed confidence in the knowledge he had which made me feel confident in him
Jerome L.
03/05/14
 
Chris S. and Mike B. gave Excellent service for my plumbing problem. They responded to my phone call within 30 minutes of my calling Yes Plumbing. The job was completed very quickly and professionally. Also enjoyed the mail discount of $50.00 I had just received in the mail the day before. Yes Plumbing is now on my "wall" for quick calling when I have a plumbing job or air-conditioning job. Thanks for the quick and excellent and friendly service you provided to me and my family.
Chris S.
03/05/14
 
Mark and Wayne are a great team. Both are very knowledgable and accommodating. I hope to have them the next time I need service.
Mark R., Wayne G.
03/05/14
 
Tom C did a great job.If I have them back I would only want Tom C. again. he did a really good job. Nice guy
Tom C., Rachelle M.
03/05/14
 
Thanks Doug Durbin For everything he explain to us and he is patient to write lot of note for us to read, very good talk with us also he do pager camera to show me inside Attic roof inside and we see that why, hot thru and duct AC too make it warm and cool, but not cold and I forward to see this summer much better than before we will let you know, thanks Doug Mike and Kathy Grammer
Doug D.
03/05/14
 
The most recent annual service of the cooling and heating equipment at my three properties have been performed by Jesse Avitia, Service Specialist with the Yes Air Conditioning & Plumbing company. Like most of the "Yes" technicians that have worked on my equipment, Jesse is very thorough and knowledgeable. What sets Jesse apart is his exceptional work ethic.He has the proactive attitude that one can only wish for in others with whom we must deal.He arrived within minutes of the appointment time, but still inquired whether I had been waiting very long. He explained that he was going to place some spacers under the AC unit to prevent moisture to collect under the unit and prevent possible corrosion of the metal case. How fortunate I was that Jesse thought about that. During a previous inspection of the AC unit at one of my other properties, Jesse discovered a small piece of sheet metal that had inexplicably found its way into the AC unit. He removed it, showed it to me and explained that it had no reason being where he found it. Instantly I recalled the numerous occasions in the past that I had asked servicing technicians to make sure all the nuts and bolts were tightened properly because an irritating rattling sound indicated something was loose. The rattling sound never stopped and I had tried to ignore it and not be annoyed by it. After Jesse had left and the AC was running normally, I noticed right away what I had instinctively anticipated. The hum of the AC was just that, a hum with no accompanying rattling sound. I also would like to note that Jesse has a very cheerful disposition. I have requested the dispatcher at "Yes" to only assign Jesse to any future service calls for my properties.
Jesse A.
03/04/14
 
We had Yes! AC & Plumbing come to our house for AC inspection. We received excellent customer service from Brent. He was polite and professional, and he took the time to explain things to us. We will definitely call them for future AC and Plumbing needs.
Brent B.
03/04/14
 
Rich French with Yes! Air Conditioning and Plumbing was awesome! He was very careful to cover his shoes while walking on my carpet; quick and efficient in his inspection and service repair. He knows his stuff and carried on a pleasant conversation as he went about his work. Arrived promptly, in and out in no time, everything taken care of perfectly. Rich reflects the Yes! attitude perfectly---just like all of the personnel I encounter from this company.
Rich F.
03/04/14
 
I was very happy that ARS sent Chris Cody to check my water heater. He was very patient in explaining the service he provided and in pointing out various problems that may occur In the future. In fact,t he did such a good job I signed a new contract with him.
Chris C.
03/03/14
 
Brent was on time, professional, polite, helpful, efficient, informative and has a very pleasant personality. He is a credit to your business and one of the main reasons I'm pleased to recommend your services.
Brent B.
03/03/14
 
I had Rob out to my home recently and was very thorough. He was very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of information. I will definitely use him again!
Rob E.
02/28/14
 
Doug L is a clean cut, respectful guy. Very thorough and customer service oriented.
Doug L.
02/27/14
 
I have nothing but positive feedback when it comes to Jaime at my home. He was very courteous and informative and he did an overall great job.
Jaime V.
02/26/14
 
What a professional! Mark J was at my house today and I was very impressed. He was knowledgeable and very helpful.
Mark J.
02/26/14
 
Jordon is such a nice guy. He presented himself very well and was able to explain what was going on with us system to us. I enjoy having Yes Air Conditioning as my company.
Jordon L.
02/26/14
 
Very thourough and professional. Excellent clean up after my duct cleaning was completed. I am very satified. He exceeded my expectations.
Martin S.
02/24/14
 
I have had several occations where I have utilized your company's services and have been more than pleased on each occasion. This most recent time, Mike B came out to my home and determined that I had a problem with my plumbing due to the home builder. It was because of Mike's honestly that we were able to remedy the situation with the builder and not be responsible for costly repairs.
Mike B.
02/21/14
 
Jerome is one of the most honest and knowledgable techinicans that I have had in my home in years. I am very comfortable with his abilities and recommendations. I will continue to refer Jerome and Yes AC to my friends and family.
Jerome L.
02/19/14
 
Brandon was a great guy. He was very honest and upfront with the repairs that I needed at my home. He was not trying to rush me into doing things. Instead he let me know they were just items that I needed to keep my eye on for the future. We need more honest techs and companies out here like these guys. I will not let any other company in my home.
Brandon B.
02/15/14
 
Has a great sense of custmer service. I enjoy speaking with her when booking my appointment.
Sandra F.
02/13/14
 
On Feb 10th we had Kelt out to our home for a quote on a new air conditioner. He was courteous enough to put little covers on his boots so he didn't make a mess on our carpet. He exoplained everything and was very attentive and understanding of our concerns. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Kelt B.
02/10/14
 
What a great installer. He is VERY friendly and knows his stuff. I was very pleased with how he presented himself in my home. The work he completed looked amazing. I appreciate that he took his time and cleaned up after himself.
Derrick P.
02/04/14
 
Keith was an excellent communicator when it came to installing my new air conditioner. He was more than willing to explain everything in terms that even I could understand! It's important to have great people like this working for you.
Keith O.
01/30/14
 
Brent was thorough, professional and extremely corteous. He discussed all of our options. The call to Yes was the best call we could have made. Thank you again for making this such a positive experience for us.
Brent B.
01/30/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.