Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19147 star rating
(3910 Reviews)
Google
3039 star rating (626 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
11874 star rating (2423 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very professional and respectful. I would ask for him again.

02/15/18
 
Jason did an excellent job checking our plumbing and water heater. He was very polite. He told me that my shower needed to be replaced and recommended a tile shower pan instead of fiberglass. He was very helpful of any questions I had.
Cheri E., Jason K.
02/15/18
 
(no comment)
Ryan R., Josh P.
02/14/18
 
Great Service!

02/14/18
 
awesome service. David is helpful, polite , would be lost if I didn't have the opportunity to see him regularly. Thanks again for a job more than well done
Sarah C., David C.
02/14/18
 
Always satisfied with my service and interactions with Yes Air Conditioning and plumbing. Jesse has been my in hope technician and appreciate his timeliness and abilities.
Kaylynn P., Jesse A.
02/13/18
 
Daron B did a complete, fast, clean, tested job. The most personable, friendly service tech I've ever met. Thanks
Ryan R., Daron B.
02/12/18
 
Was honest and respectful of my home and time! Thanks for great service!

02/12/18
 
David C. and Yes Air is the best service in town. Thanks!
David C.
02/12/18
 
Chris was very professional and explained everything we needed to know in clear concise language. Highly effective service.

02/07/18
 
Job well done by all involved.
Sarah C., Jayson P., Mark R.
02/07/18
 
competent, knowledgeable and friendly
Joshua T.
02/07/18
 
I would never use Yes Air Conditioning & Plumbing again. I feel I was overcharged $600.00 and when husband called them on it Chris H called me a liar.
Ryan R., Jacob S., Chris H.
02/07/18
 
Shawn is thoughtful and thorough. He is the best that we have had.

02/06/18
 
Excellent work from all and all questions answered
Sarah C., Chris H., Jason K.
02/03/18
 
It professional. Could not have been Better,!!!!

02/02/18
 
Yes, employees are very professional and knowledgeable. They are straightforward and honest about the service they provide. Great Job Yes

02/01/18
 
Stellar service! Honest!
Joshua T.
02/01/18
 
Thank you Mark and Mike for your thorough review of our plumbing, your work and recommendations. REALLY appreciate it! Tina & David
Ryan R., Trumayne B.
01/31/18
 
Cliff was professional courteous, and explained all issues related to out pluming needs. I was more that willing to renew our annual contract because his quality of service

01/31/18
 
The YES personnel have always exceeded my expectations. They are professional, friendly, eager to make the customer appreciate the service performed, and are committed to solving the problem.

01/29/18
 
Jessie was very professional and genuinely concerned

01/29/18
 
I would NEVER use Yes Air Conditioning & Plumbing ever again. They took me for about $600.00 when a small hose running from my Refrig. broke and flooded my house. They first said they might have to re plumb my house costing about $10,000.00 But they had financing.. That was before they even checked where the leak could be. They finally found it and charged me over $1,000.00 to replace the plastic hose with a copper one and change 2 valves under my sink. I Payed it because I was upset about the wood floors being ruined. But before I payed it they showed me it would cost $500.00 which I agreed to. Then when they presented me the bill it was over $1000.00 After calling other plumbers I was informed that they over charged me by like $600.00. Again a single woman just got ripped off. Wanting to go to channel ** news
Ryan R., Jacob S., Chris H.
01/29/18
 
Great service and military discount !
Ryan R., Joshua T.
01/27/18
 
Friendly, informative, courteous

01/27/18
 
Great employees

01/27/18
 
We had our routine check for our heater. Josh T came and Checked our system. He was very helpful and friendly!
Joshua T.
01/27/18
 
Both Cris Larson and his assistant provided extraordinary service, professional, personable, and expert. Advice on current systems condition and possible future modifications also much appreciated, as was excellent contact with the central office. In sum, I am extraordinarily pleased with YES! service.

01/26/18
 
Bill the Techicuan is very professional and knowledgeable. Yes employees provided outstanding customer service

01/25/18
 
It was a follow-up visit, for check-up. No problems found and thankfully no recommendations for unneeded work.

01/25/18
 
Josh is polite, personable, neat and thorough. We like him.
Joshua T.
01/25/18
 
The best
Joshua T.
01/25/18
 
your company is very qualified but your prices are too high

01/25/18
 
great response and service, all the way from the initial call through the completion of the service.
Ryan R., Fernando G., Wayne G.
01/24/18
 
Great customer care service and very knowledgeable technicians
Bill C.
01/23/18
 
Service representative was very professional and and explained what he found while serviceing heater.

01/23/18
 
Justin is the best. He is all about doing what is right and best for the customer. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a job done the right way on the first pass at the best cost.
Justin F.
01/23/18
 
Completely explained the problem and the work to be done

01/22/18
 
Any time I have had Yes out they were very courteous and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs them.

01/21/18
 
Josh is a very personable and thorough service representative. It is a pleasure have him inspect.
Joshua T.
01/20/18
 
Josh is a very personable and thorough service representative. It is a pleasure have him inspect.
Joshua T.
01/20/18
 
Alex was both curteous and helpful on his annual visit too my property. He has been to our residence on another visit and we are always glad to receive him. He does an excellent job!
Alex V.
01/19/18
 
I was impressed by the professional manner Jerome presented on a routine maintenance check of my units today. He explained everything is was doing and why. What can I say...he was simply a very nice guy, polite with an excellent attitude.

01/18/18
 
Jacob is an asset to your company.

01/18/18
 
only hiccup was they called 3 times saying they would be coming. service person Jessie was fantastic!
Stacey H., Jesse A.
01/18/18
 
I gave ALL the information about the appliance repair, to the woman that sends out the repairman, and apparently she didn’t listen because this company doesn’t repair appliances

01/18/18
 
Alex V., a YES service representative did an annual checkup of our furnace. He was professional, polite, friendly, and answered every question I had. He even discovered a broken wire from the furnace to our humidifier. The humidifier had been inoperative for over a year; now it's working again. YES Plumbing is a quality firm and Alex V. is a terrific representative.
Stacey H., Alex V.
01/18/18
 
This was a water heater check scheduled by the Company. Because I didn't stay with the technicians while they were performing the recheck I'm not sure they did what they said - if they flushed the water heater they didn't refill it because they didn't ask to use my water spiket. I don't know how they checked the "rod" inside the water heater to determine it's continued usefulness because they weren't here long enough to open the heater unless they can determine it's usefulness by checking outside. I feel they were more interested in having me schedule work and/or sign up for a service package than checking my water heater. Incidentally, the heater is less than a year old and I don't feel required a check and flush but I this was the second call I received from Yes and decided to have the service performed to avoid any further calls.

01/18/18
 
Technician was really great.

01/18/18
 
Alex is specially requested for our home and will continue to be.He is very knowlegdable @his work.Very very friendly.My wife and I luv him.Mike H
Alex V.
01/18/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.