Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19147 star rating
(3910 Reviews)
Google
3039 star rating (626 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
11874 star rating (2423 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Alex performed the most comprehensive air conditioning inspection ever. He was quick, thorough, and personable.
Alex V.
03/28/18
 
My wife was so impressed she bought them lunch.

03/28/18
 
Cris Larsen was sooo friendly and efficient! He was quick and knowledgeable. He is a jewel!
Cris L., Ryan F.
03/26/18
 
I appreciate everyone at Yes. Joe has been a pleasure to come work on our air conditioner. He's professional and polite. Answers all my questions and always helpful.

03/26/18
 
All three techs were very friendly and yet very professional

03/24/18
 
Excellent service

03/22/18
 
I've been with your company over 10 years and have never received less than perfect service. Bill was professional, knowledgeable, and well spoken. All of your technicians, (Jerome has done past services) represent your company in an outstanding manner and I will continue using your services for the foreseeable future. Thank you all so very much

03/20/18
 
Mark was very professional. Answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the products being offered. These were the System Cleaning (includes ducts), heat barrier, insulation, ultraviolet light and new electrostatic filters.
Cheri E., Mark J.
03/20/18
 
Sandro was thorough and addressed all of my questions. He was very professional and went above and beyond.

03/20/18
 
Great Job always can depend on Yes!!!!

03/20/18
 
Yes Air does an excellent job of maintaining our Air/Heat systems and never have to worry about equipment failing or not working properly. Rich F did a great job recently in monitoring our summer air system and getting it ready for the summer. Thanks Rich!
Cheri E., Phil F.
03/19/18
 
Very happy with the continued service with YES PLUMBING.

03/19/18
 
Justin does a great job

03/17/18
 
New the area, not knowing local services, I did due diligence on google reviews. Boy, they were accurate. Courteous receptionist, with accurate information exchanged. Technician called prior to same day appointment. Truman was personable and knoeldgeable of my situation. Had us up and "hot water running" again in less than 30 minutes. Would highly recommend. Note the senior discount!! Thx for the great service. Will recommend
Stacey H., Trumayne B.
03/16/18
 
On time and honest professional service.

03/16/18
 
Jerome is a nice guy and very skilled technician, the job was done very fast and with a high quality, he answered on all my questions and gave some very useful advise . Great job ,thanks
Kaylynn P., Jerome L.
03/15/18
 
Chris was very courteous and helpful. He even was kind enough to replace some ceiling light bulbs for me.
Cris L.
03/15/18
 
Awesome Customer Service, Experience Detail of SERVICES was Explained very Thoroughly "Thank You "
Cris L.
03/15/18
 
Attendant made and extremely competent and knowledgeable impression. My only reservation is the assessment of the work needed, which originally was just cleaning the ducts and maybe replacing the filters, according to his assessment and explanation would have entailed replacing the whole system to bring it up to date. On the whole an extremely cost intensive affair.

03/14/18
 
Stacey was attentive and helpful. James and Aaron seemed competent enough. The only reservation would be that the bill seemed a bit pricey for the work done.
Stacey H., James W., Aaron J.
03/14/18
 
Very professional
Cheri E., Daron B.
03/14/18
 
I am extremely satisfied with the company. But I truly enjoy the office, and technicians that have serviced my home. Shout outs to Justin F. Alex V., and Jesse A. Also the wonderful Ladies in the office. Also recommend Preventive check ups so you don't get killed by a big bill. Thank you YES.

03/13/18
 
Fantastic Service from office and technical support Justin is the Man. Thanks partner. I appreciate you . Kaylin Thank you for your professionalism.
Kaylynn P., Justin F.
03/12/18
 
I received a call stating they had a technician available early so they arrived and were done before my original scheduled appointment.

03/12/18
 
Very expensive
Sarah C., Jesse D., Chris H.
03/11/18
 
Jesse did a great job on the spot for replacing the water pressure release valve
Sarah C., Jesse T.
03/10/18
 
We are always impressed with the courteous professionalism of YES employees.

03/10/18
 
(no comment)
Cris L.
03/09/18
 
Mr. Phil was on time, quick, informative, skilled and polite agent... Highly recommended.

03/08/18
 
excellent service
Cheri E., David C.
03/07/18
 
I give full credit to Mr. Phil Filask. After my call from outside, he came at my house before I even get there. He was gentle and quick.... Great Job!
Phil F.
03/07/18
 
Alex V of Yes Plumbing and Air always does a wonderful job and is alway professional and very polite. I always request him for my air conditioning and heating service needs. Thank you so much Alex V
Alex V.
03/01/18
 
Thanks for the good work.

02/28/18
 
Stacey was very helpful when I called for service , Ed was here soon after and planner a new water heater for the next day , Chris came Sunday morning by 9 am , and did a very good job, I certainly will again call Yes Plumbing again for service ! Expensive but you get the job done!
Stacey H., Ed C., Chris C.
02/26/18
 
Professional manner and description of issues concerning kitchen sink, excellent customer skills, highly recommend!

02/26/18
 
(no comment)
Jerome L.
02/22/18
 
Bill was professional and addressed the heating system issue at home very well. Thank you Bill. :)

02/22/18
 
Sandro is an excellent worker. He listens to our HVAC concerns and questions. I value good work ethics and Sandro excells on it. Thank you for bringing efficient crew with you. Yes, they deserve a raise!!!
Sandro V.
02/22/18
 
(no comment)
Stacey H., Joshua T.
02/21/18
 
Jessie was great, very professional and pleasant. Thank you.

02/21/18
 
Bill was on time, very kind and precise. He knows what he's doing. Also being patient with my ignorance on heating system and explained things very well. So satisfied with the service provided by him.
Bill C.
02/21/18
 
Reference arriving on time; Again, as I explained in the post, I was told by someone when I called when he didn't arrived by the 12-2 o'clock time given, that all of the service personnel were extremely busy that day, and were backed up, and as soon a my serviceman was clear from his latest repair job he would be on his way to us. We were fine with that!

02/20/18
 
The technician did a thorough exam of the plumbing in the condo. He fixed the problem and made suggestions for further repairs. He was very professional
Sarah C., David C.
02/20/18
 
First of all, Sarah was extremely helpful when I called for service. Granted as the time grew closer for the Pro to show I did call back just to make sure I was still on the waiting list. I was then informed that the Pro was tied up on a previous job, but as soon as he finishes, he would be on his way to me. When Cliff arrived, he was very friendly, and explained what he had to do to complete the job, and how much it would be. I was extremely pleased with the work done by Cliff.
Sarah C., Cliff M.
02/19/18
 
I don't recall the jack-off's name who came to my home. He had a "cocky" for crap attitude. Then he presents an ABSOLUTE RIP-OFF estimate to me. When I saw the first number of over $1,200 plus added fee's all in all probably totaling $2,000 I said goodbye and waked away. I had been given a couple other sight unseen quotes over the phone of $400-$500.00 THIS COMPANY SHOULD NOT BE IN BUSINESS. I promise everywhere reviews can be written there will be one. I then called ANYTIME PLUMBING, Aaron came to my home 3:00 pm on sunday afternoon, HARD plumbed my water heater. He said I am old school and its hard plumbed now and it will be hard plumbed when I install it. He did an INCREDIBLE neat, clean, tidy perfect job. And guess what the TOTAL BILL WAS $375.00 YES has an cocky, arrogant, full of himself idiot going out and writing absolute RIP-OFF estimates. Watch for the reviews. There is going to be more. I might just take out a BILL BOARD near the "YES" BUSINESS along I-15 with this experience as the highlight of it. I would get total enjoyment out of that. OH and yes please put this review in your promotional material. Does the owner of this company actually want to operate this way? I kind of doubt it.

02/19/18
 
First of all, Sarah was extremely helpful when I called for service. Granted as the time grew closer for the Pro to show I did call back just to make sure I was still on the waiting list. I was then informed that the Pro was tied up on a previous job, but as soon as he finishes, he would be on his way to me. When Cliff arrived, he was very friendly, and explained what he had to do to complete the job, and how much it would be. I was extremely pleased with the work done by Cliff.
Sarah C., Cliff M.
02/19/18
 
Your services are great except they’re out of line with your competition! Bring them down and I’ll stop using other companies to complete the work you recommend

02/17/18
 
every time you guys come to do what ever is requested, you guys are trying to sell something. can't you just come out and do what is requested? Not into a sales pitch every time you guys come out.....D$$$. Last time I looked I didn't see a money tree in my yard! I realize having a house means maintenance but you guys take it to the EXTREME....

02/17/18
 
David Adams was the tech and he was great. He was polite and sO appreciated the care he took with explaining his visit to me. Thanx again.

02/16/18
 
Yes plumbing came out did the maintenance on our water which they had installed awhile back. They also inspected the plumbing in the house. Jason said I need to replace the shower pan and recommended a tile type pan. I highly recommend Yes plumbing.

02/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.