Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19423 star rating
(3971 Reviews)
Google
3134 star rating (647 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
12055 star rating (2463 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jerome is one of the most personable and professional technicians I have had the opportunity to work with

05/15/18
 
(no comment)
Sarah C., Josh P.
05/14/18
 
His approach to customer care was fairly harsh.

05/14/18
 
Im very pleased with the great service i always get from YES company i used you for 8 yrs The people who helped with my duct cleaning were great Martin Sanchez did great job also lady on phone and Vince Richards please give them 100% Thank you Jean Helm " God Bless I have never lived with AC before so always have questions "

05/11/18
 
Mark was a consummate professional

05/10/18
 
David Adams is the best air conditioning repairman I have ever met. He was on time, courteous, polite, well mannered, explained everything and answered all of my questions. He made sure I understood what was done, what should be done, and what needed to be done. He was extremely thorough and documented everything perfectly so I can submit the information to the property owner to take care of. Because of my exceptional experience with David Adams, I am giving your company name to my friends and family so they use Yes A/C for all of their future needs. I told my daughter to specifically request David as her technician when she calls you. I also wanted to mention my appreciation for Sarah C. and thank her for getting my appointment scheduled within 2 weeks of my phone call, especially since summer just hit. She found a cancellation date and time and squeezed me in; she has no idea just how much I sincerely appreciated that. I will definitely use YES in the future, I give them 5 stars.

05/10/18
 
Would loved to have used your Company, but the pricing was substantially higher than a competitor.

05/10/18
 
Our AC/Heating died, had no idea what happen, Bill came in and went right to work, in a short period he found the problem and fixed it, one outstanding man and we are truly grateful..... We have air, thanks, Art & Ana
Bill C.
05/09/18
 
Although Joe was unable to really provide any help in the situation he was very professional in his explanations.

05/08/18
 
(no comment)
Ryan R., Alex V.
05/07/18
 
Fast and efficient job!
Alex V.
05/07/18
 
The 3 gentlemen that were here were all extremely knowledgable and friendly.

05/06/18
 
Both Sarah & David presented and possessed excellent, courteous, & professional customer service. We are very satisfied with their knowledge and subject-matter expertise in regards to our A/C Bi-annual Service Maintenance. Thank you again, Sarah & David.

05/04/18
 
David was very helpful in explaining our air filtration system. He is very knowledgeable. He did a did a thorough job getting our AC checked out for summer and changing our air filter. We would highly recommend him.

05/04/18
 
Sevice was a isrless way of soending money

05/04/18
 
(no comment)
Joshua T.
05/03/18
 
Mark arrived on time at our residence location. Professional and polite person. He conducted a walk through inspection of every suspected valves affected by limes and other elements due to old age. The cost of repair was beyond the expectation of this Senior Navy veteran however, After a brief exchange of pleasantries, Mark was kind enough not to charge us of his visit and left our residence leaving us the notion of his company's transcending work practice. Well done sirs/Mam! Bill,USN (ret.)

05/02/18
 
Joshua did a great job repairing my broken AC unit. He inspected the unit thoroughly and explained in detail what was wrong and what the cost would be to repair it properly. The repair was delayed by a day as a special part was needed and the repair was completed by the next day. Joshua kept me apprised of when the part was received and how soon he would be able to get the repair completed. Joshua was very courteous throughout the job. He even waited patiently for me to get home for my service appointment as I was delayed due to a heavy traffic. I would definitely use Joshua again!
Stacey H., James W.
05/02/18
 
It's the 2nd time Josh was assigned to my call and it's the 2nd time he was knowledgeable and efficient.....very happy with him and YES AC and Plumbing

05/02/18
 
Just wanted to express my gratitude for such a wonderful team. It's not pleasant having to spend a sum of money unexpectedly, but it takes a little of the burn out when the repair team is pleasant and knowledgeable. Thanks again!!!!
Ryan R., Vincent R., Joshua T.
05/02/18
 
As always, efficient, courteous, on time and knowledgeable.

04/30/18
 
Hope the last review I did wasn't for the guy who checked out our older AC. He was great. Justin was a little more confusing and one minute nice, the next a little rude/defensive. We paid a fortune a couple of years ago for an AC and first he said we didn't need a whole new one, then said we should put the towards one, then said he had to argue with management to get us a decent thermostat.

04/30/18
 
Live in a rural community with limited access to good service people I've been delighted with yes service technicians

04/30/18
 
Josh T. came to check my air conditioning yesterday for the upcoming Spring/Summer season. Excellent service! He's highly professional but also friendly and personable. I have a maintenance policy with YES! and use their company exclusively for all my heating, plumbing and air conditioning needs. Thanks!
Joshua T.
04/29/18
 
Bill Cooper was awesome, professional, and a pleasure to work with! Will be recommending him!

04/28/18
 
Bill Cooper was awesome. He was quick, easy, and very friendly! YES! Air is awesome, been working with them for years. High recommend Billy. Thank you!
Bill C.
04/28/18
 
David Carrillo was our technician....he was thorough and great and polite.
David C.
04/28/18
 
Very professional!

04/26/18
 
Joshua did a great job repairing my broken AC unit. He inspected the unit thoroughly and explained in detail what was wrong and what the cost would be to repair it properly. The repair was delayed by a day as a special part was needed and the repair was completed by the next day. Joshua kept me apprised of when the part was received and how soon he would be able to get the repair completed. Joshua was very courteous throughout the job. He even waited patiently for me to get home for my service appointment as I was delayed due to a heavy traffic. I would definitely use Joshua again!
Joshua T.
04/24/18
 
Completely satisfied!

04/24/18
 
Amazing they were quick and affordable for an emergency situation!

04/21/18
 
They always do a good job in maintaining my plumbing and heating and cooling system. On time and courteous.
Cheri E., Chris C., Aaron J.
04/18/18
 
Yes man can was so nice in there sales. we would like to recommend them to everybody. Thanks again to the people that helped us.

04/17/18
 
Every time you folks service you drive me crazy with your survey. Please stop with this stuff. If I'm unhappy, I'll let you know.

04/16/18
 
Excellent service and courteous technicians.

04/15/18
 
Amazing costumer service. Called before coming, and came short time after call. Serviced my ac unit, did a great job.
Justin F.
04/13/18
 
Two words: Professional... AND Personable. Both Josh and his protégé knew what they were doing, answering questions, and providing not just service... but trust in how they were doing it. He is an example of the reason why I choose and recommend Yes!
Joshua T.
04/13/18
 
On April 6th, 2018 at about 11:am, my wife pointed out that the water heater was leaking. I called Yes! Plumbing and was greeted by Stacey. She quickly ascertained what my problem was and told me she could have someone out that day around 12:pm to 2:pm. About 20 minutes later I was contacted by Mark, the area supervisor, and was told that he and the tech. would be out to our home within the hour. 30 minutes later he and Jayson, the technician, arrived. First thing Mark did was to find out if my water heater was still under warranty, as I was uncertain of it's purchase date. This simple step ended up saving me a great deal of money, as it turned out I still had about 6 months on the warranty. Regardless, a new water heater was needed. Jayson quickly and professionally removed the old one and installed the new one. Mark and Jayson both took the time to explain a few simple things that might extend the life of the new water heater. Based on this experience with Yes! Plumbing, I will continue to call them for all my future plumbing needs, and would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Stacey H., Jayson P., Mark R.
04/12/18
 
(no comment)
Alex V.
04/11/18
 
Very Good

04/08/18
 
First day of AC use and it wouldn't shut off. I scheduled a $49 support call. Josh arrived, listened to my description of the problem and began investigating. Upstairs thermostat not responding, but the system seemed okay. I mentioned that I had recently had NVEnergy thermostats removed and my original ones replaced. Josh discovered a disconnected wire and voila! He also recommended replacement of the main contactor because it was showing a lot of wear and in danger of fusing closed. He offered to just do the complete service which had not yet been scheduled on my plan and waive the $49 support call fee! Along with this great service, I got lots of info about thermostats from a really nice guy!
Terry S., Joshua T.
04/08/18
 
Josh is AWESOME. He always goes the extra mile to help and makes sure everything is done to perfection. He never makes you feel rushed and always explains, good or bad, what the issue is. He even fixed an issue he saw, that someone else had done incorrectly, and did it with a smile. My A/C motor wasn't screwed down tight. That was very unsettling. Thankfully, Josh made it safe. I'm very appreciative of his superior skills and the care he shows for his customers safety. Josh saw a serious problem, and made it safe. JOSH IS THE BEST!
Joshua T.
04/07/18
 
I requested a quote to remove and replace two toilets. I had received other quotes in the area of $125 but the quote that I received from Yes! was over $600. Thus, I chose not to use this company.

04/07/18
 
David C. was really a great person.

04/06/18
 
I truly was happy with my choice of YES! air and Justin!

04/06/18
 
Justin was very professional and thorough!! I would recommend him highly to anyone!!
Justin F.
04/06/18
 
JEROME WAS AWESOME. THEY QUICKLY DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM & MADE THE REPAIR.

04/06/18
 
David was GREAT!!!!!!!
David C.
04/05/18
 
Question 2 did not apply, I have no problems.

04/05/18
 
Alex Valencia is very Good Service guy, He take careful to check my AC,very nice Talk,We get follow him for my Air Conditioning Service,Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!
Alex V.
04/05/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.