Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19147 star rating
(3910 Reviews)
Google
3039 star rating (626 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
11874 star rating (2423 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


ALEX came out to service our AC ,He was very professional and a polite Young man
Alex V.
08/09/18
 
I would like to comment about Justin F. He has done maintenance to my AC before and it has always being a pleasure to have him. He is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and courteous. Willing to help in anything he can. Thank you!!

08/06/18
 
What a team. They were fantastic. Service Specialist Jesse, was Friendly, courteous and very professional. They do such great work. I would recommend them to everyone.
Sarah C., Jesse A.
08/06/18
 
One year ago I moved to Las Vegas and my home needed plumbing repairs. I was referred to Yes! for my plumbing and AC needs. One year later I still contact them because I am so happy with the professionalism of the technicians. They are knowledgeable, polite, respectful, and always on time. I highly recommend Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing for all plumbing and AC needs. They get the job done!!

08/03/18
 
I consider this to be constructive criticism. As far as the install and the technicians are concerned, I only have positive thoughts. My big question is the pricing of the unit and the install price. I went on line and did some research and found your price on the high side. I talked to Ed about this and he explained the mechanism for your pricing which I tried to understand, but I still question the pricing. Another area is rebates and coupons. I feel that these should be offered up front and not have the customer have to do the research and find out that they are no good after one has paid for the service. I also shared with Ed that my relations with plumbers has not been positive since the “Honest Plumber” went out of business. I’m available to talk to if one has any questions about my feelings on this issue. My phone number is (702) 449-6037. Cheers, Bob J.

08/03/18
 
I consider this to be constructive criticism. As far as the install and the technicians are concerned, I only have positive thoughts. My big question is the pricing of the unit and the install price. I went on line and did some research and found your price on the high side. I talked to Ed about this and he explained the mechanism for your pricing which I tried to understand, but I still question the pricing. Another area is rebates and coupons. I feel that these should be offered up front and not have the customer have to do the research and find out that they are no good after one has paid for the service. I also shared with Ed that my relations with plumbers has not been positive since the “Honest Plumber” went out of business. I’m available to talk to if one has any questions about my feelings on this issue. My phone number is (702) 449-6037. Cheers, Bob J.
Sarah C., James W., Ed C.
08/03/18
 
Very professional and friendly.
Stacey H., Jesse A.
07/30/18
 
Too Expensive...

07/29/18
 
My A/C went out. I called and a tech was at my home in less then 2 hours. 12 year old heat pump. Not worth repairing compressor problem. Decided to replace rather then repair. I have two units on my home, so I had both replaced. This was done the next day. It took a while to find a cabinet that would fit without moving a chimney and redoing the roof. The replacement went very well. The crane and a tech arrived very close to when promised. The team work was very professional. Eventually two more techs arrived to assist. This crew was excellent. Time will tell if I am happy with the equipment. I can't say how the heating will work, to hot. I was not in a position to compare prices. I think the price was about right, no real bargain. I have used this company for many years, since 1984. They have always been there when needed.
Jennifer D., Santiago M., Jacob W., Brent B.
07/28/18
 
We ended up going eith a different company. Your price was about $5000 higher snd we got a better unit (carrier) for less money.

07/27/18
 
He's honest, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, explains the problem & the repair performed and is on-time.

07/27/18
 
I like the preservice call because you know they are coming within a few minutes.

07/26/18
 
GREAT SERVICE AND ACCEPTABLE FEES - WHAT MORE COULD I HAVE REQUESTED ????

07/25/18
 
Tech (Joe) did a great job of diagnosing and explaining our broken air handler motor on a Saturday. As soon as a new motor was available Monday morning, he installed it quickly. Very pleased.

07/25/18
 
Everyone was awesome! Thank you all for your help!

07/25/18
 
Great service!

07/25/18
 
Yes was awesome! We needed an entire new A/C system immediately (especially because it was over 110 outside and we have pets)! Craig came to my house shortly after I contacted them. He was detailed and patient, then set up an immediate install. Zach and his crew were there a short time later. They were all wonderful and our new system was completely installed within a couple of hours! Thank you Yes for saying yes every step of the way!!!!
Sarah C., Craig L., Zach S.
07/25/18
 
Cris was very knowledgeable and very professional

07/25/18
 
(no comment)
Allen O., Sarah C.
07/25/18
 
Jesse was excellent! Very personable and polite answering any questions I had for him.

07/24/18
 
Fast response and knowledgeable in his field of expertise.

07/24/18
 
AC went out, so I called YES! They sent over Alex, and this is the second time he has came over to do a job for us. He did an outstanding job the first time so I'm glad they sent him again! Alex got the job done quick and efficiently, and was able to diagnose and repair the problem in a matter of minutes. And as always he explains to you what he is doing during each step of the process. He's got a great personality and is easy too talk to. So if you're looking for an a/c company, look no further, cause YES! is the company to go with. Request Alex V. as your technician and he will get the job done right! Thank you again Alex, you saved me and my wife from roasting in this Vegas heat!
Alex V.
07/23/18
 
Yes identified that I needed a new drain pan for my air conditioning and it wasn’t cheap but well worth having my air conditioning working. David and Stacey both did all they could for my project, we are highly satisfied with yes employees. David was very professional with his work and the job was like he was never here once completed. I am very satisfied with how he explained every step of the project and the ordering process. Great work start to finish!
Stacey H., David C.
07/23/18
 
Yes air from the first Brent came out he was considerate verry helpful and knowledgeable he told us what was going to happen stacy took over after that got us thru a difficult time made everything smooth and simple then the guys came to install wow is a under statement they werr professional we were hot and stressed but they made everything cool calm and collective whithin a hour after they left we had colld air thank you.for our team the Laird family
Stacey H., Keaton M., Robert Y., Brent B.
07/23/18
 
Yes air from the first Brent came out he was considerate verry helpful and knowledgeable he told us what was going to happen stacy took over after that got us thru a difficult time made everything smooth and simple then the guys came to install wow is a under statement they werr professional we were hot and stressed but they made everything cool calm and collective whithin a hour after they left we had colld air thank you.for our team the Laird family
Robert B., Stacey H., Brent B.
07/23/18
 
Outstanding employee
Alex V.
07/20/18
 
Jesse arrived when promised, he was professional and took the time the check my ac unit thoroughly and also took the time to explain what he was doing and why. I would highly recommend Yes AC and Plumbing for all your HVAC and plumbing needs!
Sarah C., Jesse A.
07/19/18
 
Felt rushed, in a hurry to leave. Have to carve my attic A/C in half? $400 for a plastic drain pain & $1100. LABOR? Wanted instant decision. Would never use him again. COCKY!

07/18/18
 
Was super fast, friendly and professional.

07/17/18
 
My initial contact connected me with a very personal and educated young lady, one I dreamed of employing in businesses which had as many as 60 customer service techs. Further contact I met Chris who was extremely intelligent both in airconditioning and life in general. I came away with great comfort that my airconditioning needs would be handled expertly and I would finally get a good and cool nights sleep. I might add, "in a hot environment 40 miles from Death Valley.

07/15/18
 
Your company is a rip off. On my sticker on my water heater was a signature from when the water heater was installed and by who installed it with the date 5/23/09 Also in the same handwriting next to that was WARRANTY EXP 5/23/19 His name was Brian L Your guy said no it was only 6 yr warranty - BS -- Also gave me a price to put in a new one at $1,750 - I had it done by someone honest for $850 TOTAL heater and labor. Your company needs to have youe contractors liscense taken - I will be going on YELP in a couple days to tell everyone of my GREAT experience with your company. Yes you have permission to use my comments - good luck !! And please dont try and call me and tell me I only had a 6 year warranty - it was signed by the installer that put it in -- What BS !!!

07/15/18
 
Allen displayed a very professional customer service attitude. He diagnosed the problem and briefed me on the steps he will take to fix it. Very pleased with his performance. Outstanding!

07/14/18
 
OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM
Jennifer D., Joshua T.
07/12/18
 
My original appointment was scheduled for 8-10 am, and my girlfriend's appointment was scheduled from 10 am - noon. I received a call shortly after 8 am informing me that my appointment had to be re-scheduled to 10 am - noon (the same timeframe as my girlfriend's appointment). At 11:26 am, my girlfriend called to let me know that the technician had finished her water heater inspection and was heading to my house. He didn't arrive until about 1:20 pm. Once he arrived, Cliff did a great job, but I don't understand why the Dispatcher didn't send another tech to inspect my water heater during the promised timeframe. Because of the very poor performance of the Dispatcher a significant part of our day was wasted waiting for the service to be performed!!
Jennifer D., Cliff M.
07/10/18
 
(no comment)
Joshua T.
07/10/18
 
Alex V. provided excellent service and knowledge during our Air Conditioning appointment!
Alex V.
07/09/18
 
Very professional and helpful. Every service member ensures you know exactly what the status is with your equipment prior to them leaving.

07/09/18
 
Service technician Justin did an excellent job servicing my AC unit .Was very professional and friendly

07/08/18
 
Alex Valencia is very Good Service guy, He take careful to check my AC,very nice Talk,We get follow him for my Air Conditioning Service,Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!
Alex V.
07/02/18
 
Always on time and always Great Service!!! Thank you Yes Air and Plumbing!
Stacey H., Josh P.
07/02/18
 
I did have to experience a reschedule due to a over abundance of customers, but YES did work to schedule another date on my time and showed up promptly.

06/28/18
 
Sarah did not explain that there was a $49 diagnostic fee per unit. I have used your services in the past, my units have not magically duplicated from then and the service fee was only $49 then. Dishonest and dissapointing

06/27/18
 
Trumayne always shows professionalism and respect during his visits which is why I have started requesting him specifically. I also noticed that I feel zero pressure from him while he advises me what my home needs. I appreciate that. Thank you.

06/27/18
 
He said he would return on Monday June 25 but never did. I text him twice and no reply. A simple phone call would be nice.

06/26/18
 
(No Comment)
Sarah C., Austin R., Jerome L.
06/25/18
 
My a/c wasn't working properly for a few days so I contacted homeadvisor and this company was recommended. They called me first and I liked that. It was a very hot day in Vegas (really?!!!), I talked to customer service at around 2pm, Alex was out here in about an hour and a half. The problem was fixed. Alex answered any questions I had and listened i.e. didn't make me feel as ignorant as I am. That's important. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because I thought the freon was rather expensive. Overall, good job.
Alex V.
06/25/18
 
Very professional. Great service. Thank you!

06/25/18
 
Very professional and personable. Appreciate no sales tactics!

06/25/18
 
Always friendly and providing great recommendations.

06/25/18
 
Amazing group of people from start to finish. Thanks for a good experience

06/22/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.