Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19147 star rating
(3910 Reviews)
Google
3039 star rating (626 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
11874 star rating (2423 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


They sure arrive on time and keep word about initial cost.

12/10/18
 
Outstanding service, polite and professional staff. Heater runs 10 minutes and shut off. At 10 am service man found problem quickly, needed new unit. Had new roof top unit installed and working by 3 pm. Fine response.
Sarah C., Chuck V., Austin R., Brent B.
12/10/18
 
Guys did a good job with the vinegar flush on my tankless water heater

12/10/18
 
Alex V was very professional and clearly explained the issues with my heating system.

12/10/18
 
Alex V. Was great! He was very professional and clearly explained any issues with my heating system and suggested ways I could improve my filter system. He also thoroughly cleaned up any dust that remained after his inspection. Thank you Alex!
Alex V.
12/10/18
 
(no comment)
Alex V.
12/10/18
 
I would recommend you with the proviso that you are on the high end price wise.

12/09/18
 
Technican was very personable and got the system working, BUT parts weren't available so we spent the weekend without heat. I was surprised there wasn't a senior or veterans discount (I'm both).

12/08/18
 
Aaron and James were professional, informative, and solved my problem quickly. I appreciated their promptness, expertise. I will ask for them again when I have plumbing or A/C issues. I highly recommend them and Yes A/C and Plumbing!

12/06/18
 
I was happy with his work and timely manner he conducted himself. Thank you.

12/06/18
 
I couldn't be more impressed with the service and expertise that Yes Ac and plumbing showed on my service call. On time, thorough explanation of the problem, resolution, and pricing ,they are very professional and knowledgeable. I will continue to use them for any other plumbing problems we may inconter. I highly recommend Yes AC and plumbing!
James W., Cheri E., Aaron J.
12/05/18
 
Phap was awesome. He called before showing, got here on time and spent a good deal of time diagnosing the problem correctly. When he had fixed it he gave us a very reasonable price for the job, which we were happy to pay. He ended up fixing someone else's work. I'm very happy with our service from the Yes man, would definitely use them again.

12/04/18
 
(no comment)
Matt B., Stacey H.
12/03/18
 
Aaron and the his plumbing team come on time and finished the job quickly. In general they did the job as expected. However overall I find they were a bit sloppy. The job required removed the roman tub and reinstalled it. Before the reinstallation you would expect they cleaned the tub edge and installed it for a clean finish. But they didn't do it. Now I have messy edge which need to be taken care of. They didn't even have a caulking gun to apply the silicone and paper towel to ripe off the excess silicone. With more than $1000 I spent this should have been taken care off!!
Sarah C., Arturo T., Aaron J.
12/02/18
 
(no comment)
Marlon S., Stacey H.
12/01/18
 
Excellent
Isreal C., Sarah C.
11/29/18
 
Great Service and reasonable pricing. He made suggestions and was well versed in his conversations
Bill C.
11/29/18
 
Great technician! Good job. Only problem was punctuality.

11/29/18
 
I am very satisfied with the work performed.

11/28/18
 
I am very pleased with the professional service, that I received, from Yes Plumbing. From the time I called in, to the completed work.
Luiz D., Sarah C., Mark R.
11/27/18
 
My wife had gone out prior to Yes arrival and did not make it home in time. She was on her way home and Chris worked around this to come a few minutes later to perform our seasonal maintenance on our heating and cooling unit. Always outstanding service.

11/26/18
 
Very professional and knowledgeable. A 100% service oriented business and staff that personify the true and real American Business. Very honest and customer focused technicians and customer service staff.

11/24/18
 
Stacey was very professional and courteous as well as helpful. David was also very professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. david provided feedback and completed all scheduled tasks in a exacting manner. david also serviced my heating/air conditioning unit last April and was also spot on with his professionalism. Thank you. David J. Burns 1SG Ret, USA
Stacey H., David C.
11/24/18
 
Matthew and his crew showed up a little late due to a previous job. I was contacted prior to the end of the window and was explained the previous job was taking a bit and the crew was on the other side of town. Cheri called and said the crew would be there very soon. I received a call and the crew showed up as they said. They both took their time to answer my questions and what to look out for in the years ahead. Yes air conditioning is expensive but they are a call away 24/7. I would recommend their maintenance package, it does save money if you need repairs. I do travel from time to time and it's comforting to know if my family needed help with house, they would be there as soon as they called!
Matt B., Cheri E.
11/23/18
 
The technician was very professional and polite

11/21/18
 
phil has serviced our a/c a couple times now & has always been pleasant, friendly & professional. great service!

11/19/18
 
I am so happy they came over to check my heater. I didn't realize there was a problem until they looked at it.

11/18/18
 
Alex was a pleasure to have in our home. He was respectful and nice. We had our annual checkup for our heat. We would like to have Alex back again when it's time again for our checkup.

11/17/18
 
Good job

11/16/18
 
I was told he'd be here 4-6PM, called me at 2:15, said he was on his way.

11/16/18
 
Israel went out of his way to explain his process and answer all of our questions. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgable.

11/15/18
 
Alex was fantastic. Very helpful and answered questions that we had. Hope we get him the next time!!! Very polite and considerate. Highly recommend him and Yes!
Alex V.
11/15/18
 
I always find your agents very helpful and polite and always very presentable in their appearance.

11/15/18
 
Thieves

11/14/18
 
All good

11/14/18
 
(no comment)
Jennifer D., Cliff M., Mark R.
11/12/18
 
Even though weren't able to correct the problem with the clothes washer drain issue They did what they could as plumbing problem

11/11/18
 
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff, however the prices were absolutely OUTRAGEOUS. We were quoted at over $2500.00 for a service that we were able to get through a different company for under $100.00. I will not be using Yes! Plumbing again.
Stacey H., Mike B.
11/11/18
 
Highly recommend Billy

11/09/18
 
This was the first experience with Billy normally it is Jerome n he is no longer with Yes.i will continue to request Billy

11/09/18
 
Very professional

11/06/18
 
David is very knowledgeable a gave clear choices regarding solutions. Your receptionist went the extra mile to get me an appointment.

11/05/18
 
Wanted me to log on to Google and I couldn't find my PW.
Marlon S., Stacey H.
11/05/18
 
Cliff is excellent. He’s helped us twice on two separate jobs. He’s professional and efficient. Thanks!

11/03/18
 
Alex was great. Did a good job, was informative, answered all questions, informed us, called on ETA, was on time, Good service!

11/02/18
 
James was on top of it -- knowledgeable!

10/31/18
 
I couldn't tell you how happy I was with your service. Fernando Garcia, You were on top of everything plumbing wise and it was nothing but exceptional. Thank you. The Hvac Team was amazing as well. Same day service. Thanks again. YES you should use them!!!!!!!
Sarah C., Sandro V., Fernando G.
10/30/18
 
David is an excellent plumber and gave me a thorough explanation of the issue. Your telephone Customer service reps are always positive and engaging

10/30/18
 
Sarah AND Mark were wonderful to speak to today. So helpful! Wonderful customer service!

10/30/18
 
Alex V. Was awesome. Very personable, explained what he was doing, and advised me on things to keep an eye on for the future. I highly recommend!!
Alex V.
10/30/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.