Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

17863 star rating
(3640 Reviews)
Google
2693 star rating (553 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
10946 star rating (2228 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Amazing they were quick and affordable for an emergency situation!

04/21/18
 
They always do a good job in maintaining my plumbing and heating and cooling system. On time and courteous.
Cheri E., Chris C., Aaron J.
04/18/18
 
Yes man can was so nice in there sales. we would like to recommend them to everybody. Thanks again to the people that helped us.

04/17/18
 
Every time you folks service you drive me crazy with your survey. Please stop with this stuff. If I'm unhappy, I'll let you know.

04/16/18
 
Excellent service and courteous technicians.

04/15/18
 
Amazing costumer service. Called before coming, and came short time after call. Serviced my ac unit, did a great job.
Justin F.
04/13/18
 
Two words: Professional... AND Personable. Both Josh and his protégé knew what they were doing, answering questions, and providing not just service... but trust in how they were doing it. He is an example of the reason why I choose and recommend Yes!
Joshua T.
04/13/18
 
On April 6th, 2018 at about 11:am, my wife pointed out that the water heater was leaking. I called Yes! Plumbing and was greeted by Stacey. She quickly ascertained what my problem was and told me she could have someone out that day around 12:pm to 2:pm. About 20 minutes later I was contacted by Mark, the area supervisor, and was told that he and the tech. would be out to our home within the hour. 30 minutes later he and Jayson, the technician, arrived. First thing Mark did was to find out if my water heater was still under warranty, as I was uncertain of it's purchase date. This simple step ended up saving me a great deal of money, as it turned out I still had about 6 months on the warranty. Regardless, a new water heater was needed. Jayson quickly and professionally removed the old one and installed the new one. Mark and Jayson both took the time to explain a few simple things that might extend the life of the new water heater. Based on this experience with Yes! Plumbing, I will continue to call them for all my future plumbing needs, and would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Stacey H., Jayson P., Mark R.
04/12/18
 
(no comment)
Alex V.
04/11/18
 
Very Good

04/08/18
 
First day of AC use and it wouldn't shut off. I scheduled a $49 support call. Josh arrived, listened to my description of the problem and began investigating. Upstairs thermostat not responding, but the system seemed okay. I mentioned that I had recently had NVEnergy thermostats removed and my original ones replaced. Josh discovered a disconnected wire and voila! He also recommended replacement of the main contactor because it was showing a lot of wear and in danger of fusing closed. He offered to just do the complete service which had not yet been scheduled on my plan and waive the $49 support call fee! Along with this great service, I got lots of info about thermostats from a really nice guy!
Terry S., Joshua T.
04/08/18
 
Josh is AWESOME. He always goes the extra mile to help and makes sure everything is done to perfection. He never makes you feel rushed and always explains, good or bad, what the issue is. He even fixed an issue he saw, that someone else had done incorrectly, and did it with a smile. My A/C motor wasn't screwed down tight. That was very unsettling. Thankfully, Josh made it safe. I'm very appreciative of his superior skills and the care he shows for his customers safety. Josh saw a serious problem, and made it safe. JOSH IS THE BEST!
Joshua T.
04/07/18
 
I requested a quote to remove and replace two toilets. I had received other quotes in the area of $125 but the quote that I received from Yes! was over $600. Thus, I chose not to use this company.

04/07/18
 
David C. was really a great person.

04/06/18
 
I truly was happy with my choice of YES! air and Justin!

04/06/18
 
Justin was very professional and thorough!! I would recommend him highly to anyone!!
Justin F.
04/06/18
 
JEROME WAS AWESOME. THEY QUICKLY DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM & MADE THE REPAIR.

04/06/18
 
David was GREAT!!!!!!!
David C.
04/05/18
 
Question 2 did not apply, I have no problems.

04/05/18
 
Alex Valencia is very Good Service guy, He take careful to check my AC,very nice Talk,We get follow him for my Air Conditioning Service,Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!
Alex V.
04/05/18
 
Unfortunately no solution was available for our problem. We need an affordable way to cool one room 10 degrees cooler than the other rooms, without having anything in the window. The search continues.

04/04/18
 
Had my a/c repaired by Alex V. He did an outstanding job! Alex was extremely professional, organized, and very polite! Very personable and easy to talk to as well! He explained everything along the way. If you need your A/C serviced, call Yes! and request Alex as your technician. You won't be disappointed. He will get the job done! Thank you very much Alex! I appreciate the work you did very much!
Alex V.
04/04/18
 
Alex V., Service Specialist was on time, very polite, very competent, and very candid on options that would help my utility usage and effectiveness based on my lifestyle. Believe that says it all, can't ask for or do better than that kind of service.
Alex V.
04/02/18
 
cris did a very good service
Sarah C., Cris L.
04/01/18
 
Josh T. was incredibly helpful today, arrived quickly and took care of a couple of things that were wrong with my air conditioner super fast. Fantastic customer service and hope to get his assistance again if ever I have a problem.
Joshua T.
03/30/18
 
Always professional, clean inspection. Even changed my filters!
Ryan R., Jerome L.
03/29/18
 
YES! keeps our home cool in the summer and warm in the winter. My service provider David C. is plain and simple AWE.....wait for it....SOME!!! David is friendly and kind-hearted. He gives me clear and concise information that I can easily understand. He always goes out of his way to answer any questions or concerns I may have. Thank you YES!
David C.
03/29/18
 
Very professional
Ryan R., David C.
03/29/18
 
We had a difficult problem to solve and Chris chased it for a couple of days to get it done (a couple of times until well after dark). We were treated almost like family with a determination to get it done right. (It was great that I didn't have to put up with my other half snipping at me for letting it go at "good enough"). Thanks for making it right, guys!
Sarah C., Cris L.
03/28/18
 
Tru was professional and personable. He was able to diagnose the issue and provided exceptional customer service.

03/28/18
 
Alex performed the most comprehensive air conditioning inspection ever. He was quick, thorough, and personable.
Alex V.
03/28/18
 
My wife was so impressed she bought them lunch.

03/28/18
 
Cris Larsen was sooo friendly and efficient! He was quick and knowledgeable. He is a jewel!
Cris L., Ryan F.
03/26/18
 
I appreciate everyone at Yes. Joe has been a pleasure to come work on our air conditioner. He's professional and polite. Answers all my questions and always helpful.

03/26/18
 
All three techs were very friendly and yet very professional

03/24/18
 
Excellent service

03/22/18
 
I've been with your company over 10 years and have never received less than perfect service. Bill was professional, knowledgeable, and well spoken. All of your technicians, (Jerome has done past services) represent your company in an outstanding manner and I will continue using your services for the foreseeable future. Thank you all so very much

03/20/18
 
Mark was very professional. Answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the products being offered. These were the System Cleaning (includes ducts), heat barrier, insulation, ultraviolet light and new electrostatic filters.
Cheri E., Mark J.
03/20/18
 
Sandro was thorough and addressed all of my questions. He was very professional and went above and beyond.

03/20/18
 
Great Job always can depend on Yes!!!!

03/20/18
 
Yes Air does an excellent job of maintaining our Air/Heat systems and never have to worry about equipment failing or not working properly. Rich F did a great job recently in monitoring our summer air system and getting it ready for the summer. Thanks Rich!
Cheri E., Phil F.
03/19/18
 
Very happy with the continued service with YES PLUMBING.

03/19/18
 
Justin does a great job

03/17/18
 
New the area, not knowing local services, I did due diligence on google reviews. Boy, they were accurate. Courteous receptionist, with accurate information exchanged. Technician called prior to same day appointment. Truman was personable and knoeldgeable of my situation. Had us up and "hot water running" again in less than 30 minutes. Would highly recommend. Note the senior discount!! Thx for the great service. Will recommend
Stacey H., Trumayne B.
03/16/18
 
On time and honest professional service.

03/16/18
 
Jerome is a nice guy and very skilled technician, the job was done very fast and with a high quality, he answered on all my questions and gave some very useful advise . Great job ,thanks
Kaylynn P., Jerome L.
03/15/18
 
Chris was very courteous and helpful. He even was kind enough to replace some ceiling light bulbs for me.
Cris L.
03/15/18
 
Awesome Customer Service, Experience Detail of SERVICES was Explained very Thoroughly "Thank You "
Cris L.
03/15/18
 
Attendant made and extremely competent and knowledgeable impression. My only reservation is the assessment of the work needed, which originally was just cleaning the ducts and maybe replacing the filters, according to his assessment and explanation would have entailed replacing the whole system to bring it up to date. On the whole an extremely cost intensive affair.

03/14/18
 
Stacey was attentive and helpful. James and Aaron seemed competent enough. The only reservation would be that the bill seemed a bit pricey for the work done.
Stacey H., James W., Aaron J.
03/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.