Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
445 W. Cedar St., Akron, OH 44307
Phone: 330-535-5386
Website: www.wilsonplumbingandheating.com/



Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1587 star rating
(323 Reviews)
Google
653 star rating (133 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
644 star rating (131 Reviews)
Facebook
221 star rating (45 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
49 star rating (10 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Mark was great! Knowledgeable, polite, and personable. Great service.
Mark M.
01/18/19
 
Armin was polite, knowledgeable, explained things. Very happy with Service call.
Armin C.
01/17/19
 
Mark arrived within stated times; did the work efficiently. Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. was recommended by a friend. Excellent recommendation.
Mark M., Phyllis S.
01/11/19
 
(no comment)
Jeff C., Liz C.
01/10/19
 
Randy took care of our problem quickly and was very kind in answering any of my questions. We really appreciated him. Thank you Randy !
Randy W., Phyllis S.
01/10/19
 
I have used Wilson Plumbing (formily R&R Plumbing) multiple times in the past. Always a great experience! Randy is awesome! Super nice guy & does a clean, thorough job! If you need a plumber, don’ hesitate to call this company!
Randy W., Phyllis S.
01/09/19
 
Very knowledgeable and friendly, listened to my concerns about heating and plumbing issues. Accessed the situation and gave advice about how to address and or correct. I felt confident in his responses.
Tony K.
01/07/19
 
Wonderful service call...checked furnace and made recommendations as needed.
Liz C., Wes N.
01/07/19
 
Arrived on time. Clean and courteous appearance. Good clean up after the installation. I would use Wilson again.
Armin C.
01/05/19
 
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbing problem. I would highly recommend Randy and Wilson Plumbing and Heating.
Randy W.
01/03/19
 
We had a great experience with Wilson Plumbing & Heating. They were fast, efficient and did a amazing job.
Randy W., Phyllis S.
12/30/18
 
(no comment)
Jeff C.
12/29/18
 
I am very happy with the level of service and experience I received. Wilson will be my go-to plumber from now on! Thank you so much to Mark & John.
Mark M., Phyllis S., John H.
12/29/18
 
Mark was prompt, pleasant, honest, and thorough. Definitely recommen
Mark M., Phyllis S.
12/28/18
 
Very prompt, professional and took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and why. Would definitely recommend!
Jeff C., Liz C.
12/28/18
 
Jeff was terrific, taught me a few things. He didn't mind my questions and pointed out some things for future improvements. This is the 2nd time we have called Wilson Plumbing. We will call them again.
Jeff C., Liz C.
12/27/18
 
As always great fast service, with fair pricing
Phyllis S., Wes N.
12/27/18
 
Great
Randy W., Phyllis S.
12/26/18
 
Very helpful and professional! Will definitely use them again!
Randy W., Jonathan K., Liz C.
12/21/18
 
We needed a maintenance tune-up for our hot water heating boiler and at the same time opted for a new re-circulator pump as preventive maintenance. Fast (next day), knowledgeable and fair service from both Liz and Wes. I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing.
Liz C., Wes N.
12/21/18
 
Mark and Phyllis were both great. Phyllis very cordial and efficient in taking my calla and scheduling our appointment, and Mark very knowledgeable and efficient in providing derive. He called ahead and explained what he was doing and why, showed me things about our plumbing that I never knew and left everything working and clean. Have his card and will ask for him whenever we have needs. He is a good representative for Wilson.
Mark M., Phyllis S.
12/14/18
 
Wilson Plumbing & Heating was fast, friendly and on time. Randy explained exactly what needed to be done to fix my plumbing issue and the cost associated with the repairs. My wife and I were so impressed with the work done, we are considering having Wilson install a tankless hot water heater in our home. Thanks Wilson Plumbing & Heating!
Randy W., Phyllis S.
12/13/18
 
Thank you for servicing our boiler again. Liz and Wes were very helpful!
Wes N., Liz C.
12/10/18
 
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furnaces. Wes covered his shoes and conducted himself professionally, as always. He is a good communicator. We have been with Wilson for years, and are never disappointed.
Randy W., Phyllis S.
12/09/18
 
Courteous and knowledgeable professionals! Thanks, Jeff! (Bob & Tina Wise)
Phyllis S., Jeff C.
12/08/18
 
Jon is awesome , lets keep him.
Jonathan K., Liz C.
12/07/18
 
The people at Wilson heating and plumbing were very polite, professional, and efficient. I would definitely have them return JF
Liz C., Wes N.
12/06/18
 
Good Work - on time -
Armin C., Liz C.
12/04/18
 
Awesome experience...great people!
Phyllis S., Jeff C.
12/03/18
 
Arrived on time--cordial, friendly greeting--great job--looks great! I would highly recommend Randy for any plumbing needs!
Randy W.
11/30/18
 
John was very professional and worked very quickly. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Jonathan K., Liz C.
11/30/18
 
Starting with Wes, all Wilson installers were friendly, professional and worked in a timely and efficient manner. Armin, Adam & Umesh kept us informed in there progressas they worked to install a new furnace, hot water heater, air cleaner, humidifier and air conditioner. I and out in 2 days ! Thanks for your attention and keeping us warm.
Umesh C., Phyllis S., Armin C.
11/30/18
 
Terry & John were Terrific! We'd highly recommend them. Maybe they can come down to our new place west of Wooster when we need plumbing next? And thank you to Phyllis and Ken as well. Much appreciated!
John T., Ken S., Phyllis S., Terry D.
11/29/18
 
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furnaces. Wes covered his shoes and conducted himself professionally, as always. He is a good communicator. We have been with Wilson for years, and are never disappointed.
Liz C., Wes N.
11/29/18
 
(no comment)
Liz C., Wes N.
11/27/18
 
Outstanding experience. Identified the issue immediately and fixed it quickly.
Jeff C., Liz C.
11/27/18
 
I have worked with Wilson Plumbing for 25 years. They do consistently excellent work, and are friendly and easy to work with.
Liz C., Wes N.
11/26/18
 
professional workmanship, good communication explaining how to use newly installed equipment; very careful to use drop cloths and shoe covers on wood floor and carpeted hall ways.
Armin C.
11/20/18
 
We had our furnace serviced and just before Wes was scheduled to come out we noticed a leak beneath our kitchen sink. We let Wes know and he gave a quick look at the problem and called Liz who then scheduled a follow up to replace the leaking disposer unit. Both jobs were scheduled, attended to and completed promptly with a very friendly Wes as the go to guy. We find it very refreshing to have services preformed as promised and when promised. Two thumbs up for Wilson Plumbing and Heating!
Liz C., Wes N.
11/18/18
 
Armin was very courteous and explained things.
Armin C., Liz C.
11/18/18
 
Everything was excellent, Armin explained everything in detail!
Armin C.
11/16/18
 
Armin was very courteous and explained things.
Armin C.
11/16/18
 
Jeff called in advance to let me know he was on his way. He covered his shoes to prevent tracking dirt into the house. He used two snakes to fully clear the clogged drain of hair and other debris. He used humor to explain what he was attempting to do.
Jeff C., Liz C.
11/12/18
 
Outstanding installation service of water heater and removal of old 80 gallon water heater. Many thanks
Jonathan K.
11/09/18
 
As a owner of a older home (1926), plumbing repairs can be difficult. But Mark from Wilson Plumbing and Heating quickly assessed the problem, obtained parts, performed the repair and moved on. I will definitely call Wilson again, and ask for Mark.
Mark M., Liz C.
11/09/18
 
Mark did a GREAT job very neat in dress used booties to protect the floor and completed the job in a professional manner. Will use Wilson Again.
Mark M.
11/07/18
 
(no comment)
Armin C., Liz C.
11/06/18
 
Wes has taken care of us for over ten years. We trust his judgement, knowledge, and skill. He keeps our plumbing working in top shape!
Wes N.
11/05/18
 
Always exceptional. Wes and Wilson treat everyone like family!
Liz C., Wes N.
11/05/18
 
(no comment)
Jeff C., Liz C.
11/01/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.