Umbrella Plumbing & Drain
695 Billing St., Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 303.343.2928
Website: umbrellaplumbing.com


We've Gotcha Covered!

Umbrella Plumbing & Drain - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

200 star rating
(40 Reviews)
Home Advisor
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Google
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
120 star rating (24 Reviews)
Happy Call
50 star rating (10 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Umbrella Plumbing & Drain has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    Debbie was very helpful. I had an urgent need to repair my primary pump and repair my backup pump. She tried hard to get a plumber to come over although it was quite late. Tony the plumber was very courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He replaced my primary pump and repaired the backup pump.
    Tony D., Debbie B.
    04/30/16
     
    Tony was very helpful and personable. He quickly replaced two toilets for us and was able to answer all our questions about the leak we were experiencing from one of the toilets. Tony was working alone, and Jeremy was only here for the first consultation.
    Jermey B., Tony D., Debbie B.
    02/24/16
     
    Very professional and friendly

    10/28/15
     
    I was extremely happy with your service. When I called saying I smelled gas, you were very helpful and courteous. By the time the tech left , I felt safe in my home again. Thank you !

    09/26/15
     
    I had a very strong gas smell in my home and you all were right on it. thank you for your GREAT service !
    Bryson K., Debbie B.
    09/25/15
     
    Great service. Honest company. Timely and very flexible to work with your schedule.

    09/09/15
     
    I am a realtor and contractor, and I have been recommending Marcus and Umbrella to ALL of my clients for years. I have heard nothing but amazing praise for his service and ethical practices. I will continue to recommend him to EVERYONE with plumbing needs.
    Marcus R., Bryson K., Debbie B.
    09/08/15
     
    I think the price was too high for such a small job. They should replace the insulation and ceiling tile when done.

    09/02/15
     
    Marcus always provides excellent service, Umbrella Plumbing is the only company we call!

    07/30/15
     
    Worked with Debbie and Marcus. Great communication, on time, efficient, and friendly service! Marcus was knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to working with this team again!
    Marcus R., Bryson K., Debbie B.
    06/19/15
     
    Amazing at his field of work! Honest, hardworking and a company of integrity
    Marcus R., Bryson K., Debbie B.
    06/16/15
     
    Debbie is prompt and courteous and very helpful. I am so grateful to be "covered" by Umbrella Plumbing. It is a great thing, in these days to have men of integrity on your side when you need them, especially in regard to your home. The DeCoopman Family

    06/16/15
     
    Debbie did an exceptional job

    06/08/15
     
    I had just moved into a new home that I bought with significant plumbing problems. Being a recent college grad I didn't know much about plumbing and more so didn't have the money to be spending carelessly. Debbie the executive office manager at Umbrella Plumbing was great asset not only to bringing a unique family feel to an industry that is saturated with contractional apathy but also brought top talent to fix my plumbing at a very reasonable cost. I'm very gratful that family businesses like Umbrella plumbing exist to help the customer understand and feel taken care of. I am also very gratful for people like Debbie who can empathize with the customer. Thank you Umbrella Plumbing!
    Debbie B.
    06/05/15
     
    Very helpful and professional.
    Marcus R., Bryson K., Debbie B.
    05/21/15
     
    Great, honest work. Would highly recommend.
    Marcus R., Bryson K., Debbie B.
    05/18/15
     
    great job & bryson is wonderful
    Bryson K.
    04/06/15
     
    everything is great loving new hot water heater
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    04/04/15
     
    very clean and fast service
    Bryson K.
    04/02/15
     
    Simply excellent.

    03/31/15
     
    Both Marcus & Bryson were excellent, super helpful, efficient and provided great advice. Truly a breath of fresh air to find two professionals like them!
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/31/15
     
    Techs were awesome and did a great job
    Marcus R., Bryson K.
    03/28/15
     
    Marcus explained and showed us the problem before starting any work. He also gave us a quote for approval prior to starting. He was polite and cleaned up behind himself. We were very pleased.
    Marcus R.
    03/28/15
     
    Friendly and professional service. Completely satisfied!
    Debbie B., Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/26/15
     
    Marcus went above and beyond to make sure my Client was happy with Umbrella's service. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
    Marcus R., Bryson K.
    03/26/15
     
    Service was prompt, Marcus was able to come up with a very reasonable solution to the claw foot tub issue I was having. Would highly recommend Marcus and his team. Repairs required two trips to the house, was expecting a large bill, but their rates were very reasonable.
    Marcus R.
    03/25/15
     
    marcus & bryson are great technicians
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/14/15
     
    Very personable. Knew what they were doing and took the time to explain it.

    03/14/15
     
    Very friendly. Went right to work but did not ignore the amenities.When introduced to Bryson, he took the time to take off his glove to shake hands and that was noticed (Nice gesture). Marcus took the time to go back in with the camera to show me exactly where the the crack was in my pipe. Very friendly people who seem to know what they are doing. when I could not get any other plumbers to come until the next day or to pay extra for an after hours visit, these guys came within an hour of my call. I would use them again.
    Marcus R., Bryson K.
    03/14/15
     
    They did a great job - as always! Whenever I have a plumbing problem, I call Umbrella Plumbing. They do excellent work and always come when I have a problem, even if it means working longer than they expected. I highly recommend them. Thanks guys for always being there to help!!
    Marcus R., Bryson K.
    03/13/15
     
    very happy with all services provided
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/12/15
     
    Bryson and Marcus were very professional, nice and cleaned up after the job was done! I would definitely recommend to anyone!
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/12/15
     
    Marcus was phenomenal! He unclog get my sink and informed me whoever installed it put it together backwards. He was friendly and efficient. Thank you so much for all your help! Definitely will call Umbrella Plumbing again for any other needs.
    Marcus R.
    03/12/15
     
    wonderfully happy with services
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/11/15
     
    Marcus and Bryon came to my home for emergency plumbing repairs at 4:30 PM. I requested late time because of schedule conflict. They were thorough, totally professional, didn't waste time like some plumbers are prone to do, answered all my questions. This is the fourth time I have had Marcus do work for me, all different jobs, no call backs. I will be calling them again very soon for a garbage disposal replacement. Have recommended them to friends. It is nice to find honesty in the trades industry. Thank you.
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/10/15
     
    happy with all services that the technicians provided. great and wonderful technicians
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/06/15
     
    very happy with service
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/05/15
     
    I enjoy having Umbrella come out to fix issues, very professional
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/04/15
     
    great service
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/02/15
     
    very happy with technicians & service provided
    Bryson K., Marcus R.
    03/12/14
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.