Trinity Air
101 TDK Blvd , Peach Tree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-486-1919
Website: www.trinityair.com



Trinity Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1389 star rating
(280 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Yelp
103 star rating (21 Reviews)
Judy's Book
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
584 star rating (118 Reviews)
Facebook
194 star rating (39 Reviews)
Google
263 star rating (53 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Trinity Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


After many problems with my new AC installation, Robb finally came and corrected the issues to my satisfaction.
Robb N.
10/26/17
 
Robb from Trinity Air was extremely professional and personable. He quickly diagnosed my problem and repaired my outside unit at a reasonable price. I was so impressed that I even agreed to an annual maintenance agreement!
Robb N.
10/13/17
 
Called because upstairs A/C was not cooling. Dan came after hours to get our unit up and running. Also, performed our maintenance check at the same time. We are sleeping in a cool house tonight!
Daniel R.
10/10/17
 
Trinity Air did an outstanding job. On time, as promised. Dan R. diagnosed the problem and provided a repair estimate. He had all the parts and quickly completed the work. I recommend Dan R from Trinity Air and will call the company again when needed. Thanks
Daniel R.
10/02/17
 
We heard great things about Trinity Air. Robb was great! Very professional.
Robb N.
07/12/17
 
Robb Norriss is a true professional. He was not only early for the appointment but very knowledgeable and courtesy. People like Robb will make any company very successful. Thank you.
Robb N.
07/08/17
 
I was very pleased with the professional service of Daniel Reynolds with Trinity Air. He came out to fix our problem with a leaking air conditioner and although we had put freon in two months ago, and also had Fitzgerald Plumbing out nobody could help with the problem. Daniel knew right away and explained the situation in detail.Even though we have to replace the unit, he explained all the options and was very knowledgeable.
Daniel R.
07/02/17
 
Very pleased with Daniel. He is very nice and always willing to go above and beyond to help answer any questions that we may have.
Daniel G.
06/15/17
 
Prompt service and knowledgeable technician. Took time to answer all questions and was very professional.
Daniel R.
06/10/17
 
Daniel from Trinity Air completed our preventive maintenance on our air conditioning system and was very thorough and professional.....he found a couple capacitors that needed replacement (one had started to melt) . While I don't like Trinity's extreme markup in parts (Amazon under $20, Trinity $127) Daniel was patient with my markup rant and professional in his service approach. I gave Trinity's corporate office an opportunity to respond to my concern on parts markup but no response from their corporate offices yet. Not sure if techs with Trinity get a commission on sales but Daniel had the add-on sale piece of the job nailed. Good guy.
Daniel G.
06/09/17
 
Robb came out to the house quickly after my call in to the company. He was very professional and explained every detail of what he was doing. I really appreciated his honesty. He fixed my problem very quickly. I'll definitely be calling Trinity Air back again and will ask specifically for Robb. I felt this company was very trustworthy. Robb was a great guy!
Robb N.
06/05/17
 
Ask for Robb. Great service.
Robb N.
06/01/17
 
Great customer service. Robb the service technician provided me with a detailed explanation of the problem and offered me options to resolving the issue. The work was done in a timely and professional manner. They have gotten my air conditioner up an running twice now. I would not use any other company.
Robb N.
05/31/17
 
Mark and the crew at Trinity air are wonderful to work with, very kind and patient. They know exactly what they're talking about. Mark and the rest of the crew are people I felt very comfortable with and trusted their advice. The installation crew were very quick and cleaned up everything as if they never were here and I appreciated that. I highly recommend trinity air.
Mark G.
05/22/17
 
Excellent customer service. Detailed work. Knowledgeable about AC. Worked to help me save money and get the most out of my equipment.
Daniel R.
05/16/17
 

Ham C.
05/10/17
 
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Ham C.
05/10/17
 
Our A/C unit is only one year old and ran great last year. This year we started to have trouble with water filling up the drain pan, wtf? I called Trinity and they were able to send someone out to look at it within a couple of hours (on the same day!). Our technician was Todd and he was able to figure out the problem very quickly. The issue ... improperly installed drainage for this particular type of unit, which was installed by a different company. Todd explained how my unit operated compared to others and why simply adding one tiny part would fix it. Seemed odd to me but within a few minutes the water was flowing out of the correct drain just like he promised. Apparently we were very lucky last year to not have this problem before. I was very impressed with Todd's knowledge of HVAC systems in general and what to expect with this unit in this particular area of the country. And as a bonus, I even learned a few historical things about my community too. He's obviously very smart and experienced and I would definitely recommend both Trinity and Todd.
Todd M.
04/19/17
 
Great experience with a one year follow up to our AC Install. Todd came out to service our unit, clean, change filters etc. He was our original service tech as well. He was on time, extremely thorough, gave us a detailed report on all our systems, refreshingly honest and told us how to maintain them and keep them running. He was professional and enjoyable and left everything clean as a whistle and in perfect working condition. Todd is a pleasure to work with and we won't hesitate to call him if needed. We can highly recommend him. AAA
Todd M.
04/14/17
 
Mark is simply the best in the business!! Mark is someone you can trust and he has your best interest in mind always. Mark is much more interested in building relationships that last long term. Not just a quick dollar. If Mark says it, you can believe it!! Simply the best!!
Mark G.
04/13/17
 
Mark Gibson is a hawk at details and getting on top of solving your HVAC needs. He has wonderful customer service and an attention to detail. I recommend him proudly!
Mark G.
03/31/17
 
I have been using Trinity Air for 5 or so years. They have installed complete units for me and also have made repairs for me in the past. The preventive maintenance agreement is a great value. I am in the service business and I will say that all of the technicians and all of the CSR's that I have dealt with have been very professional.
Mark G.
03/31/17
 
Trinity Air did a great job with my new HVAC system. Mark was great with providing me all the options and the installation techs were prompt, courteous and professional.
Shelby F., Mark G.
03/30/17
 
(no comment)
Mark G.
03/30/17
 
These guys are fantastic! From the initial visit and quote from Mark, followed by installation with Josh, and a follow up inspection from Dan R. Very thorough, friendly, and courteous employees. Explained entire installation and answered all questions. Josh finished the job and walked me through each area of the house he serviced and explained each component. Dan R examined the units and calibrated 10 minutes after Josh left. Very impressive. During the installation, another supervisor checked in on the project, It was a great team approach. In addition, original agent Mark visited the job. Great service, Very pleased with their work and the Trinity employees.
Josh S., Daniel R.
03/17/17
 
We had our furnace and air conditioning replaced today. The transaction was very professional from start to finish. Michael and Stan were here today and the install was fast and efficient. I feel as though we were in good hands.
Michael B.
03/07/17
 
Dan was on time, courteous, professional, and very well mannered. I would be happy to have him come back again. Even my dog liked him.
Daniel R.
03/02/17
 
Josh and Brandon did an outstanding job removing my old system and installing the new one. Prompt, courteous, service combined with great skills made this job enjoyable and very welcome. Superior customer service gentlemen. It was a pleasure doing business with Trinity because of your professionalism. Many thanks! -Scott
Josh S.
02/25/17
 
Mark and the Trinity Air installers were very professional. They installed our unit in a timely manner, cleaned up behind themselves, and were very informative on explaining the system. With many businesses, you're sold one thing and delivered another. With Trinity Air, I felt like I received the service that I was sold.
Mark G.
02/16/17
 
I had Trinity install new Trane heat pumps - complete systems, upstairs and down. Mark Gibson evaluated my house, offered helpful ideas for improvements, and did the proposal. Michael Blood did most of the downstairs install along with Stanley Mitchum. The upstairs team was Robb Norris and Jefry Peralta. Very happy with the job - no rushing to get it done, shortcuts or issues. All in all a professional group that does a professional job. Very happy and the house is greatly improved by a modern, variable speed, quiet and efficient system installed by folks that know what they're doing.
Michael B., Mark G.
02/15/17
 
Todd provided great service and spent considerable time explaining options and solutions for our issues. He was patient as we collected additional quotes, and then came back and installed once ready. Highly recommend Todd if you are using Trinity.
Todd M.
02/01/17
 
Great Service!
Michael B.
01/24/17
 
Outstanding service and installation by the Trinity team. Everything happened quickly and as promised, installation was finished early by the team. Everyone involved was extremely professional and courteous, and I would recommend Trinity Air highly.
Michael B., Mark G.
12/12/16
 
When my furnace would not start up, I called Trinity Air, Inc. and Daniel came and diagnosed the problem fairly quickly. He gave me options for replacing the bad part, but also suggested that I consider replacing the furnace altogether, since it was 17 years old. Mark Gibson came out and went over the replacement options and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Trinity's prices were very reasonable and Trane has a very solid reputation. The installation went smoothly and was completed exactly when they said it would be done. I put all three of my A/C and heating units on a service/maintenance contract and look forward to a long relationship with Trinity.
Mark G.
12/09/16
 
Ricky, Brian, and Josh were all very knowledgeable and courteous. They arrived on time and completed the job in the time frame they gave. Their work appears to be of high quality. We were very pleased with their performance and friendliness.
Brian Q.
12/08/16
 
Trinity Air is with out a doubt the greatest heat and AC team I have ever experienced. Needing a new up stairs system I called Mark G. and he came out, listen to the issues I had been having for the past 10 years in the upper portion of our house and designed a system that solved the problem. The install was efficient and fast, my installers Mike and Stan worked together and did a very professional and quality install. You will not find any other heat and AC company that is as concerned with professionalism and quality as Trinity. Thank You Trinity for continuing to do what you do!!!!
Mark G.
11/08/16
 
Daniel was polite and took the time to explain everything to me. Very pleased!
Daniel R.
11/03/16
 
Todd was amazing today. We appreciated the time he took to explain everything and he is very educated in the field. He is and great asset to your company. Todd is probably the BEST person we have had come out from your company. We appreciate his service and look forward to having him back again!
Todd M.
10/21/16
 
Our service tech Dan R. was very polite, well spoken and informative. He was able to answer all questions and took his time to listen to all our concerns. Highly recommended.
Daniel R.
10/21/16
 
Josh, Brian and Jareel installed my new unit (air and furnace) they were wonderful. Neat, friendly, quiet and explained all steps to me. What a great team of guys. Mark was the expert who introduced us all and he is great. Finally, Daniel G. came to inspect the equipment and installation. He explained everything to me and said the team had done a super job. I'm very happy, that's why I only use Trinity
Daniel G.
10/12/16
 
I want to list names: Josh S. Brian Q. Jareel and Mark have worked on my purchase and installation. They were wonderful. They worked quietly, they were professional and they were neat. Great group. Thank you.
Brian Q.
10/10/16
 
Great experience dealing with Trinity Air in the purchase of a replacement heat pump. Mark was extremely helpful in covering all the options available and explaining the process. The install team of Michael and Stanley were great....very friendly and courteous. And Daniel finished the job with the final inspection/startup. Love the new unit and will definitely call Trinity again for any future HVAC needs.
Michael B., Mark G., Daniel R.
09/23/16
 
Two Installers, Brian * and Josh were professional, Pleasant, called as they were leaving their office and arrived on time. They were efficient, poilite, and worked as a team. They cleaned up after they finished installing 2 air cleaner units in our attic and took their trash and our old air cleaner units and filters with them. I offered to make them iced tea and they said please and thank you. I asked if they would mind putting some insulation back where it belonged that was left by an electrician who didn't bother and they did it for me and appeared to be happy to do it. Was most impressed with them and will refer them and trinity air to friends and neighbors
Brian Q.
09/15/16
 
Brian, Anthony, Josh and the entire crew did a very professional and through job with my new HVAC system. I was completely satisfied with the system when they left. As a follow-up to the installation, Trinity sent a service technician out to check the unit. Nathan discovered that a valve wasn't working properly inside the unit. The unit was working, perfectly I thought, but apparently it wasn't working as efficiently as possible. The unit would have struggled to keep up during the dog days of summer. Nathan replaced the valve and now everything is working as intended. Without the follow-up inspection the problem wouldn't have been discovered until the dead of summer. You might find a cheaper HVAC contractor, but you won't find a better one.
Nathan M.
09/11/16
 
Working with Trinity Air for several years and they are the best. Only service company that would schedule on this Labor day holiday. Todd was a cham as he checked a few things that quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me what happened and it was a pretty quick fix. 20 minutes later me and the family are cool again. Thanks Todd
Todd M.
09/05/16
 
I had a two unit system and wanted to change it all over to a single unit. Jimmy designed a new system for me that would do the job. Brian then took over and lead a crew made up of Anthony, Josh, and Chris through all the work. Through the entire process, from the initial consultation, phone calls, installation, and follow ups, I have been completely satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy shown to me. I would not hesitate to use this crew again or to recommend them to someone else.
JImmy H.
09/05/16
 
Although I selected Brian's photo, everyone associate with putting in our new upstairs AC unit was professional. Mark, Brian, Josh, Jason all were thorough in their work, explanations, professionalism, you name it. We have been customers of Trinity for well more than a decade and have always received top quality service from them. And even when I had a chance to rib Brian about a "failing" of his, he and the others joined in the humor. It's nice to have quality people come and service our home needs and do it well. We are constantly pleased with Trinity, so this installation came as no surprise. Good work, crew!!
Brian Q.
08/31/16
 
I had a unique request to move several ducts in my basement garage. Mark was recommended by Pfeifer building company so I gave him a call. Mark was flexible to come to my house late one afternoon to give me an estimate. He got back with me when he said he would and scheduled my job just a few days out. On the day of the job, Mark was here to kick it off and ensure the installers were on the same page. The job was completed same day to my satisfaction. Along with the installers Brad and Stanley, Mark did a fantastic job representing Trinity Air. I'll know who to call for my future heat and air jobs. Thx again, Roger PTC, GA
Mark G.
08/26/16
 
Brad did a fantastic job at my home today! Tackled several issues I had with a great attitude. Brad went the extra mile to make sure the job was done right and met my satisfaction. I appreciate his work and the other gentleman named Stanley as well. I couldn't find Stanley on your review site so please pass along my thanks for the job he did as well. With a crew like this, you cannot help but get repeat business! Thx again, Roger PTC, GA
Brad H.
08/26/16
 
Very pleased with Ricky T. who sold us the new system and with Michael B. who installed it with a helper. We've used Trinity Air for years and I recommend them!
Michael B., Ricky T.
08/12/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page