Trinity Air
101 TDK Blvd , Peach Tree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-486-2665
Website: www.trinityair.com



Trinity Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2151 star rating
(435 Reviews)
Google
511 star rating (104 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
838 star rating (169 Reviews)
Facebook
318 star rating (64 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
126 star rating (26 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
128 star rating (26 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Trinity Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very professional, efficient installation. I highly recommend Trinity AC. Brad went above and beyond what was expected.
Chad P., Jordan R.
04/19/19
 
Awesome!
Tracy M., Paul H.
04/19/19
 
Carl Ford came to my house this morning because our air conditioning was not working at all....wouldn't even turn on! Not only did he fix the problem, he explained everything to us and explained the importance of regular maintenance. We bought the maintenance plan and the price to get it fixed plus the maintenance plan I felt was very reasonable. I appreciate his honesty and felt that he really thought that helping people with their air conditioning needs was very important.
Carl F.
04/17/19
 
Carl was a very nice gentleman! I had seen his picture and he had my Father's name so I knew he would be a nice fellow! Did his job and was on his way. Thanks
Carl F.
04/09/19
 
Paul H, John M and Brent E did a nice job installing a new heat/AC unit and moving the outside unit to the back of the house. Installation was completed in one day, clean up was good and the guys were very polite and accommodating any requests we made. Job well done! George Axford
Paul H., John M., Brent E.
04/05/19
 
Easy to schedule an appointment, great customer service from start to finish, and they do an amazing job! Thank you for being reliable!
Chad P., Jordan R.
04/03/19
 
I had an excellent experience with Trinity Air replacing my unit. They came in and laid down drop cloths and plastic to prevent damage to my hard wood floors and carpet. They were very professional during the course of their work. After they finished, they showed us how everything worked and answered our questions. We will definitely use them again in the future if we have any problems with our units.
Chad P., Jordan R.
04/03/19
 
I had an excellent experience with Trinity Air replacing my unit. They came in and laid down drop cloths and plastic to prevent damage to my hard wood floors and carpet. They were very professional during the course of their work. After they finished, they showed us how everything worked and answered our questions. We will definitely use them again in the future if we have any problems with our units.
Chad P., Jordan R.
04/02/19
 
Zechariah was very efficient and professional. He also took the time to answer my questions regarding my system.
Zechariah E.
04/02/19
 
Professional and polite. Great ambassador for Trinity
Daniel R.
03/28/19
 
My Technition is very methodical in handling any situation that occurs w/my furnace or air unit. He Does a terrific job!!
Daniel R.
03/27/19
 
Always great. Professional and informative.
Mark G.
03/27/19
 
They are prompt, professional, specific, friendly, and descriptive
Mark G.
03/26/19
 
5 star
Josh S.
03/23/19
 
Joshua always does a great job!
Josh S.
03/22/19
 
Always perfect, efficient and fast....
Daniel R.
03/22/19
 
Zech is a courteous professional that shows up early and gets the job done!
Zechariah E.
03/22/19
 
Daniel was on time, very professional, answered all my questions and provided great service
Daniel R.
03/21/19
 
Technician is on time, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Mark G.
03/20/19
 
They do an excellent job and explain everything in detail
Daniel R.
03/20/19
 
Josh did a great level of service when he came out today. Thank you Josh.
Josh S.
03/20/19
 
Brandon was very professional and courteous in the performance of his duties. He provided feedback throughout and gave a thorough report at the conclusion of the inspection/maintenance process.
Brandon C.
03/20/19
 
Trinity was very efficient . They were at my home when they said they would be. Got the job done
Daniel R.
03/19/19
 
I called Trinity Air for a service call and Dan Reynolds came out. Dan ran a diagnostic test and found our issue. Dan was very Professional and Proficient in explaining the issues with our unit and what it would take to fix it. Dan also explained the maintenance plan that we could purchase to have our unit serviced twice a year. My husband and I was pleased with Dan Professionalism and Integrity. We will recommend Dan to our family and friends. We were glad to have a service technician in our home that we can trust. Thank you Dan for fixing our unit, we greatly appreciate your service. Dan is a Awesome Technician.
Daniel R.
03/16/19
 
great job
Brandon C.
03/16/19
 
Takes too much time to use the app. Zach did a great job. Very polite and knowledgeable.
Zechariah E.
03/14/19
 
Daryl was persistent to find the problem and gave me choices before proceeding forward. He is always very professional and competent at what he does. That's how Gagne H&A has always been; professional, timely and fair to the customers! Thanks Gagne H&A... Like
Zechariah E.
03/14/19
 
Josh S. was excellent. I enjoyed his services; he was quick.
Josh S.
03/14/19
 
Technician is on time, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. 1 Comment
Carl F.
03/11/19
 
Brandon was has worked on my systems multiple times and has always done great job. Very professional.
Brandon C.
03/10/19
 
To further elaborate on my FB appraisal of the recent Trinity service, I could only see a 4.5 star rating, but it has to be the top, highest I can give. Furthermore, Daniel's comments have led me to further savings plan for my heating and air system, and fuel costs, which I think he will endorse. I'm looking forward to his follow up work with my system.
Daniel R.
03/08/19
 
Trinity Air did a job for me a few years ago and I had a problem associated with an installation method used. I called and spoke with Brad and explained my problem. He was very polite and professional. He agreed to send a service tech out to verify that it was an installation issue. The tech was Ray, who was also very polite and professional. Ray and inspected and agreed with my assesment. It took him approx 2 hrs to correct the problem. He did an outstanding job and explain very thoroughly about the repair. I highly reccommend Trintiy Air. They do great work and stand behind their products and labor.
Ray B., Brad H.
03/07/19
 
(no comment)
Josh S.
03/07/19
 
Josh provided outstanding service and took his time in completing the required maintenance check. He was though, personable, friendly, and easy to work with. He is definitely welcome back to my residence.
Josh S.
03/06/19
 
Arrived on time, fixed things I didn't realize were not quite right, and gave me helpful info about operating our systems.
Zechariah E.
03/01/19
 
As we've come to know, Trinity Air was punctual as was setup Daniel provided the thorough of our systems. He answered my questions completely to my satisfaction. We are going to renew our contract gladly.
Daniel R.
02/27/19
 
Jordan and Chad installed a new AC and furnace for us today. Thank you for hiring such professional men. So glad that we chose Trinity Air. Everything was explained to us and we did not receive any surprises. Keep up the good work. Marie Crow.
Chad P., Jordan R.
02/26/19
 
Your Technician Carl came to my house on time as promised. Hwas very courteous as always. Performed services on my Heating and Air Systems in a reasonable time frame and was gone. Thanks Carl and Trinity!!!!
Carl F.
02/22/19
 
The appointment was made and the Trinity serviceman arrived on time. He was very nice and thorough.
Josh S.
02/21/19
 
The Tech was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to try and remedy a problem we were having with our duct work.
Zechariah E.
02/21/19
 
Dan efficiently and thoroughly checked our HVAC system and certified it in good condition.
Daniel R.
02/21/19
 
Chris and Brent were knowledgeable about the installation process and were happy to explain what they were doing along the way. They left the place cleaner than they found it and called in a more experienced tech when they could not answer a question I had about the unit's operation.
Brent E., Chris C.
02/19/19
 
Dan did a great job, on time very professional, explained things in layman's terms
Daniel R.
02/18/19
 
(no comment)
Josh S.
02/18/19
 
Nathan was friendly, courteous, professional and explained my options thoroughly.
Nathan M.
02/08/19
 
Nathan was friendly, courteous, professional and explained my options thoroughly.
Nathan M.
02/08/19
 
We have been using the services of Trinity Air for 20 years and have always been satiisfied. Serviceman Daniel.came to service our furnace this week. He was very thorough and we were very pleased with his work. When it's time to service the ac, we'll ask for him.
Daniel R.
02/07/19
 
Trinity installed a tankless water heater for me. Their workmanship and customer service are excellent. It's nice to know that I won't have to search for an HVAC company in the future as they will always be the first company I call.
Shawn N.
01/28/19
 
Great service and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Daniel R.
01/18/19
 
Mark Gibson is a knowledgeable, reliable and honest salesman. My installers were dependable, conscientious and tidy. All servicemen have been dependable and thorough. We were very happy with the entire experience. Trinity has earned all of my future A/C business. Of the 3 quotes we had, Trinity offered the best product for the price. I would recommend Trinity Air to anyone looking for a new A/C unit or just looking to have their old system serviced.
Shawn N.
01/09/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.