Trinity Air
101 TDK Blvd , Peach Tree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-486-2665
Website: www.trinityair.com



Trinity Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1536 star rating
(310 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
648 star rating (131 Reviews)
Google
306 star rating (62 Reviews)
Facebook
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Judy's Book
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yelp
108 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Trinity Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Zechariah was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He seemed to be a very engaged employee of Trinity Air.
Zechariah E.
04/18/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh S.
04/16/18
 
Wonderful. On time, courteous, efficient.
Daniel R.
04/16/18
 
(no comment)
Brandon C.
04/15/18
 
Great install, quick, thorough, cleaned up well. Thanks!
Rebecca S., Chris C.
04/09/18
 
Very good at his job.
Daniel R.
04/09/18
 
I'm very happy with my service and Zechariah was great!!!
Zechariah E.
04/09/18
 
Great work and reliable. Have used them for over 10 years with no complaints! Nathan Mehia does a great job!
Nathan M.
04/05/18
 
Technicians Josh and Brian arrived when promised. They went right to work and were done with both systems in about 35 minutes. They were very helpful and I am very satisfied!!!
Josh S.
04/04/18
 
Good service, arrived as scheduled, completed the work in a timely manner
Josh S.
04/04/18
 
Excellent service! Right on time and professional!
Josh S.
03/30/18
 
On time and professional
Josh S.
03/25/18
 
Very Happy with service provided
Jason P.
03/21/18
 
Dan Reynolds is number 1 in our book! In fact, when I call the company I always request Dan to come take care of us. He is smart, courteous, and always has a can do attitude. He is respectful to us and our home. He is not loud or overbearing. He patiently listens to our concerns and works diligently to fix the problem. He is honestly the best we have come across in the many years of renovating our 100 year old home.
Daniel R.
03/20/18
 
AS LONG TERM CUSTOMERS OF TRINITY AIR WE HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED. DAN R. IS A TRULY OUTSTANDING TECHNICIAN WHO THOROUGHLY CHECKS OUR SYSTEMS, TROUBLESHOOTS, AND ALERTS US TO PROBLEMS THAT HE HAS BEEN ABLE TO SOLVE IN A TIMELY AND EFFICIENT MANNER. HE HAS PROVIDED INFORMATION AND SERVICE UPDATES REFLECTING IMPROVED TECHNOLOGY.
Daniel R.
03/20/18
 
Daniel arrived right on time with a big smile and immediately began our spring checkup. He was able to inform us of the dates we bought our latest furnace and air condition both purchased from Trinity. We have used Trinity for over a dozen years and are completely satisfied with the front office and all service provided by them, even the few times it was an emergency.
Daniel R.
03/17/18
 
I am very impressed with both Dan and with the Trinity company.Dan was very impressive and provided great customer service.I will recommend this company to my friends
Daniel R.
03/16/18
 
Great experience, knowledgeable, courteous, and on time. Would absolutely recommend Trinity Air and Josh
Josh S.
03/16/18
 
Awesome service. Jason was quick to respond to our needs and had us up and running in a hurry. We recommend him to anyone needing your service!
Jason P.
03/15/18
 
Trinity was ahead of time. The service person did a great job. Very friendly. But, for the second time filters were not change. I just can’t believe that filters stay clean since the last two inspections. I will be changing the filters myself, but I shouldn’t being doing this under the plan. I am just concern. I thought I pay you too do this. Same filters since summer 2017.
Carl F.
03/15/18
 
(No Comment)
Mariah B., Daniel R.
03/14/18
 
got quick service call. Got service call quickly. Problem solved without delay. Same great service
Brandon C.
03/13/18
 
Great service as always. Jason is prompt and very personable. Look forward to his visit and assessment of my unit. He is in and out and provides the information I need to maintain my HVAC units. Super organization who always delivers on their promises. Mr. D
Jason P.
03/12/18
 
Did a very good and thorough job. Will definitely recommend.
Jason P.
03/12/18
 
Great service. Tech very personable
Josh S.
03/08/18
 
Maria the administrative assistant on the telephones and Josh my technician or two of the most professional people I have dealt with in a long time. As a 20 year retired Army Veteran, I have high standards, and Trinity Air has always exceeded them. I recommend them to everyone
Mariah B., Josh S.
03/01/18
 
Tami is helpful and knowledgeable. Phone manners were inviting and very professional. I asked several questions and she had an answer for every question.
Tami H.
02/28/18
 
I like a straight-forward service technician. Nathan was very informative and professional.
Tami H., Nathan M.
02/28/18
 
My air conditioner kept tripping the breaker. I called Trinity and they sent the same day. Brandon our service tech was very professional and helpful. He walk us through everything and explained every step. At the end he asked if we had any questions that he could answer. Was very impressed, would definitely recommend Trinity.
Brandon C.
02/28/18
 
Mariah was go amazing. I called to schedule a duct cleaning and Mariah was so polite and professional! Got me squared away in record time! Best customer service experience by far!! Trinity Air is the best!
Mariah B.
02/28/18
 
After many problems with my new AC installation, Robb finally came and corrected the issues to my satisfaction.
Robb N.
10/26/17
 
Robb from Trinity Air was extremely professional and personable. He quickly diagnosed my problem and repaired my outside unit at a reasonable price. I was so impressed that I even agreed to an annual maintenance agreement!
Robb N.
10/13/17
 
Called because upstairs A/C was not cooling. Dan came after hours to get our unit up and running. Also, performed our maintenance check at the same time. We are sleeping in a cool house tonight!
Daniel R.
10/10/17
 
Trinity Air did an outstanding job. On time, as promised. Dan R. diagnosed the problem and provided a repair estimate. He had all the parts and quickly completed the work. I recommend Dan R from Trinity Air and will call the company again when needed. Thanks
Daniel R.
10/02/17
 
We heard great things about Trinity Air. Robb was great! Very professional.
Robb N.
07/12/17
 
Robb Norriss is a true professional. He was not only early for the appointment but very knowledgeable and courtesy. People like Robb will make any company very successful. Thank you.
Robb N.
07/08/17
 
I was very pleased with the professional service of Daniel Reynolds with Trinity Air. He came out to fix our problem with a leaking air conditioner and although we had put freon in two months ago, and also had Fitzgerald Plumbing out nobody could help with the problem. Daniel knew right away and explained the situation in detail.Even though we have to replace the unit, he explained all the options and was very knowledgeable.
Daniel R.
07/02/17
 
Very pleased with Daniel. He is very nice and always willing to go above and beyond to help answer any questions that we may have.
Daniel G.
06/15/17
 
Prompt service and knowledgeable technician. Took time to answer all questions and was very professional.
Daniel R.
06/10/17
 
Daniel from Trinity Air completed our preventive maintenance on our air conditioning system and was very thorough and professional.....he found a couple capacitors that needed replacement (one had started to melt) . While I don't like Trinity's extreme markup in parts (Amazon under $20, Trinity $127) Daniel was patient with my markup rant and professional in his service approach. I gave Trinity's corporate office an opportunity to respond to my concern on parts markup but no response from their corporate offices yet. Not sure if techs with Trinity get a commission on sales but Daniel had the add-on sale piece of the job nailed. Good guy.
Daniel G.
06/09/17
 
Robb came out to the house quickly after my call in to the company. He was very professional and explained every detail of what he was doing. I really appreciated his honesty. He fixed my problem very quickly. I'll definitely be calling Trinity Air back again and will ask specifically for Robb. I felt this company was very trustworthy. Robb was a great guy!
Robb N.
06/05/17
 
Ask for Robb. Great service.
Robb N.
06/01/17
 
Great customer service. Robb the service technician provided me with a detailed explanation of the problem and offered me options to resolving the issue. The work was done in a timely and professional manner. They have gotten my air conditioner up an running twice now. I would not use any other company.
Robb N.
05/31/17
 
Mark and the crew at Trinity air are wonderful to work with, very kind and patient. They know exactly what they're talking about. Mark and the rest of the crew are people I felt very comfortable with and trusted their advice. The installation crew were very quick and cleaned up everything as if they never were here and I appreciated that. I highly recommend trinity air.
Mark G.
05/22/17
 
Excellent customer service. Detailed work. Knowledgeable about AC. Worked to help me save money and get the most out of my equipment.
Daniel R.
05/16/17
 

Ham C.
05/10/17
 
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Ham C.
05/10/17
 
Our A/C unit is only one year old and ran great last year. This year we started to have trouble with water filling up the drain pan, wtf? I called Trinity and they were able to send someone out to look at it within a couple of hours (on the same day!). Our technician was Todd and he was able to figure out the problem very quickly. The issue ... improperly installed drainage for this particular type of unit, which was installed by a different company. Todd explained how my unit operated compared to others and why simply adding one tiny part would fix it. Seemed odd to me but within a few minutes the water was flowing out of the correct drain just like he promised. Apparently we were very lucky last year to not have this problem before. I was very impressed with Todd's knowledge of HVAC systems in general and what to expect with this unit in this particular area of the country. And as a bonus, I even learned a few historical things about my community too. He's obviously very smart and experienced and I would definitely recommend both Trinity and Todd.
Todd M.
04/19/17
 
Great experience with a one year follow up to our AC Install. Todd came out to service our unit, clean, change filters etc. He was our original service tech as well. He was on time, extremely thorough, gave us a detailed report on all our systems, refreshingly honest and told us how to maintain them and keep them running. He was professional and enjoyable and left everything clean as a whistle and in perfect working condition. Todd is a pleasure to work with and we won't hesitate to call him if needed. We can highly recommend him. AAA
Todd M.
04/14/17
 
Mark is simply the best in the business!! Mark is someone you can trust and he has your best interest in mind always. Mark is much more interested in building relationships that last long term. Not just a quick dollar. If Mark says it, you can believe it!! Simply the best!!
Mark G.
04/13/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.