Trinity Air
101 TDK Blvd , Peach Tree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-486-2665
Website: www.trinityair.com



Trinity Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1718 star rating
(348 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
698 star rating (141 Reviews)
Google
392 star rating (80 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
81 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Facebook
234 star rating (47 Reviews)
Judy's Book
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
108 star rating (22 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Trinity Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Another great experience with Trinity Air. They are very professional and trustworthy, I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Zechariah E.
08/20/18
 
This unit I have is only three years. It was purchase and install by trinity but I have had more problems and made more service call than the unit it replaced. I’m wondering if I was sold a lemon.
Daniel R.
08/16/18
 
On time, polite, and explained in detail the condition of our air conditioner. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Zechariah E.
08/13/18
 
Carl was very personable and very knowledgeable of the issue with our unit. He had it back running smooth within minutes of finding the problem. Very reasonable prices and excellent customer service.
Carl F.
08/10/18
 
Dan Reynolds was great - very thorough!
Daniel R.
08/09/18
 
Excellent service, very technically proficient.
Zechariah E.
08/07/18
 
This company charged us approximately $1500 for air duct cleaning services. Mark explained the process in details on what the $1500 job would cover so we hired them to do the job on Wednesday August 1, 2018. After completing the job my wife and I noticed a change in temperature on the main floor. Some vents blew warm air, some cold, and others nothing at all. We called Trinity to let them know about the situation and they responded by telling us that it will be an $89 service call to check the unit. In our initial conversation Mark never mentioned that, instead he assured us if we notice any problems after the service he would come back and address it. Totally not the case, not even a simple courtesy to send someone out to check. We chose Trinity because of their faith and for believing in them to honor the integrity and professionalism they represent. Unfortunately for us we were conned. Classic bate and hook, never again ...consumers "BEWARE"...valuable lesson learned! *********** Newman, GA.
Mark G.
08/03/18
 
This company charged us approximately $1500 for air duct cleaning services. Mark explained the process in details on what the $1500 job would cover so we hired them to do the job on Wednesday August 1, 2018. After completing the job my wife and I noticed a change in temperature on the main floor. Some vents blew warm air, some cold, and others nothing at all. We called Trinity to let them know about the situation and they responded by telling us that it will be an $89 service call to check the unit. In our initial conversation Mark never mentioned that, instead he assured us if we notice any problems after the service he would come back and address it. Totally not the case, not even a simple courtesy to send someone out to check. We chose Trinity because of their faith and for believing in them to honor the integrity and professionalism they represent. Unfortunately for us we were conned. Classic bate and hook, never again …consumers “BEWARE”…valuable lesson learned! K. Gholston Newman, GA.
Mark G.
08/03/18
 
I contacted Trinity because I needed a check up of the HVAC systems in a property I'm selling. And I needed it done quickly. They scheduled an appointment very quickly. Josh arrived on time. He introduced himself. He was both professional and personal. I showed him what I needed checked out. When he was done evaluating he had a list of what was needed with prices and time frames on the things he didn't have parts to do. He was able to complete most of the work today and will be back Friday morning to finish.
Josh S.
08/01/18
 
Great work, friendly and prompt!
Rebecca S.
07/27/18
 
(no comment)
Zechariah E.
07/26/18
 
Very polite and professional. Checked all components . Highly recommend him.
Carl F.
07/25/18
 
It was a Sunday afternoon and Dan told me he'd be here within an hour. He was on time and very polite. He was professional and found the problem with my a/c in a short time. I thank him very much for fixing the problem and for his courtesy.
Daniel R.
07/22/18
 
Excellent air conditioner check with Trinity Heating and Air. We have used them for 17 years and have loved the care and service. I have never had to have them out twice after fixing our units. Our technician Dan Reynolds was very professional, friendly and took the time to address all my questions and concerns. On our last visit he took the time to get our electrostatic air cleaner working after it kept faulting out, and made sure everything was working before he left.
Daniel R.
07/19/18
 
This company has courteous and knowledgeable employees . They take the time to explain everything and treat you with respect. I needed emergency services for which they arrived promptly and completed the job quickly. I highly recommend their services. Thanks Trinity, you live up to your name.
Brad H.
07/14/18
 
Technician was punctual and knowledgeable about the AC unit. He explained the situation clearly.
Daniel R.
07/11/18
 
Very helpful, thorough, and courteous. We will use Trinity from here on out.
Daniel R.
07/10/18
 
(no comment)
Josh S.
07/10/18
 
Arrived home at 5PM to a hot house! Called Trinity Air and Mariah had a technician at my home by 6PM. Zechariah immediately addressed our problem and got the unit up and running. When he came up from our crawl space he also brought the dirty filters that were laying in there and put them in his truck! Zechariah went above and beyond! We appreciate the great customer service & someone that cared about his job and his customer! Thank you!
Zechariah E.
06/29/18
 
Arrived home at 5PM to a hot house! Called Trinity Air and Mariah had a technician at my home by 6PM. Zechariah immediately addressed our problem and got the unit up and running. When he came up from our crawl space he also brought the dirty filters that were laying in there and put them in his truck! Zechariah went above and beyond! We appreciate the great customer service & someone that cared about his job and his customer! Thank you!
Zechariah E.
06/29/18
 
Dan, Came in and checked my a/c system and offered suggestions on how to improve air flow through the house. He changed filters that were dirty. Cleaned out system on the outside and cleaned coils throughly. Thanks for doing a great job!
Daniel R.
06/27/18
 
I arrived home from work about 6pm and my house was 85 degrees. Dan from Trinity quickly diagnosed the problem and my system back up and running quickly. Dan was professional and a pleasure to talk to.
Daniel R.
06/19/18
 
Zechariah was so helpful, he took the time to explain to me how my system worked, what the issue was and how I can keep it running in the future. He even pointed out that the capacitor was under manufacturer warranty and how to file the claim. I will recommend trinity and more importantly Zechariah to all of my friends. Thank you so much!
Zechariah E.
06/16/18
 
Brandon was the MOST helpful and kind service person i have met in a long time...very respectful, friendly, and answered all my questions. He is definitely an asset to your company!
Brandon C.
06/15/18
 
Josh was professional and courteous. He identified a problem with one of my units and fixed it at a reasonable cost.
Josh S.
06/11/18
 
5 star
Daniel R.
06/11/18
 
(No Comment)
Rebecca S.
06/08/18
 
Thank you Carl F. for your excellent work and for being on time.
Carl F.
06/08/18
 
The prompt service provided by Trinity was outstanding with a special notation to Zachariah, the technician who serviced our unit. He was extremely courteous and very competent, doing a complicated repair flawlessly. I would highly recommend this company and Brad, their service manager,who delivers what he promises.
Zechariah E.
05/31/18
 
Great job installing a new HVAC system in my home. Super communication and follow through. Job done on time, as promised. No surprises. Excellent installation crew. Could not be more pleased with the results. Will recommend them to my friends.
Rebecca S., Mark G.
05/31/18
 
You have an outstanding employee that is Brian Q, he went way and beyond explaining things to me that I did not understand. I think he is an asset to your company. I would ask for him the next time I need service. Thank you, Ms. Doxey 5 Star rating.
Brian Q.
05/16/18
 
Brian Q was extremely polite and professional. He knew within minutes exactly what the problem was and how to fix it.
Brian Q.
05/14/18
 
Dan was everything you would want a service technician to be.Explained everything and choices I had to better suit me Then quickly started servicing my two different AC units .He was very professional and represents Trinity Air well.My wife and I run a business too and a locally owned customer service oriented company when given the opportunity will keep the customers coming back and also develop new business for you.
Daniel R.
05/12/18
 
Brian Q was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Have used Trinity Air services for the last two years and recommend them.
Brian Q.
05/06/18
 
Rebecca was a member of the Trinity team that replaced my faulty air conditioner. She was on time, very professional and stayed to make sure the job was done correctly and operating normally. It was a pleasure to have her perform this install at my home.
Rebecca S.
05/05/18
 
Brian was professional, pleasant and got all we needed taken care of, completed!
Brian Q.
05/02/18
 
(no comment)
Daniel R.
04/30/18
 
Rebecca and John installed a new heat and air system. They arrived on time and were pleasant and hard working. They kept us informed about their progress and how long it would take to complete the job. They were careful not to damage the wall, stairs, and carpeting. Everything was cleaned up after the job. They worked steadily and finished ahead of the estimated time of completion. I was extremely happy with their installation.
Rebecca S.
04/23/18
 
Zechariah was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He seemed to be a very engaged employee of Trinity Air.
Zechariah E.
04/18/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh S.
04/16/18
 
Wonderful. On time, courteous, efficient.
Daniel R.
04/16/18
 
(no comment)
Brandon C.
04/15/18
 
Great install, quick, thorough, cleaned up well. Thanks!
Rebecca S., Chris C.
04/09/18
 
Very good at his job.
Daniel R.
04/09/18
 
I'm very happy with my service and Zechariah was great!!!
Zechariah E.
04/09/18
 
Great work and reliable. Have used them for over 10 years with no complaints! Nathan Mehia does a great job!
Nathan M.
04/05/18
 
Technicians Josh and Brian arrived when promised. They went right to work and were done with both systems in about 35 minutes. They were very helpful and I am very satisfied!!!
Josh S.
04/04/18
 
Good service, arrived as scheduled, completed the work in a timely manner
Josh S.
04/04/18
 
Excellent service! Right on time and professional!
Josh S.
03/30/18
 
On time and professional
Josh S.
03/25/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.