Trinity Air
101 TDK Blvd , Peach Tree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-486-2665
Website: www.trinityair.com



Trinity Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2236 star rating
(452 Reviews)
Google
546 star rating (111 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
873 star rating (176 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
131 star rating (27 Reviews)
Facebook
328 star rating (66 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
128 star rating (26 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Trinity Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Zach with Trinity Air is the best tech that had ever worked on our home unit. He is very professional, knowledgeable and very honest. I highly recommend Trinity Air!! Thank you Zachariah!!
Zechariah E.
06/06/19
 
Excellent service. Daniel is simply the best HVAC technician I've ever known. Keep up the great work Trinity Heating & Air Conditioning.
Daniel R.
06/05/19
 
Dan is a great service technician, very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dan and Trinity Air be your only choice when considering a HVAC company.
Daniel R.
05/31/19
 
Excellent service with our service tech. Daniel R... He is punctual, thorough, and knowledgeable of our HVAC needs!!! We wouldn’t use anyone else!!!
Daniel R.
05/25/19
 
Great company with which to get your HVAC needs met. Very professional and knowledgeable employees. Won't do or recommend any services without consultation. Will strive to meet customer needs and demands.
Josh S.
05/16/19
 
Kevin O was excellent. He was able to move our vent, exactly how we wanted it. Then did the seasonal check of our ac. Very professional!
Kevin O.
05/10/19
 
Nathan is outstanding! He was very professional, helpful and planned our project. It is scheduled within two work days of his visit, along with our regular a/c inspection for the summer.
Kevin O.
05/10/19
 
Very successful service. Hope to see Carl F again next time.
Carl F.
05/10/19
 
Our Trinity Air Service Technician, Dan is an excellent example of the professionalism and personal care Trinity Air provides to its customers. Dan is always courteous, very informative and lets me know exactly what the issues are and the estimated cost. I would recommend Trinity Air to anyone needing Air and Heating services or repair. Thanks Dan to you and Trinity Air for the great service
Daniel R.
05/09/19
 
Great team! Thoughtful, patient with questions, and so very tidy!! The communication prior to arrival, introduction via email the day before, text the day of... and then walking me thru all the set up options of this new system when they were done - simply stellar!! Highly recommend Trinity Air. Yes, they may cost a little more, but they deliver in service and attention to detail. Well worth every penny!
Chad P., Jordan R.
05/08/19
 
Shawn is great because he takes his time and makes certain everything is complete.
Shawn N.
05/08/19
 
Nathan is outstanding! He was very professional, helpful and planned our project. It is scheduled within two work days of his visit, along with our regular a/c inspection for the summer.
Nathan M.
05/05/19
 
What an amazing experience!! If all technicians are like Kevin, they have a customer for life!! Keep up the amazing work!!
Kevin O.
05/03/19
 
Awesome company and professional quality crew.trinity replaced our old worn out unit with a top notch Trane system. Ray is an outstanding and truly professional at his job. I couldn’t be more happy with Trinity and I thank Ray and the crew for an outstanding service. Would definitely use Trinity for future service and recommend anyone looking for service to not hesitate and call them for all your A/C and furnace needs!
John M.
05/03/19
 
Yesterday I got a furnace and an AC unit installed by Trinity Air. I was satisfied by everyone involved with this project, from Nathan M. to John M. and his team and the guy who came to do the final inspection after the work was done. Unfortunately I don't remember his name. They were all very professional! Great job!
John M.
05/02/19
 
Professional, respectful and friendly
Josh S.
05/02/19
 
Our scheduled twice yearly maintenance of our heat/ac was conducted today by Daniel. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Daniel R.
05/02/19
 
Very professional, efficient installation. I highly recommend Trinity AC. Brad went above and beyond what was expected.
Chad P., Jordan R.
04/19/19
 
Awesome!
Tracy M., Paul H.
04/19/19
 
Carl Ford came to my house this morning because our air conditioning was not working at all....wouldn't even turn on! Not only did he fix the problem, he explained everything to us and explained the importance of regular maintenance. We bought the maintenance plan and the price to get it fixed plus the maintenance plan I felt was very reasonable. I appreciate his honesty and felt that he really thought that helping people with their air conditioning needs was very important.
Carl F.
04/17/19
 
Carl was a very nice gentleman! I had seen his picture and he had my Father's name so I knew he would be a nice fellow! Did his job and was on his way. Thanks
Carl F.
04/09/19
 
Paul H, John M and Brent E did a nice job installing a new heat/AC unit and moving the outside unit to the back of the house. Installation was completed in one day, clean up was good and the guys were very polite and accommodating any requests we made. Job well done! George Axford
Paul H., John M., Brent E.
04/05/19
 
Easy to schedule an appointment, great customer service from start to finish, and they do an amazing job! Thank you for being reliable!
Chad P., Jordan R.
04/03/19
 
I had an excellent experience with Trinity Air replacing my unit. They came in and laid down drop cloths and plastic to prevent damage to my hard wood floors and carpet. They were very professional during the course of their work. After they finished, they showed us how everything worked and answered our questions. We will definitely use them again in the future if we have any problems with our units.
Chad P., Jordan R.
04/03/19
 
I had an excellent experience with Trinity Air replacing my unit. They came in and laid down drop cloths and plastic to prevent damage to my hard wood floors and carpet. They were very professional during the course of their work. After they finished, they showed us how everything worked and answered our questions. We will definitely use them again in the future if we have any problems with our units.
Chad P., Jordan R.
04/02/19
 
Zechariah was very efficient and professional. He also took the time to answer my questions regarding my system.
Zechariah E.
04/02/19
 
Professional and polite. Great ambassador for Trinity
Daniel R.
03/28/19
 
My Technition is very methodical in handling any situation that occurs w/my furnace or air unit. He Does a terrific job!!
Daniel R.
03/27/19
 
Always great. Professional and informative.
Mark G.
03/27/19
 
They are prompt, professional, specific, friendly, and descriptive
Mark G.
03/26/19
 
5 star
Josh S.
03/23/19
 
Joshua always does a great job!
Josh S.
03/22/19
 
Always perfect, efficient and fast....
Daniel R.
03/22/19
 
Zech is a courteous professional that shows up early and gets the job done!
Zechariah E.
03/22/19
 
Daniel was on time, very professional, answered all my questions and provided great service
Daniel R.
03/21/19
 
Technician is on time, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Mark G.
03/20/19
 
They do an excellent job and explain everything in detail
Daniel R.
03/20/19
 
Josh did a great level of service when he came out today. Thank you Josh.
Josh S.
03/20/19
 
Brandon was very professional and courteous in the performance of his duties. He provided feedback throughout and gave a thorough report at the conclusion of the inspection/maintenance process.
Brandon C.
03/20/19
 
Trinity was very efficient . They were at my home when they said they would be. Got the job done
Daniel R.
03/19/19
 
I called Trinity Air for a service call and Dan Reynolds came out. Dan ran a diagnostic test and found our issue. Dan was very Professional and Proficient in explaining the issues with our unit and what it would take to fix it. Dan also explained the maintenance plan that we could purchase to have our unit serviced twice a year. My husband and I was pleased with Dan Professionalism and Integrity. We will recommend Dan to our family and friends. We were glad to have a service technician in our home that we can trust. Thank you Dan for fixing our unit, we greatly appreciate your service. Dan is a Awesome Technician.
Daniel R.
03/16/19
 
great job
Brandon C.
03/16/19
 
Takes too much time to use the app. Zach did a great job. Very polite and knowledgeable.
Zechariah E.
03/14/19
 
Daryl was persistent to find the problem and gave me choices before proceeding forward. He is always very professional and competent at what he does. That's how Gagne H&A has always been; professional, timely and fair to the customers! Thanks Gagne H&A... Like
Zechariah E.
03/14/19
 
Josh S. was excellent. I enjoyed his services; he was quick.
Josh S.
03/14/19
 
Technician is on time, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. 1 Comment
Carl F.
03/11/19
 
Brandon was has worked on my systems multiple times and has always done great job. Very professional.
Brandon C.
03/10/19
 
To further elaborate on my FB appraisal of the recent Trinity service, I could only see a 4.5 star rating, but it has to be the top, highest I can give. Furthermore, Daniel's comments have led me to further savings plan for my heating and air system, and fuel costs, which I think he will endorse. I'm looking forward to his follow up work with my system.
Daniel R.
03/08/19
 
Trinity Air did a job for me a few years ago and I had a problem associated with an installation method used. I called and spoke with Brad and explained my problem. He was very polite and professional. He agreed to send a service tech out to verify that it was an installation issue. The tech was Ray, who was also very polite and professional. Ray and inspected and agreed with my assesment. It took him approx 2 hrs to correct the problem. He did an outstanding job and explain very thoroughly about the repair. I highly reccommend Trintiy Air. They do great work and stand behind their products and labor.
Ray B., Brad H.
03/07/19
 
(no comment)
Josh S.
03/07/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.