Trinity Air
101 TDK Blvd , Peach Tree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-486-2665
Website: www.trinityair.com



Trinity Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2381 star rating
(482 Reviews)
Google
605 star rating (123 Reviews)
Facebook
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
923 star rating (186 Reviews)
Judy's Book
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
136 star rating (28 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
46 star rating (10 Reviews)
Yelp
128 star rating (26 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
50 star rating (10 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Trinity Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Kevin came on a Saturday to repair our very old unit, which he suggested that we should replace. Mark came over that Sunday, giving us multiple options for a new unit. Two days later, Kevin, George, and the rest of the crew installed our new unit. These guys are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, down-to-earth, and friendly.
Kevin O., Mark G.
11/13/19
 
no comment
Josh S.
11/07/19
 
Very professional and highly qualified. Ivan is a great technician.
Daniel R.
11/04/19
 
Dan did a great job! He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns regarding my hvac system. We continue to be Trinity customers because of employees like Dan!
Daniel R.
10/30/19
 
Josh was very professional and thorough. Answered all my questions and did a great job.
Josh S.
10/30/19
 
Great Job!!
Daniel R.
10/29/19
 
We have had excellent service from Trinity Air, for regularly scheduled maintenance as well as emergency repair work. Daniel R is a first-rate technician who completes the work in a most efficient manner, with skill and courtesy in every point. Highly recommended!
Daniel R.
10/21/19
 
Dan is an excellent technician. His work is precise, timely, and always correct. Additionally, when he recommends a course of action, I can believe it as true. Consider Dan a valued asset at Trinity Heating and Air.
Daniel R.
10/18/19
 
Dan was very professional, explaining what needed to be repaired. Our furnace is now running like a champ.
Daniel R.
10/16/19
 
Dan came to my house on time, very polite, performed my AC maintenance service, found a couple issues, explained them to me and answered all my questions. Dan is working on getting my warranty parts ordered and installed to keep my system running smoothly. I would definitely recommend Dan to my friends and family.
Daniel R.
10/02/19
 
Trinity air did a great job of troubleshooting my air conditioner. The service tech was very cordial and did a great job of explaining what the problem was and what it would take to get it back up. I highly recommend them for your HVAC needs.
Daniel R.
09/30/19
 
No comment
Daniel R.
09/22/19
 
Josh was great! Courteous, fast, and professional.
Josh S.
09/20/19
 
Trinity Air Technician Zach was informative, polite and did a great job for my Fall inspection
Zechariah E.
09/15/19
 
Great customer service, fast and quality work!
Daniel R.
09/13/19
 
Trinity Air has provided our AC and Heat for many years. They have provided excellent service and responded when we have problems. Dan Reynolds helped us set up a new system and answered all our questions. We feel like we could call him for with any further problems or questions.
Daniel R.
08/27/19
 
Zechariah did an excellent professional job.
Zechariah E.
08/20/19
 
We had our scheduled a/c inspection done this past week. Josh was very professional & explained what he would be doing & completed the inspection in a timely manner. We have always had great service with Trinity Air. The Hepners
Josh S.
08/19/19
 
Very honest tech, thanks for your work
Daniel R.
08/17/19
 
Josh always goes above and beyond on his jobs. I can not say enough about his dedication to his work and customer service. Thought my system was down and Josh diagnosed and it simply a bad thermostat. Josh when you read this I hope you get your van back soon. ;)
Josh S.
08/16/19
 
No comment
Josh S.
08/16/19
 
Dan was very professional and helpful. He quickly diagnosed the issues and fix them. We are very happy with his service and we highly recommend him!
Daniel R.
08/14/19
 
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend Josh!
Josh S.
08/13/19
 
Want to thank Dan R. for taking care of some concerns that I had with recently installed A/C units. He made sure that all my concerns were addressed before leaving my home.
Nathan M.
07/18/19
 
Want to thank Dan R. for taking care of some concerns that I had with recently installed A/C units. He made sure that all my concerns were addressed before leaving my home.
Daniel R.
07/18/19
 
Very happy with Dan and his professionalism, his willingness to explain the issue, and the solution.
Daniel R.
07/09/19
 
Daniel was very helpful, arrived on time. Explained the situation and how he would resolve and document the drainage problem with our new Trans unit. Completed the service and assured we were happy with his service and results.
Daniel R.
07/04/19
 
Zackery was professional, knowledgeable and very kind.
Zechariah E.
06/29/19
 
Zach with Trinity Air is the best tech that had ever worked on our home unit. He is very professional, knowledgeable and very honest. I highly recommend Trinity Air!! Thank you Zachariah!!
Zechariah E.
06/06/19
 
Excellent service. Daniel is simply the best HVAC technician I've ever known. Keep up the great work Trinity Heating & Air Conditioning.
Daniel R.
06/05/19
 
Dan is a great service technician, very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dan and Trinity Air be your only choice when considering a HVAC company.
Daniel R.
05/31/19
 
Brandon came out and told me what I already knew. He didn’t know how to get me some air temporarily until I get the part I needed. Other techs do. He insisted on continuing to tell me what I already knew. I told him I didn’t want to hear it so he called me an a hole. We very well could have been fighting. I told him to leave my property and he didn’t want to leave. Apparently the company tolerates this kind of Un professionalism. He said he would come back with something I would assume would be a gun. On top of that he left the unit worse than when he came. Don’t call them unless you can fight! Update. A real technician came out without the truck and uniform and had my air on in less than 10 minutes. Turns out all I needed was to replace the fan capacitor. You should be embarrassed to call yourselves experts. An expert can diagnose a problem and fix it without trying to sell a new unit! Who gives you guys high ratings? Brandon almost got his a.. whooped for nothing. All he had to do was give me some air and stop talking so much. When a customer doesn’t want to hear you that’s when you zip it. And leave when they say so.
Brandon C.
05/27/19
 
Excellent service with our service tech. Daniel R... He is punctual, thorough, and knowledgeable of our HVAC needs!!! We wouldn’t use anyone else!!!
Daniel R.
05/25/19
 
The tech came out and told me what I already knew. He didn’t know how to get me some air temporarily until I get the part I needed. Other techs do. He insisted on continuing to tell me what I already knew. I told him I didn’t want to hear it so he called me an a hole. We very well could have been fighting. I told him to leave my property and he didn’t want to leave. Apparently the company tolerates this kind of Un professionalism. He said he would come back with something I would assume would be a gun. On top of that he left my ac unit worse than it was when he got here! Don’t call them unless you can fight!
Brandon C.
05/23/19
 
Great company with which to get your HVAC needs met. Very professional and knowledgeable employees. Won't do or recommend any services without consultation. Will strive to meet customer needs and demands.
Josh S.
05/16/19
 
Kevin O was excellent. He was able to move our vent, exactly how we wanted it. Then did the seasonal check of our ac. Very professional!
Kevin O.
05/10/19
 
Nathan is outstanding! He was very professional, helpful and planned our project. It is scheduled within two work days of his visit, along with our regular a/c inspection for the summer.
Kevin O.
05/10/19
 
Very successful service. Hope to see Carl F again next time.
Carl F.
05/10/19
 
Our Trinity Air Service Technician, Dan is an excellent example of the professionalism and personal care Trinity Air provides to its customers. Dan is always courteous, very informative and lets me know exactly what the issues are and the estimated cost. I would recommend Trinity Air to anyone needing Air and Heating services or repair. Thanks Dan to you and Trinity Air for the great service
Daniel R.
05/09/19
 
Great team! Thoughtful, patient with questions, and so very tidy!! The communication prior to arrival, introduction via email the day before, text the day of... and then walking me thru all the set up options of this new system when they were done - simply stellar!! Highly recommend Trinity Air. Yes, they may cost a little more, but they deliver in service and attention to detail. Well worth every penny!
Chad P., Jordan R.
05/08/19
 
Shawn is great because he takes his time and makes certain everything is complete.
Shawn N.
05/08/19
 
Nathan is outstanding! He was very professional, helpful and planned our project. It is scheduled within two work days of his visit, along with our regular a/c inspection for the summer.
Nathan M.
05/05/19
 
What an amazing experience!! If all technicians are like Kevin, they have a customer for life!! Keep up the amazing work!!
Kevin O.
05/03/19
 
Awesome company and professional quality crew.trinity replaced our old worn out unit with a top notch Trane system. Ray is an outstanding and truly professional at his job. I couldn’t be more happy with Trinity and I thank Ray and the crew for an outstanding service. Would definitely use Trinity for future service and recommend anyone looking for service to not hesitate and call them for all your A/C and furnace needs!
John M.
05/03/19
 
Yesterday I got a furnace and an AC unit installed by Trinity Air. I was satisfied by everyone involved with this project, from Nathan M. to John M. and his team and the guy who came to do the final inspection after the work was done. Unfortunately I don't remember his name. They were all very professional! Great job!
John M.
05/02/19
 
Professional, respectful and friendly
Josh S.
05/02/19
 
Our scheduled twice yearly maintenance of our heat/ac was conducted today by Daniel. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Daniel R.
05/02/19
 
Very professional, efficient installation. I highly recommend Trinity AC. Brad went above and beyond what was expected.
Chad P., Jordan R.
04/19/19
 
Awesome!
Tracy M., Paul H.
04/19/19
 
Carl Ford came to my house this morning because our air conditioning was not working at all....wouldn't even turn on! Not only did he fix the problem, he explained everything to us and explained the importance of regular maintenance. We bought the maintenance plan and the price to get it fixed plus the maintenance plan I felt was very reasonable. I appreciate his honesty and felt that he really thought that helping people with their air conditioning needs was very important.
Carl F.
04/17/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.