Trinity Air
101 TDK Blvd , Peach Tree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-486-2665
Website: www.trinityair.com



Trinity Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1616 star rating
(326 Reviews)
Google
341 star rating (69 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
678 star rating (137 Reviews)
Facebook
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yelp
108 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Trinity Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I arrived home from work about 6pm and my house was 85 degrees. Dan from Trinity quickly diagnosed the problem and my system back up and running quickly. Dan was professional and a pleasure to talk to.
Daniel R.
06/19/18
 
Zechariah was so helpful, he took the time to explain to me how my system worked, what the issue was and how I can keep it running in the future. He even pointed out that the capacitor was under manufacturer warranty and how to file the claim. I will recommend trinity and more importantly Zechariah to all of my friends. Thank you so much!
Zechariah E.
06/16/18
 
Brandon was the MOST helpful and kind service person i have met in a long time...very respectful, friendly, and answered all my questions. He is definitely an asset to your company!
Brandon C.
06/15/18
 
Josh was professional and courteous. He identified a problem with one of my units and fixed it at a reasonable cost.
Josh S.
06/11/18
 
5 star
Daniel R.
06/11/18
 
(No Comment)
Rebecca S.
06/08/18
 
Thank you Carl F. for your excellent work and for being on time.
Carl F.
06/08/18
 
The prompt service provided by Trinity was outstanding with a special notation to Zachariah, the technician who serviced our unit. He was extremely courteous and very competent, doing a complicated repair flawlessly. I would highly recommend this company and Brad, their service manager,who delivers what he promises.
Zechariah E.
05/31/18
 
You have an outstanding employee that is Brian Q, he went way and beyond explaining things to me that I did not understand. I think he is an asset to your company. I would ask for him the next time I need service. Thank you, Ms. Doxey 5 Star rating.
Brian Q.
05/16/18
 
Brian Q was extremely polite and professional. He knew within minutes exactly what the problem was and how to fix it.
Brian Q.
05/14/18
 
Dan was everything you would want a service technician to be.Explained everything and choices I had to better suit me Then quickly started servicing my two different AC units .He was very professional and represents Trinity Air well.My wife and I run a business too and a locally owned customer service oriented company when given the opportunity will keep the customers coming back and also develop new business for you.
Daniel R.
05/12/18
 
Brian Q was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Have used Trinity Air services for the last two years and recommend them.
Brian Q.
05/06/18
 
Rebecca was a member of the Trinity team that replaced my faulty air conditioner. She was on time, very professional and stayed to make sure the job was done correctly and operating normally. It was a pleasure to have her perform this install at my home.
Rebecca S.
05/05/18
 
Brian was professional, pleasant and got all we needed taken care of, completed!
Brian Q.
05/02/18
 
(no comment)
Daniel R.
04/30/18
 
Rebecca and John installed a new heat and air system. They arrived on time and were pleasant and hard working. They kept us informed about their progress and how long it would take to complete the job. They were careful not to damage the wall, stairs, and carpeting. Everything was cleaned up after the job. They worked steadily and finished ahead of the estimated time of completion. I was extremely happy with their installation.
Rebecca S.
04/23/18
 
Zechariah was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He seemed to be a very engaged employee of Trinity Air.
Zechariah E.
04/18/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh S.
04/16/18
 
Wonderful. On time, courteous, efficient.
Daniel R.
04/16/18
 
(no comment)
Brandon C.
04/15/18
 
Great install, quick, thorough, cleaned up well. Thanks!
Rebecca S., Chris C.
04/09/18
 
Very good at his job.
Daniel R.
04/09/18
 
I'm very happy with my service and Zechariah was great!!!
Zechariah E.
04/09/18
 
Great work and reliable. Have used them for over 10 years with no complaints! Nathan Mehia does a great job!
Nathan M.
04/05/18
 
Technicians Josh and Brian arrived when promised. They went right to work and were done with both systems in about 35 minutes. They were very helpful and I am very satisfied!!!
Josh S.
04/04/18
 
Good service, arrived as scheduled, completed the work in a timely manner
Josh S.
04/04/18
 
Excellent service! Right on time and professional!
Josh S.
03/30/18
 
On time and professional
Josh S.
03/25/18
 
Very Happy with service provided
Jason P.
03/21/18
 
Dan Reynolds is number 1 in our book! In fact, when I call the company I always request Dan to come take care of us. He is smart, courteous, and always has a can do attitude. He is respectful to us and our home. He is not loud or overbearing. He patiently listens to our concerns and works diligently to fix the problem. He is honestly the best we have come across in the many years of renovating our 100 year old home.
Daniel R.
03/20/18
 
AS LONG TERM CUSTOMERS OF TRINITY AIR WE HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED. DAN R. IS A TRULY OUTSTANDING TECHNICIAN WHO THOROUGHLY CHECKS OUR SYSTEMS, TROUBLESHOOTS, AND ALERTS US TO PROBLEMS THAT HE HAS BEEN ABLE TO SOLVE IN A TIMELY AND EFFICIENT MANNER. HE HAS PROVIDED INFORMATION AND SERVICE UPDATES REFLECTING IMPROVED TECHNOLOGY.
Daniel R.
03/20/18
 
Daniel arrived right on time with a big smile and immediately began our spring checkup. He was able to inform us of the dates we bought our latest furnace and air condition both purchased from Trinity. We have used Trinity for over a dozen years and are completely satisfied with the front office and all service provided by them, even the few times it was an emergency.
Daniel R.
03/17/18
 
I am very impressed with both Dan and with the Trinity company.Dan was very impressive and provided great customer service.I will recommend this company to my friends
Daniel R.
03/16/18
 
Great experience, knowledgeable, courteous, and on time. Would absolutely recommend Trinity Air and Josh
Josh S.
03/16/18
 
Awesome service. Jason was quick to respond to our needs and had us up and running in a hurry. We recommend him to anyone needing your service!
Jason P.
03/15/18
 
Trinity was ahead of time. The service person did a great job. Very friendly. But, for the second time filters were not change. I just can’t believe that filters stay clean since the last two inspections. I will be changing the filters myself, but I shouldn’t being doing this under the plan. I am just concern. I thought I pay you too do this. Same filters since summer 2017.
Carl F.
03/15/18
 
(No Comment)
Mariah B., Daniel R.
03/14/18
 
got quick service call. Got service call quickly. Problem solved without delay. Same great service
Brandon C.
03/13/18
 
Great service as always. Jason is prompt and very personable. Look forward to his visit and assessment of my unit. He is in and out and provides the information I need to maintain my HVAC units. Super organization who always delivers on their promises. Mr. D
Jason P.
03/12/18
 
Did a very good and thorough job. Will definitely recommend.
Jason P.
03/12/18
 
Great service. Tech very personable
Josh S.
03/08/18
 
Maria the administrative assistant on the telephones and Josh my technician or two of the most professional people I have dealt with in a long time. As a 20 year retired Army Veteran, I have high standards, and Trinity Air has always exceeded them. I recommend them to everyone
Mariah B., Josh S.
03/01/18
 
Tami is helpful and knowledgeable. Phone manners were inviting and very professional. I asked several questions and she had an answer for every question.
Tami H.
02/28/18
 
I like a straight-forward service technician. Nathan was very informative and professional.
Tami H., Nathan M.
02/28/18
 
My air conditioner kept tripping the breaker. I called Trinity and they sent the same day. Brandon our service tech was very professional and helpful. He walk us through everything and explained every step. At the end he asked if we had any questions that he could answer. Was very impressed, would definitely recommend Trinity.
Brandon C.
02/28/18
 
Mariah was go amazing. I called to schedule a duct cleaning and Mariah was so polite and professional! Got me squared away in record time! Best customer service experience by far!! Trinity Air is the best!
Mariah B.
02/28/18
 
After many problems with my new AC installation, Robb finally came and corrected the issues to my satisfaction.
Robb N.
10/26/17
 
Robb from Trinity Air was extremely professional and personable. He quickly diagnosed my problem and repaired my outside unit at a reasonable price. I was so impressed that I even agreed to an annual maintenance agreement!
Robb N.
10/13/17
 
Called because upstairs A/C was not cooling. Dan came after hours to get our unit up and running. Also, performed our maintenance check at the same time. We are sleeping in a cool house tonight!
Daniel R.
10/10/17
 
Trinity Air did an outstanding job. On time, as promised. Dan R. diagnosed the problem and provided a repair estimate. He had all the parts and quickly completed the work. I recommend Dan R from Trinity Air and will call the company again when needed. Thanks
Daniel R.
10/02/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.