Trinity Air
101 TDK Blvd , Peach Tree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-486-2665
Website: www.trinityair.com



Trinity Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1902 star rating
(385 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
748 star rating (151 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Google
431 star rating (88 Reviews)
Yelp
128 star rating (26 Reviews)
Facebook
259 star rating (52 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
106 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Trinity Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Technician was very informative about sharing maintenance information.
Carl F.
12/09/18
 
Josh came for a service call this morning and was so helpful, professional and courteous. He did not leave until I totally understood how to set my thermostat. I very much appreciate his professional service and kind attitude. I would rate him 5
Josh S.
11/28/18
 
Zech helped us out with our thermostat and taught me how to turn on our aux so I can heat up the house faster for my grandfather. He was so much help and greatly appreciated.
Zechariah E.
11/16/18
 
Dan is a courteous professional that shows up early and gets the job done!
Daniel R.
11/14/18
 
We have used Trinity for years at two different houses. Our service tech for this visit, Dan, was very pleasant and prompt. Everything checked out for our semi-annual checkup but Dan wanted to confirm that we do have carbon monoxide detectors. It's great to know we are being looked after. It wasn't needed this time, but Trinity has replaced HVAC units for us in the past at both houses and we have always been very pleased. Highly recommend.
Daniel R.
11/10/18
 
(no comment)
Daniel R.
11/10/18
 
Brandon was here on time and did an excelent job in explaining what he did and left me feeling confident my system was in good working order.
Brandon C.
11/09/18
 
Zach was very helpful with suggestions to keep the lower level of my home comfortable this winter. He & Shawn we’re friendly & courteous & respected my home. All the techs that have visited my home have tried very hard to find solutions to my concerns.
Zechariah E.
11/06/18
 
(no comment)
Brandon C.
11/03/18
 
Excellent customer care. I got a real person to speak to from the very beginning. They were courteous and friendly. Zack was the technician. He was friendly. He went through various tests and took time to explain to me what he was doing and what implications the tests had to the system. He concluded that the gas valve had to be replaced. It was quite easy for me to agree with him, because I had watched him and listened to him when he tested the system. He came back two days later and replaced the valve. We have heat now!! Thank you!!!
Zechariah E.
11/02/18
 
(no comment)
Zechariah E.
11/01/18
 
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and great customer service.
Daniel R.
10/31/18
 
Have had Trinity for over 20 years. Have always been pleased. They are switching to e-receipts and I did not get one for my heater inspection. Minor issue but I do keep up with those things.
Daniel R.
10/30/18
 
Carl F, was on time, efficient, knowledgable and informative about what he did in checking the air unit.
Carl F.
10/29/18
 
My Technition is very methodical in handling any situation that occurs w/my furnace or air unit. He Does a terrific job!!
Daniel R.
10/25/18
 
(no comment)
Daniel R.
10/25/18
 
Brandon was excellent. Professional and responsive.Made certain that we were satisfied with his service call prior to leaving. We have a long history with Trinity due to this consistent high quality service!
Brandon C.
10/24/18
 
Josh came to our home to do a yearly winter checkup on our furnace and system. He was punctual, polite, knowledgeable, and explained what he did. Trinity put in a new a/c and furnace for us several years ago. We were pleased with the initial experience and installation, and have remained pleased with this company thru the years.
Josh S.
10/24/18
 
Daniel R. is our technician. He is knowledgeable and thorough. I trust him and Trinity Air for my heating and air conditioning needs.
Daniel R.
10/23/18
 
Daniel R. is our technician. He is knowledgeable and thorough. I trust him and Trinity Air for my heating and air conditioning needs.
Daniel R.
10/23/18
 
Technician ( Brandon C ) arrived at the agreed upon time, was courteous and professional, performed HVAC service, and answered all my questions. It was an overall pleasant encounter !
Brandon C.
10/19/18
 
Trinity has been my service supplier for years. They continue to provide professional and timely service. I would and have recommended them to others.
Zechariah E.
10/19/18
 
Daniel was great as usual thx
Daniel R.
10/17/18
 
Josh performed great job on the work that was done !
Josh S.
10/15/18
 
Josh did exactly what he was supposed to do. He was an excellent serviceman, also very courteous and polite and thorough.
Josh S.
10/12/18
 
Josh S did a great job with our fall maintenance check. He was on time, very courteous, and thorough. We would definitely recommend Trinity Heating and Air Conditioning in general and Josh S in particular.
Josh S.
10/11/18
 
The Tech from Trinity Air was very good at explaining what he was doing and why. Answered all my questions asked, and took the time to make sure I understood. Before leaving he asked if I had anymore issues he could look into to make sure I was satisfied.
Josh S.
10/11/18
 
Fast service. Josh S. kind knowledgeable rep and I asked he promise not to tell anyone I couldn't figure out thermostat only needed new batteries. shhhh.
Josh S.
10/10/18
 
It's the 1st time we have met Dan. He was very nice to work with and took the time to listen to all my info on my 3 Trane systems. He serviced all 3 and so far all is good. We look forward to working with Dan on all our HighVac needs. Thx again. Brad Sorenson
Daniel R.
09/22/18
 
daniel did a great job assessing our AC issue and was able to resolve the proglem
Daniel R.
09/17/18
 
The service was great, but we were told the service man would be there between 8:00 am and 8:30 am. He didn't get there until 9:30 am which is unexceptable.. He should have called if he was going to be later than 8:30 am.
Josh S.
09/13/18
 
Great service and always listens to your concerns!
Josh S.
09/09/18
 
Czech was the service team h that came to my home. He was very professional,polite and took the time to be sure everything was working properly. Excellent technician.
Zechariah E.
09/06/18
 
My technician was Dan Reynolds. He reviewed my HVAC system and serviced my system . He let me know that he cleaned up everything, my system was operating properly and scheduled my next service this winter. Very pleased with entire process . Highly recommend Trinity Air and Dan Reynolds!
Daniel R.
09/02/18
 
Carl was Super knowledgeable and did the job in a timely manner. Good dude. would recommend
Carl F.
09/01/18
 
Dan Reynolds from Trinity Air came to my house on a Sunday and had the unit repaired and cooling in less than an hour. He was very patient with me and explained the issues in a language that I could understand. He explained my options and was very knowledgeable.
Daniel R.
08/27/18
 
Excellent service and response time. Daniel was extremely personable and helpful.
Daniel R.
08/23/18
 
Another great experience with Trinity Air. They are very professional and trustworthy, I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Zechariah E.
08/20/18
 
This unit I have is only three years. It was purchase and install by trinity but I have had more problems and made more service call than the unit it replaced. I’m wondering if I was sold a lemon.
Daniel R.
08/16/18
 
On time, polite, and explained in detail the condition of our air conditioner. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Zechariah E.
08/13/18
 
Carl was very personable and very knowledgeable of the issue with our unit. He had it back running smooth within minutes of finding the problem. Very reasonable prices and excellent customer service.
Carl F.
08/10/18
 
Dan Reynolds was great - very thorough!
Daniel R.
08/09/18
 
Excellent service, very technically proficient.
Zechariah E.
08/07/18
 
This company charged us approximately $1500 for air duct cleaning services. Mark explained the process in details on what the $1500 job would cover so we hired them to do the job on Wednesday August 1, 2018. After completing the job my wife and I noticed a change in temperature on the main floor. Some vents blew warm air, some cold, and others nothing at all. We called Trinity to let them know about the situation and they responded by telling us that it will be an $89 service call to check the unit. In our initial conversation Mark never mentioned that, instead he assured us if we notice any problems after the service he would come back and address it. Totally not the case, not even a simple courtesy to send someone out to check. We chose Trinity because of their faith and for believing in them to honor the integrity and professionalism they represent. Unfortunately for us we were conned. Classic bate and hook, never again ...consumers "BEWARE"...valuable lesson learned! *********** Newman, GA.
Mark G.
08/03/18
 
This company charged us approximately $1500 for air duct cleaning services. Mark explained the process in details on what the $1500 job would cover so we hired them to do the job on Wednesday August 1, 2018. After completing the job my wife and I noticed a change in temperature on the main floor. Some vents blew warm air, some cold, and others nothing at all. We called Trinity to let them know about the situation and they responded by telling us that it will be an $89 service call to check the unit. In our initial conversation Mark never mentioned that, instead he assured us if we notice any problems after the service he would come back and address it. Totally not the case, not even a simple courtesy to send someone out to check. We chose Trinity because of their faith and for believing in them to honor the integrity and professionalism they represent. Unfortunately for us we were conned. Classic bate and hook, never again …consumers “BEWARE”…valuable lesson learned! K. Gholston Newman, GA.
Mark G.
08/03/18
 
I contacted Trinity because I needed a check up of the HVAC systems in a property I'm selling. And I needed it done quickly. They scheduled an appointment very quickly. Josh arrived on time. He introduced himself. He was both professional and personal. I showed him what I needed checked out. When he was done evaluating he had a list of what was needed with prices and time frames on the things he didn't have parts to do. He was able to complete most of the work today and will be back Friday morning to finish.
Josh S.
08/01/18
 
Great work, friendly and prompt!
Rebecca S.
07/27/18
 
(no comment)
Zechariah E.
07/26/18
 
Very polite and professional. Checked all components . Highly recommend him.
Carl F.
07/25/18
 
It was a Sunday afternoon and Dan told me he'd be here within an hour. He was on time and very polite. He was professional and found the problem with my a/c in a short time. I thank him very much for fixing the problem and for his courtesy.
Daniel R.
07/22/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.