Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

47628 star rating
(9663 Reviews)
Google
8491 star rating (1725 Reviews)
Facebook
7269 star rating (1475 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19857 star rating (4039 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6845 star rating (1373 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Our technician, Roman H, was here on time, was very thorough and completed the job in a timely manner. I was extemely satisfied with the service and would definitely use Drexler again.
Roman H.
09/24/12
 
Bradley was the service repairman who came to our home on Friday. This is the second time we have called Drexler Plumbing and as it turns out Bradley was the technician both times. He was prompt, courteous and did a very good job. We received good service from Drexler from the beginning with our call to Customer Service through completion of the repair. Would not hesitate to call Drexler again and would request Bradley if he was available. Marilyn & John Sayre
Brad V.
09/24/12
 
John was very helpful and friendly. He explained everything so that I could understand what was causing the issue and how to resolve it. He did his best to ensure I received the best price.
John B.
09/24/12
 
David gave me the upfront price to unplug my drain. He also warned of possible difficulties, which didn't materialize. He completed the job and showed it had been effective. I was surprised that the upfront price was already discounted and I couldn't use the phone book discount coupon.
David C.
09/24/12
 
Roman H. was our Plumber. He arrived as promised, was very professional and courteous, and did a fine job in spite of a non cooperative LG&E. When I need a Plumber again I will certainly think of Roman. Earl Albin
Roman H.
09/24/12
 
jessie was great!!! put new disposal and Faust in and he did a wonderful job and it took no time at all ...so ask for jessie when in need . we will!!!
Jesse L.
09/23/12
 
replaced water outlet valves in 3 bathrooms. Member Comments: very well
Chuck K.
09/21/12
 
Many, many thanks to Bradley and Andrew for preventing our house from blowing up! We had a nasty gas leak and because of your knowledge and hard work, we are safe and have our appliances working again. Now I have no excuse for not cooking. I would highly recommend you to all of our neighbors in the Highlands!
Andrew W.
09/21/12
 
thanks to John Bailor my problem was solved he is my plumber for as long as he shall live . More people should flower his foot steps Drexler plumber for life . Great guy Thank you
John B.
09/20/12
 
great service! explain very well what our problem was. fixed it in a timely manner. left bTHROOM IN GOOD SHAPE
Brad V.
09/20/12
 
These guys are great, very professional and extremely good at what they do. My technician, Mike D. was punctual, courteous and well trained. He got the job gone quiockly and cleaned up after. Highly reccomend
Michael D.
09/19/12
 
Had to turn our water off at 4 pm due to an emergency. Quick response and great service by Chuck had the problem completely repaired by 6:30.
Chuck K.
09/18/12
 
You have a 5 -STAR technician in John B. My husband and I were very please that he found a potential leak in a pipe in the basement, and he fixed it on the spot! Thanks again, John B.! Our favorite plumber!
John B.
09/17/12
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.