Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

40012 star rating
(8118 Reviews)
Facebook
6304 star rating (1280 Reviews)
Google
5872 star rating (1192 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6167 star rating (1235 Reviews)
Angie's List
364 star rating (74 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
16580 star rating (3376 Reviews)
Citysearch
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Brad V. did an outstanding plumbing job at our home. He labored to remove an old water softener; re-do the plumbing to include cut-off valves (which the original did not have) and installed new system. He is very knowledgable, personable and neat……….not mess left behind! I don't wish for any more plumbing problems, but when we need a plumber again…….I know who to call…….Brad at Tom Drexler Plumbing.
Brad V.
05/16/14
 
Not only was Mr. John Bailor knowledgeable about his job but was so Professional the moment he stepped into my home until he left. He not only fixed the problem but cleaned up the mess afterwards. Now that is Integrity. The price was fair and reasonable and will always recommend Mr. Bailor for any job in his field. Thank You for the service and help.

05/15/14
 
Roman was great!

05/15/14
 
TD fixed the problem in 2 says while another no good plummer had spent 5 weeks and did not fix the problem. He was fired and TD was hired. Should have never went the route that I did. Thank you Eric and TD.

05/15/14
 
great group of employees. We have had the A/C and Heating group here. We had an electrician do some work and a plumber that took care of all the leaks in guest bath as well as install our garbage disposal . These guys were perfect gentlemen and worked well as a team. Totally pleased with the results. Thank you Tom Drexler!

05/14/14
 
Terry H of Tom Drexler Plumbing just provided GREAT service. He was dressed professionally, used the proper tools and was concerned about my problem. He made the necessary repairs, explained what and why about my problem, and was timely. He arrived on time and completed the necessary tasks in a timely manner. He was pleasant and took time to explain his work. Thank you Terry and Tom Drexler Plumbing.

05/14/14
 
Chuck did a good job, was friendly and knowledgeable.

05/14/14
 
Anthony was very professional and efficient. He is a pleasure to work with and definitely an attribute to your company.
Anthony L.
05/14/14
 
No problems whatsoever with this small project. Tom Drexler is in my book as premier company.

05/14/14
 
I just mailed a letter, however Michael Hines was an excellent service technician, highly professional, and always provided me options to any types of work I inquired about. Your company will go far will a young man like him. Put him on your training team.

05/14/14
 
David Redden is a super employee. He carefully explained what he was doing or was going to do. Very organized and thorough with his work and he is as neat as a pin! Is knowledgable and seems to enjoy his work. we were comfortable having him in our home and enjoyed talking with him. Each employee we have met through our recent issues seems to be an integral part of your work force. thanks for keeping the good guys! You are fortunate to have reliable employees. Thank you, Maggie & Ted Hussung.
Dave R.
05/14/14
 
Chuck did a good job, was friendly and knowledgeable.
Chuck K.
05/14/14
 
Chuck came to my house even earlier than expected. He was clean and respectful, showed me the options for solving my problem, gave estimates, and did the repair work in good time and very well. I would not hesitate to recommend him, or Tom Drexler, to anyone.
Chuck K.
05/14/14
 
Wayne explained everything and fixed our problem. Great employee.

05/14/14
 
I had never used this service before last week. Should I have plumbing problems in the future, Tom Drexler will be my first call!

05/14/14
 
Very affordable , efficient and quality work. Highly recommend

05/14/14
 
Very pleased with the service especially the courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable technician.

05/13/14
 
Kieran C. Very professional, prompt and courteous. I've been having a leaky kitchen sink for 2 months and now with help from Kieran, (it took him less than 1 hour to fix the problem) I can now wash dishes, let the water with no problems. Thank you so much. Sign, No more buckets
Kieran C.
05/13/14
 
Excellent service from scheduling to the completion of the plumbing work I had done. Service Tech was polite, knowledgeable, efficient, neat and clean. I am a satisfied customer.

05/13/14
 
Roman always comes on time, gets the plumbing re[airs done, explains what he has done, cleans up, and is very polite. I trust him and know that the work will be done correctly and pleasantly.
Roman H.
05/13/14
 
Steve did a great job of assessing our electrical issues. Will request him specifically for other electrical work to be done next month.
Steve J.
05/12/14
 
John did a great job! Very nice, thorough in his explanations. Would recommend him specifically for plumbing work!
John B.
05/12/14
 
Terry H was GREAT. He was concerned about my problem and explained how he was going to fix it! He arrived on time and made the necessary corrections in a timely manner. If, when, I have a problem, I will definitely ask for Terry's help.

05/12/14
 
Stacy arrived within our given window and fixed our problems quickly. He was very informative on our issues, and I was very comfortable with his knowledge. Thanks!
Stacey J.
05/12/14
 
Excellant service, Technition was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thouroughly explained problem and solution prior to work and charges. I would recommend Drexler and the technician Steve Johnson to anyone needing their very comprehensive services.
Steve J.
05/12/14
 
I was very happy with the service, and the person who did the work. Will use them again.

05/12/14
 
thank you for sending Michael H. to us today. His knowledge and personable attitude made for an informed decision and clarified many questions. we would reccomend him for anyone in need of your services!
Michael H.
05/12/14
 
This is a great company that goes above and beyond in helping out their customers.
Roman H.
05/12/14
 
Dan Priddy was very professional and had a great attitude. Would recommend for future work
Danny P.
05/11/14
 
Excellent, professional service by Stacey J! Will definitely use Tom Drexler again!
Stacey J.
05/11/14
 
Eric B. Was very nice and courteous.
Eric B.
05/10/14
 
Top Notch Customer Service and Honestly Helpful, the first trip they gave free estimate and even advised me how to go a cheaper route because at time we could not afford their Best Hot Water Heater Deal they had , yet had small children and needed hot water ASAP . That was SO Above the Mark Customer Care , that I definately called back this time. Did not even bother to shop prices Because I valued their previous Care. 100 % Pleased with todays fast and efficient and excellent service. Will definately use them again and already recommended to our Neighborhood associations Officers if any others asked.

05/10/14
 
Anthony was very informative. Explained what the issue was and what was needed to repair the issue. He was timely with the scheduled appointments, courteous and professional.
Anthony L.
05/10/14
 
We are totally satisfied with our bathroom remodel. Danny S and his crew did a great job!
Danny S.
05/10/14
 
This entire company has wonderful Customer Service , from phone receptionist assisting you to the actual techs who come. We have more than one occassion called for their help. 1st time was a free estimate and they were honest and helpful to tell us whom would be cheaper for a very expensive job. That is TOP Notch Customer Service. Both times they were able to see us very quick . This time Brittany was very helpful on phone with my questions and directing my needs. They were here the very next day ( wkend at that no extra chrge.) Brad was our tech. this time . He was AWESOME the Best I have ever dealt with . Full of knowledgable information , lots of options from best money saving way to the top quality equiptment. He did repairs and replacement of of equiptment following the many options explaining , all in a very efficient and fast time and very personable and friendly manner. I spent my career in Customer Service so I am a tough critic when it is lacking...I HONESTLY tell This Company is Premier Service and Associates. * Brad , if I was giving you a employee review for a raise you would be top marks across the board. THANK YOU A JOB WELL DONE AND APPRECIATED AND GOD BLESS .
Brad V.
05/10/14
 
Stacey J. was very professional and very prompt on getting to the job. He saved the day! Great job!
Stacey J.
05/10/14
 
I first want to compliment your service man,Jeremy was very professional in his work and neat appearance.. But I felt that I was PUNKED with the Prices that I unfortunately agreed to due to the emergency in hand.I had called three other companies but was unable to receive assistance in the next few days. I drove through our City of Brownsboro Farm and spotted Jeremy. He called the office and was given permission to drive two blocks to review my situation. When he told me of the price I knew YOU were way out of line and was taken advantage of the situation. see DS# 1223033Leak. My son was coming in from Afgan and the ceiling company were coming back that evening and were going to be unable to revisit any time the balance of this week before our family gathering. I am as disappointed as I have ever been in my placement of decision making as I have ever been. I would expect the manager and or owners to review this situation and promptly review the amount of payment and contact me ASAP. As of of two residents on the city referral committee and retired City Commissioner I wish for both parties to come to an agreeable conclusion.I await your suggestions. Thank you: Eli Mike elimike1@gmail.com
Jeremy U.
05/10/14
 
Thanks Brad. For fast and courteous service!
Brad V.
05/10/14
 
Mr. Dan Priddy visited our house on a rainy Saturday morning and covered his shoes upon entering the home (which my wife loved!) and was very professional, courteous, and helpful. He was very respectful of our time and was very efficient in resolving the problem the first time.
Danny P.
05/10/14
 
I called Drexler plumbing and Chris S. Was the responding technician. He was honest, professional and gave me sound advice regarding the work that needed done. No one looks forward to needing a plumber, however if i do; I will definitely consider calling Tom Drexler again.
Chris S.
05/10/14
 
Chuck was professional, and he worked hard to do the best job of installing a new hot water heater for me. He also added new pipes and handles. He explained everything he was doing. I will call your company in the event that I ever need your services in the future.
Chuck T.
05/09/14
 
I was very pleased with the gentleman who came as well as the service. He was efficient, polite and very knowledgeable. Thank you for your service.

05/09/14
 
Steve Johnson was our "man of the year" today! Very nice, personable, neat and full of information. We would highly recommend him as a rep for your company to anybody anytime. Can't thank you enough for keeping this dependable guy on your staff. He was so courteous - we are older than dirt but he took it in stride!! Thanks again. We'll be back . . . .
Steve J.
05/09/14
 
Service excellent, technician very competent and helpful. However, very expensive.
Steve J.
05/09/14
 
We were delighted by David C's work, ty
David C.
05/09/14
 
Thanks to Chris, I will have hot water again!!
Chris S.
05/09/14
 
John and Dave C were very professional. They worked hard and was always on time. They were the best plumbers I have had the pleasure of meeting. So far Im completely satisified with this company
John B., David C.
05/09/14
 
Kieran was professional, helpful, and informative. I would trust him to provide future service if needed.
Kieran C.
05/08/14
 
The service technician, Terry H was professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. I appreciate that he explained what needed to be done and why. I was very satisfied with the service
Terry H.
05/08/14
 
They stayed in contact with me through the day trying to work me in. The guys were very nice and cleaned up well after they were finished. A big Thanks once again!

05/08/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.