Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

47628 star rating
(9663 Reviews)
Google
8491 star rating (1725 Reviews)
Facebook
7269 star rating (1475 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19857 star rating (4039 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6845 star rating (1373 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I would highly recommend Tom Drexler Plumbing. The two technicians Darren S. and Chuck T. are truly professional. I can’t say how impressed we were from the beginning when we received the quote to the end of the job with the clean up. The two technicians worked diligently and were very polite. They took their time to listen to our questions and concerns and were very thorough with their answers. Thank you for the excellent service.
Darren S., Chuck T.
11/24/18
 
Polite, professional, pleasant- really appreciate the work he did
Chadd B.
11/24/18
 
Danny was very friendly and efficient.
Danny P.
11/24/18
 
Great service!
Matthew P.
11/23/18
 
Drexler was the only company within 30 miles that could come out same day on the day after thanksgiving, gave me a window of 3-7pm, I received notification right at 3 that Adam was on his way, complete with his picture and a link to a live map showing his route and how far away he was. Adam was very polite and professional, was in and out within an hr and my drain was clear. He said if it clogs again within 69 days they’ll come out again for free to take care of it. I try to fix most things myself but next time the clog is further away than my snake I’ll def be calling Drexler!
Adam K., Christian L.
11/23/18
 
(no comment)
Kyle S.
11/23/18
 
Excellent service from Mike J. Hall.
Michael H.
11/21/18
 
Done good job unclogging pipes.
Devan B., Tiffany F.
11/21/18
 
STAN WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS.ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS.HOPEFULLY HE WILL BE SENT TO SERVICE THE AIR CONDITIONER IN THE SPRING.
Stan C.
11/20/18
 
We had a wonderful experience with our plumber Tiffany Frost. First time we ever had a female and she was polite, kind, understanding and very knowledgeable of her job. I showed her where the problem was and what we had tried to do to fix the situation. She informed me of what she was going to do and she did her work perfectly. She took the time to explain things and answer some questions I had as well. There was no mess left behind like I had had from past male plumbers from another company. If I ever had another plumbing issue I will ask for Tiffany to come back to my home again. She deserves a raise for great job and outstanding customer service. Tom Drexler should be proud to have her work for them and the service she gives. This site may only give 5 stars but she deserves 10 stars. Once again thank you for clearing out our kitchen drain.
Tiffany F.
11/20/18
 
We had a wonderful experience with our plumber Tiffany Frost. First time we ever had a female and she was polite, kind, understanding and very knowledgeable of her job. I showed her where the problem was and what we had tried to do to fix the situation. She informed me of what she was going to do and she did her work perfectly. She took the time to explain things and answer some questions I had as well. There was no mess left behind like I had had from past male plumbers from another company. If I ever had another plumbing issue I will ask for Tiffany to come back to my home again. She deserves a raise for great job and outstanding customer service. Tom Drexler should be proud to have her work for them and the service she gives. This site may only give 5 stars but she deserves 10 stars. Once again thank you for clearing out our kitchen drain.
Tiffany F.
11/20/18
 
Tom Drexler is my mechanical service provider from here on out. My technician Donnie Missildine was prompt, friendly and informative regarding the service. I didn't have to wait around for his arrival he notified that he was on his way which prevented me from waiting around for his arrival. "Old School Customer Service at its best"
Donnie M.
11/20/18
 
Mark Letner is a true professional. Mark is the reason I continue to come back to Tom Drexler. I highly recommend Tom Drexler and Mark for any plumbing needs.
Mark L.
11/20/18
 
Mike Fox saved our Thanksgiving by replacing our main breaker and getting us operational again. He was courteous and friendly and genuinely concerned for our predicament. This was my first Drexler call and I am now a fan!
Mike F.
11/20/18
 
Mike Fox saved our Thanksgiving by replacing our main breaker and getting us operational again. He was courteous and friendly and genuinely concerned for our predicament. This was my first Drexler call and I am now a fan!
Mike F.
11/20/18
 
Devan B. Did an outstanding job. Very courteous, kind and professional.
Devan B.
11/20/18
 
4 Stars
Jerry N.
11/20/18
 
Wayne S was professional and did an excellent job. Everything works beautifully!
Wayne S.
11/20/18
 
Took care of all of our plumbing needs for a kitchen remodel. Very helpful and professional during both the estimate phase and the work phase of our project. On time with call ahead and great attitudes during work. Answered all questions and made helpful suggestions to make this a wonderful experience. Highly recommend. Thanks for a great job!
Randy A.
11/20/18
 
I had multiple service techs at my house today. They were very detailed, showed me step by what they were doing, and made sure i unerstood everything.
Mike H.
11/19/18
 
Darren did a great job and was professional and friendly. He went over what work he was planning to do and explain it all. After he finished he showed me what he did and explained how everything worked. I was very pleased and happy with the work performed. Darren gets a A in my book. Also have been recommending to other if they need work done.
Darren S.
11/19/18
 
Darren did a great job and was professional and friendly. He went over what work he was planning to do and explain it all. After he finished he showed me what he did and explained how everything worked. I was very pleased and happy with the work performed. Darren gets a A in my book. Also have been recommending to other if they need work done.
Darren S.
11/19/18
 
Stan ***** is an outstanding technition. Very seldom do you run across someone that is genuine and sincerely cares about the customer the way Stan does. He was very through. He wanted to make sure that I understood what he was doing when checking my furnace. Stan also took the time to answer all my questions. As a former National Sales Manager I have hired hundreds of employees over the years. Stan is someone that stands out. Tom Drexler Plumbing, Air and Electric is fortunate to have a person the caliber of Stan *****.
Stan C.
11/18/18
 
(no comment)
DJ S.
11/18/18
 
Polite...answered all questions. Represents Company as a professional
Michael M.
11/18/18
 
Chris was great! We called late on a Saturday and he was polite and efficient. Heat was back on in no time!!!
Chris H.
11/17/18
 
Kyle was great!!! He worked hard to unclog my kitchen sink. Was very kind and professional.
Kyle S.
11/17/18
 
Very professional and within the time of appointment
Chris H.
11/17/18
 
Very professional and within the time of appointment
Chris H.
11/17/18
 
(no comment)
Travis M.
11/17/18
 
DJ Short, thank you so much for your service today in my home. You are very professional in every way and if I need service again at my home I will be sure to ask for you. I wish all service guys were like him. Great Job!
DJ S.
11/17/18
 
Donnie was awesome and did an awesome job can work for me any time
Donnie M.
11/17/18
 
Stan Clark provided us with exceptional service. He was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him without reservation
Stan C.
11/17/18
 
Every person I was in contact whether in the office or at the work site was present and respectful. I especially recommend Andrew S he answered all my questions and was always respectful. Shane was in charge of the digging and was excellent at explaining the process and what we could expect at every point as they progressed. This was a big job in the worst weather. These guys are truly professional. It was a very expensive undertaking for us but these guys help make it easier. I was especially impressed with Andrew and how he organized the whole thing.
Shane S.
11/17/18
 
Taylor Goetz was professional and knowledgeable about what needed to be done to fix our problem. So glad he was able to resolve the matter so quickly. Glad we called Tom Drexler...fast response and quick, professional service. Would definitely recommend Tom Drexler!!
Taylor G.
11/16/18
 
The service technician (Mike Murphy) is a professional plumber. He has worked with new construction and with remodeling and repair. He was very thorough in his work and he constantly double checked himself in order for him to KNOW that he had completed each task. When the overall job was completed, he went over it again with me and wanted to know if I approved. I like doing business with these people!! When the job was completed the price did not change.
Michael M.
11/16/18
 
Great job. This tec is knowlegable and a pro,
Jerry N.
11/16/18
 
Good worker and very knowledgeable.
Michael H.
11/15/18
 
I was very pleased with the service I got, was pleased with his professionalism.
Josh S.
11/15/18
 
technician asked for a towel to soak up water leaking from the valve he just cut off then he left it on the floor when he left. service was definitely overpriced. I called to make an appointment. when the scheduled window passed I called and they had no record of me ever setting up the apppintment despite my phone showing that I called.
Jeremy M., Jeremy U.
11/15/18
 
My experience with all of their service techs have always been positive as they really are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They have good plans you can purchase that carry alot of benefits
Stan C.
11/15/18
 
Mike ****** did an excellent job correcting my water service. From the start he made sure the work was done in a timely manner. He and Terry **** went above and beyond under pretty unpleasant weather circumstances to make sure the job was done right. I would definitely pick these two for any of my future service needs.
Michael M., Terry H.
11/15/18
 
Very quick to find and fix the problem. Came well equipped to handle the situation.
Peyton B.
11/15/18
 
Stanton did an excellent job servicing my fall furnace checkup. He explained what he checked and the condition the furnace is in and any recommendations we may need in the future.
Stan C.
11/15/18
 
Taylor Goetz. Came out to fix A kitchen sink drain high up my husband had tried. The clog was stubborn.but Two snaking and taking basement pipe apart was able fix and discover problem.Taylor was professional and pleasant AND highly recommend as he didnt give up till fixed.$99 coupon so was very worth it.Thanks Tom Drexler Plumbing and Taylor G! ,,
Taylor G.
11/15/18
 
Travis was awesome, he came in and fixed the problem like no other. Now I can enjoy the heat again and get on with my life.
Travis M.
11/14/18
 
Peyton did an excellent job . He was professional but caring and really nice. He explained everything to me and told me if my options. He worked expeditiously and got the job. As a matter of fact, he was so quiet, I almost forgot he was here. And lastly he did not leave no mess. I had no cleanup to do. I will always use Tom Drexler. I’m a very happy customer.
Peyton B.
11/14/18
 
(no comment)
Bruce B.
11/14/18
 
MikeFox provided great service for Tom Drexler! Would recommend and use service again
Mike F.
11/14/18
 
Very friendly and very professional. Willing to answer any questions.
Stan C.
11/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.