Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

47916 star rating
(9721 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19957 star rating (4059 Reviews)
Google
8601 star rating (1747 Reviews)
Facebook
7294 star rating (1480 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6898 star rating (1384 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Mike Mott came and repaired some things in our Bathroom. He was very Professional and we will request him the next time we need work done.
Michael M.
12/05/18
 
Michael Murphy came to our house today. He explained everything to us very thoroughly. He was very polite and his work was very matriculate and professional. He cleaned up after himself and left our home as it was when he arrived. I would recommend him to others who need plumbing done.
Michael M.
12/05/18
 
Service Pro Mark ****** was very professional, did careful & neat work. Left everything clean and tidy.
Mark L.
12/05/18
 
Danny P fixed what turned out to be a simple problem, but he took the time to explain everything to me and show me how to do the repair. He also showed me a potential problem to watch for.
Danny P.
12/05/18
 
Jeremy U is a very personable and excellent worker! I sure appreciated his warm personality and desire to make me happy and not to disturb me in any way (he was at my house for two days!) Besides installing a new heater, he fixed lots of little things as added bonuses, small daily aggravations like a new toilet handle for example. I recommend him highly as a sweet, very conscientious and very dependable worker!
Jeremy U.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Adam K.
12/05/18
 
George M and his crew did a great job. They called before coming and arrived on time. They were neat and careful to keep my floors clean. Their bid was precise. I was told it might take them 4-5 hours. It took 4 to install the new hot water heater and repair additional pipe leaks I had. I had enough time to have it all up and running well before it was time to fix dinner. I would call them again if needed
George M.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Adam K.
12/05/18
 
great job
Jerry N.
12/05/18
 
Tiffany was quick efficient clean knowledgeable and delightful. Definitely would recommend.
Tiffany F.
12/05/18
 
Very professional yet friendly ; exuded trust and honestly work very good! highly reccomend and will ask for!!
Wayne S.
12/05/18
 
Tiffany did a fantastic job explaining clearly everything that was going on in our main line and all the options we would have to keep the line clear. She worked quickly and efficiently and were grateful for the fast service!
Tiffany F.
12/05/18
 
Tiffany did a fantastic job explaining clearly everything that was going on in our main line and all the options we would have to keep the line clear. She worked quickly and efficiently and were grateful for the fast service!
Tiffany F.
12/05/18
 
5 Stars
Stan C.
12/04/18
 
Travis Tyler just completed our annual furnace check. He was courteous, efficient and professional. A very nice young man who also gave us tips on using the fan during times when the air or heat are not needed. We are continuing our maintenance plan with Tom Drexler because of their reliable service.
Travis T.
12/04/18
 
Stan was courteous, efficient and fast but detailed. very satisfied!
Stan C.
12/03/18
 
Excellent service and great staff, would highly recommend. We will call again if service needed.
Adam K.
12/03/18
 
(no comment)
Tiffany F.
12/03/18
 
Got here quickly and unclogged my pipe for $99!!! Great service always professional!
Adam K.
12/03/18
 
Dearyll and Bruce were wonderful! They arrived on time, answered all my questions, and led me through their process for upgrading the electrical panel. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable in the electrical field. I appreciated the time they took to show me which outlets were changed and which were added. I have more electrical work needed and will be asking for these two again! Thank you!
Dearll T.
12/01/18
 
(no comment)
Tim N.
12/01/18
 
Great job. Completed quickly.
Jeremy U.
12/01/18
 
Very happy with the service. The technician did a great job installing my new water heater and was quick. Satisfied as always with you guys work!!!
Kyle S.
11/30/18
 
(no comment)
Travis M.
11/30/18
 
(no comment)
Tim N.
11/30/18
 
Great job Taylor I'm back on track
Taylor G.
11/30/18
 
Tech was knowledgeable and informative, very courteous
Austin S.
11/30/18
 
Excellent crew of young men who came out to fix several problems. They did a fantastic job and I have water again. What we thought was going to be a two day job was finished in one. Thank you for your service.
Shane S.
11/29/18
 
Appears to know his stuff.
Jim C.
11/29/18
 
Jeremy quoted me a fair price and beat all competitors. He was on time and did the work as promised. We had a few hiccups on the job-but he returned each time I asked him to, promptly. Jeremy is a true professional and takes a lot of pride in his work. I’ll be a drexler customer for life now!
Jeremy U.
11/29/18
 
Michael was very personal and polite Did good job and cleaned up mess. Very pleased with him. Makes a good impact on your company , a good impact. Thank You
Michael C.
11/29/18
 
Great employees, very experienced, know what they doing &helpful
Chris W.
11/29/18
 
Pleased with service
Dearll T.
11/29/18
 
Bruce Bower arrived early in the morning, just before 0900 and worked until the job was finished at 1930 hrs. He was friendly and pleasant and when he was finished it was if he had never been there—the exception being all my electric was working properly. I’ve got another big project planned in the kitchen and I will be calling Tom Drexler and Bruce Bower to do the work. Thanks Bruce
Bruce B.
11/28/18
 
In an after hours emergency everyone I spoke to was polite and courteous. Peyton arrived two hours ahead of the ETA I was given. This technician was knowledgable and informative. He explained the repair before he gave me my estimate. Peyton was fast and efficient a true professional. The job was completed flawlessly the first time at the price quoted. I will continue to use Drexler and request Peyton if he is available.
Peyton B.
11/28/18
 
Tim was on time , professional, very neat and well organized. I would recommend him to anyone who has a plumbing need.
Tim N.
11/28/18
 
Zach was so polite and friendly and unclogged my drain in a manner of minutes. Highly recommend and will call next time I have a plumbing issue.
Zach T.
11/28/18
 
D J explained everything, showed me the problem and had it fixed in a timely manner. He was very professional. Great work.
DJ S.
11/28/18
 
Service Tech Stanton Clark would receive a 5 star review. The 4 star is because the customer service or office staff was not up to snuff. This is the third service I have had done by Tom Drexler and all technicians have been excellent. Since the first two calls were for unit replacement, I received booklets and such. This was a free warranty check which cost me almost $300 for a bad part they found and I didn't care for the fact that I didn't receive any receipt for payment in full. I would have gone with 4 1/2 but half was not an option. Tom Drexler's technicians are well trained and very courteous. I think he needs to adjust policy or procedure for the office staff. While this specialized field usually warrants higher repair cost, I feel Mr. Drexler's fees are a little high. There should be an allowance for senior citizens on fixed income if they wish to retain customers with good referrals.
Stan C.
11/28/18
 
Logan did a very professional inspection and explained what he did as it was happening. He was thorough and pleasant.
Logan T.
11/28/18
 
Repair technician, Cody, was great. His work was thorough, his explanations were extremely helpful, and he was very professional.
Cody W.
11/28/18
 
Danny goes about his work in a timely, conscientious manner. He always exhibits a genuine concern in solving each problem. He is always friendly and respectful when dealing with the customer.
Danny P.
11/28/18
 
My plumber technician was Adam K. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Hopefully I will not have any more clogged drains but if I do I will definitely call Tom Drexler again.
Adam K.
11/27/18
 
D.J. ***** and Mike **** came very quickly to check my water heater. They provided me with several options and made necessary repairs. I appreciated their respectful and professional service.
DJ S.
11/27/18
 
Great experience, courteous and professional
Tony P.
11/27/18
 
Stan C did a great job of explaining my current conditions of my very old furnace without applying pressure to update. I appreciated the time and care and when necessary will update furnace with Tom Drexler.
Stan C.
11/27/18
 
Very nice. He did a thorough job. It was timely he explained everything very well. He went through things with us. Gave us tips. He answered any questions we had.
Terry H.
11/27/18
 
My plumber technician was Adam K. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Hopefully I will not have any more clogged drains but if I do I will definitely call Tom Drexler again.
Adam K.
11/27/18
 
Great work. Friendly & professional.
Shawn B.
11/27/18
 
Jerry was very professional, personable and efficient. He left no mess and we are able to use our shower again; we(and everyone that has to stand close to us) appreciate Jerry for his prompt repair. Thank you.
Jerry N.
11/27/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.