Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

47916 star rating
(9721 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19957 star rating (4059 Reviews)
Google
8601 star rating (1747 Reviews)
Facebook
7294 star rating (1480 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6898 star rating (1384 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great job!
Logan T.
12/14/18
 
Dearly Taylor did a fantastic job with my service. He wore covers on his shoes, was very polite, explained what he was doing and was diligent in his work. Kudos on a job well done!
Dearll T.
12/13/18
 
Our water heater broke and within 24 hours was replaced! Kyle S. at Tom Drexler was prompt and I appreciated being able to text instead of calling. Will definitely use Tom Drexler again.
Kyle S.
12/13/18
 
Jerry H was my Service Tech. He was terrific! Very knowledgeable, hard working and friendly. He kept me updated, and calm, during the entire job. From digging holes in my yard, to drilling thru the foundation of my home, reparing the first water leak and then a second -- no more spinning meter!!! Very nice clean up, too. I will call Tom Drexler again for future needs, and should it be plumbing, Jerry's my pick. Sorry, Jerry... Should be Jerry N (typo)
Jerry N.
12/13/18
 
Mike Fox was outstanding as a representative of your company! He was on time and very professional but also personable. He checked everything out and made the repairs in a timely way! He is well spoken and mannerly. Overall, Mike Fox was informative and I will schedule another appointment for two more electrical issues. He would make an excellent instructor and leader in your organization!
Mike F.
12/13/18
 
Darren did an excellent job. He first came out an diagnosed the issue (water heater was bad) and gave me all the options to replace it. He was never in a hurry and explained everything to me. We decided to use them to replace the water heater and he showed up the next day with Will to complete the install and remove the old. We had a small issue with the flue not pulling out so we had to get a chimney sweep but Darren was amazing with trying to get it working and going over relighting the pilot when we get it fixed.
Darren S.
12/13/18
 
The best.
Chris S.
12/13/18
 
5 Stars
Zach T.
12/12/18
 
Adam Kunkel (Drain Technician) was awesome! He was kind, friendly and professional. He was very though in unclogging my kitchen sink and educated me on ways to prevent future clogs. I feel confident that I won’t have future issues, but if I did, I would request that he be the one to fix the problem. Moreover, with friends and family who have similar problems I’d recommend Tom Drexler and advise them to personally request Adam.
Team Tom Drexler.
12/12/18
 
Mike was here all day. He replaced my electrical boxes inside and out. when LG&E messed up my meter putting it back on, he stayed there until they came back out to make sure we had power!
Mike F.
12/12/18
 
Adam Kunkel (Drain Technician) was awesome! He was kind, friendly and professional. He was very though in unclogging my kitchen sink and educated me on ways to prevent future clogs. I feel confident that I won’t have future issues, but if I did, I would request that he be the one to fix the problem. Moreover, with friends and family who have similar problems I’d recommend Tom Drexler and advise them to personally request Adam.
Adam K.
12/12/18
 
5 Stars
Travis M.
12/12/18
 
Michael J Hall was my technician. Very professional and great customer service!
Michael H., Mike H.
12/12/18
 
(no comment)
Kyle S.
12/12/18
 
(no comment)
Travis M.
12/12/18
 
Kyle was very knowledgeable and helpful. He fixed our Sunday emergency in a timely manner and was very professional. Thank you for all the help!
Kyle S.
12/12/18
 
Mike listened as I explained the situation. Accessed and shut water off (toilet was running and overflowing). Advised me that the drain people would need to clear the drains and he would be happy to come back and get everything fixed and working. He was very kind and respectful and I sincerely appreciated his expertise and willingness to come back and help.
Michael M.
12/11/18
 
Kyle worked efficiently. His persona was business-like and knowledgeable. Kyle was very polite. He cleaned his area to where it was when he arrived. He asked questions that helped him make appropriate decisions. My husband and I were well pleased and would gladly request Kyle to come back to our home if needed. ********
Kyle S.
12/11/18
 
Darrell the electrian was very professional. We are pleased with his work,
Dearll T.
12/11/18
 
Kyle worked efficiently. His persona was business-like and knowledgeable. Kyle was very polite. He cleaned his area to where it was when he arrived. He asked questions that helped him make appropriate decisions. My husband and I were well pleased and would gladly request Kyle to come back to our home if needed. ********
Kyle S.
12/11/18
 
Wayne showed up earlier than scheduled. Effectively diagnosed hidden plumbing leak and repaired within timely manner. Highly professional and updated status throughout troubleshooting and repair. Great service. Thank you Wayne!
Wayne S.
12/11/18
 
The technicians were very friendly and professional, they unclogged my main drain line into sewer in about an hour, now I can use My washer again, would definitely recommend Tom drexler plumbing.
Taylor G.
12/11/18
 
(no comment)
Stan C.
12/11/18
 
(no comment)
Mike F.
12/10/18
 
(no comment)
Tim N.
12/10/18
 
Honest showed pictures of clogged drain worked hard to unclog will always be our #1 plumbing company
Michael C.
12/10/18
 
Awesome job
Michael H.
12/10/18
 
Quick, efficient service at a fair price.
Travis T.
12/10/18
 
Bruce did a great job! Very pleased with his service
Bruce B.
12/10/18
 
These guys come out on a short notice same day, the work is up to code and top notch parts used in plumbing! Well trained and they offer many options to finish your job to meet your satisfaction and pricing! Used them twice in 3 years and will continue to do so.
Danny P.
12/08/18
 
Rob L. provided excellent service. He was able to show me the issue with my furnace and fix it with no hassle.
Rob L.
12/08/18
 
Great service! Taylor was very nice & personable.
Taylor G.
12/08/18
 
Called Friday around 1 pm and they were here within 2 hours. Very precise and professional. Not the cheapest but to me I prefer precise and professional over cheap.
Tim N.
12/08/18
 
Mike F. was our electric repairman. We needed some work done in the kitchen. While surveying around our house Mike found, what could have been a very dangerous, area on the house. We did not know anything about this possibly deadly exposed wires. Mike F saved our family!
Mike F.
12/07/18
 
Great job, very nice.
Tiffany F.
12/07/18
 
(no comment)
Travis T.
12/07/18
 
(no comment)
Matthew P.
12/06/18
 
GOOD JOB, GOOD WORK, PROVIDED INSIGHT TO FIX OTHER ISSUES I WAS HAVING.
Stan C.
12/06/18
 
Thorough inspection of HVAC system by expert technician Stan Clark. Excellent clarification of how our HVAC system should run and what problems could occur in the future. A honest man just trying to do right by his customers.
Stan C.
12/06/18
 
Quick and professional service. Problem fixed. I would recommend Tom Drexler. Gunther did a great job.
Gunther F.
12/06/18
 
John and his helper Will installed a new gas water heater and repaired a water line in our condo. They did the work at the price quoted, efficiently and professionally, without a mess. John took the time to walk me through the work they had completed, redo a valve I was concerned with and answer my questions thoroughly. Good job guys.
John P.
12/06/18
 
Tom Drexler Plumbing, Air and Electric installed a new heat pump for me 1 1/2 years ago. Their service is excellent. If you call for service they always either come that same day or the next day. Their technicians are very knowledge and courteous and you could not ask for more. I would not even consider dealing with any other company after this experience. I chose them because they were rated so high, and the rating were right.
Rob L.
12/06/18
 
Jeremy quoted me a fair price and beat all competitors. He was on time and did the work as promised. We had a few hiccups on the job-but he returned each time I asked him to, promptly. Jeremy is a true professional and takes a lot of pride in his work. I’ll be a drexler customer for life now!
Jeremy U.
12/06/18
 
James was very courteous, professional and helpful. We had a couple of issues which he fixed. Highky recommend Tom Drexler and James.
James M.
12/06/18
 
Best maintenance service so far
Stan C.
12/06/18
 
Thanks great job on time helpful with all my need to get the jobs done
Michael M.
12/06/18
 
Will recommend to all family and friends great work
Devan B.
12/06/18
 
(no comment)
Tiffany F.
12/06/18
 
very good
Mark L.
12/06/18
 
Because I needed some extensive plumbing-related work done at my home, I decided to shop around before selecting who would do the work. I had used Tom Drexler in the past, but I got feedback from a number of people that I should shop around because Drexler was so expensive. After having several other plumbers out to my house, there was no question in my mind that I'd have Tom Drexler complete the work. Yes, you can find other plumbers who will give you a less expensive quote, but what you can't find out there are plumbing specialists who have the same level of knowledge, professionalism, efficiency and courtesy that Tom Drexler has. I couldn't be happier with the work they did at my home a couple days ago Shawn Bostock knows plumbing inside and out, and he streamlined what could have been a very complicated project. He has a way of explaining things that anyone can understand, and his customer service skills are off the charts! Kudos to Dane and Johnny too who were super hard workers and so very courteous. I'm SO glad I chose this company!
Shawn B.
12/05/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.