Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

47628 star rating
(9663 Reviews)
Google
8491 star rating (1725 Reviews)
Facebook
7269 star rating (1475 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19857 star rating (4039 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6845 star rating (1373 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Tech was very friendly and thorough. Very pleased.
Josh S.
12/26/18
 
(no comment)
Dearll T.
12/26/18
 
******* ****** was very friendly and professional. Seems very knowledgeable
Michael M.
12/25/18
 
Service was excellent and fast!
Calvin M.
12/24/18
 
Thanks Michael M... You fixed our Christmas Eve disaster and we were able to pick up where we left off before the geyser burst under our cabinet... Merry Christmas.....
Michael M.
12/24/18
 
Very pleased with what has been done so far.
Johnny F., Jerry N.
12/24/18
 
Great service! Will request Kyle again! Excellent job
Kyle S.
12/24/18
 
Great customer service! Did a fantastic job with the pipe in my basement. Will specifically request Kyle again. Appreciate the work!
Kyle S.
12/22/18
 
Technician was efficient, knowledgeable, and truthful. Company was not honest about price of toilet install. I asked repeatedly for a price, and noone would give one. Technician told me the price right away as if it is the standard fee for toilet installs. I independently bought the toilet and new supply line. Tecnician came out and swapped old for new, and hauled away old toilet. $425.00. Might have taken him about an hour tops. I am not a new Drexler customer either. My appointment was also pushed out a day because of emergency repairs appointments for other customers related to flooding. If we were not expecting houseguests for the holidays, I would have turned them away because of the price. I feel mislead and taken advantage of.
Donnie M.
12/22/18
 
They always do a great job and Stan C. was very nice and did a great job checking my HVAC today.
Stan C.
12/22/18
 
(no comment)
Chris E.
12/22/18
 
Kyle S. did a great job and was very knowledgeable. He was able to fix the issue and showed me the work he had done along the way. Very helpful and professional! I have used Tom Drexler in the past and would definitely recommend.
Kyle S.
12/21/18
 
Travis Tyler was our technician today. He went right to work. He was so polite and professional, I would highly recommend him and Drexlers services.
Travis T.
12/21/18
 
We had a technician arrive within hours of our call despite it being Christmas time. He was extremely professional and friendly. He explained the issues he discovered and even text pictures to my husband with an explanation so I didn't have to attempt it! The job was completed in a timely fashion with minimal disruption to our home. I am very happy we chose Tom Drexler to do business with.
Tim N.
12/21/18
 
They are very prompt, courteous, thorough and efficient. Would highly recommend this company!
Rob L.
12/21/18
 
They try to help people alot
Jim C.
12/21/18
 
Mark did an excellent job! Very professional and clean. Work was done in a detailed, calm and logical manner. He was also courteous and personable. It was a great experience!
Mark L.
12/20/18
 
Great customer service. Explained All the issues with my HVAC very Detailed.
James M.
12/20/18
 
Calvin did a great job installing some new pipe for our water lines. He was polite and informative. He explained what was needed and why. Much appreciated Calvin.
Calvin M.
12/20/18
 
Tom Drexler Plumbing, Air and Electric does a great job with servicing, maintenance, repair, and replacement. So far I have only had issues with Air and Electric for them to work on, but I would not hesitate to have them take care of any Plumbing issues as well. The service technician, **** ** did a great job serving our furnace. I really appreciated the time he spent explaining any issues he found, and choices for repairs or upgrades that would keep the unit in tip top shape. Thanks again for the outstanding service.
Stan C.
12/20/18
 
Mike swapped out two outlets for me. He was on time very professional. Actually ran into a small huddle & his suggestion was right on point. Super job Tom Drexler team!!!
Mike F.
12/20/18
 
Prompt, clean, curteous, and very efficient. Thank you, Taylor, Scott, and Ryan!
Taylor G.
12/19/18
 
Shawn was very professional and knowledgeable.
Shawn B.
12/19/18
 
Excellent service team. Polite, efficient, knowalgable.
Michael M., Jerry N., Kyle S., John P., Travis T.
12/19/18
 
Mike was thorough, fast and courteous. He and his team did a great job.
Michael M.
12/19/18
 
The customer service was great! They were on time, efficient.... very knowledgeable, & very helpful!!! Would highly recommend!
Mitch S., Gunther F.
12/19/18
 
Great service.
Adam K.
12/18/18
 
Josh S. The tech was on time, polite, and was able to quickly identifiy the problem and fix it. He also graciously helped me open a flashlight that was stuck due to battery leakage that I didn’t have the strength to open. I very much appreciated him going the extra mile to do that.
Josh S.
12/18/18
 
I find ***** to be very kind and considerate and efficient. He did the work quickly and efficiently. I will be calling Tom drexler from now on. They are fantastic.
Devan B.
12/18/18
 
Service was fast and easy. Definitely recommend.
Logan T.
12/18/18
 
Travis did a great job. No nonsense. Explained everything well. Much appreciated.
Travis M.
12/18/18
 
Excellent workmanship, courteous and informative, wonderful men, and like them always
Devan B.
12/17/18
 
They were kind and helpful and the price was very reasonable. Adam Kunkel was on time, clean and neat, did a very good job of solving my drain problem. Took care of business with a smile and kind words and was on his way. Thank you so much Adam. Nice to meet you today. I will call TD again for plumbing needs.
Adam K.
12/17/18
 
Personable, knowledgeable great to work with
Adam K.
12/16/18
 
good quick service, thnaks
Gunther F.
12/15/18
 
The service was clean and professional. I don’t know what more you can ask for.
Michael M.
12/15/18
 
They were very fast to respond and called and text me with reminders and updates. I had a water heater replaced by Kyle Sherrod today. A very professional and very likable guy. I would recommend him personally if you need plumbing work. He is certainly a star employee of Tom Drexler plumbing air and electric. Great job Kyle !
Kyle S.
12/14/18
 
(no comment)
Adam K.
12/14/18
 
Professional and helpful! Quick service!
Jerry N.
12/14/18
 
(no comment)
Randy A.
12/14/18
 
Tommy and his crew were complete professionals from start to finish. We had a sewer line collapse and his team worked through foul, wet weather to get us back in service. He kept us informed every step of the job and I would not hesitate to have him and his crew return if we needed service.
Tommy H.
12/14/18
 
This review is for Shawn and Chadd. Both of them were very professional, explained in detail what needed to be done, and did what looked to me to be an enormous job in a day and a half. Both were extremely courteous and kind in what has been a very stressful time for me. I would give them the best recommendation possible. Tom Drexler, you certainly hire the best people!
Chadd B.
12/14/18
 
Great job!
Logan T.
12/14/18
 
Dearly Taylor did a fantastic job with my service. He wore covers on his shoes, was very polite, explained what he was doing and was diligent in his work. Kudos on a job well done!
Dearll T.
12/13/18
 
Our water heater broke and within 24 hours was replaced! Kyle S. at Tom Drexler was prompt and I appreciated being able to text instead of calling. Will definitely use Tom Drexler again.
Kyle S.
12/13/18
 
Jerry H was my Service Tech. He was terrific! Very knowledgeable, hard working and friendly. He kept me updated, and calm, during the entire job. From digging holes in my yard, to drilling thru the foundation of my home, reparing the first water leak and then a second -- no more spinning meter!!! Very nice clean up, too. I will call Tom Drexler again for future needs, and should it be plumbing, Jerry's my pick. Sorry, Jerry... Should be Jerry N (typo)
Jerry N.
12/13/18
 
Mike Fox was outstanding as a representative of your company! He was on time and very professional but also personable. He checked everything out and made the repairs in a timely way! He is well spoken and mannerly. Overall, Mike Fox was informative and I will schedule another appointment for two more electrical issues. He would make an excellent instructor and leader in your organization!
Mike F.
12/13/18
 
Darren did an excellent job. He first came out an diagnosed the issue (water heater was bad) and gave me all the options to replace it. He was never in a hurry and explained everything to me. We decided to use them to replace the water heater and he showed up the next day with Will to complete the install and remove the old. We had a small issue with the flue not pulling out so we had to get a chimney sweep but Darren was amazing with trying to get it working and going over relighting the pilot when we get it fixed.
Darren S.
12/13/18
 
The best.
Chris S.
12/13/18
 
5 Stars
Zach T.
12/12/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.