Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

47916 star rating
(9721 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19957 star rating (4059 Reviews)
Google
8601 star rating (1747 Reviews)
Facebook
7294 star rating (1480 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6898 star rating (1384 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I had a new HVAC unit installed by Lee and Chris. Although it was an all day installation, they were very professional and extremely courteous. They showed me how to change the filter and how to use the thermostat. Doing business with Tom Drexler was a pleasant experience beginning with the initial phone call for service to the final installation. I would definitely recommend Tom Drexler to others. Thank you
Lee E.
01/11/19
 
They showed up on time and completed the work satisfactorily.
Devan B.
01/11/19
 
We had an amazing experience with Cody. He was extremely knowledgeable, very effecient and friendly. We truly appreciate all of your help Cody. If we could give you 10 Gold Stars we would! Thank you so much for your service today.
Cody W.
01/11/19
 
DJ was very quick and efficient in fixing the cartridge.
DJ S.
01/11/19
 
(no comment)
Dylan F.
01/11/19
 
Dearll did an excellent job. Quickly found the problem and corrected it.
Dearll T.
01/10/19
 
Excellent service - on time, well done.
Travis T.
01/10/19
 
Stan showed up right on time... got to work. Couldn't ask for a better HVAC guy!
Stan C.
01/10/19
 
I always use Drexler plumbing, but today we used them for our heat. Michael H. Was so very professional and yet friendly. He explained everything before he did it. He showed me what he was looking at. He was very acknowledgeable. I recommend Drexler always and stand behind my recommendations!
Michael H.
01/10/19
 
Very professional
Gunther F.
01/09/19
 
I couldn't be more pleased with the work that was done in my house today. Both men were very polite, fast and knowledgable. Everything looks very well done. I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again if I need more work in the future. Thank you!
Johnny F.
01/09/19
 
Very efficient and timely and knowledgeable about my heater. Discussed options and explained them in a user friendly manner so that I could understand. would highly recommend Tom Drexler!!
Rick R.
01/09/19
 
(no comment)
Bruce B.
01/09/19
 
Super nice guys. Honest. Very efficient. I would highly recommend
Cody W.
01/09/19
 
our technician Jim C was so efficient and by checking to see if we still had warranty on furnace part,saved us money Will definitely have Tom Drexler's again
Jim C.
01/09/19
 
He was professional and worked really hard to solve the problem. He cleaned up everything nicely.
Devan B.
01/09/19
 
Very prompt, knowledgeable, kind and professional.
Jeremy M.
01/09/19
 
Thank you Tom drexler for you outstanding heating and air service from the very beginning I knew I went with the right choice by choosing the very best in Kentucky you all rock!!!
Chris E.
01/09/19
 
always professional, timely, thorough, and courteous everything
Travis M.
01/09/19
 
Very professional, nice and explained everything very well.
Kyle S.
01/09/19
 
Excellent and fast job!
Gunther F.
01/09/19
 
Jerry N. did a great job repairing two problems with my kitchen sink and drain pipe. He was very courteous, professional, and informative!!! Thanks Jerry for a job well done!!
Jerry N.
01/09/19
 
(no comment)
Taylor G.
01/08/19
 
Mr Mott did an excellent job. Completely knew what he was doing, and was courteous. Also explained everything that needed to be done and why. Thank you Michael Mott.
Michael M.
01/08/19
 
(no comment)
Andrew M., Jeremy M.
01/08/19
 
Drexler has been great for many services. I would highly recommend their services. Between bathrooms and plumbing and heating & air they have done a great job!
Chris E.
01/08/19
 
Peyton arrived at our home close to an hour of our calling. He was thorough, knowledgeable and very professional. Peyton was able to explain each step of the repair and also provided information on other services provided by Tom Drexler.
Peyton B.
01/07/19
 
Lee and Chris were very professional. Stayed until the job was finished. Would highly recommend.
Chris W., Lee E.
01/07/19
 
Chris S was very helpful and communicative. When the issue couldn't get resolved immediately he worked with us to find a resolution so that we didn't go without for too long. Everything was cleaned up and tidy after the work was completed as well. We appreciate the service we received from him as a representative of Drexler.
Chris S.
01/07/19
 
Adam King was very professional and provided world class service. Tom Drexler Plumbing is number one in customer service in my book!
Adam K.
01/07/19
 
Jermey was very knowledgeable answered questions gave advice. Did good job.
Jeremy M.
01/07/19
 
Very professional,excellent service, answered all our questions.
Chris E.
01/07/19
 
Great work done and very professional! Michael would for sure get my business again...just hope we don’t need it!
Michael M.
01/05/19
 
They showed up on time. Prior to performing the work, they were up front about the cost. Good communication and quality work!
Jerry N.
01/05/19
 
Service men were very courteous and professional! I will defiantly recommend Tom Drexler to all my friends and family!
Calvin M.
01/05/19
 
Great Service Tech Logan Toebbe !! Will Request Him Next Time I Need Service Thanks
Logan T.
01/04/19
 
Excellent service. Same day, professional and reasonably priced.
Michael C.
01/04/19
 
Rob was very efficient
Rob L.
01/04/19
 
Rick did a great job, explained all my options.
Rick R.
01/04/19
 
Josh Stout did a great job. He was very efficiently and got the job done in a timely manner. Thank you for resolving the issue with my shower. Greatly appreciated!
Josh S.
01/04/19
 
Professional and efficient
Tim N.
01/04/19
 
Very satisfied I would recommend to anyone thank you very much there employee were great customer service
Chris E.
01/04/19
 
Mike Fox was a true blessing, got the problem taken care of quickly and a true professional can’t say enough great things about him, highly recommended⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mike F.
01/04/19
 
Lee and his assistant did a fantastic job removing our old HVAC systems and installing our new system. Both were very professional and courteous. Communication on scheduling was spot on. Everyone showed up on time and the job was completed in one day as promised. Lee and team ensured that everything was tested and working properly and left the work area clean as well as the rest of the house. Super Job all around!! Thanks!!
Lee E.
01/04/19
 
Mike was tops. He assessed my needs fully, told me the time estimate for repair, and even beat that. He and his partner were courteous at all times and did everything they could to make me satisfied.
Michael M.
01/04/19
 
Great Service
Jeremy M.
01/04/19
 
I was impressed with your professionalism and I was very impressed with Dylan and his determination to get my sink taken care and I was impressed with his coworker Shawn
Shawn B.
01/04/19
 
Mike was very helpful and friendly. Would definately recommend!
Mark L.
01/03/19
 
******* is the best of the best!!
Tiffany F.
01/03/19
 
They were very polite and answered my questions. The price for replacement of my sewage pump was extremely high when compared to other competitors almost by 40%. I am on a fixed income and the next time I have any work done I will have to get other quotes. I could have bought a 7 year warranty sewage pump for 340.00 and the labor of $350.00 with a licensed plumber. That’s $690.00 compared to $1100.00. If you can’t be competitive I will have to switch services.
Mike F., Jeremy M.
01/03/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.