Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

47628 star rating
(9663 Reviews)
Google
8491 star rating (1725 Reviews)
Facebook
7269 star rating (1475 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19857 star rating (4039 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6845 star rating (1373 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Adam was very professional and efficient. Very friendly, very helpful. Would request him for any future services.
Adam K.
01/02/19
 
***** did a wonderful job putting in two backup pumps.
Terry H.
01/02/19
 
(no comment)
Taylor G.
01/02/19
 
Tom Drexler Plumbing, Air and Electric did a very professional job replacing all the gas lines in our home. **** ****** and his assistant, **** ******* explained clearly how they were going to proceed. When the job was completed they showed us the shut-off valves and how the new piping runs. I especially appreciated the neatness of their work and that they removed all the old pipes as part of the job. I highly recommend them for their excellent expertise and service.
Michael M.
01/02/19
 
**** *. was great. He was understanding and patient with us and gave us ally of options to consider.
Mark L.
01/01/19
 
Adam k was excellent on this late new years eve!
Adam K.
12/31/18
 
Adam Kunkel was our service tech, and he was absolutely fantastic. The service was about the same price as other quotes, and our drains now function perfectly again. Adam did a wonderful job especially on short notice, and was a very friendly and professional man during the entire experience. I know exactly who I'll be recommending if anyone I know has any plumbing issues in the future.
Adam K.
12/31/18
 
Adam Kunkel was absolutely fantastic. Friendly, professional, and was able to fit us in on NYE despite the issue not even arising until around 2-3pm. Our drains are unclogged and flowing wonderfully! Adam was a great guy and I'll definitely be requesting him if I ever need assistance with anything plumbing-related in the future.
Adam K.
12/31/18
 
(no comment)
Wayne S.
12/31/18
 
Calvin did a fantastic job for us. He replaced 3 of our toilets, and fixed slow drains in one of our bathrooms. Thorough and quality work, and cleaned up after he completed. Highly recommend!
Calvin M.
12/31/18
 
Quality service and great customer services
Grant B.
12/31/18
 
Mike Hall was on time, very friendly, and very professional. The repair was done quickly, happily it wasn’t a major problem. I would recommend Drexler to anyone in the future.
Mike H.
12/31/18
 
Kyle was fantastic. Polite, professional, kind. It was so stressful to wake up to a kitchen full of water and hear the pipe spewing in the walls. He came in and found the problem and fixed it for us. Then he cleaned up and left us in great shape. Dispatch was also good.
Kyle S.
12/30/18
 
Our sewer drain was backing up into the house and they were able to send a tech out to our house the same day. Within a few hours of calling them. Devan did a great job. He was really thorough and made sure we looked at all of our options before he started with the service. They gave me all the pricing before starting work so I knew what we were getting into. There were no surprises. Their work maybe a little more expensive than other companies but this is a company that stands behind there work and it’s worth a little more to have the piece of mind it was done right.
Devan B.
12/30/18
 
Taylor was great. They let me know when he was on his way. He gave me all the information I needed. He also gave me several options. Polite and thorough.
Taylor G.
12/29/18
 
Quick response. Michael C was so friendly and knowledgeable. Great company for all my needs.
Michael C.
12/29/18
 
***** was very professional and gave us options and ideas that no one had ever suggested for our family.
Logan T.
12/28/18
 
came when they said. was quick and very nice.gotthe job doneat a fair price. Mike C. Thank you
Michael C.
12/28/18
 
Tim H.did an excellent job. Polite, though and explains what he is doing. Great job.
Tim N.
12/28/18
 
******* was prompt, extremely professional, and diagnosed the issue quickly. I will request him for future projects. I would never think of using anyone else but Tom Drexler for plumbing/heating and air/or bathroom remodeling.
Michael M.
12/28/18
 
They were courteous and very efficient. Highly recommend them to anyone needing service.
Chadd B.
12/28/18
 
Service was good and on time but very pricey to connect NG fireplace logs.
Calvin M.
12/28/18
 
On time, very personable and friendly. Kept me advised of all work being accomplished. Fair price.
Danny P.
12/28/18
 
DJ Short with Tom Drexler Co. installed a water heater for me today. He did a great job and I would definitely recommend him and the Drexler Company. I am very pleased with their service.
DJ S.
12/28/18
 
Very knowledgeable and efficient. Explained the job thoroughly and made recommendations based on my particular needs for my residence. Highly recommend!
Jeremy M.
12/28/18
 
Travis was great. He was direct and courteous, and he was very specific, including visuals, as to the problems with my furnace, and what my options were. Good bedside manner.
Travis M.
12/28/18
 
Cody was pleasant and professional. He explained his action plan in advance and the approximate time table. Upon completion of the procedure he explained pricing options and sealed the deal. I appreciate Drexler for accommodating my special needs in a timely manner.
Cody W.
12/28/18
 
We could not have asked for more professional, thorough service. Kyle explained what needed to be done, and why. He completed the work in a timely manner, and left things better than he found them. We are senior citizens, and he treated us with kindness and respect. We will definitely request him the next time we need a service call.
Kyle S.
12/28/18
 
Did a great job. Very thorough. Took time to discuss with me.
Zach T.
12/28/18
 
Great drain technician! Very helpful, answered all of our questions and went ABOVE AND BEYOND for us!
Tiffany F.
12/27/18
 
Professional and friendly service!
Michael M.
12/27/18
 
They were able to come out same day and fix an issue for us! Very friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend!
Mike F.
12/27/18
 
Great drain technician! Very helpful, answered all of our questions and went ABOVE AND BEYOND for us!
Danny P.
12/27/18
 
Professional, friendly, respectful and excellent job! Mike Murphy is a knowledeable and precise technician.
Michael M.
12/27/18
 
(no comment)
John P.
12/27/18
 
Rick is the man!
Rick R.
12/27/18
 
I did not know which to pick ...I chose no because I was charged $350 to replace a $20 part that was easy to get to. it's one thing to make money but to gouge a customer like this ... unbelievable!
Rob L.
12/27/18
 
(no comment)
Peyton B.
12/27/18
 
Hard workers professional crew
Chadd B.
12/27/18
 
The team showed up and got right to work. They were extremely informative and finished the job in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing plumbing work.
Devan B.
12/27/18
 
James was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job and would highly recommend him and Tom Drexler!
James M.
12/27/18
 
Tim arrived within 15 minutes of call to inform of arrival. He saw what the issue was with our plumbing. He wrote an estimate of the work with a couple of options. After agreeing to the estimate, he quickly got materials together to perform the work. Tim completed the work in a timely fashion and checked for any leaks or issues.
Tim N.
12/27/18
 
Yes they did great job mark letner was right on time and did great job
Mark L.
12/26/18
 
(no comment)
Josh S.
12/26/18
 
Great
Tiffany F.
12/26/18
 
Great customer service. Very professional and awesome job cleaning up after the work was done. Job well done!
Devan B.
12/26/18
 
Enjoyed the friendliness and professionalism. Not only did the job get done but the fact they cleaned the area afterwards was a huge help based on the issues we had. I appreciated the full service treatment.
Devan B.
12/26/18
 
quick response, excellent communications. informative and polite.
Tim N.
12/26/18
 
Great, friendly service and very knowledgeable technician. Stan C. did a great job, took the time to explain any issues to me, and went above and beyond in his service. A on everything.
Stan C.
12/26/18
 
Calvin was outstanding. Diagnosed problem and repaired in a timely manner with a fair price. Cleaned up everything before leaving.
Calvin M.
12/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.