Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

47628 star rating
(9663 Reviews)
Google
8491 star rating (1725 Reviews)
Facebook
7269 star rating (1475 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19857 star rating (4039 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6845 star rating (1373 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The HVAC crew was perfect they were fast to great me the laid tarps down to protect my floor they kept me informed through out the whole process very happy very professional work also my dog loved they thank you Chris E and Jeramy F
Chris E.
01/22/19
 
Stan C. came to our home. He was extremely in detail about the inspection. He took pictures and got up into our furnace and explained in detail to the point where I could understand what the major and minor issues were. He gave numerous suggestions and he even helped to get us another person to come out here in the matter of 10 minutes to go over our options and prices for replacing our air and furnace. Extremely pleased with the service. Prices are expensive but you get what you pay for. I would 100% work with them time and time again. Huge perks are the service warranty and 24/7 emergency services. Oh and every employee I have dealt with so far was very professional!
Stan C.
01/21/19
 
Jeremy Uptain was very professional, efficient and courteous. Would be glad to have him perform other work at my house.
Jeremy U.
01/20/19
 
Lee and Chris gave timely and professional service. Thanks!
Chris E.
01/19/19
 
A full five star rating to our service provider, Kyle. We are senior adults, and he patiently explained the problem, and how it could be fixed. He went above and beyond the call of duty in making the repairs and cleaning up afterward. His manner was very professional, and his demeanor was kind. We'll definitely call Tom Drexler, and request Kyle, the next time we have a service need.
Kyle S.
01/19/19
 
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Rob L.
01/18/19
 
A very good experience. Tony was friendly and explained the work being done.
Tony P.
01/18/19
 
The professionalism of the two technicians was wonderful. I was please with Chris E an Jeramy F. They where wonderful!!! It is so great to have a piece of mind knowing I have heat again!!!! Thank you
Chris E.
01/17/19
 
The folks at Tom Drexler are top notch! I was really impressed by so many aspects of their service. Starting from the text message informing me of the technician’s location and picture, to the knowledge displayed by Cody and Wallace in regards to repair and replacement. Cody was patient and understanding in answering any questions or concerns I had relating to my furnace going out on my family and I in the middle of January. By providing honest answers and thoroughly explaining his thoughts on the issue, it lead me to make the decision to replace the unit overall. Wallace later stepped in and provided insight on how I could properly invest in my home and provided several different options that would best fit my current financial situation. Best part, Wallace even let me borrow some heaters to keep the house warm overnight so that we didn’t suffer through another harsh night of winter! Tom Drexler is a phenomenal business that I believe genuinely cares about the customers in relation to their finances, but most importantly their safety. If you’re a first time homeowner or not, you cannot go wrong with Tom Drexler. I feel confident placing my trust in them for any future needs down the line! Thank you all greatly for your thoughtfulness and professionalism!
Cody W., Team Tom Drexler.
01/16/19
 
Dylan was courteous, kind and polite and he was on time and very helpful. If I could give him more than 5 stars I would!
Dylan F.
01/16/19
 
Dylan was polite and Curtiss and kind, AND ON TIME. if I could more than 5 stars I would!
Dylan F.
01/16/19
 
Dylan had great attitude, great customer service. He walked me through every single step. He answered any questions I had. He made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I would recommend Dylan and Tom drexler to anyone that asks.
Dylan F.
01/16/19
 
Randy A. was straightforward and honest while helping us understand a pretty complex sink venting problem in our house. He clearly quoted out all of the work we need to have done, did a great job of fixing what needed to be fixed, and ensured that everything was in working order before he left our house. I would highly recommend Randy & Tom Drexler.
Randy A.
01/16/19
 
(no comment)
Kyle S.
01/15/19
 
Adam K. Was a very nice young man and was very professional.
Adam K.
01/15/19
 
Did inspection then right to work. Answered all my questions and offered future maintenance tips. Great job!
Taylor G.
01/15/19
 
(no comment)
Tony P.
01/15/19
 
Friendly, on-time, courteous. Clean workers!
DJ S.
01/15/19
 
(no comment)
Dylan F.
01/15/19
 
Adam K. from Tom Drexler plumbing was great. Awesome customer service and he was very quick and professional.
Adam K., Adam K.
01/15/19
 
An excellent job done in a timely manner.
Tony P.
01/15/19
 
Great service when they arrived at our house. We’ve had issues with our drains before but other services advised us we would need to replace part of the sewer in our backyard but didn’t really prove it or discuss options. The crew from Tom Drexler showed us on their camera where the issue was and helped us look at options and even gave us a discount on financing the sewer replacement with a lifetime warranty. 5 stars for sure.
Taylor G., Ryan D.
01/14/19
 
(no comment)
Tony P.
01/14/19
 
Mark was very professional and thorough. He did an excellent job with our bathtub and left his workspace very clean. I will definitely ask for him next time I call Tom Drexler .
Mark L.
01/14/19
 
Drexler Plumbing was very prompt and courteous when doing work on my home, both the day of the flooding and the today fixing a pipe. They called on their way, they got here on time, and the job was done quickly and efficiently. There was no standing around. Chadd Bishop did an excellent job of facilitating the work that needed to be done.
Chadd B.
01/14/19
 
Very knowledgeable technician Michael Hall was not pushy Showed respect Very good to deal with
Michael H.
01/14/19
 
Ryan was polite, friendly and took care of what I needed in no time.
Ryan M.
01/14/19
 
Explained each step. Went into what was needed without added pressure.
Stan C.
01/14/19
 
Courteous & thorough took extra time to explain situation.
James C.
01/14/19
 
Shawn was great and very helpful!
Shawn B.
01/14/19
 
The team at Drexler Plumbing did an amazing job. Great customer service. Fast and efficient. Thank you. Springhurst Animal Hospital.
Chadd B.
01/14/19
 
Cody did an excellent job discovering and explaining to me what the problem was. Even though I am disappointed that it wasn't a quick fix. I appreciate his expertise and diagnosis that will keep my family safe.
Cody W.
01/14/19
 
Excellent service and prices. Cleaned up after the work was finished. Talked through the next steps of what needs to be done. We will be using them again.
Gunther F.
01/14/19
 
Field tech were very clean ,courteous knew there stuff. Water heater installation was quick with no problems at all. I will recommend Tom Drexler to anyone.
Calvin M.
01/14/19
 
Excellent service. Explained everything clearly & acurately. Very satisfied....
Adam K.
01/14/19
 
They were here within 1/2 hour on a Saturday and had our hot water tank in that afternoon! We also needed an entire HVAC system and will be installing Monday. We had 4 people out today and they are so professional, courtesy and NICE! We will be recommending them to everyone. Thank you for wonderful service!
Tony P.
01/12/19
 
The technician, Scott, was very knowledgeable about the problem with our washing machine drain, and was able to get it fixed in a short period of time.
Scott K.
01/12/19
 
Tommy Hasfurder, Wayne *****, and Mike ***** from Tom Drexler Plumbing each provided thorough and complete service for a sewer line replacement at my home. I appreciated their timely responses to my request and their patience in answering each of my questions. Their professional demeanor bolsters the reputation of the company and its employees.
Tommy H.
01/12/19
 
Tim ******* from Tom Drexler Plumbing is the best service provider I have ever had period (plumber or anything else). He is very professional and I highly recommended Tim ******* and the assistant who was with him Zach Thomas. Excellent five star service!!
Tim N.
01/12/19
 
Stan was very well trained as a HVAC tech. Very professional and courteous. Please send him to do all the furnace maintenance .You better hang on to this one !
Stan C.
01/12/19
 
Darren and Bo helped us through some difficult decisions today with our water and gas lines. In a stressful situation it was helpful to work with skilled and trustful technicians.
Kyle S., Darren S.
01/11/19
 
Stan was prompt, knowledgable, and thorough.
Stan C.
01/11/19
 
I had a new HVAC unit installed by Lee and Chris. Although it was an all day installation, they were very professional and extremely courteous. They showed me how to change the filter and how to use the thermostat. Doing business with Tom Drexler was a pleasant experience beginning with the initial phone call for service to the final installation. I would definitely recommend Tom Drexler to others. Thank you
Lee E.
01/11/19
 
They showed up on time and completed the work satisfactorily.
Devan B.
01/11/19
 
We had an amazing experience with Cody. He was extremely knowledgeable, very effecient and friendly. We truly appreciate all of your help Cody. If we could give you 10 Gold Stars we would! Thank you so much for your service today.
Cody W.
01/11/19
 
DJ was very quick and efficient in fixing the cartridge.
DJ S.
01/11/19
 
(no comment)
Dylan F.
01/11/19
 
Dearll did an excellent job. Quickly found the problem and corrected it.
Dearll T.
01/10/19
 
Excellent service - on time, well done.
Travis T.
01/10/19
 
Stan showed up right on time... got to work. Couldn't ask for a better HVAC guy!
Stan C.
01/10/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.