Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air & Electric - Franklin
1503 Sarah Ct, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air & Electric - Franklin - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

119 star rating
(24 Reviews)
Facebook
34 star rating (7 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Google
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
20 star rating (4 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air & Electric - Franklin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    Lady that answered the phone among other nice things, ask "how can we put a smile on your face today". And they did. Called at 8:30 and Tim was here at 9:30. Tim was very thorough and completely explained the process. Good work by all!!!

    12/20/17
     
    I arrive home the other night to find our heat was not working around 7 pm. I called and later Tim arrived. It was cold and dark and Tim tried everything he could to repair the heat unit. Trying for a long time and it was quite late by then. After much effort, Tim deduced it would require a part from the manufacturer of our heat unit to be able to repair. Unfortunately the manufacturer was closed over the weekend but Tim got the part on Monday morning and was out to our house and had our heat unit quickly working. He was very nice and reassuring. He made me feel confident that our heat unit was good to go for several more years.
    Timmy F.
    12/11/17
     
    Chris from Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air Electric of Franklin was courteous and efficient. He did a great job maintaining my heating unit - even the day before Thanksgiving! Thank you Chris
    Chris G.
    11/22/17
     
    Chris was knowledgeable, courteous, respectful, friendly and very professional at all times!
    Chris G.
    11/20/17
     
    Have used this company for a long time. Technicians and other employees very professional and knowledgeable. The technician today was Chris.
    Chris G.
    11/07/17
     
    Timmy did a very good job building customer relations and trust
    Timmy F.
    11/02/17
     
    Chris took great pride in his work and was eager for me to see and inspect it. The result was a quality job with excellent results! I would recommend Chris with no reservation.
    Chris G.
    10/16/17
     
    (no comment)
    Chris G.
    10/05/17
     
    Quick response time. Thankfully, it was an easy fix - the unit needed to defrost and Freon needed to be added. Thanks, Chris, for a great service call in Spring Hill, TN!
    Chris G.
    10/02/17
     
    Great job! Great service! Great price!.

    09/01/17
     
    Thank you ..Best buisess u can call

    08/08/17
     
    The service I received was amazing! I would recommend this company to anyone!
    Chris G.
    08/08/17
     
    We were very happy with our air conditioner tune-up. Our technician Chris was very polite, explained all the details of the service, and even shared some tips for helping our unit run more efficiently.
    Chris G.
    07/21/17
     
    My technician today was Chris to service my AC unit. He was very polite and professional. He explained the program which made sense to me so I will see him again this fall to service my furnace. I highly recommend this company. Thanks Chris
    Chris G.
    07/11/17
     
    CALL YESTERDAY AND WAS TOLD A TECH WAS OUT IN MY AREA. ARRIVED SOON TO THE HOUSE. EXPLAIN THE SITUATION OF NOT GETTING THE HOUSE COOLED. CHECK THE UNIT OUT WAS TOLD UNIT IS OK. WENT TO THE CRAW SPACE AND FOUND OUT THE PROBLEM. ONE SIDE OF THE HOUSE DUCT WORK WAS TORN BECAUSE OF A CRITTER. MR TIM LEFT TO GO GET THE NEW DUCT VENT AND AS SOON AS THE VENT SYSTEM WAS INSTALLED, I FELT THE HOUSE GET COLD IN LESS THAN 5 MINUTES. THANK YOU FOR COMING OUT TO FIX MY PROBLEM.
    Timmy F.
    06/30/17
     
    Had a great experience overall from beginning to end with the replacement of my water heater. Received timely communications leading up to the appointment. Showed up on time. Provided a fair estimate up front with a clear explanation of what it did and did not cover. Phillip was very knowledgeable and clearly answered my questions. They have earned my business for any future issues I encounter.
    Philliip J.
    06/23/17
     
    I received excellent service from a courteous and knowledgeable technician.
    Ashlee B.
    06/16/17
     
    Your technician, Timmy, was ahead of schedule and did ah great job! I will call on your company again.
    Timmy F.
    06/13/17
     
    Ashlee with Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air Electric-Franklin is an excellent technician. He quickly gets to the root of the problem and provides his expertise to quickly and successfully address and fix the issue. He has been to my residence on multiple occasions for different units and has does not disappoint. I would recommend Ashlee and Tim Ferguson for your AC and Heating needs.
    Ashlee B.
    05/31/17
     
    Tim Ferguson has proven to be a company that does good work and sends good people out to your home to do the work. My tech was knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. He was timely in getting to my home, answered all my questions satisfactorily and was respectful. He was pleasant to be around and put me at ease. He did the job right the first time and didn't leave a mess. I recommend Tim Ferguson to anyone who has plumbing problems and ask for Phillip J.
    Philliip J.
    05/15/17
     
    Phillip was so nice and helpful. Great customer service overall! They were able to give me an estimate on water heater and installed within the week. Will definitely use this company again.
    Philliip J.
    05/11/17
     
    Liam and Levi did a great job repairing my faucet. They secured the loose fixture and repaired the hole behind it to where it looks like a new tub and shower with a little bit of style! Also wore shoe covers which I thought was a respectful work practice. Great job guys and thank you!
    Timmy F.
    12/05/16
     
    Timmy called before arriving, was professional and did a great job. I even purchased the club membership plan since I was so impressed!
    Timmy F.
    07/06/16
     
    Timmy was courteous and professional! Thank you!
    Timmy F.
    06/30/16
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.