Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2553 star rating
(513 Reviews)
Google
599 star rating (121 Reviews)
Facebook
355 star rating (71 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1026 star rating (206 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Our service professional was wonderful. He was very thorough and informative. He took time to explain everything that he had done and what needed to be done further. I would highly recommend Tim Ferguson. I hope we have Cody as a service pro again!
Cody T.
07/23/15
 
Brandon C. was a very polite efficient young man. I asked many questions and he patiently answered each one. My heat and air equipment is in good hands. I am enrolled in the Comfort Club and feel safer with such a great team just a call away.
Brandon C.
07/23/15
 
Luke took his time with our units and gave them a thorough examination. We were very pleased with the service. Will definitely use again.
Luke D.
07/23/15
 
Luck was awesome and Ferguson AC is s great company.
Luke D.
07/20/15
 
Excellent work, very professional and efficient

07/20/15
 
Zach Edwards drove an hour one-way on a Sunday evening to make a repair in our home. He was very professional and polite. We will be using Tim Ferguson for all of our plumbing and electrical needs. Thank you for providing excellent care to your customers.
Zach E.
07/19/15
 
Justin was prompt, courteous and efficient. Very respectful and professional. He diagnose the problem and resolved it properly. Thanks for your help
Justin M.
07/17/15
 
Luke did a great job and was very polite and knowledgeable.

07/17/15
 
Tim Ferguson Plumbing was informative, helpful, and very polite. Luke D. was our service repairman and he treated my home and my family with respect and kindness. We appreciate good service and would recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing and Luke D. in the future.
Luke D.
07/16/15
 
I cannot praise Tim Ferguson Plumbing enough. This is the second time I have used them for major plumbing problems and the professionalism and service was wonderful. Marty and Marcus worked very hard through the intense heat to get my water fixed and turned back on. They explained everything they were doing and how they were going to fix my problem and did a wonderful job. I am sure that will not be my last plumbing problem but you can be sure the first company that I will call will be Tim Ferguson. Thank you guys for doing such wonderful work! Richard Skelton, Jackson, TN
Marty N.
07/14/15
 
The only thing I could say was that I would have liked to have seen the finished work when the pipe didn't fit and had caused mold. I didn't think about it until he left. I should have asked. I was very pleased with the service and everyone I talked to.

07/11/15
 
We have used this company for years. They are always prompt with high-quality service.
Luke D.
07/11/15
 
Luke D was very polite and was up front with what needed to be done and the price. Very clean and got the job done. I recommend Tim Ferguson highly.
Luke D.
07/09/15
 
Luke D was very polite and was up front with what needed to be done and the price. Very clean and got the job done. I recommend Tim Ferguson highly.
Luke D.
07/09/15
 
Brandon did a great job on our central unit. Very professional! Justin Murphy and Cody Thomas did a great job installing the new unit. They were very professional and explained everything very well.
Brandon C., Justin M.
07/09/15
 
Brandon did a great job on our central unit. Very professional! Justin Murphy and Cody Thomas did a great job installing the new unit. They were very professional and explained everything very well.
Brandon C.
07/09/15
 
Tim Ferguson is trustworthy and quick. My issues have always been resolved withing 24 hours - typically 12. Luke was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable about our issues. He gave us the breakdown of the repair in various ways and was willing to wait for my husband's approval. THANK YOU!
Luke D.
07/08/15
 
Quick to respond, found problem with air conditioning quickly and corrected for the time being as we will need to have future work in the future to prevent more issues. Professional at all times and explained everything in full.
Brandon C.
07/07/15
 
Brandon serviced my a/c and explained all the needed repairs and was very professional and respectful will recommend tim ferguson to all my family and friends
Brandon C.
07/06/15
 
Brandon serviced my unit and after explaining all issues up front he made the needed repairs he was very professional and respectful great asset to this company will recommend tim ferguson to my friends and family
Brandon C.
07/06/15
 
I have use Tim Ferguson for many jobs and we have always had extremely professional employees doing the job. They will not leave until they insure that the job is done right . This recent job was no different.
Luke D.
07/03/15
 
The service was performed in a timely manner.

07/03/15
 
We are highly satisfied with the service received from Chris Baldwin, Justin Murphy, Richard Black and another young man whose name I don't remember. The men were professional in their work and efficient. The unit installed is operating quite well and we are happy with the choice of choosing the Tim Ferguson Company.
Richard B., Chris C., Justin M.
07/02/15
 
Chris Carson installed our attic fan in a short time. He was very professional, clean and punctual. We will surely use this company for future services. Thanks Ali Sadat
Chris C.
07/02/15
 
The process from start to finish was done in an exceptionally professional and polite manner. Richard Black and Cody Thomas were our service technicians. Ours was a challenging and time consuming project -- tear out a 40 year old system and replace it with more efficient system. They were diligent in their efforts, kept us thoroughly informed every step of the way, were exceptionally courteous, and very conscientious. We have been pleased every step of the way. I highly recommend, and look forward to continuing any service needs with Tim Ferguson, and hopefully, more specifically, Richard and Cody. Well done, gentlemen!!
Richard B.
07/02/15
 
My central air unit went out and the people at Tim Ferguson were very professional and helpful. Chris helped me every way he could to make sure I got what I needed. They even got me financing! And also the installer Luke had me up running and cool in no time! This is a honest, sensible, caring, upfront not trying to get over on the on you, charge you a arm and leg, work with you kick ass company!! If you need air, heating , plumbing or electric, CALL TIM FERGUSON!!!! IT'S A NO BRAINER!!!!
Chris C.
07/01/15
 
Luke Did a excellent job on the install, very knowledgeable, professional and courteous They even brought the paperwork to my job for me to sign! Over and beyond these guys understand what it takes to gain and keep customers! You were a lifesaver today Luke thanks so much!!

07/01/15
 
Thanks Justin & Richard! Very professional even when slogging thru the mud!
Richard B., Justin M.
07/01/15
 
Thanks Justin & Richard! Very professional even when slogging thru the mud!
Richard B., Justin M.
07/01/15
 
Mike Rich and J.D. Did an amazing job identifying and repairing our plumbing issues today. They were courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. We are so glad to be Diamond Club members at Tim Ferguson Plumbing. Mike Rich helped us in the past with major plumbing issues so I can truly say we think he is the best! Thank you for all your hard work, Mike and J.D.!
Mike R.
06/25/15
 
Thanks for all your help and services.

06/18/15
 
Luke D was knowledgeable and courteous. He took all of our questions and took care of our unit. We definitely recommend Tim Ferguson and Luke for your HVAC needs!!! 5 stars all the way.
Luke D.
06/17/15
 
Luke is a true professional. He did a great job servicing our units and checked all the items we had questions about. His advice was well taken resulting in your rep coming to our house and advising us of our options to correct what Luke had found. We have not committed to the job but will probably have the work done eventually. Luke was timely in his arrival and extremely polite. It was a pleasure to have him work at our house. I will look forward to having him take care of our heating and air conditioning needs in the future.
Luke D.
06/16/15
 
Albert H and Richard B installed a heat pump for us on June 12th. They were very professional and efficient. They did an excellent job installing the unit even though they had to work in the attic in extreme heat for a long period of time. We really appreciate everything they did for us. Job well done!! Thanks for everything!
Albert H.
06/14/15
 
I would definitely recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric to everyone I know. They are courteous and professional and complete the job in a timely manner.

06/14/15
 
Terrific service and quality products. Tech Justin Murphy and his v team went above and beyond to exceed expectations. Chris presented the appropriate package. House is cool again and we are very pleased!
Justin M.
06/12/15
 
Prompt, polite service! Luke D. fully explained all service options and prices.
Luke D.
06/12/15
 
5 starWe had an issue with our A/C and Luke D from Tim Ferguson came out and took care of the issue. Luke was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. A great job in taking care of our A/C issue. Thank you Luke!!! ! In our opinion, this is a company that can be trusted--we have used their heating and air conditioning services for a few years now. A big thank you to Tim Ferguson and staff!!!
Luke D.
06/10/15
 
When our air unit needed fixing. . . Tim Ferguson was there to fix it. When the pipes burst in our upstairs bathroom . . . Tim Ferguson was there to fix it. When our unit broke down . . . Tim Ferguson came to our rescue. Thank you for all you've done for our family.
Albert H., Justin M.
06/09/15
 
Zach Edwards did a great job installing our new water heater!
Zach E.
06/08/15
 
Luke was fast to arrive and very knowledgeable. Thanks so much!
Luke D.
06/06/15
 
Luke D. was wonderful!! Knew exactly what he was doing. Very prompt in coming and got our air back running!!!!! Very thankful!
Luke D.
06/06/15
 
Cody Thomas of Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air & Electric did an excellent job at my house. He was prompt. He explained what he found and what needed to be done. He was dressed neatly and was very polite.
Brandon C.
06/03/15
 
After making appointments with Tim Ferguson Co, the representatives show up on time, are polite, neat and efficient.
Brandon C.
06/03/15
 
After making appointments with Tim Ferguson Co, the representatives show up on time, are polite, neat and efficient.
Brandon C.
06/03/15
 
Brandon C. is a real asset. I hope you recognize his outstanding performance.

06/01/15
 
Great service tech, arrived early and very knowledgeable. And that lead to getting more out of the unit.
Brandon C.
06/01/15
 
Received great service today from Brandon. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a professional manner. He went over all the costs involved in the repair prior to doing the work and was very honest and up front with his recommendations
Brandon C.
06/01/15
 
We called to have our air conditioning units checked and serviced, and someone was here the same day. Actually within hours. Our service pro was Luke D., and he was very courteous, professional, and thorough. We signed up for the yearly service plan.
Luke D.
06/01/15
 
Brandon C. did a very thorough job, much more so than the previous technicians from this same company. I felt confident in the advice he gave us because I actually saw him take our unit apart to clean each piece. A very professional employee who has represented you well.
Brandon C.
05/30/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.