Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2529 star rating
(508 Reviews)
Google
589 star rating (119 Reviews)
Facebook
355 star rating (71 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1012 star rating (203 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Tim Ferguson and crew did a wonderful and very professional job for us . Hats off to Richard, Stephen, Justin, and Jeremey who were our installers. Thank you guys for a stand up job and we'll recommend you to all our friends.

10/16/15
 
These guys do an awsome job - Brandon is always professional and courteous!
Brandon C.
10/14/15
 
Mike and Jeff were so nice when working on my plumbing. They finished in an ordery manner and worked very well together. The cost was explained to me but was till VERY expensive
Mike R.
10/12/15
 
Richard Black, Justin Murphy and Cody Thomas did a great job. They were very nice and I was very happy with the work they did.
Richard B., Cody T.
10/12/15
 
Brandon C. did the fall checkup October 9, 2015. He was thorough, professional, and cooperative. He is a credit to the company. Harrell P.
Brandon C.
10/09/15
 
We have found Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air, Electric to be very efficient and reliable. The employees who have dealt with us have uniformly been courteous and efficient.

10/09/15
 
Just had a new Broan A/C & Heating unit installed by Richard Black and Justin Murphy. They are definitely Pros at their job .The install went smooth , they did great work , and kept the work site clean. Job well Done ! Thanks guys....
Richard B., Justin M.
10/08/15
 
Brandon did a good job and explain a lot to us thank you
Brandon C.
10/07/15
 
Employees were great and the quality of work was excellent. Glad I made the right choice in choosing Tim Ferguson over all others.

10/07/15
 
We have used this company twice so far and both times they were very professional, knowledgable and friendly. Their rates seem very reasonable and they stand behind their work. Will definitely be using their services again and will recommend them to anyone who asks.
Mike R.
10/06/15
 
Zach & Jordan did a good job. They were efficient & nice. I thought the price was reasonable.
Zach E.
10/06/15
 
Prices are too high. But you do good work!

09/30/15
 
Had Mike Rich from Tim Ferguson Plumbing come out to do some work on my sewer line. He removed roots & sludge from the line. He was very good about explaining anything I asked. Stayed here about 2 hours & everything was 100% complete. People like Mike are hard to find. Great guy!!!! Thanks!!
Mike R.
09/28/15
 
We had Cody T out and thought he did a great job. If this is how all your service people are we will look forward to doing business with you for a long time.
Cody T.
09/25/15
 
Within 24 hours of contacting Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air & Electric, we had a brand new A/C and furnace installed. The team was efficient and timely. I found everyone to be very professional and friendly. There was no mess left behind. It was an overall great experience.

09/25/15
 
The crew that installed our new A/C and furnace were great. They arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. The technicians were all friendly and professional. They also did a great job cleaning up after completing the job.
Richard B., Justin M.
09/24/15
 
Larry did a great job installing 2 bathroom fans. One fan required an additional pipe and both required ceiling cuts to accept the new fans. He gave professional expertise (advised against work that wasn't needed), worked diligently and cleaned up after the job. Will definitely call again when electrical work is needed.
Larry Z.
09/23/15
 
Mike Rich came to our house today on a plumbing call. Mike was very professional and explained every detail about our issue. He checked everything thoroughly and solved our slow running hot water flow in the kitchen. He gave us ideas and suggestions to think about and we were so pleased to get the 4 Seasons program. He took time to talk with us and made us feel that his service to us was important not just a routine work call. We need more service people like him.
Mike R.
09/21/15
 
Cody T. did a thorough inspection on my gas furnace. He checked the wiring, found papers in the blower, checked the two large wall intake units, checked the thermostat, and everything in and around the furnace. Then he took the time to explain the 4 seasons plan to me. He also advised me on some electrical problems that should be checked. With my new plan I am anxious to finally get an estimate on repairing the wiring. He was very professional and pleasant. I am glad to be a member.
Cody T.
09/17/15
 
Excellent. Prompt service, clearly explained the process and costs, and even changed the lightbulb in our laundry room. Would definitely recommend.
Luke D.
09/11/15
 
Great Service. Utility company told us the HVAC unit was leaking LP into the house. Tim Ferguson sent Brandon out. He was well mannered and very knowledgeable. Showed me the components we was inspecting. Showed me that the valve and other components were not leaking and that the unit was in good shape. Brandon was promptly cleaned up and had the unit back online. Super fast service!
Brandon C.
09/03/15
 
Mike was very diligent and thorough in performing the necessary plumbing work needed. He did a great job explaining what he would and did do, and was open to answering questions. He is a very valuable member of your team!
Mike R.
08/26/15
 
Great staff members who are knowledgable, polite, and thorough.

08/21/15
 
I have used this company for maintenance of heat and air units and just signed up for the Four Seasons Club. The plumbing inspection was performed today, and Zach E. was thorough and professional. My past dealings with this company have been very good as well. I definitely recommend it!
Zach E.
08/20/15
 
Brandon does a very good job , he answered all of my questions, fixed the problem and did it in a short period of time A+++
Brandon C.
08/18/15
 
Luke D. Came out to my house to service my a/c unit and got it running in less than an hour. He showed great work ethics and was very professional. He answered every question I had about my a/c unit. Job well done Luke! Zach Edwards thoroughly inspected all the plumbing at my residence and did an awesome job! He performed in a very professional manner and also provided answers to all the question that I had. Tim Ferguson will be getting all my business from here on out.
Luke D.
08/13/15
 
Zach Edwards thoroughly inspected all the plumbing at my residence and did an awesome job! He performed in a very professional manner and also provided answers to all the question that I had. Tim Ferguson will be getting all my business from here on out.
Zach E.
08/13/15
 
Able to work out a time that fit my work schedule for service and was committed to keep going to get the job done. Had to keep trying different solutions for our difficult plumbing issue but would not leave until the job was done.
Larry Z.
08/11/15
 
We are very pleased with our experiences with Tim Ferguson. Mike Rich, the service tech, was very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Tim Ferguson and you can be sure they will be our first choice in the future.

08/07/15
 
One of the nicest, most professional technicians I have ever known. Knew his job very well, was very honest and upfront about what needed to be done. Did not try to pressure sell anything. I really appreciated having him work on my air conditioner. Tim Ferguson is lucky to have someone like Brandon C.
Brandon C.
08/07/15
 
Could not ask for a better service experience.

08/07/15
 
Mr. Mike Rich was very prompt, friendly and professional, diagnosing our plumbing problem quickly and giving a clear explanation of repair options before doing the repair expertly and efficiently. Very pleased.
Mike R.
08/06/15
 
He was fantastic! He was experienced and described everything he was doing so we would understand. He was able to repair the valve rather than just replace it which was a great help to us. We would highly recommend in and will definitely ask for him in the future if needed. We want to thank Mike Rich and Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Heating for such prompt and friendly service.
Mike R.
08/04/15
 
(No comment)
Larry Z.
08/03/15
 
Zack was prompt, courteous,knowledgeable,and efficient. He wasted no time. He was also very thorough. I was very pleased with the service.
Zach E.
08/02/15
 
I've been using Tim Ferguson for several years and never had a problem. Will use them again.
Richard B.
08/01/15
 
Very professional and timely. They make sure it is right when they fix it.
Luke D.
08/01/15
 
(No comment)
Zach E.
07/31/15
 
Mike Rich arrived promptly. He explained to me upfront the cost for the service call plus the hourly rate. Very efficient, friendly, and professional. He took the time to explain what the problem was and was able to correct the problem in a timely manner. Very satisfied with his work and will request him on any future service calls. A+++ Molly Duke
Mike R.
07/30/15
 
A great job all the way around. Richard was knowledgeable, professional and thorough through each step of the inspection. We definitely made the right choice with Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air and Electric.
Richard B.
07/29/15
 
zach is an excellent, customer oriented service provider. He explained his assessment and plan, was patient with my questions, and did not mind having me watch learn as he worked. Great work.

07/29/15
 
Zach with Tim Ferguson was very professional and efficient with helping us with our plumbing concerns. We would recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing and Zack for a job well done.
Zach E.
07/28/15
 
The company was able to fit my job in quickly and provided clear and up-front pricing. Zach was patient with my questions and gladly discussed his assessment and plan. He was not bothered by my "assisting" either. I like to be able to take care of my home and learn from maintenance and repair professionals. Zach provided excellent service, and I will gladly use Tim Ferguson Plumbing again.
Zach E.
07/28/15
 
With the comfort club I feel confident I can avoid problems and if I should have some, I have someone to call. Great affordable idea. Thanks

07/27/15
 
Luke d. was here today and he cleaned our heating and air unit ,he was very nice and polite I was very happy with the work he done, I would rather have him every time we call . thanks for sending him out ........todd lish
Luke D.
07/23/15
 
Our service professional was wonderful. He was very thorough and informative. He took time to explain everything that he had done and what needed to be done further. I would highly recommend Tim Ferguson. I hope we have Cody as a service pro again!
Cody T.
07/23/15
 
Brandon C. was a very polite efficient young man. I asked many questions and he patiently answered each one. My heat and air equipment is in good hands. I am enrolled in the Comfort Club and feel safer with such a great team just a call away.
Brandon C.
07/23/15
 
Luke took his time with our units and gave them a thorough examination. We were very pleased with the service. Will definitely use again.
Luke D.
07/23/15
 
Luck was awesome and Ferguson AC is s great company.
Luke D.
07/20/15
 
Excellent work, very professional and efficient

07/20/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.