Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2464 star rating
(495 Reviews)
Google
559 star rating (113 Reviews)
Facebook
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Judy's Book
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1012 star rating (203 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Richard was very thorough and completed the work in a timely manner. Luckily no replair work had to be done.
Richard B.
02/16/16
 
Great overall experience. Heat was fixed and all problems were resolved.
Stephen E., Cody T.
02/11/16
 
Great staff and great service!

02/11/16
 
Called on a Sunday afternoon and Richard was at my house within the hour. Spent all the time necessary to completely checkout my furnace. Although he did not find anything wrong with the furnace and only charged me $19.95 for his trouble. The furnace has worked fine since (two weeks). Something he did solved the problem. I have used Tim Ferguson for several years for various repairs or maintenance within my home. They have always been quick to respond and get the job done right. Richard is a great example of the fine professional people Tim Ferguson has on his staff.
Richard B.
02/11/16
 
Y'all can't be beaten in any category!

02/10/16
 
Tim Ferguson electric and plumbing service professionals came or Friday to do the routine inspection. On Monday Half dozen of their guys came right on time and installed a new pressure toilet downstairs and a Trane XR14 heating and ventilation air conditioning system upstairs. We would especially like to acknowledge Justin Murphy, Albert Hughes, and Cody Thomas for their exemplary work. The rest of the crew was good, too, but unfortunately I didn't get their names to include in his review. Tim Ferguson's team and especially scheduler Susie Barnes are quite a happy bunch of folks, and it shows in the work they do every time.
Albert H.
02/09/16
 
Excellent service. Cody called 1 hour out to confirm the appt made earlier that morning. Got onsite, diagnosed the problem by smell and touch (and this was a problem another HVAC team couldn't figure out). Got the Warranty information, and confirmed parts and labor were free, and had it fixed in 1 hour. Did not push hard on annual service plan, but did give us the factual information.
Cody T.
02/06/16
 
Exceptional excellence in every regard. If there was a way to call this a "second mile dealer" I would. They've mastered the art of teamwork and addressed every customer concern where it was warranted in a satisfactory manner. Thanks guys!.
Richard B., Albert H., Cody T.
02/05/16
 
TIm Ferguson has helped us with multiple issues. These guys are always courteous and professional. They also offer helpful advice about products that could actually benefit your home versus just trying to sell you more stuff. I really appreciate that. Larry and Justin both impressed me and I will call on Tim Ferguson Plumbing for all of my future needs.
Justin M.
02/05/16
 
Mr. Richard B**** is a very professional, competent, and knowledgeable technician. He immediately troubleshot, and diagnosed the problem and repaired it. As you stated on the phone you did make me smile Today. Thank you...
Richard B.
02/04/16
 
Larry has helped us with multiple issues. These guys are always courteous and professional. They also offer helpful advice about products that could actually benefit your home versus just trying to sell you more stuff. I really appreciate that.
Larry Z.
02/04/16
 
We had a whole house generator installed by Tim Ferguson a year ago. A tornado came through this past December and we sure were glad that we had the generator! The yellow service light came on the other day so I called for service. Larry and Jeff came out on my appointment day, even a few hours early, and changed the oil, serviced the unit, and checked everything over. I'm good to go for another year! Thank you so much, Larry and Jeff! Tim Ferguson has always been there for me when I need them!
Larry Z.
02/01/16
 
Justin Murphy and Richard Black made a Great Team today which we are thankful for. We had a lot of work done in a small amount of time from the get-go. started with Brandon and Chris Baldwin got the ball and ran with it. Thanks to all envolved
Justin M.
01/29/16
 
Jordan did a fantastic job installing new dishwasher! He was very professional, and left no mess. Very pleasant experience. He made sure everything was perfect before he left. I would definitely use this company again!!!!
Jordan M.
01/29/16
 
Larry installed an outlet for my wall mounted TV. On time and did a great job. Very clean work. Highly recommend this company
Albert H., Larry Z.
01/29/16
 
Cody T. is very friendly and professional and helped fix our problem immediately. He even took time to listen. A great young man.
Cody T.
01/26/16
 
Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson is the only company that I will call when I have problems with our plumbing, air, or electric. They are always very friendly, clean, and professional. If you choose to do business with them, be sure to ask about their member services! It has saved us quite a bit of money and has paid for itself.
Cody T.
01/20/16
 
Very good service ! Thanks Danny & Tim

01/19/16
 
Excellent service.. Justin was very knowledgeable and courteous. I will recommend Tim Ferguson plumbing, air and electric to my friends and family due to the superb customer service...
Justin M.
01/19/16
 
It is such a piece of mind to know whenever I call weather it is night or day or even weekend I will get a very well trained person to fix my problem.
Brandon C.
01/18/16
 
Richard and all of the workers were hard working gentlemen. They were careful when removing the old unit from the attic and taking it downstairs to the outside. They worked hard and long hours to finish the project in a very satisfactorily manner.
Richard B.
12/17/15
 
I meant to do this much sooner. Sorry for not being prompt. Richard was a very professional tech. He listened to my questions n answered them in a very professional manner. They did a good job n cleaned up everything when they were done. We will use Ferguson again. I also enjoyed the speediness in having us scheduled for a visit.
Richard B.
12/14/15
 
Cody T. was very good.

12/02/15
 
I was pleased with how Justin M, Albert H and Richard B did their jobs installing our new HVAC unit. Justin and Albert did a fine job even though they were working in way less than ideal conditions. Richard came in the next day put the finishing touches on the install. Our new HVAC works good and looks good.
Justin M.
12/01/15
 
Cody T. was very helpful . I would refer him every time.
Cody T.
12/01/15
 
Luke did an excellent job. Very professional service.
Luke D.
11/20/15
 
I was completely blown away with the knowledge and professionalism with your technician, Luke. I will highly recommend your organization to my friends and family.

11/20/15
 
Was smelling gas over the weekend. Called and a service man came immediately to my house. This was Richard. He was extremely helpful and extremely friendly. Ordered a detector for gas and carbon monoxide. Again Cody came with Brandon. They found a leak on the water heater and fixed it. These guys go over and above their job. They explain everything in layman terms so it is understood. I absolutely love these guys. They are the best!!!!
Richard B., Brandon C., Cody T.
11/16/15
 
I needed a new heating unit unexpectedly. I have a sick mother at home who cannot handle any coolness at all. Cody, Chris, Luke, Bryan and Joseph came immediately to put a new unit in. They were great! These guys were friendly, professional and extremely helpful. I will never call anyone but Tim Ferguson Plumbing again. Absolutely loved these 5 guys!!!! I think they need a raise!!
Chris C., Luke D., Cody T.
11/14/15
 
Richard Black, Good proffesional
Richard B.
11/09/15
 
Justin Murphy and Albert Hughes just installed our new central unit. They did an excellent job and very professional. I can't say enough good things about this company and their staff. I highly recommend this company to all who need their services.
Albert H., Justin M.
11/05/15
 
I used the company as a four season member. the technician completed the heating inspection. I noted a satisfactory job!!
Richard B.
11/04/15
 
My daughter called to have her central unit serviced for the upcoming winter. Cody Thomas was the technician who made the service call. He was punctual, courteous, and very efficient. He explained every step taken in the service process and was more than willing to answer any question. He represented Tim Ferguson in a very professional manner. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for services which they provide.
Cody T.
11/04/15
 
Our service was super ! I appreciate their attention to cleanliness of our floors and the timing of the work. No bad issues at all !!!
Justin M.
11/03/15
 
Both Brandon C and Chris Baldwin were extremely knowledgeable and helpful assessing the current equipment and providing new equipment solutions.

10/19/15
 
Brandon C did a very good job. He was pleasant, courteous, and very professional.
Brandon C.
10/19/15
 
Richard, Stephen, Jeremy , and Justin were very professional and did a wonderful job for us. We would recommend them and Tim Ferguson to anyone wanting excellent service.
Richard B., Justin M.
10/16/15
 
Tim Ferguson and crew did a wonderful and very professional job for us . Hats off to Richard, Stephen, Justin, and Jeremey who were our installers. Thank you guys for a stand up job and we'll recommend you to all our friends.

10/16/15
 
These guys do an awsome job - Brandon is always professional and courteous!
Brandon C.
10/14/15
 
Mike and Jeff were so nice when working on my plumbing. They finished in an ordery manner and worked very well together. The cost was explained to me but was till VERY expensive
Mike R.
10/12/15
 
Richard Black, Justin Murphy and Cody Thomas did a great job. They were very nice and I was very happy with the work they did.
Richard B., Cody T.
10/12/15
 
Brandon C. did the fall checkup October 9, 2015. He was thorough, professional, and cooperative. He is a credit to the company. Harrell P.
Brandon C.
10/09/15
 
We have found Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air, Electric to be very efficient and reliable. The employees who have dealt with us have uniformly been courteous and efficient.

10/09/15
 
Just had a new Broan A/C & Heating unit installed by Richard Black and Justin Murphy. They are definitely Pros at their job .The install went smooth , they did great work , and kept the work site clean. Job well Done ! Thanks guys....
Richard B., Justin M.
10/08/15
 
Brandon did a good job and explain a lot to us thank you
Brandon C.
10/07/15
 
Employees were great and the quality of work was excellent. Glad I made the right choice in choosing Tim Ferguson over all others.

10/07/15
 
We have used this company twice so far and both times they were very professional, knowledgable and friendly. Their rates seem very reasonable and they stand behind their work. Will definitely be using their services again and will recommend them to anyone who asks.
Mike R.
10/06/15
 
Zach & Jordan did a good job. They were efficient & nice. I thought the price was reasonable.
Zach E.
10/06/15
 
Prices are too high. But you do good work!

09/30/15
 
Had Mike Rich from Tim Ferguson Plumbing come out to do some work on my sewer line. He removed roots & sludge from the line. He was very good about explaining anything I asked. Stayed here about 2 hours & everything was 100% complete. People like Mike are hard to find. Great guy!!!! Thanks!!
Mike R.
09/28/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.