Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1879 star rating
(378 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
228 star rating (46 Reviews)
Facebook
250 star rating (50 Reviews)
Google
379 star rating (77 Reviews)
Judy's Book
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
757 star rating (152 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Terrific service and quality products. Tech Justin Murphy and his v team went above and beyond to exceed expectations. Chris presented the appropriate package. House is cool again and we are very pleased!
Justin M.
06/12/15
 
Prompt, polite service! Luke D. fully explained all service options and prices.
Luke D.
06/12/15
 
5 starWe had an issue with our A/C and Luke D from Tim Ferguson came out and took care of the issue. Luke was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. A great job in taking care of our A/C issue. Thank you Luke!!! ! In our opinion, this is a company that can be trusted--we have used their heating and air conditioning services for a few years now. A big thank you to Tim Ferguson and staff!!!
Luke D.
06/10/15
 
When our air unit needed fixing. . . Tim Ferguson was there to fix it. When the pipes burst in our upstairs bathroom . . . Tim Ferguson was there to fix it. When our unit broke down . . . Tim Ferguson came to our rescue. Thank you for all you've done for our family.
Albert H., Justin M.
06/09/15
 
Zach Edwards did a great job installing our new water heater!
Zach E.
06/08/15
 
Luke was fast to arrive and very knowledgeable. Thanks so much!
Luke D.
06/06/15
 
Luke D. was wonderful!! Knew exactly what he was doing. Very prompt in coming and got our air back running!!!!! Very thankful!
Luke D.
06/06/15
 
Cody Thomas of Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air & Electric did an excellent job at my house. He was prompt. He explained what he found and what needed to be done. He was dressed neatly and was very polite.
Brandon C.
06/03/15
 
After making appointments with Tim Ferguson Co, the representatives show up on time, are polite, neat and efficient.
Brandon C.
06/03/15
 
After making appointments with Tim Ferguson Co, the representatives show up on time, are polite, neat and efficient.
Brandon C.
06/03/15
 
Brandon C. is a real asset. I hope you recognize his outstanding performance.

06/01/15
 
Great service tech, arrived early and very knowledgeable. And that lead to getting more out of the unit.
Brandon C.
06/01/15
 
Received great service today from Brandon. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a professional manner. He went over all the costs involved in the repair prior to doing the work and was very honest and up front with his recommendations
Brandon C.
06/01/15
 
We called to have our air conditioning units checked and serviced, and someone was here the same day. Actually within hours. Our service pro was Luke D., and he was very courteous, professional, and thorough. We signed up for the yearly service plan.
Luke D.
06/01/15
 
Brandon C. did a very thorough job, much more so than the previous technicians from this same company. I felt confident in the advice he gave us because I actually saw him take our unit apart to clean each piece. A very professional employee who has represented you well.
Brandon C.
05/30/15
 
Plumbing and air problems NEVER seem to happen during regular business hours. It's comforting to know that TFP is always available.

05/28/15
 
Jared came out to give me options on a more energy efficient air unit. He inspected the unit and found that the heater was broken and was letting fumes in the house! I ended up saving 40% on my cooling cost! They have been so great about making sure everything was done right. My air unit looks good.
Jared C.
05/27/15
 
Our air conditioning went out at the worst time -- a holiday weekend with a house full of guests expected! Justin arrived on Sunday morning a short time after we called. He quickly determined the problem and had us chillin' in no time! Fast, professional service!
Justin M.
05/26/15
 
Larry Z. was a great help in checking my existing fire alarms. He gave me an estimate for fire alarms for replacement. I will review. He was courteous and a great help in answering my questions. I would use in the future when I replace my alarms.
Larry Z.
05/26/15
 
Was on time, very helpful and polite. Would recommend Albert and Tim Ferguson Plumbing Electric and Air again.
Albert H.
05/26/15
 
Wonderful service from the company and the techs that came out to install my unit. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Albert H.
05/26/15
 
Albert H. and Justin M. provided excellent service. They were polite, explained things, answered any questions, and in general conducted themselves as well trained professionals.
Albert H., Justin M.
05/26/15
 
Albert was very polite and knowledgeable and offered several suggestions on tthe situation. Would definitely have them out again.

05/26/15
 
Called Ferguson Plumbing to work on our central air system. They sent Keith Price to resolve the issue. He arrived on time, was quick to diagnose the problem, and as fast to resolve it. Very good job, and I will call them again when needed. Thanks!
Keith P.
05/26/15
 
Brandon did a great job! Appreciate his hard work.

05/21/15
 
5 starUpstairs AC went out, and Brandon with Tim Ferguson got us cooled back off quickly. Very professional and thorough. Would recommend Tim Ferguson's Four Seasons plan. Thank you for the great work!
Brandon C.
05/20/15
 
Had the guys at Tim Ferguson install a HIGH efficiency Air conditioner and boy is it nice! Utility bills are already way down.
Albert H., Justin M.
05/20/15
 
Had the guys at Tim Ferguson install a HIGH efficiency Air conditioner and boy is it nice! Utility bills are already way down.
Zach E.
05/20/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page