Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2224 star rating
(447 Reviews)
Google
474 star rating (96 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
263 star rating (53 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Facebook
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
937 star rating (188 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Prices are too high. But you do good work!

09/30/15
 
Had Mike Rich from Tim Ferguson Plumbing come out to do some work on my sewer line. He removed roots & sludge from the line. He was very good about explaining anything I asked. Stayed here about 2 hours & everything was 100% complete. People like Mike are hard to find. Great guy!!!! Thanks!!
Mike R.
09/28/15
 
We had Cody T out and thought he did a great job. If this is how all your service people are we will look forward to doing business with you for a long time.
Cody T.
09/25/15
 
Within 24 hours of contacting Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air & Electric, we had a brand new A/C and furnace installed. The team was efficient and timely. I found everyone to be very professional and friendly. There was no mess left behind. It was an overall great experience.

09/25/15
 
The crew that installed our new A/C and furnace were great. They arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. The technicians were all friendly and professional. They also did a great job cleaning up after completing the job.
Richard B., Justin M.
09/24/15
 
Larry did a great job installing 2 bathroom fans. One fan required an additional pipe and both required ceiling cuts to accept the new fans. He gave professional expertise (advised against work that wasn't needed), worked diligently and cleaned up after the job. Will definitely call again when electrical work is needed.
Larry Z.
09/23/15
 
Mike Rich came to our house today on a plumbing call. Mike was very professional and explained every detail about our issue. He checked everything thoroughly and solved our slow running hot water flow in the kitchen. He gave us ideas and suggestions to think about and we were so pleased to get the 4 Seasons program. He took time to talk with us and made us feel that his service to us was important not just a routine work call. We need more service people like him.
Mike R.
09/21/15
 
Cody T. did a thorough inspection on my gas furnace. He checked the wiring, found papers in the blower, checked the two large wall intake units, checked the thermostat, and everything in and around the furnace. Then he took the time to explain the 4 seasons plan to me. He also advised me on some electrical problems that should be checked. With my new plan I am anxious to finally get an estimate on repairing the wiring. He was very professional and pleasant. I am glad to be a member.
Cody T.
09/17/15
 
Excellent. Prompt service, clearly explained the process and costs, and even changed the lightbulb in our laundry room. Would definitely recommend.
Luke D.
09/11/15
 
Great Service. Utility company told us the HVAC unit was leaking LP into the house. Tim Ferguson sent Brandon out. He was well mannered and very knowledgeable. Showed me the components we was inspecting. Showed me that the valve and other components were not leaking and that the unit was in good shape. Brandon was promptly cleaned up and had the unit back online. Super fast service!
Brandon C.
09/03/15
 
Mike was very diligent and thorough in performing the necessary plumbing work needed. He did a great job explaining what he would and did do, and was open to answering questions. He is a very valuable member of your team!
Mike R.
08/26/15
 
Great staff members who are knowledgable, polite, and thorough.

08/21/15
 
I have used this company for maintenance of heat and air units and just signed up for the Four Seasons Club. The plumbing inspection was performed today, and Zach E. was thorough and professional. My past dealings with this company have been very good as well. I definitely recommend it!
Zach E.
08/20/15
 
Brandon does a very good job , he answered all of my questions, fixed the problem and did it in a short period of time A+++
Brandon C.
08/18/15
 
Luke D. Came out to my house to service my a/c unit and got it running in less than an hour. He showed great work ethics and was very professional. He answered every question I had about my a/c unit. Job well done Luke! Zach Edwards thoroughly inspected all the plumbing at my residence and did an awesome job! He performed in a very professional manner and also provided answers to all the question that I had. Tim Ferguson will be getting all my business from here on out.
Luke D.
08/13/15
 
Zach Edwards thoroughly inspected all the plumbing at my residence and did an awesome job! He performed in a very professional manner and also provided answers to all the question that I had. Tim Ferguson will be getting all my business from here on out.
Zach E.
08/13/15
 
Able to work out a time that fit my work schedule for service and was committed to keep going to get the job done. Had to keep trying different solutions for our difficult plumbing issue but would not leave until the job was done.
Larry Z.
08/11/15
 
We are very pleased with our experiences with Tim Ferguson. Mike Rich, the service tech, was very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Tim Ferguson and you can be sure they will be our first choice in the future.

08/07/15
 
One of the nicest, most professional technicians I have ever known. Knew his job very well, was very honest and upfront about what needed to be done. Did not try to pressure sell anything. I really appreciated having him work on my air conditioner. Tim Ferguson is lucky to have someone like Brandon C.
Brandon C.
08/07/15
 
Could not ask for a better service experience.

08/07/15
 
Mr. Mike Rich was very prompt, friendly and professional, diagnosing our plumbing problem quickly and giving a clear explanation of repair options before doing the repair expertly and efficiently. Very pleased.
Mike R.
08/06/15
 
He was fantastic! He was experienced and described everything he was doing so we would understand. He was able to repair the valve rather than just replace it which was a great help to us. We would highly recommend in and will definitely ask for him in the future if needed. We want to thank Mike Rich and Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Heating for such prompt and friendly service.
Mike R.
08/04/15
 
(No comment)
Larry Z.
08/03/15
 
Zack was prompt, courteous,knowledgeable,and efficient. He wasted no time. He was also very thorough. I was very pleased with the service.
Zach E.
08/02/15
 
I've been using Tim Ferguson for several years and never had a problem. Will use them again.
Richard B.
08/01/15
 
Very professional and timely. They make sure it is right when they fix it.
Luke D.
08/01/15
 
(No comment)
Zach E.
07/31/15
 
Mike Rich arrived promptly. He explained to me upfront the cost for the service call plus the hourly rate. Very efficient, friendly, and professional. He took the time to explain what the problem was and was able to correct the problem in a timely manner. Very satisfied with his work and will request him on any future service calls. A+++ Molly Duke
Mike R.
07/30/15
 
A great job all the way around. Richard was knowledgeable, professional and thorough through each step of the inspection. We definitely made the right choice with Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air and Electric.
Richard B.
07/29/15
 
zach is an excellent, customer oriented service provider. He explained his assessment and plan, was patient with my questions, and did not mind having me watch learn as he worked. Great work.

07/29/15
 
Zach with Tim Ferguson was very professional and efficient with helping us with our plumbing concerns. We would recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing and Zack for a job well done.
Zach E.
07/28/15
 
The company was able to fit my job in quickly and provided clear and up-front pricing. Zach was patient with my questions and gladly discussed his assessment and plan. He was not bothered by my "assisting" either. I like to be able to take care of my home and learn from maintenance and repair professionals. Zach provided excellent service, and I will gladly use Tim Ferguson Plumbing again.
Zach E.
07/28/15
 
With the comfort club I feel confident I can avoid problems and if I should have some, I have someone to call. Great affordable idea. Thanks

07/27/15
 
Luke d. was here today and he cleaned our heating and air unit ,he was very nice and polite I was very happy with the work he done, I would rather have him every time we call . thanks for sending him out ........todd lish
Luke D.
07/23/15
 
Our service professional was wonderful. He was very thorough and informative. He took time to explain everything that he had done and what needed to be done further. I would highly recommend Tim Ferguson. I hope we have Cody as a service pro again!
Cody T.
07/23/15
 
Brandon C. was a very polite efficient young man. I asked many questions and he patiently answered each one. My heat and air equipment is in good hands. I am enrolled in the Comfort Club and feel safer with such a great team just a call away.
Brandon C.
07/23/15
 
Luke took his time with our units and gave them a thorough examination. We were very pleased with the service. Will definitely use again.
Luke D.
07/23/15
 
Luck was awesome and Ferguson AC is s great company.
Luke D.
07/20/15
 
Excellent work, very professional and efficient

07/20/15
 
Zach Edwards drove an hour one-way on a Sunday evening to make a repair in our home. He was very professional and polite. We will be using Tim Ferguson for all of our plumbing and electrical needs. Thank you for providing excellent care to your customers.
Zach E.
07/19/15
 
Justin was prompt, courteous and efficient. Very respectful and professional. He diagnose the problem and resolved it properly. Thanks for your help
Justin M.
07/17/15
 
Luke did a great job and was very polite and knowledgeable.

07/17/15
 
Tim Ferguson Plumbing was informative, helpful, and very polite. Luke D. was our service repairman and he treated my home and my family with respect and kindness. We appreciate good service and would recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing and Luke D. in the future.
Luke D.
07/16/15
 
I cannot praise Tim Ferguson Plumbing enough. This is the second time I have used them for major plumbing problems and the professionalism and service was wonderful. Marty and Marcus worked very hard through the intense heat to get my water fixed and turned back on. They explained everything they were doing and how they were going to fix my problem and did a wonderful job. I am sure that will not be my last plumbing problem but you can be sure the first company that I will call will be Tim Ferguson. Thank you guys for doing such wonderful work! Richard Skelton, Jackson, TN
Marty N.
07/14/15
 
The only thing I could say was that I would have liked to have seen the finished work when the pipe didn't fit and had caused mold. I didn't think about it until he left. I should have asked. I was very pleased with the service and everyone I talked to.

07/11/15
 
We have used this company for years. They are always prompt with high-quality service.
Luke D.
07/11/15
 
Luke D was very polite and was up front with what needed to be done and the price. Very clean and got the job done. I recommend Tim Ferguson highly.
Luke D.
07/09/15
 
Luke D was very polite and was up front with what needed to be done and the price. Very clean and got the job done. I recommend Tim Ferguson highly.
Luke D.
07/09/15
 
Brandon did a great job on our central unit. Very professional! Justin Murphy and Cody Thomas did a great job installing the new unit. They were very professional and explained everything very well.
Brandon C., Justin M.
07/09/15
 
Brandon did a great job on our central unit. Very professional! Justin Murphy and Cody Thomas did a great job installing the new unit. They were very professional and explained everything very well.
Brandon C.
07/09/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.