Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2529 star rating
(508 Reviews)
Google
589 star rating (119 Reviews)
Facebook
355 star rating (71 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1012 star rating (203 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


They were on time and went above and beyond to tell me what we needed to take care of everything. Jeffery D. and his assistant - Dustin were very professional.
Jeff D.
08/05/16
 
Zach did an excellent job of removing my garbage disposal and repiping the drain so I didn't have to experience future problems with that disposal. HE also provided me with the estimate I required and I will ask for him to return to do the job when I schedule it.
Zach E.
08/04/16
 
Jeff was very good at making the electrical changes I needed. He was timely and worked well with the other contractors who were also present.
Jeff D.
08/04/16
 
nice guy, very friendly.
Major L.
08/03/16
 
Jeff D**** was very quick and effective. I would definitely call Tim Ferguson again.
Jeff D.
08/03/16
 
Absolutely wonderful service. Nicest people. Did a wonderful job. I will be using them from now on. Went above and beyond what I expected!!!
Jeff D.
08/03/16
 
I am very impressed. I had Jeff Dicks and his assistant Dustin installed a couple of outdoor ceiling fans and change a light in my office and what a pleasure that was. Jeff is very knowledgeable and even though the outside fans where a little bit of a problem you would have never known it from the pleasant way he went about his work. Very courteous and professional, even cleaning up after themselves.
Jeff D.
08/01/16
 
Great guy
Murphy H.
07/28/16
 
Mike R. Was very professional in his work, informative concerning the problem and very accommodating in every thing I asked of him. I would highly recommend Mike R. and Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric-Jackson.
Mike R.
07/01/16
 
Cody checked our central told us what was wrong with it. He came back and fixed the problem. He is very nice Professional. He really knows his job. I would recommend him to anyone who has problems with their central. Thanks
Cody T.
07/01/16
 
A leak discovered late at night requiring that the water supply be cut off is never good but getting service on a timely manner is such a relief. Larry F. called before he arrived and quickly and accurately assessed the situation and made the repairs. I was pleased with every aspect of the service received!
Larry F.
06/30/16
 
Nick is the best! He is very educated, informative, and helpful! I highly recommend not only Tim Ferguson, but Nick especially!
Nick S.
06/29/16
 
Richard did a great job on getting my AC back up and running
Richard B.
06/28/16
 
New installation. Richard, Adam and Steven were true professionals. It was extremely hot but they worked tirelessly to get me in business as quick as possible. Couldn't be more pleased. These guys are great!
Richard B.
06/28/16
 
Mike Rich was very professional and very thorough. He did a great job.
Mike R.
06/17/16
 
Richard B**** with Tim Ferguson was great! He call early in the morning after I had called Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air Electric the night before at about 11:30 p.m. about our air conditioner breaking down. I told them we could wait until the morning and Richard got here bright and early. He found the problem, told me exactly what needed to be done with the price and no surprises, fixed and thoroughly cleaned & tuned up or system and has us cool again before the heat of the day would make it unbearable. Thanks Richard, and thanks Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air Electric for you fast, efficient, clean & thoughtful service in our time of need. Derrick T
Richard B.
06/17/16
 
Super Professional. We had a new unit installed for our upstairs and there was a lot of work involved. They worked from 7am to 7:30 at night. They were very nice and I would recommend them to anyone. Justin, Cody, and Adam busted their tails and were still very professional by the end of a grueling 15 hour day in a hot attic. So thank you guys. We do appreciate your hard work and professionalism.
Adam G., Justin M., Cody T.
06/14/16
 
Great service.
Stephen E.
06/13/16
 
Richard B**** fixed the air conditioning unit at my Grandaughters house in Beech Bluff. Richard was exceptional. Very professional, explaining everything he worked on. Would highly recommend he and his company for air-conditioning problems.
Richard B.
06/13/16
 
Mike explained everything upfront and completed the job as promised and he made sure everything was working before he left.
Mike R.
06/12/16
 
Ricky H, Service Pro with Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air and Electric, arrived promptly, checked out the problem and quickly explained the issue. Resolved the problem promptly. We highly recommend this company.
Ricky H.
05/23/16
 
Ricky H., Service Pro with Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric, arrived promptly, was extremely professional and explained the cause of our plumbing problem. Resolved the problem quickly. We highly recommend Ricky and Tim Ferguson Co.
Ricky H.
05/23/16
 
Brandon C. came out and serviced our heating and air units. He was timely and efficient. Brandon is usually the one who comes out and does our service.(we ask for him). Brandon is always courtesy, professional and knowledgeable.
Brandon C.
05/20/16
 
Brandon C came out and serviced our Heating and Air. He knows our units and we trust him immensely. He is professional, knowledgeable and thorough. We ask for him when we need service.
Brandon C.
05/20/16
 
Richard Black checked my A/C unit as part of the 4 seasons program. He was very professional and courteous. He found one part needing replacement. He took time to explain what it did and why it should be replaced and assured me that the A/C will work more efficiently and cost less this summer. Great job. Always satisfied with every tech that has been to my home. I recommend Tim Ferguson and especially their 4 seasons program.
Richard B.
05/19/16
 
Stephen was professional and new what he is doing. I would not have any problem with him coming to work at my home.
Stephen E.
05/18/16
 
Mike R*** and Major did excellent job in finding a clogged that has been a issue for our plant for a long time. 3 days of hard work but well worth it.
Major L., Mike R.
05/18/16
 
Brandon C from Tim Ferguson was professional, helpful, and most importantly competent. We were very pleased with his work. I would recommend Tim Ferguson et al to everyone.
Brandon C.
05/14/16
 
Chris from your company came to my house to give me an estimate on a new unit. He was punctual and very kind. He went over the estimate with me, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was educated on the types of unit, the process of installation, and the warranty. I just wanted to let you know, Chris did an outstanding job. He's very personable and honest. Thank you Chris and Tim Ferguson Plumbing and Air and Service in Jackson TN. You guys are awesome!
Chris B.
05/07/16
 
I have 3 houses that are serviced by Tim Ferguson, and I have been very pleased with the service every time. The technicians are always friendly and professional, the prices are fair, and I can depend on them to take care of my equipment properly. I would highly recommend them.
Richard B.
05/06/16
 
On 5/2/2016, Richard Blank, Justin Murphy and Stephen Exter installed a new air condition unit at my home and they were very professional and demonstrated that they were very knowledgable in their craft. I would recommend Tim Ferguson for all you plumbing, air & electric needs.
Richard B.
05/02/16
 
(no comment)
Mike R.
04/27/16
 
Stephen did an outstanding job and answered our questions very good
Stephen E.
04/27/16
 
Jonathan R*** inspected my plumbing today and installed a carbon dioxide monitor. He is a most pleasant young man and explained in detail everything that he was going to do and did the jobs extremely well. He is a very knowledgeable young man which gave me confidence that he knew what he was doing. I cannot say enough good things about Jonathan. I am a long time customer of Ferguson's and am now a satisfied customer of Jonathan's. I recommend Jonathan very highly to anyone who wants a job done correctly and wants to have a man who has his customer's needs as a top priority.
Jon R.
04/27/16
 
Brandon was polite and extremely professional. He explained exactly what he was doing and why. While Tim Ferguson may not be the cheapest around, consider the professionalism and accuracy of their technicians before choosing another company to do your work. I highly recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing, hearing and Air.
Brandon C.
04/26/16
 
Jordan was very competent and friendly. I will call him again when the need arises.
Jordan M.
04/26/16
 
I recently had my spring check up done by Tim Ferguson pluming, air & electric-Jackson TN. The technician that I had Richard B was very nice, professional and on time. He called ahead of time to let me know when he was coming and like I said was on time. I am pleased with Tim Ferguson services, I have had to use them several times and each time the technicians are courteous, and very professional, and do an excellent job. I am part of the 4 seasons home comfort club which is an amazing deal I think. I would highly recommend Tim Ferguson plumbing, air & electric co.
Richard B.
04/19/16
 
Thanks Larry Z. and Colton for a job well done! Came to put in a shut off valve Found one already here-no charge for the trip! Stellar customer service!
Colton M., Larry Z.
04/18/16
 
Mike, Brandon C., & Jeff came to do plumbing & AC inspections. They each were professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I know who I want doing my future plumbing and AC work...these guys!! Great company ambassadors. They made sure their work was done to my complete satisfaction and answered my questions honestly and clearly. Will definitely call again for any future plumbing, HVAC and electrical needs.
Mike R.
04/16/16
 
Mike and his partner did an outstanding job for us. They were very knowledgeable about what they needed to do and carried it out well. I would definitely recommend him again and will request him if we need any other plumbing service done.
Mike R.
04/09/16
 
Richard arrived as scheduled and explained to me what he was going to do as part of the seasonal service. At each phase, he told me what he was doing and the benefits of that procedure. Impressed with his thoroughness and knowledge and hope to see him again.
Richard B.
04/04/16
 
Brandon C did an excellent job. I like the fact that he told me the two things that needed to be done extra and why. I continue to be pleased with the technicians and your company.
Brandon C.
04/04/16
 
Done a Great job Very Professional and Everything was top notch. Would Highly Recommend them !! If you have any Heat or AC issues Justin is Awesome !!
Justin M.
04/03/16
 
Outstanding,Professional & very courteous customer service. From the ladies at the office to Cody T.,service tech.They have all been very informative and kind. Thanks for always being there.
Cody T.
03/22/16
 
Mike Rich and his partner were here within an hour of my calling, fixed the leak in my ceiling and were gone in under another hour and were most professional in their conversations with me and the way they worked.
Mike R.
03/21/16
 
Richard Black did excellent job in a timely manner. Very professional. Pleased with service.
Richard B.
03/15/16
 
The service pro, Justin Murphy, was very professional, on time and fixed my A/C in a timely fashion. Thanks to him our house is now cool on the hottest day of the year. Kudos!
Justin M.
03/15/16
 
Jeff installed two high rise toilets in our home. He was extremely professional and cordial. I appreciated that he wore shoe covers. Fortunately we did not have an emergency situation but we feel confident Jeff would be the man to call to help us anytime we needed him. Can't say enough about Jeff and the entire process. You are very fortunate to have Jeff as a part of your team. thank you , Kathey and Buck Hughes
Jeff D.
03/14/16
 
Justin M. and Richard B. completed the replacement of our heat pump quickly and without any issues. They did work outside and inside of the house, making sure to clean up all areas before they were done. Installation of our new Nest thermostat was also done by Tim Ferguson.
Richard B., Justin M.
03/11/16
 
Justin and Richard were great! They installed our new HVAC system in the rain. It works great and we have them and their prompt, professional service to thank. You guys are AWESOME!!!
Justin M.
03/11/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.