Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2529 star rating
(508 Reviews)
Google
589 star rating (119 Reviews)
Facebook
355 star rating (71 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1012 star rating (203 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


like to thank Tim Ferguson and Stephen Eaton for quick service
Stephen E.
04/19/17
 
Would like to say that Tim Ferguson Plumbing give you excellent service. Jon C. was our tech. He was a very very polite and very honest. He does very good work. I suggest you use them the next time you have an issue.
Jon C.
04/19/17
 
Matt and Richard were very knowledgeable. They gave us great information. Very friendly..
Richard B., Matt H.
04/17/17
 
Jon C. with Tim Ferguson provided excellent service and customer concerns. Five stars for a job well done. J.Steele
Jon C.
04/14/17
 
Stephen Eaton was very professional . Explained things in detail on each thing that was found to be malfunctioning. He went over each thing replaced on receipt he gave me. He also showed me the parts that was malfunctioning . Great service!!
Stephen E.
04/03/17
 
(no comment)
Larry F.
03/31/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
03/30/17
 
Stephen E**** and Justin M***** recently installed an evaporator coil, replaced a drain pan in our ac system They were very professional and well mannered. I was very pleased to find that they had cleaned up the debris in the attic which resulted from their work. That had not been true of others from this firm who had worked on our ac system. I commend these two geneltmen highly.
Stephen E.
03/04/17
 
Their employees are effective and kind. They are highly skilled and honest.
Stephen E., Justin M.
02/28/17
 
Ferguson came the day I called and fixed a seal on toilet that was leaking. The repair was quickly made and plumber was professional.
Major L.
02/27/17
 
Service Pro, Stephen Eaton was prompt, friendly, and courteous. He solved my problem in a matter of minutes and answered all my questions. This company is A in my opinion.
Stephen E.
02/24/17
 
Stephen did an excellent job. His work was detailed and superior. He communicated well with me to let me know what the results were of his tests. I recommend Stephen and the Four Seasons Club from Tim Ferguson Plumbing.
Stephen E.
02/24/17
 
Stephen Eaton from Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Heating, and Air came and checked my air conditioning system today. He was so thorough and polite. It was a pleasure to have him do the work for me. I will request him the next time I need to have service work done. He alerted me to problems I might have in the future and gave me his personal recommendations. He was not pushy but allowed me to make the decisions about my system.
Stephen E.
02/23/17
 
Chris B. Richard B. and LandonN. These guys are awesome and very professional . They treated me very nice. I would recommend Tim Ferguson-Plumbing to other people keep up the Good work They deserve more than 5 Stars I would give them 10 or more Stars...
Chris B., Richard B., Landon H.
02/22/17
 
Very concerned about helping us get our repair done, and our water back on! Larry, our tech, was friendly, and professional!
Larry F.
02/20/17
 
great service
Stephen E.
02/17/17
 
All the reps are outstanding I'm in construction and all of the employeesame are very professional and courtesy Thank you Tim Fergerson
Chris B., Richard B.
02/15/17
 
Richard arrived promptly, found the problem quickly, saved me $100, and spent 3 hours in the cold. He is definitely a Pro!
Richard B.
02/01/17
 
Jon Creasy arrived upon my call to Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air, & Electric on the basis of a water leak at the water main. He provided knowledgeable answers to my many questions. He was quick to find a solution to the problem at hand. After completing the work he cleaned up the work area nicely. I am very happy with the service that I was provided in the timely manor that it was handled.
Jon C.
01/27/17
 
Zach Edwards was the professional plumber who responded to my call to Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air and Electric. Zach shared our options to correct the problem. He demonstrated what needed to be done and why it needed to be done. By the time Zach left, we had hot water and I felt like we had called a friend ! Thanks, Tim Ferguson ! You can send Zach any time I call ! He’s great guy!
Zach E.
01/16/17
 
Richard came quickly and took care of our needs. We appreciate that they come out to our house no matter what day or what time it is. We have never been disappointed with Tim Ferguson employees.
Richard B.
01/04/17
 
It was 2 days after Christmas and our 25 year old water heater needed to be replaced. I was surprised and pleased that someone could do the job that day. Major explained every step of the process and about how long it would take. He even cleaned the space after removing the old unit and installing the new one. He made sure we knew the "ins and outs" of the new unit and the warranty. Quality people!!
Major L.
12/28/16
 
Major L did a great job and he was very personable and easy to talk to.
Major L.
12/28/16
 
I purchased an A/C unit from Tim Ferguson a couple of years ago. A few days ago, I woke up and my was was very cold and no warm air was blowing from the vents. I called Tim Ferguson and explained my problem. Within a few minutes, Justin called and told me he was on the way. When he arrived, I explained my problem and he proceeded to check the unit. He diagnosed the problem, explained that it was covered under warranty and got it fixed quickly. I was very impressed with the service after the sale and Justin was very professional. I highly recommend Tim Ferguson for your heating and air needs!
Justin M.
12/21/16
 
AWESOME!! Company performing great work. We have utilized Tim Ferguson several times, they come the same day called and don't leave until the work in completed. Stephen E****came to our home Monday and stayed until after7:00pm to make sure his job was completed. Great representative of the Company. He listen to my concerns!! Hope nothing else happens but I will be using Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric every time !!!!!
Stephen E.
12/21/16
 
Stephen, was very good and handled the task with aplomb!
Stephen E.
12/16/16
 
Tim Ferguson must hire all the best employees with personalities AND plumbing and AC/Heat skills. They are helpful, they explain things to you so you can understand and they will see to it that you are satisfied with their service. I don't know what these guys make but they definitely need a raise!!!! Thanks to Brandon C, Major and Richard!!!!
Richard B., Brandon C., Major L.
12/06/16
 
Great service
Richard B.
12/06/16
 
I cannot thank Tim Ferguson enough for what he's done for me. Thank you sooooo much Brandon for being so professional and going above and beyond. You guys are awesome.
Brandon C.
11/04/16
 
We really appreciated Richard's help when he came to check out our air. He helped us to make the right choices to repair our system, while also trying to help us avoid extra cost. Both friendly and professional. Thanks!
Richard B.
11/01/16
 
Zach came worked past 7:00 pm to ensure the job was completed. Great service and feedback on future issues. We'll definitly call Ferguson for any additional services needed.
Zach E.
10/31/16
 
We appreciate the service and consideration of our home by Stephen. He was very courteous and thorough. Also, he seemed very knowledgeable in his field and took the time to answer our questions. We appreciate all the services we have received from Tim Ferguson Plumbing through the years. Thank you.
Stephen E.
10/26/16
 
Richard promptly and flawlessly corrected the problem that had been created by a Tim Ferguson service technician earlier in the day who had disengaged or loosened the molex at the blower when he was doing a fall check-up on my heating/a-c unit.
Richard B.
10/12/16
 
Outstanding service by Richard B****, who came out to my residence at 6:30 pm! Richard got right to the source of the problem and corrected the earlier mishap of the first service provider. My unit had been working well until the first provider inadvertently caused a major problem by creating a disconnect in the system. As an on-call provider, Richard is to be commended for his astute knowledge and friendly attention to the difficulty that occurred. Although he drove an hour to reach my residence, he showed up on time and expeditiously righted the wrong! Thank you, Tim Ferguson for such professionalism!
Richard B.
10/11/16
 
My A/C unit was not working. Steven Eaton came to my house. he was very professional. he explained everything that he was doing. step by step. he wore floor savors to protect my floors.he found the problem. had to order parts. he treated me with respect, not like a number. i called the office to request Steven to come back the next day to install bad part. he worked very hard.. took most of the day fixed my unit it works good.i would request him every time.when he started to leave. he explained all things he done. the unit was installed by Tim Ferguson co.it is still under warranty. it was no charge . i told him not to worry about dirt by back do . he cleaned it up anyway. very pleased with hole experience.
Stephen E.
09/23/16
 
Jeffrey Discus from Tim Ferguson came to my house for checks and repairs today. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was very clear about anything that needed to be done and why. He was happy to help me work through the right solution for my family. We were very well taken care off and would definitely recommend Jeff to anyone! He was also good with my little one who was at home with me.
Jeff D.
09/02/16
 
Workmanship was very good and professional, no complaints. The only complaint would be the cost, $650. seemed steep for less than two hours on routine maintenance issues. One example, an $88. charge to replace a washer in a facet, time to complete, less than 10 min. I will shop around next time that we require plumbing services. If these are industry wide normal costs, we would use this company again.
Zach E.
08/31/16
 
Great Job. Richard gave useful information. Very knowledgeable about my problem (central air unit). Fixed it and made me aware of a potential problem. Corrected before it became major $$$$$. Thanks Richard.
Richard B.
08/30/16
 
service was very good, and done in a very timely manor.
Jeff D.
08/29/16
 
Jeff Dicus and Dustin Coleman did a fantastic job for us. We had a water leak and they found and fixed the leak(s) after crawling under the house and digging for the pipes, in a thunderstorm no less. I am very proud of these two young men. They went above and beyond to help us.
Dustin C., Jeff D.
08/24/16
 
Jeffery Dicus and Duston Coleman fixed all our problems with professionalism and great care. I felt much better once the electrical repairs were completed. We have used Tim Ferguson Company in the past and have always been satisfied! Thank you!
Dustin C., Jeff D.
08/22/16
 
Prompt and excellent service.
Major L.
08/18/16
 
We were very, impressed, with, Zach Edwards, and his, helper today. My husband called, about, our commode, continuously, running. They, arrived, within, an hour. Very professional, and fixed our problem, immediately. he even explained in, detail, about their Club Program, which, we enrolled in. We are new, to the Jackson area, and decided on them, from previous recomendations, from friends. We were not, disappointed. No mess to clean up, after them, as they put the booties, over their shoes. great service, today.
Zach E.
08/17/16
 
Very thorough and professional and answered all of my questions.
Jeff D.
08/17/16
 
Stephen Eaton came to perform our ac unit maintenance last week. He was very professional and we were pleased with the service.
Stephen E.
08/15/16
 
24 hr answering service with on-call service if needed. We opted to wait out weekend and leave message instead. Polite & professional throughout. Return call Monday was by 8 a.m. Stephen here by around 9:30a and answers by 10a. Replacement system to be installed tomorrow morning. Incredibly efficient team. Probably not the cheapest now, but I'd bet they are over the next 15 years. Warned of costs at every step- no surprises so far.
Stephen E.
08/15/16
 
top notch people. Jeff D. was so very understanding and very nice. This company has always been nothing but the best always
Jeff D.
08/10/16
 
Richard Black of Tim Ferguson responded to our call about our AC on 8-8-2016. He worked in our attic for over 9 hours with a temp of at least 110. He did not leave until he found the problem, replaced the unit, and had the cool air working again. He responded within the hour when I called. I highly recommend this company and this employ.
Richard B.
08/09/16
 
Jeff D. did a super job today and really lived up to Tim Ferguson's customer service standards. He is a real asset to your company. On time, affordable, no surprises.
Jeff D.
08/09/16
 
These guys were amazing.... Chris worked with me from start to finish.... Great Attitude, Caring, Always available to answer questions.... Thank U So Much Chris, Great Job... Stephen E. and Cody T... These guys did a phenomenal job... Great Attitude, I told them, this felt like Xmas.... Thank You So Much Tim Ferguson & Staff...
Chris B., Stephen E.
08/06/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.