Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1934 star rating
(389 Reviews)
Google
394 star rating (80 Reviews)
Facebook
260 star rating (52 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
233 star rating (47 Reviews)
Judy's Book
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
782 star rating (157 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Mike explained everything upfront and completed the job as promised and he made sure everything was working before he left.
Mike R.
06/12/16
 
Ricky H, Service Pro with Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air and Electric, arrived promptly, checked out the problem and quickly explained the issue. Resolved the problem promptly. We highly recommend this company.
Ricky H.
05/23/16
 
Ricky H., Service Pro with Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric, arrived promptly, was extremely professional and explained the cause of our plumbing problem. Resolved the problem quickly. We highly recommend Ricky and Tim Ferguson Co.
Ricky H.
05/23/16
 
Brandon C. came out and serviced our heating and air units. He was timely and efficient. Brandon is usually the one who comes out and does our service.(we ask for him). Brandon is always courtesy, professional and knowledgeable.
Brandon C.
05/20/16
 
Brandon C came out and serviced our Heating and Air. He knows our units and we trust him immensely. He is professional, knowledgeable and thorough. We ask for him when we need service.
Brandon C.
05/20/16
 
Richard Black checked my A/C unit as part of the 4 seasons program. He was very professional and courteous. He found one part needing replacement. He took time to explain what it did and why it should be replaced and assured me that the A/C will work more efficiently and cost less this summer. Great job. Always satisfied with every tech that has been to my home. I recommend Tim Ferguson and especially their 4 seasons program.
Richard B.
05/19/16
 
Stephen was professional and new what he is doing. I would not have any problem with him coming to work at my home.
Stephen E.
05/18/16
 
Mike R*** and Major did excellent job in finding a clogged that has been a issue for our plant for a long time. 3 days of hard work but well worth it.
Major L., Mike R.
05/18/16
 
Brandon C from Tim Ferguson was professional, helpful, and most importantly competent. We were very pleased with his work. I would recommend Tim Ferguson et al to everyone.
Brandon C.
05/14/16
 
Chris from your company came to my house to give me an estimate on a new unit. He was punctual and very kind. He went over the estimate with me, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was educated on the types of unit, the process of installation, and the warranty. I just wanted to let you know, Chris did an outstanding job. He's very personable and honest. Thank you Chris and Tim Ferguson Plumbing and Air and Service in Jackson TN. You guys are awesome!
Chris B.
05/07/16
 
I have 3 houses that are serviced by Tim Ferguson, and I have been very pleased with the service every time. The technicians are always friendly and professional, the prices are fair, and I can depend on them to take care of my equipment properly. I would highly recommend them.
Richard B.
05/06/16
 
On 5/2/2016, Richard Blank, Justin Murphy and Stephen Exter installed a new air condition unit at my home and they were very professional and demonstrated that they were very knowledgable in their craft. I would recommend Tim Ferguson for all you plumbing, air & electric needs.
Richard B.
05/02/16
 
(no comment)
Mike R.
04/27/16
 
Stephen did an outstanding job and answered our questions very good
Stephen E.
04/27/16
 
Jonathan R*** inspected my plumbing today and installed a carbon dioxide monitor. He is a most pleasant young man and explained in detail everything that he was going to do and did the jobs extremely well. He is a very knowledgeable young man which gave me confidence that he knew what he was doing. I cannot say enough good things about Jonathan. I am a long time customer of Ferguson's and am now a satisfied customer of Jonathan's. I recommend Jonathan very highly to anyone who wants a job done correctly and wants to have a man who has his customer's needs as a top priority.
Jon R.
04/27/16
 
Brandon was polite and extremely professional. He explained exactly what he was doing and why. While Tim Ferguson may not be the cheapest around, consider the professionalism and accuracy of their technicians before choosing another company to do your work. I highly recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing, hearing and Air.
Brandon C.
04/26/16
 
Jordan was very competent and friendly. I will call him again when the need arises.
Jordan M.
04/26/16
 
I recently had my spring check up done by Tim Ferguson pluming, air & electric-Jackson TN. The technician that I had Richard B was very nice, professional and on time. He called ahead of time to let me know when he was coming and like I said was on time. I am pleased with Tim Ferguson services, I have had to use them several times and each time the technicians are courteous, and very professional, and do an excellent job. I am part of the 4 seasons home comfort club which is an amazing deal I think. I would highly recommend Tim Ferguson plumbing, air & electric co.
Richard B.
04/19/16
 
Thanks Larry Z. and Colton for a job well done! Came to put in a shut off valve Found one already here-no charge for the trip! Stellar customer service!
Colton M., Larry Z.
04/18/16
 
Mike, Brandon C., & Jeff came to do plumbing & AC inspections. They each were professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I know who I want doing my future plumbing and AC work...these guys!! Great company ambassadors. They made sure their work was done to my complete satisfaction and answered my questions honestly and clearly. Will definitely call again for any future plumbing, HVAC and electrical needs.
Mike R.
04/16/16
 
Mike and his partner did an outstanding job for us. They were very knowledgeable about what they needed to do and carried it out well. I would definitely recommend him again and will request him if we need any other plumbing service done.
Mike R.
04/09/16
 
Richard arrived as scheduled and explained to me what he was going to do as part of the seasonal service. At each phase, he told me what he was doing and the benefits of that procedure. Impressed with his thoroughness and knowledge and hope to see him again.
Richard B.
04/04/16
 
Brandon C did an excellent job. I like the fact that he told me the two things that needed to be done extra and why. I continue to be pleased with the technicians and your company.
Brandon C.
04/04/16
 
Done a Great job Very Professional and Everything was top notch. Would Highly Recommend them !! If you have any Heat or AC issues Justin is Awesome !!
Justin M.
04/03/16
 
Outstanding,Professional & very courteous customer service. From the ladies at the office to Cody T.,service tech.They have all been very informative and kind. Thanks for always being there.
Cody T.
03/22/16
 
Mike Rich and his partner were here within an hour of my calling, fixed the leak in my ceiling and were gone in under another hour and were most professional in their conversations with me and the way they worked.
Mike R.
03/21/16
 
Richard Black did excellent job in a timely manner. Very professional. Pleased with service.
Richard B.
03/15/16
 
The service pro, Justin Murphy, was very professional, on time and fixed my A/C in a timely fashion. Thanks to him our house is now cool on the hottest day of the year. Kudos!
Justin M.
03/15/16
 
Jeff installed two high rise toilets in our home. He was extremely professional and cordial. I appreciated that he wore shoe covers. Fortunately we did not have an emergency situation but we feel confident Jeff would be the man to call to help us anytime we needed him. Can't say enough about Jeff and the entire process. You are very fortunate to have Jeff as a part of your team. thank you , Kathey and Buck Hughes
Jeff D.
03/14/16
 
Justin M. and Richard B. completed the replacement of our heat pump quickly and without any issues. They did work outside and inside of the house, making sure to clean up all areas before they were done. Installation of our new Nest thermostat was also done by Tim Ferguson.
Richard B., Justin M.
03/11/16
 
Justin and Richard were great! They installed our new HVAC system in the rain. It works great and we have them and their prompt, professional service to thank. You guys are AWESOME!!!
Justin M.
03/11/16
 
Great overall experience. Heat was fixed and all problems were resolved.
Richard B., Justin M.
03/08/16
 
Stephen E**** from Tim Ferguson Plumbing came out at the time stated. Within 20 minutes he had diagnosed my problem and SAVED MY LIFE. My heat exchanger was cracked! I had been feeling sick (fatigue, seeing lights and having what I thought was just sinus headaches). We were inhaling carbon dioxide! THANKS TIM FERGUSON FOR GREAT AND PROMPT SERVICE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES.
Stephen E.
03/07/16
 
very courteous and professional willanswer any questions that you have I would recommend this company I give this company a 5 star rating
Richard B.
03/05/16
 
Technician was Richard Black. He called before coming and showed up on time. Was very easy to work with and seemed knowledgeable. He also assisted me in getting an electrical estimate for 2 outlets. He was very professional and worked efficiently. I have used Tim Ferguson over the years and have always been pleased with their service. Larry Wy
Richard B.
03/04/16
 
Jeff and Larry did a great job, They were both on-time and professional.
Jeff D., Larry Z.
03/02/16
 
Mike Rich and Larry (trainee) installed a new toilet after the minor tank repair performed by Jordan did not solve the problem of water leaking into the bowl.Tim Ferguson stood 100% behind their work.All the men were very professional and I was pleased with their work.
Jordan M., Mike R., Larry Z.
02/24/16
 
Cody T was great with our winter inspection of heating units ! He made recommendations we are going to have made in the spring!
Cody T.
02/23/16
 
My renter had a complaint of a smell of gas. Having just had season service done the day before, this concerned me, so I called Tim Ferguson. Justin Murphy was quick to call and to come by. He arrived in less than an hour. Justin was very personable, listened to the issues and concerns, and was very diligent in seeking any leaks. I really appreciated that he took the time to explain what he was doing and why. I am consistently impressed with the quality of the service technicians, in this case Justin Murphy, and their commitment to customer satisfaction.
Justin M.
02/23/16
 
Did a professional job installing water heater and fixing water damaged wall. Hope he comes back next time I call Tim Fergusons.
Jordan M.
02/21/16
 
very professional great customer service
Richard B., Justin M.
02/20/16
 
Richard Black came to provide the seasonal service as part of my membership. Richard was very personable, professional, and thorough in providing me information about my systems. I appreciate the quality service and emphasis on customer satisfaction.
Richard B.
02/18/16
 
Friendly and knowledgeable
Richard B.
02/17/16
 
I am extremely satisfied with the courteous and business like manner the telephone staff reacted to my call, and the quick response to my call by the technician who was very professional and quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it, and explained it to me in a fashion that a laymen such as me would understand.

02/16/16
 
Richard was very thorough and completed the work in a timely manner. Luckily no replair work had to be done.
Richard B.
02/16/16
 
Great overall experience. Heat was fixed and all problems were resolved.
Stephen E., Cody T.
02/11/16
 
Great staff and great service!

02/11/16
 
Called on a Sunday afternoon and Richard was at my house within the hour. Spent all the time necessary to completely checkout my furnace. Although he did not find anything wrong with the furnace and only charged me $19.95 for his trouble. The furnace has worked fine since (two weeks). Something he did solved the problem. I have used Tim Ferguson for several years for various repairs or maintenance within my home. They have always been quick to respond and get the job done right. Richard is a great example of the fine professional people Tim Ferguson has on his staff.
Richard B.
02/11/16
 
Y'all can't be beaten in any category!

02/10/16
 
Tim Ferguson electric and plumbing service professionals came or Friday to do the routine inspection. On Monday Half dozen of their guys came right on time and installed a new pressure toilet downstairs and a Trane XR14 heating and ventilation air conditioning system upstairs. We would especially like to acknowledge Justin Murphy, Albert Hughes, and Cody Thomas for their exemplary work. The rest of the crew was good, too, but unfortunately I didn't get their names to include in his review. Tim Ferguson's team and especially scheduler Susie Barnes are quite a happy bunch of folks, and it shows in the work they do every time.
Albert H.
02/09/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.