Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2359 star rating
(474 Reviews)
Facebook
315 star rating (63 Reviews)
Google
504 star rating (102 Reviews)
Judy's Book
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
977 star rating (196 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


arrived on time, professional and courteous. found and fixed the problem with the a/c fast. will definitely call again if needed
Justin M.
06/08/17
 
Great service, very professional and knowledgeable, arrived on time and completed work in a timely manner. Will recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air and Electric to all my family and friends.
Stephen E., Kevin H.
06/01/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E., Kevin H.
05/26/17
 
Larry was very helpful. He fixed our kitchen sink which was very hard to live without!! He did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. He was friendly and helpful! We will call him again!
Larry F.
05/23/17
 
I was very impressed with the response time to my call to repair my water leak. I had a pipe break in an unreachable location, there could not be a less accessible place for a pipe to break. Mike and Justin arrived and assessed the situation and quote me a very reasonable price. It soon became very apparent that reaching the broken pipe was not going to be easy. In fact it was "impossible"; well nothing deterred either of them. It was comforting to watch and listen to them discuss ideas back and forth. After a while I heard Mike say "there is only one man I know that would have a chance to fit into such a tight spot". He then got on the phone and "Murphy to the rescue". It was already the end of a long day for all three of them but they stuck with it and finished the job. All three of them remained courteous, calm, respectful and professional throughout the time. It was apparent that they each respected each others abilities and ideas and that the main thing was to repair my plumbing. They made it sound like just another day on the job. The price? Just as quoted! I could not have been more pleased with the service and quality from these three men.
Murphy H., Mike R., Justin R.
05/18/17
 
Stephen, did a great job and we are 100% satisfied!
Stephen E.
05/17/17
 
Stephen Eaton and Kevin were excellent service men. They went out of there way to provide top notch service. The next time I call Tim Ferguson again for service, I will ask for these men by name. They are truly an asset to your company.
Stephen E., Kevin H.
05/17/17
 
I had a great experience with the technicians that came to my house to fix my AC . Stephen Eaton and Kevin Hinds were very professional and knowledgeable and got my system cooling. I think that the services are expensive but you get what you pay for..
Stephen E., Kevin H.
05/13/17
 
Great custom service!
Major L.
05/10/17
 
New heat and air installed. Installers, Nathan Pribble and Matt Hinson were very knowledgeable, courteous and professional; a couple of trustworthy guys. Tim Ferguson and ALL staff...second to none. Joe Pickens, Jackson, TN
Matt H.
05/05/17
 
Justin was efficient, friendly, and informative which is all I really ask for in a service employee
Justin M.
04/29/17
 
I had a motor go out on my outside unit around 9:30 PM on a Friday and called Tim Ferguson for help. I'm a club member. Got a return phone call from Richard within 15 minutes and we talked about the symptoms. He gave me a couple of solutions and said he could head my way. After he arrived he checked the capacitor which had failed. Quick and inexpensive fix. Nope motor had also failed so both had to be changed out. Richard was very professional and we had good conversation. Finished up around 12:30 AM. Good job!!!! I highly recommend Tim Ferguson and being a club member!!! Club members receive discounts on service calls, parts and scheduled checkups to your home system (air, heat, plumbing, electrical, ect.) through out the year!!!
Richard B.
04/29/17
 
Was very satisfied with the whole experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Was not pushy!!! Very prompt.
Stephen E.
04/27/17
 
Our technician, Stephen E. was great and very helpful. He completed a thorough inspection and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend!
Stephen E.
04/26/17
 
Nick was great! Came on time; he was clean and sharp; his work was A1 in every way. I couldn't be more pleased.
Nick S.
04/24/17
 
The work was great and the tech stayed to see it was all done in one day
Stephen E.
04/22/17
 
like to thank Tim Ferguson and Stephen Eaton for quick service
Stephen E.
04/19/17
 
Would like to say that Tim Ferguson Plumbing give you excellent service. Jon C. was our tech. He was a very very polite and very honest. He does very good work. I suggest you use them the next time you have an issue.
Jon C.
04/19/17
 
Matt and Richard were very knowledgeable. They gave us great information. Very friendly..
Richard B., Matt H.
04/17/17
 
Jon C. with Tim Ferguson provided excellent service and customer concerns. Five stars for a job well done. J.Steele
Jon C.
04/14/17
 
Stephen Eaton was very professional . Explained things in detail on each thing that was found to be malfunctioning. He went over each thing replaced on receipt he gave me. He also showed me the parts that was malfunctioning . Great service!!
Stephen E.
04/03/17
 
(no comment)
Larry F.
03/31/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
03/30/17
 
Stephen E**** and Justin M***** recently installed an evaporator coil, replaced a drain pan in our ac system They were very professional and well mannered. I was very pleased to find that they had cleaned up the debris in the attic which resulted from their work. That had not been true of others from this firm who had worked on our ac system. I commend these two geneltmen highly.
Stephen E.
03/04/17
 
Their employees are effective and kind. They are highly skilled and honest.
Stephen E., Justin M.
02/28/17
 
Ferguson came the day I called and fixed a seal on toilet that was leaking. The repair was quickly made and plumber was professional.
Major L.
02/27/17
 
Service Pro, Stephen Eaton was prompt, friendly, and courteous. He solved my problem in a matter of minutes and answered all my questions. This company is A in my opinion.
Stephen E.
02/24/17
 
Stephen did an excellent job. His work was detailed and superior. He communicated well with me to let me know what the results were of his tests. I recommend Stephen and the Four Seasons Club from Tim Ferguson Plumbing.
Stephen E.
02/24/17
 
Stephen Eaton from Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Heating, and Air came and checked my air conditioning system today. He was so thorough and polite. It was a pleasure to have him do the work for me. I will request him the next time I need to have service work done. He alerted me to problems I might have in the future and gave me his personal recommendations. He was not pushy but allowed me to make the decisions about my system.
Stephen E.
02/23/17
 
Chris B. Richard B. and LandonN. These guys are awesome and very professional . They treated me very nice. I would recommend Tim Ferguson-Plumbing to other people keep up the Good work They deserve more than 5 Stars I would give them 10 or more Stars...
Chris B., Richard B., Landon H.
02/22/17
 
Very concerned about helping us get our repair done, and our water back on! Larry, our tech, was friendly, and professional!
Larry F.
02/20/17
 
great service
Stephen E.
02/17/17
 
All the reps are outstanding I'm in construction and all of the employeesame are very professional and courtesy Thank you Tim Fergerson
Chris B., Richard B.
02/15/17
 
Richard arrived promptly, found the problem quickly, saved me $100, and spent 3 hours in the cold. He is definitely a Pro!
Richard B.
02/01/17
 
Jon Creasy arrived upon my call to Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air, & Electric on the basis of a water leak at the water main. He provided knowledgeable answers to my many questions. He was quick to find a solution to the problem at hand. After completing the work he cleaned up the work area nicely. I am very happy with the service that I was provided in the timely manor that it was handled.
Jon C.
01/27/17
 
Zach Edwards was the professional plumber who responded to my call to Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air and Electric. Zach shared our options to correct the problem. He demonstrated what needed to be done and why it needed to be done. By the time Zach left, we had hot water and I felt like we had called a friend ! Thanks, Tim Ferguson ! You can send Zach any time I call ! He’s great guy!
Zach E.
01/16/17
 
Richard came quickly and took care of our needs. We appreciate that they come out to our house no matter what day or what time it is. We have never been disappointed with Tim Ferguson employees.
Richard B.
01/04/17
 
It was 2 days after Christmas and our 25 year old water heater needed to be replaced. I was surprised and pleased that someone could do the job that day. Major explained every step of the process and about how long it would take. He even cleaned the space after removing the old unit and installing the new one. He made sure we knew the "ins and outs" of the new unit and the warranty. Quality people!!
Major L.
12/28/16
 
Major L did a great job and he was very personable and easy to talk to.
Major L.
12/28/16
 
I purchased an A/C unit from Tim Ferguson a couple of years ago. A few days ago, I woke up and my was was very cold and no warm air was blowing from the vents. I called Tim Ferguson and explained my problem. Within a few minutes, Justin called and told me he was on the way. When he arrived, I explained my problem and he proceeded to check the unit. He diagnosed the problem, explained that it was covered under warranty and got it fixed quickly. I was very impressed with the service after the sale and Justin was very professional. I highly recommend Tim Ferguson for your heating and air needs!
Justin M.
12/21/16
 
AWESOME!! Company performing great work. We have utilized Tim Ferguson several times, they come the same day called and don't leave until the work in completed. Stephen E****came to our home Monday and stayed until after7:00pm to make sure his job was completed. Great representative of the Company. He listen to my concerns!! Hope nothing else happens but I will be using Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric every time !!!!!
Stephen E.
12/21/16
 
Stephen, was very good and handled the task with aplomb!
Stephen E.
12/16/16
 
Tim Ferguson must hire all the best employees with personalities AND plumbing and AC/Heat skills. They are helpful, they explain things to you so you can understand and they will see to it that you are satisfied with their service. I don't know what these guys make but they definitely need a raise!!!! Thanks to Brandon C, Major and Richard!!!!
Richard B., Brandon C., Major L.
12/06/16
 
Great service
Richard B.
12/06/16
 
I cannot thank Tim Ferguson enough for what he's done for me. Thank you sooooo much Brandon for being so professional and going above and beyond. You guys are awesome.
Brandon C.
11/04/16
 
We really appreciated Richard's help when he came to check out our air. He helped us to make the right choices to repair our system, while also trying to help us avoid extra cost. Both friendly and professional. Thanks!
Richard B.
11/01/16
 
Zach came worked past 7:00 pm to ensure the job was completed. Great service and feedback on future issues. We'll definitly call Ferguson for any additional services needed.
Zach E.
10/31/16
 
We appreciate the service and consideration of our home by Stephen. He was very courteous and thorough. Also, he seemed very knowledgeable in his field and took the time to answer our questions. We appreciate all the services we have received from Tim Ferguson Plumbing through the years. Thank you.
Stephen E.
10/26/16
 
Richard promptly and flawlessly corrected the problem that had been created by a Tim Ferguson service technician earlier in the day who had disengaged or loosened the molex at the blower when he was doing a fall check-up on my heating/a-c unit.
Richard B.
10/12/16
 
Outstanding service by Richard B****, who came out to my residence at 6:30 pm! Richard got right to the source of the problem and corrected the earlier mishap of the first service provider. My unit had been working well until the first provider inadvertently caused a major problem by creating a disconnect in the system. As an on-call provider, Richard is to be commended for his astute knowledge and friendly attention to the difficulty that occurred. Although he drove an hour to reach my residence, he showed up on time and expeditiously righted the wrong! Thank you, Tim Ferguson for such professionalism!
Richard B.
10/11/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.