Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2568 star rating
(516 Reviews)
Google
604 star rating (122 Reviews)
Facebook
355 star rating (71 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1036 star rating (208 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service! Jeremiah L. was on time, pleasant and very polite. Very neat while completing a very messy job. Carefully explained what was needed and what it would cost. I will definitely use Tim Ferguson again!
Jeremiah L.
10/13/17
 
I know when I call Tim Ferguson Company, I will be given polite and honest attention, regardless of the type of service I request. Every employee, from the call-takers to the technicians, always treat me with respect and appreciate my business. They take pride in their work and want to make sure I am happy with the results.

10/13/17
 
The first and second appointments were rescheduled, and the third was hours after the originally scheduled time.

10/12/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
10/12/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
10/12/17
 
We contracted Tim Ferguson to wire our newly constructed barn and install a heating/cooling unit. Shawn came on the job and took charge of the project. He demonstrated professionalism, integrity, listened to our requests, recommended better options, and delegated the tasks to the other team members. Shawn was very knowledgeable of both wiring electricity and installing the heating/cooling unit. He was determined to satisfy us the customer. His most important attribute was his determination of our satisfaction. This was the most important thing to Shawn. His knowledge and experience was very obvious. He made sure the job was done correctly with no short cuts taken. We highly recommend Shawn without any reservation, because he is simply the best.

10/12/17
 
Stephen was very polite and professional. He explained everything well.
Stephen E.
10/11/17
 
I am very well pleased with every aspect of the service from beginning to end.

10/10/17
 
Jeremiah L done and excellent job hooking up a new water line for my refrigerator. As always Tim Ferguson does a terrific job. I've been with Tim Ferguson for countless number of years. When you call them they provide speedy and professional service.
Jeremiah L.
10/06/17
 
Chris was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that I understood. In no time at all the service technicians had my system operating perfectly!

10/06/17
 
Mike and Tyler are superb technicians. I called to report no hot water from my tankless water heater one evening and said service th next day would be fine. The team arrived about 9:30 AM Friday morning and discovered a crack in one of the heating cylinders. They established the circuit board was OK and got it so we'd have hot water while the ordered a new tankless unit. These guys and the company went above and beyond customer service. They didn't have a new unit locally so had to find one. With a good possibility of not getting a unit until Monday, somehow, they found one out of town and got it here Friday afternoon. Mike and Tyler came back, took out the old unit and installed the new one with some plumbing modifications. By 4:45 PM we were back in business with the new tankless unit. Many, many thanks to Mike and Tyler for their professionalism, friendliness, and dedication to customer service.

09/23/17
 
Very satisfied with this company. The service provided by Stephen Eaton was excellent. This is the second time he has been to our home. Very polite and very knowledgeable.
Stephen E.
09/23/17
 
Brandon C. came out and did a check on our heater to get it ready for the winter. Went right to work. Thanks.
Brandon C.
09/07/17
 
Very polite and professional. Would highly recommend this company.

09/07/17
 
Justin is very professional.I appreciate the way that he extensively explains the problem and what it will take to get it fixed and every available option.He's very knowledgeable; there's no question I can ask that he doesn't have the answer for.
Justin M.
08/29/17
 
great job

08/24/17
 
Justin arrived in a timely manner , found my problem quickly and explained my options thoroughly. Justin fixed the problem and was very professional.
Justin M.
08/21/17
 
Stephen done a great job very courteous

08/21/17
 
Very knowledgeable and proficient.

08/06/17
 
Very nice and hard-working.

08/06/17
 
Timely, courteous service and advice.

08/06/17
 
Our AC picked a July weekend to go out. Not only did we get great service in a matter of a few hours, but the timing with a thunderstorm could not have been better. Stephen arrived punctually and managed to get us taken care of in about 20 minutes. He served us very courteously and professionally!!! We are now club members, which is a wonderful idea and I'm sure will save money in the long run!
Stephen E.
07/27/17
 
This was a hard job and Stephen was a pro great work glad I called!!

07/27/17
 
Stehen E. was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He checked our system and discussed options with us. Good company to do business with.
Stephen E.
07/24/17
 
What a wonderful experience. Stephen Eaton was helpful, courteous, and all the things you hope to experience when someone comes to help you out. He is definitely a PRO!
Stephen E.
07/23/17
 
Stephan was very polite and knowledgeable. He was very informative. I was VERY happy with his professional behavior. I would recommend him anytime and hope he is available if we need service again.

07/20/17
 
Justin Robertson was our plumber and was very nice, courteous, and got the job done very fast.
Justin R.
07/19/17
 
Mike R. was very polite and professional. We were extremely satisfied with his work and highly recommend him. Thanks so much Mike.
Mike R.
07/18/17
 
Mike Richard is a great asset to the company. He arrived on time and did the work in a timely fashion. A great guy to talk to. Hopefully, if we ever need plumbing work done again, he can come back.

07/13/17
 
Justin, Kevin and Albert were very professional and knowledgeable. They did what they said they would do in a timely and proficient manner.

07/12/17
 
My PVC pipe for the A/C that drips the moisture from the unit had broken off. I called Tim Ferguson Plumbing to fix this pipe that was outside on my unit. I told Amy that no one needed to be home to fix this problem. When I got home from work I notice the problem was not fixed and also there was a note on the front door saying Sorry We Missed You. I called Ferguson back and told them again no one needed to be here to fix this problem. Ferguson said they would send a technician right over. Stephen arrived and fixed the problem in ten minutes. I asked him if anyone needed to be here to fix this and he said no. Why they did not fix this simple problem with no one at home remains a mystery. It would not be a good thing for me to take off work to wait on the repair guy to show up and fix this problem. In my opinion more training is needed in the office to relate to the costumer's problems.
Stephen E.
07/09/17
 
We alway get great service from the Tim Ferguson crew.

07/07/17
 
Stephen was great! Diagnosed the problem with our air quickly and even drove 30 minutes back to Jackson to get a part we needed! Air is running great and is cooler than ever!

07/01/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
07/01/17
 
Brandon C was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to analyze the problems with our air conditioning and then explain them to us with various options. I would recommend Brandon for any air conditioning problems.

06/28/17
 
Stephen was very professional and explained everything to my husband and I very thoroughly!
Stephen E.
06/28/17
 
Richard B**** was professional, courteous, and informative. He was willing to help and look at any issues concerning out unit. I would recommend him to friends and family and he is a great representative for Tim Ferguson Plumbing.
Richard B.
06/27/17
 
I called Tim Ferguson when my air conditioner was not keeping my house at the correct temperature. Stephen E. checked out the unit and showed me what was happening to it. He went over the possible causes and also estimated the cost to repair each one. He then ran more tests and narrowed down the problem. I was very impressed with his commitment to giving the best service possible.
Stephen E.
06/20/17
 
Steve Eaton was very knowledgeable and helpful with my problem. I was very satisfied with his work and his advice for any future problems that i might run into.

06/17/17
 
Stephen did a good job, offered various options but not pushy.

06/17/17
 
STEPHEN EATON DID A GREAT JOB. HE WAS THERE ON TIME AND EXPLAINED THINGS VERY WELL. HOWEVER TIM FERGUSON'S PRICES ARE WAY HIGHER THAN ANYONE ELSE I CALLED. FOR THAT REASON I WILL NEVER PROBALLY NEVER CALL THEM AGAIN UNLESS AN EMERGENCY OCCURS.

06/15/17
 
Justin Murphy was amazing. He was quick, polite, clean... everything you would ask for.
Justin M.
06/13/17
 
arrived on time, professional and courteous. found and fixed the problem with the a/c fast. will definitely call again if needed
Justin M.
06/08/17
 
Great service, very professional and knowledgeable, arrived on time and completed work in a timely manner. Will recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air and Electric to all my family and friends.
Stephen E., Kevin H.
06/01/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E., Kevin H.
05/26/17
 
Larry was very helpful. He fixed our kitchen sink which was very hard to live without!! He did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. He was friendly and helpful! We will call him again!
Larry F.
05/23/17
 
I was very impressed with the response time to my call to repair my water leak. I had a pipe break in an unreachable location, there could not be a less accessible place for a pipe to break. Mike and Justin arrived and assessed the situation and quote me a very reasonable price. It soon became very apparent that reaching the broken pipe was not going to be easy. In fact it was "impossible"; well nothing deterred either of them. It was comforting to watch and listen to them discuss ideas back and forth. After a while I heard Mike say "there is only one man I know that would have a chance to fit into such a tight spot". He then got on the phone and "Murphy to the rescue". It was already the end of a long day for all three of them but they stuck with it and finished the job. All three of them remained courteous, calm, respectful and professional throughout the time. It was apparent that they each respected each others abilities and ideas and that the main thing was to repair my plumbing. They made it sound like just another day on the job. The price? Just as quoted! I could not have been more pleased with the service and quality from these three men.
Murphy H., Mike R., Justin R.
05/18/17
 
Stephen, did a great job and we are 100% satisfied!
Stephen E.
05/17/17
 
Stephen Eaton and Kevin were excellent service men. They went out of there way to provide top notch service. The next time I call Tim Ferguson again for service, I will ask for these men by name. They are truly an asset to your company.
Stephen E., Kevin H.
05/17/17
 
I had a great experience with the technicians that came to my house to fix my AC . Stephen Eaton and Kevin Hinds were very professional and knowledgeable and got my system cooling. I think that the services are expensive but you get what you pay for..
Stephen E., Kevin H.
05/13/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.