Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2194 star rating
(441 Reviews)
Google
459 star rating (93 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
258 star rating (52 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Facebook
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
927 star rating (186 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Stephan was very polite and knowledgeable. He was very informative. I was VERY happy with his professional behavior. I would recommend him anytime and hope he is available if we need service again.

07/20/17
 
Justin Robertson was our plumber and was very nice, courteous, and got the job done very fast.
Justin R.
07/19/17
 
Mike R. was very polite and professional. We were extremely satisfied with his work and highly recommend him. Thanks so much Mike.
Mike R.
07/18/17
 
Mike Richard is a great asset to the company. He arrived on time and did the work in a timely fashion. A great guy to talk to. Hopefully, if we ever need plumbing work done again, he can come back.

07/13/17
 
Justin, Kevin and Albert were very professional and knowledgeable. They did what they said they would do in a timely and proficient manner.

07/12/17
 
My PVC pipe for the A/C that drips the moisture from the unit had broken off. I called Tim Ferguson Plumbing to fix this pipe that was outside on my unit. I told Amy that no one needed to be home to fix this problem. When I got home from work I notice the problem was not fixed and also there was a note on the front door saying Sorry We Missed You. I called Ferguson back and told them again no one needed to be here to fix this problem. Ferguson said they would send a technician right over. Stephen arrived and fixed the problem in ten minutes. I asked him if anyone needed to be here to fix this and he said no. Why they did not fix this simple problem with no one at home remains a mystery. It would not be a good thing for me to take off work to wait on the repair guy to show up and fix this problem. In my opinion more training is needed in the office to relate to the costumer's problems.
Stephen E.
07/09/17
 
We alway get great service from the Tim Ferguson crew.

07/07/17
 
Stephen was great! Diagnosed the problem with our air quickly and even drove 30 minutes back to Jackson to get a part we needed! Air is running great and is cooler than ever!

07/01/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
07/01/17
 
Brandon C was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to analyze the problems with our air conditioning and then explain them to us with various options. I would recommend Brandon for any air conditioning problems.

06/28/17
 
Stephen was very professional and explained everything to my husband and I very thoroughly!
Stephen E.
06/28/17
 
Richard B**** was professional, courteous, and informative. He was willing to help and look at any issues concerning out unit. I would recommend him to friends and family and he is a great representative for Tim Ferguson Plumbing.
Richard B.
06/27/17
 
I called Tim Ferguson when my air conditioner was not keeping my house at the correct temperature. Stephen E. checked out the unit and showed me what was happening to it. He went over the possible causes and also estimated the cost to repair each one. He then ran more tests and narrowed down the problem. I was very impressed with his commitment to giving the best service possible.
Stephen E.
06/20/17
 
Steve Eaton was very knowledgeable and helpful with my problem. I was very satisfied with his work and his advice for any future problems that i might run into.

06/17/17
 
Stephen did a good job, offered various options but not pushy.

06/17/17
 
STEPHEN EATON DID A GREAT JOB. HE WAS THERE ON TIME AND EXPLAINED THINGS VERY WELL. HOWEVER TIM FERGUSON'S PRICES ARE WAY HIGHER THAN ANYONE ELSE I CALLED. FOR THAT REASON I WILL NEVER PROBALLY NEVER CALL THEM AGAIN UNLESS AN EMERGENCY OCCURS.

06/15/17
 
Justin Murphy was amazing. He was quick, polite, clean... everything you would ask for.
Justin M.
06/13/17
 
arrived on time, professional and courteous. found and fixed the problem with the a/c fast. will definitely call again if needed
Justin M.
06/08/17
 
Great service, very professional and knowledgeable, arrived on time and completed work in a timely manner. Will recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air and Electric to all my family and friends.
Stephen E., Kevin H.
06/01/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E., Kevin H.
05/26/17
 
Larry was very helpful. He fixed our kitchen sink which was very hard to live without!! He did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. He was friendly and helpful! We will call him again!
Larry F.
05/23/17
 
I was very impressed with the response time to my call to repair my water leak. I had a pipe break in an unreachable location, there could not be a less accessible place for a pipe to break. Mike and Justin arrived and assessed the situation and quote me a very reasonable price. It soon became very apparent that reaching the broken pipe was not going to be easy. In fact it was "impossible"; well nothing deterred either of them. It was comforting to watch and listen to them discuss ideas back and forth. After a while I heard Mike say "there is only one man I know that would have a chance to fit into such a tight spot". He then got on the phone and "Murphy to the rescue". It was already the end of a long day for all three of them but they stuck with it and finished the job. All three of them remained courteous, calm, respectful and professional throughout the time. It was apparent that they each respected each others abilities and ideas and that the main thing was to repair my plumbing. They made it sound like just another day on the job. The price? Just as quoted! I could not have been more pleased with the service and quality from these three men.
Murphy H., Mike R., Justin R.
05/18/17
 
Stephen, did a great job and we are 100% satisfied!
Stephen E.
05/17/17
 
Stephen Eaton and Kevin were excellent service men. They went out of there way to provide top notch service. The next time I call Tim Ferguson again for service, I will ask for these men by name. They are truly an asset to your company.
Stephen E., Kevin H.
05/17/17
 
I had a great experience with the technicians that came to my house to fix my AC . Stephen Eaton and Kevin Hinds were very professional and knowledgeable and got my system cooling. I think that the services are expensive but you get what you pay for..
Stephen E., Kevin H.
05/13/17
 
Great custom service!
Major L.
05/10/17
 
New heat and air installed. Installers, Nathan Pribble and Matt Hinson were very knowledgeable, courteous and professional; a couple of trustworthy guys. Tim Ferguson and ALL staff...second to none. Joe Pickens, Jackson, TN
Matt H.
05/05/17
 
Justin was efficient, friendly, and informative which is all I really ask for in a service employee
Justin M.
04/29/17
 
I had a motor go out on my outside unit around 9:30 PM on a Friday and called Tim Ferguson for help. I'm a club member. Got a return phone call from Richard within 15 minutes and we talked about the symptoms. He gave me a couple of solutions and said he could head my way. After he arrived he checked the capacitor which had failed. Quick and inexpensive fix. Nope motor had also failed so both had to be changed out. Richard was very professional and we had good conversation. Finished up around 12:30 AM. Good job!!!! I highly recommend Tim Ferguson and being a club member!!! Club members receive discounts on service calls, parts and scheduled checkups to your home system (air, heat, plumbing, electrical, ect.) through out the year!!!
Richard B.
04/29/17
 
Was very satisfied with the whole experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Was not pushy!!! Very prompt.
Stephen E.
04/27/17
 
Our technician, Stephen E. was great and very helpful. He completed a thorough inspection and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend!
Stephen E.
04/26/17
 
Nick was great! Came on time; he was clean and sharp; his work was A1 in every way. I couldn't be more pleased.
Nick S.
04/24/17
 
The work was great and the tech stayed to see it was all done in one day
Stephen E.
04/22/17
 
like to thank Tim Ferguson and Stephen Eaton for quick service
Stephen E.
04/19/17
 
Would like to say that Tim Ferguson Plumbing give you excellent service. Jon C. was our tech. He was a very very polite and very honest. He does very good work. I suggest you use them the next time you have an issue.
Jon C.
04/19/17
 
Matt and Richard were very knowledgeable. They gave us great information. Very friendly..
Richard B., Matt H.
04/17/17
 
Jon C. with Tim Ferguson provided excellent service and customer concerns. Five stars for a job well done. J.Steele
Jon C.
04/14/17
 
Stephen Eaton was very professional . Explained things in detail on each thing that was found to be malfunctioning. He went over each thing replaced on receipt he gave me. He also showed me the parts that was malfunctioning . Great service!!
Stephen E.
04/03/17
 
(no comment)
Larry F.
03/31/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
03/30/17
 
Stephen E**** and Justin M***** recently installed an evaporator coil, replaced a drain pan in our ac system They were very professional and well mannered. I was very pleased to find that they had cleaned up the debris in the attic which resulted from their work. That had not been true of others from this firm who had worked on our ac system. I commend these two geneltmen highly.
Stephen E.
03/04/17
 
Their employees are effective and kind. They are highly skilled and honest.
Stephen E., Justin M.
02/28/17
 
Ferguson came the day I called and fixed a seal on toilet that was leaking. The repair was quickly made and plumber was professional.
Major L.
02/27/17
 
Service Pro, Stephen Eaton was prompt, friendly, and courteous. He solved my problem in a matter of minutes and answered all my questions. This company is A in my opinion.
Stephen E.
02/24/17
 
Stephen did an excellent job. His work was detailed and superior. He communicated well with me to let me know what the results were of his tests. I recommend Stephen and the Four Seasons Club from Tim Ferguson Plumbing.
Stephen E.
02/24/17
 
Stephen Eaton from Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Heating, and Air came and checked my air conditioning system today. He was so thorough and polite. It was a pleasure to have him do the work for me. I will request him the next time I need to have service work done. He alerted me to problems I might have in the future and gave me his personal recommendations. He was not pushy but allowed me to make the decisions about my system.
Stephen E.
02/23/17
 
Chris B. Richard B. and LandonN. These guys are awesome and very professional . They treated me very nice. I would recommend Tim Ferguson-Plumbing to other people keep up the Good work They deserve more than 5 Stars I would give them 10 or more Stars...
Chris B., Richard B., Landon H.
02/22/17
 
Very concerned about helping us get our repair done, and our water back on! Larry, our tech, was friendly, and professional!
Larry F.
02/20/17
 
great service
Stephen E.
02/17/17
 
All the reps are outstanding I'm in construction and all of the employeesame are very professional and courtesy Thank you Tim Fergerson
Chris B., Richard B.
02/15/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.