Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2529 star rating
(508 Reviews)
Google
589 star rating (119 Reviews)
Facebook
355 star rating (71 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1012 star rating (203 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Shaun came to our house early on a Saturday in below freezing weather and quickly diagnosed and repaired our heating unit. He was courteous and professional and he explained thoroughly what had happened and how he fixed it. I would highly recommend him.
Shaun B.
12/09/17
 
Shaun did an excellent job installing air quality and dehumidification addition to our heat and air system. He was very professional and went above and beyond what we expected. The sheet metal work by Justin was first quality. Even though this was a pricey install, the quality of the installation is quite apparent. Thank you guys for caring enough to recommend and give us the best!! I think it's a great upgrade to what we had.
Shaun B.
12/08/17
 
Stephen E. "diagnosed" our sick heating unit and replaced the thermostat. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied. He was thorough, professional, and efficient, but not rushed. We always know that we can trust the employees at Tim Ferguson to be honest and to do what we need, nothing more and certainly nothing less. We appreciate this business!
Stephen E.
12/05/17
 
Excellent service by Patricia H. Knowledgeable, friendly and competent. Would recommend this company to family and friends,
Patricia H.
12/04/17
 
We had a leaky faucet and he explained why it could not be repaired and offered one from the company or we could purchase one. his service was excellent and he followed up on a complete plumbing inspection. We would like to have him as our plumber each time a service is needed. We are pleased that you hire such qualified service providers.

12/04/17
 
Stephen was very courteous and informative about what he was doing to our heating unit. He was very efficient in repairing our unit, Justin, who was at our home first, was very clear about what was wrong with our unit and how much it would cost to replace. The Tim Ferguson company has always done right by us We have recommended them to quite a few of our friends. Roxanne N*********
Stephen E.
11/25/17
 
Justin had to climb under the house and it's a tight squeeze and Bless his heart, he came out looking like he had been in a dirt fight!! But he never complained and worked so hard!!

11/25/17
 
If you need plumbing, electrical or heat and air work, these are the people to call!! Absolutely the best crew around!! Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, hard working. They checked in on me during the process and Larry came by on his way to another job to check to see if the pressure held and came back after he finished his other job. All on his own. They will go above and beyond to help you!! I will be calling them again if we need them!!
Justin R.
11/25/17
 
Justin R. did an amazing job on fixing our toilets!! He was thourough and very helpful!
Justin R.
11/25/17
 
Very satisfied.

11/24/17
 
Jeremiah L. was a great help in fixing my plumbing problem!! He was professional and got the problem resolved quickly!

11/24/17
 
The young men who came out to do the inspections on my Heat & Air and my plumbing this past Wednesday were exceptionally polite and professional. They answered my questions and offered good advice. Brandon and Zach inspected the H&A. Jeremy repaired a leak which could have become a disaster if it decided to break loose while I was away from home. I am very happy with the service they provided. Vickie also followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the service. Thank you Tim Ferguson for providing such great employees to represent you and your business!!!!
Zachary A., Brandon C., Jeremiah L.
11/24/17
 
Very ,professional,courteous and knowledgeable. Very thorough also. Gave good explanation of the problem and solution.

11/23/17
 
Tyler T*** did my plumbing repair. He was guided by trainer Mike R***. Tyler did an excellent job. He followed directions from Mike very well. His worked well even in a very small space! He explained my bill to me very clearly. Job well done!
Mike R.
11/20/17
 
Mike Rich is a very skilled Plumber. He explained clearly the solution to my problem, answered all my questions, and was very patient. He was training Tyler and was very patient with him as well. He made sure all the work was completed before they left. I am very satisfied with their work. Problems solved!

11/20/17
 
Chas Hudgins came by and did a service check he was very nice helpful and knowledgeable
Chad H.
11/20/17
 
Stephen and his assistant were very polite, informative, and helpful on their service visit to my house.

11/16/17
 
Shawn was exceptional and extremely industrious in performing his job. He went way beyond the extra mile to solve our problem! Thanxs to all of you...........

11/11/17
 
The work has proven to be very successful. As usual your company always provides top notch employees....Shaun is a great representative for the company. Many Thanks !

11/10/17
 
(no comment)
Mike R.
11/08/17
 
Justin Murphy went above and beyond to inform me , he was very polite and respectful ! I’d like him to service my ac unit each yomr!

11/08/17
 
Justin M. great job ‘
Justin M.
11/08/17
 
This Tim Ferguson crew were very professional, courteous and competent. They installed my new heating and air system in a timely manner and took the time to explain all phases of the install. Great Job....
Stephen E., Justin M., Jeffrey R.
11/04/17
 
Chad did our yearly Heating check / Tune -up today and found a small issue with our flame sensor. It was causing the furnace to cycle needlessly so he replaced the flame sensor and it now works great. Chad was very professional and easy to work with. We will request him for future checks and service. Thanks Larry Wyszynski
Chad H.
11/03/17
 
They do great work with great attention to detail.
Stephen E.
11/02/17
 
I would highly recommend Shaun to anyone. He did a great job!!

11/02/17
 
Stephen E. and Patricia performed the annual heat check. They were very pleasant and discussed what they found and even made recommendations regarding our carbon monoxide detector. I have always been pleased with the service from Tim Ferguson.
Stephen E.
11/02/17
 
Jeremiah L arrived as promised, did an excellent job and left the premises as clean as when he arrived. Very efficient and courteous and would recommend his work. We were pleased!
Jeremiah L.
11/02/17
 
Thank you for staying the extra time to take care of our furnace.

11/02/17
 
The men who come to my house to check my unit each year have been very courteous and professional. When I did need work done they did the work in a timely manner. I appreciate that. Chad perfumed my winter tuneup. He did what he came to do in a timely and efficient manner.
Chad H.
11/01/17
 
Very professional.

10/30/17
 
Chris came out and gave us an estimate for a new system and had a crew here to install it the next day! The cost was reasonable and the financing was perfect! Thanks!

10/27/17
 
Stephen E went right to work when he got here. Did the heating checkup, gave a good report on what he saw while inspecting. Before he left for his next assignment made sure I knew how to contact him if there were any problems.

10/26/17
 
justin did a great job. we were very happy with his work. and in a timely manner.
Justin M.
10/26/17
 
Stephen came and performed a fall tune-up of our unit. He was extremely pleasant and a wealth of knowledge. Very positive experience and a great representative of the company.
Stephen E.
10/25/17
 
Mike R*** with Tim Ferguson Plumbing has made two service calls to our home so far over the last few years. Both times, he and his assistant were friendly, open to listening, and extremely competent. He is not satisfied until we feel like our problem is solved. I felt like his company really wanted my business. We live in a culture where a service-ethic is in a state of decline. This is definitely not the case with Mike.
Mike R.
10/25/17
 
Stephen E. was a huge help in figuring out what was wrong with our unit and what our next steps needed to be. He helped get us set up to talk to a comfort specialist and was very honest and nice throughout the whole experience. I would recommend him to anyone who asked.
Stephen E.
10/21/17
 
Chris was excellent at diagnosing our issues with the old system and I can't explain how happy we our with the new system! Thanks!!!

10/20/17
 
(no comment)
Jeremiah L.
10/20/17
 
Did a great job. Was very friendly and professional.
Stephen E.
10/19/17
 
Did a great job. Was very friendly and professional.
Jeremiah L.
10/19/17
 
Excellent work as always! Chris was here within an hour to give our free estimate and the system was installed the next day! Thank You!!!

10/18/17
 
Excellent service! Jeremiah L. was on time, pleasant and very polite. Very neat while completing a very messy job. Carefully explained what was needed and what it would cost. I will definitely use Tim Ferguson again!
Jeremiah L.
10/13/17
 
I know when I call Tim Ferguson Company, I will be given polite and honest attention, regardless of the type of service I request. Every employee, from the call-takers to the technicians, always treat me with respect and appreciate my business. They take pride in their work and want to make sure I am happy with the results.

10/13/17
 
The first and second appointments were rescheduled, and the third was hours after the originally scheduled time.

10/12/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
10/12/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
10/12/17
 
We contracted Tim Ferguson to wire our newly constructed barn and install a heating/cooling unit. Shawn came on the job and took charge of the project. He demonstrated professionalism, integrity, listened to our requests, recommended better options, and delegated the tasks to the other team members. Shawn was very knowledgeable of both wiring electricity and installing the heating/cooling unit. He was determined to satisfy us the customer. His most important attribute was his determination of our satisfaction. This was the most important thing to Shawn. His knowledge and experience was very obvious. He made sure the job was done correctly with no short cuts taken. We highly recommend Shawn without any reservation, because he is simply the best.

10/12/17
 
Stephen was very polite and professional. He explained everything well.
Stephen E.
10/11/17
 
I am very well pleased with every aspect of the service from beginning to end.

10/10/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.