Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2224 star rating
(447 Reviews)
Google
474 star rating (96 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
263 star rating (53 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Facebook
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
937 star rating (188 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The young men who came out to do the inspections on my Heat & Air and my plumbing this past Wednesday were exceptionally polite and professional. They answered my questions and offered good advice. Brandon and Zach inspected the H&A. Jeremy repaired a leak which could have become a disaster if it decided to break loose while I was away from home. I am very happy with the service they provided. Vickie also followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the service. Thank you Tim Ferguson for providing such great employees to represent you and your business!!!!
Zachary A., Brandon C., Jeremiah L.
11/24/17
 
Very ,professional,courteous and knowledgeable. Very thorough also. Gave good explanation of the problem and solution.

11/23/17
 
Tyler T*** did my plumbing repair. He was guided by trainer Mike R***. Tyler did an excellent job. He followed directions from Mike very well. His worked well even in a very small space! He explained my bill to me very clearly. Job well done!
Mike R.
11/20/17
 
Mike Rich is a very skilled Plumber. He explained clearly the solution to my problem, answered all my questions, and was very patient. He was training Tyler and was very patient with him as well. He made sure all the work was completed before they left. I am very satisfied with their work. Problems solved!

11/20/17
 
Chas Hudgins came by and did a service check he was very nice helpful and knowledgeable
Chad H.
11/20/17
 
Stephen and his assistant were very polite, informative, and helpful on their service visit to my house.

11/16/17
 
Shawn was exceptional and extremely industrious in performing his job. He went way beyond the extra mile to solve our problem! Thanxs to all of you...........

11/11/17
 
The work has proven to be very successful. As usual your company always provides top notch employees....Shaun is a great representative for the company. Many Thanks !

11/10/17
 
(no comment)
Mike R.
11/08/17
 
Justin Murphy went above and beyond to inform me , he was very polite and respectful ! I’d like him to service my ac unit each yomr!

11/08/17
 
Justin M. great job ‘
Justin M.
11/08/17
 
This Tim Ferguson crew were very professional, courteous and competent. They installed my new heating and air system in a timely manner and took the time to explain all phases of the install. Great Job....
Stephen E., Justin M., Jeffrey R.
11/04/17
 
Chad did our yearly Heating check / Tune -up today and found a small issue with our flame sensor. It was causing the furnace to cycle needlessly so he replaced the flame sensor and it now works great. Chad was very professional and easy to work with. We will request him for future checks and service. Thanks Larry Wyszynski
Chad H.
11/03/17
 
They do great work with great attention to detail.
Stephen E.
11/02/17
 
I would highly recommend Shaun to anyone. He did a great job!!

11/02/17
 
Stephen E. and Patricia performed the annual heat check. They were very pleasant and discussed what they found and even made recommendations regarding our carbon monoxide detector. I have always been pleased with the service from Tim Ferguson.
Stephen E.
11/02/17
 
Jeremiah L arrived as promised, did an excellent job and left the premises as clean as when he arrived. Very efficient and courteous and would recommend his work. We were pleased!
Jeremiah L.
11/02/17
 
Thank you for staying the extra time to take care of our furnace.

11/02/17
 
The men who come to my house to check my unit each year have been very courteous and professional. When I did need work done they did the work in a timely manner. I appreciate that. Chad perfumed my winter tuneup. He did what he came to do in a timely and efficient manner.
Chad H.
11/01/17
 
Very professional.

10/30/17
 
Chris came out and gave us an estimate for a new system and had a crew here to install it the next day! The cost was reasonable and the financing was perfect! Thanks!

10/27/17
 
Stephen E went right to work when he got here. Did the heating checkup, gave a good report on what he saw while inspecting. Before he left for his next assignment made sure I knew how to contact him if there were any problems.

10/26/17
 
justin did a great job. we were very happy with his work. and in a timely manner.
Justin M.
10/26/17
 
Stephen came and performed a fall tune-up of our unit. He was extremely pleasant and a wealth of knowledge. Very positive experience and a great representative of the company.
Stephen E.
10/25/17
 
Mike R*** with Tim Ferguson Plumbing has made two service calls to our home so far over the last few years. Both times, he and his assistant were friendly, open to listening, and extremely competent. He is not satisfied until we feel like our problem is solved. I felt like his company really wanted my business. We live in a culture where a service-ethic is in a state of decline. This is definitely not the case with Mike.
Mike R.
10/25/17
 
Stephen E. was a huge help in figuring out what was wrong with our unit and what our next steps needed to be. He helped get us set up to talk to a comfort specialist and was very honest and nice throughout the whole experience. I would recommend him to anyone who asked.
Stephen E.
10/21/17
 
Chris was excellent at diagnosing our issues with the old system and I can't explain how happy we our with the new system! Thanks!!!

10/20/17
 
(no comment)
Jeremiah L.
10/20/17
 
Did a great job. Was very friendly and professional.
Stephen E.
10/19/17
 
Did a great job. Was very friendly and professional.
Jeremiah L.
10/19/17
 
Excellent work as always! Chris was here within an hour to give our free estimate and the system was installed the next day! Thank You!!!

10/18/17
 
Excellent service! Jeremiah L. was on time, pleasant and very polite. Very neat while completing a very messy job. Carefully explained what was needed and what it would cost. I will definitely use Tim Ferguson again!
Jeremiah L.
10/13/17
 
I know when I call Tim Ferguson Company, I will be given polite and honest attention, regardless of the type of service I request. Every employee, from the call-takers to the technicians, always treat me with respect and appreciate my business. They take pride in their work and want to make sure I am happy with the results.

10/13/17
 
The first and second appointments were rescheduled, and the third was hours after the originally scheduled time.

10/12/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
10/12/17
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
10/12/17
 
We contracted Tim Ferguson to wire our newly constructed barn and install a heating/cooling unit. Shawn came on the job and took charge of the project. He demonstrated professionalism, integrity, listened to our requests, recommended better options, and delegated the tasks to the other team members. Shawn was very knowledgeable of both wiring electricity and installing the heating/cooling unit. He was determined to satisfy us the customer. His most important attribute was his determination of our satisfaction. This was the most important thing to Shawn. His knowledge and experience was very obvious. He made sure the job was done correctly with no short cuts taken. We highly recommend Shawn without any reservation, because he is simply the best.

10/12/17
 
Stephen was very polite and professional. He explained everything well.
Stephen E.
10/11/17
 
I am very well pleased with every aspect of the service from beginning to end.

10/10/17
 
Jeremiah L done and excellent job hooking up a new water line for my refrigerator. As always Tim Ferguson does a terrific job. I've been with Tim Ferguson for countless number of years. When you call them they provide speedy and professional service.
Jeremiah L.
10/06/17
 
Chris was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that I understood. In no time at all the service technicians had my system operating perfectly!

10/06/17
 
Mike and Tyler are superb technicians. I called to report no hot water from my tankless water heater one evening and said service th next day would be fine. The team arrived about 9:30 AM Friday morning and discovered a crack in one of the heating cylinders. They established the circuit board was OK and got it so we'd have hot water while the ordered a new tankless unit. These guys and the company went above and beyond customer service. They didn't have a new unit locally so had to find one. With a good possibility of not getting a unit until Monday, somehow, they found one out of town and got it here Friday afternoon. Mike and Tyler came back, took out the old unit and installed the new one with some plumbing modifications. By 4:45 PM we were back in business with the new tankless unit. Many, many thanks to Mike and Tyler for their professionalism, friendliness, and dedication to customer service.

09/23/17
 
Very satisfied with this company. The service provided by Stephen Eaton was excellent. This is the second time he has been to our home. Very polite and very knowledgeable.
Stephen E.
09/23/17
 
Brandon C. came out and did a check on our heater to get it ready for the winter. Went right to work. Thanks.
Brandon C.
09/07/17
 
Very polite and professional. Would highly recommend this company.

09/07/17
 
Justin is very professional.I appreciate the way that he extensively explains the problem and what it will take to get it fixed and every available option.He's very knowledgeable; there's no question I can ask that he doesn't have the answer for.
Justin M.
08/29/17
 
great job

08/24/17
 
Justin arrived in a timely manner , found my problem quickly and explained my options thoroughly. Justin fixed the problem and was very professional.
Justin M.
08/21/17
 
Stephen done a great job very courteous

08/21/17
 
Very knowledgeable and proficient.

08/06/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.