Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2548 star rating
(512 Reviews)
Google
599 star rating (121 Reviews)
Facebook
355 star rating (71 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1021 star rating (205 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Brandon is always on time and takes care of our problems fast and is very knowledgeable.

05/30/18
 
Stephen E started working right away got job done. Told me the problem and how much it would to repair.

05/30/18
 
Brandon was nice and professional very knowledgeable

05/28/18
 
Miss Patricia was very professional, courteous and preformed her job in a timely manner which I greatly appreciate. She was kind enough to give me a call when she would probably arrive. I appreciated that because I had forgotten that someone was coming out to perform the service
Patricia H.
05/25/18
 
Wonderful service
Patricia H.
05/25/18
 
Stephen E was very friendly , went right to getting the job done. He told me what the problem was and how much it would be to repair.Tim Ferguson is a great company to do business with.

05/25/18
 
Brandon is knowledgeable and very polite.

05/23/18
 
Patricia came to do a seasonal check up on my heat and air units. She was very courteous and kind and thorough.
Patricia H.
05/23/18
 
Extremely helpful. Well done.

05/21/18
 
Stephen came out and had my air up and running in no time. Great company!
Stephen E.
05/18/18
 
Jeff and Stephen were very professional in there work. Replaced a complete split unit in one day. They did not do anything out of the work scope without explaining. It's a lot of labor involved not to mention dealing with the heat of an attic. Guys were great!!! Tim Ferguson's group is very helpful and again very professional. I'm a customer and club member for life!!!

05/16/18
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
05/15/18
 
I just had new countertops installed in my kitchen and called Tim Ferguson to schedule times for them to come disconnect the plumbing to my sink and dishwasher before the installation and then to reconnect the plumbing afterwards. Jeremiah L***** and Steven W****** came for both of these jobs. They were both so very nice, courteous, thorough, and professional. They arrived on time and cleaned up after themselves. They took the time to answer all my questions and to explain what they were doing and why. I can't say enough good things about this most recent experience with Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air, and Electric. I know I can always depend on them for excellent service.
Jeremiah L.
05/14/18
 
Called Tim F******* to fix my air unit, Shaun B***** got here fast and did a great job. 5 out of 5 stars. ****
Shaun B.
05/13/18
 
Pleased with every aspect of the plumbing service. The person who answered the phone, Susan I think, was friendly and courteous. I called in the 8am hour and they told me they could have a plumber at my residence between 10-12. Very quick service especially since our town is 45 minutes from their office. The plumber, Justin, called when he was on his way and arrived at the time he estimated. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He had to try a few different things before the problem was solved, but we were only charged for the part of the service that ended up being the fix (not charged for services that don't solve the problem). This is my second plumbing issue that I've used Tim Ferguson plumbing, and I will definitely continue using them in the future.
Justin R.
05/07/18
 
Patricia did an exceptional job on repairing my AC unit. Very knowledgeable and courteous technician. Thank you for your services.

05/04/18
 
(No Comment)
Patricia H.
05/04/18
 
Both Techs and the men in training with them were very knowledgeable,courteous and thorough.

05/03/18
 
Patricia is hard-working and describes what needs to be done in terms a person can understand. She is thorough and thoughtful. She did a great job!
Patricia H.
05/03/18
 
I'm new in town and this was the first time I needed service on my home. It's an older home and I had a lot of fear about calling a plumber that I didn't know. Tim Ferguson had the best reviews online so I gave them a shot. They came out in a timely manner with a very reasonable service charge. Jeremiah came out and narrowed down the problem for me. They were professional, personable and I feel completely comfortable in calling them for any of my future services that I WILL be needing on my older home. It didn't cost me a BIZZILLION dollars like I had feared and I have my new resource for my plumbing, heating, cooling and electrical issues.
Jeremiah L.
04/30/18
 
Jeremiah came to do annual plumbing inspection. He was on time, courteous and very professional. He offered suggestions as to how we can improve the service life of our plumbing fixtures. He also suggested that we replace our washer hoses with the more dependable mesh hoses, which we had him install. He also took time to explain and teach what he was doing to his trainee. Good Job.
Jeremiah L.
04/25/18
 
Ms. Patricia did the tune-up on my air/heating units. She was very kind, courteous, professional and through in her work. I will request her each time I need service.

04/21/18
 
Larry Franklin with Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric repaired an outside faucet at my home. He was kind, professional and courteous and did an outstanding job. I will request him anytime I plumbing services. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Larry F.
04/21/18
 
First time i have had Patricia servicing and i must say she was very thorough with her work and explaining it ! When i had the unit first installed, your serviceman was very thorough and now Patrica is the same way so extremely pleased! She was also patient with my pets !

04/18/18
 
Arrived on time, courteous and professional. Did a great job providing annual service.
Stephen E.
04/18/18
 
Justin Murphy does a great job explaining and providing resolutions. We have been very happy with his work and attentiveness to our unique needs.

04/09/18
 
The whole team was great especially Justin who came back 4 or 5 times to make sure the unit performed correctly and to my satisfaction. Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous.

04/09/18
 
Jeremiah L was very knowledgeable person on his job. He also gave some information on other items I needed to know. Thanks.

04/06/18
 
Jeremiah was the epitome of a professional. He determined the issue, got the part and had it repaired within 2 hours. He also took time to explain what he did and what to watch for in the future. I'll be recommending Jeremiah.
Jeremiah L.
04/05/18
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
03/30/18
 
Prices are too high

03/29/18
 
Justin came to our house. He did a great job. Very polite and nice person. Does a great job!!
Justin R.
03/20/18
 
PATRICA , MY WIFE AND WANT TO THANK FOR YOUR SERVICE AND YOUR HELPFUL RECOMMENDATIONS.WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT.THANKS AGAIN
Patricia H.
03/13/18
 
Patricia H. was awesome! Very personable and explained everything in detail.

02/20/18
 
Marty and Larry F. did a great job repiping our old house. Through no fault of Marty or Larry, our water had been shut off and lines disconnected the previous day. They got our water back on and drains functional so we didn't go another night without water or drains. There were a few hurdles that had to be overcome, but they kept on working. Our plumbing is working great now! We appreciate the great work they did. We also appreciate Paul for his help.
Marty N.
02/13/18
 
Jeremiah L. arrived at my home around 6:30 pm after calling to make sure it was ok for him to come by due to the hour and how long the anticipated service would require. My sink drain was completely stopped up, according to him about 30 feet out. Jeremiah was extremely professional and exceptionally knowledgeable in his job. May I also say it was about 20 degrees outside and he was outside under my house clearing the problem. I was very impressed with this man and will recommend him and Tim Ferguson Plumbing to anyone that asks for a recommendation. He was also extremely courteous and very nice. Thanks Jeremiah for a truly pleasant experience during what had been a stressful situation for me! I definitely appreciate your hard work!
Jeremiah L.
02/08/18
 
Patricia your service pro was very professional and kind.
Patricia H.
02/07/18
 
The plumbing in my house was completely backed up due to roots in the sewer line of my front yard. Mike R. spent about three hours unclogging the root filled line and the tub and toilet lines. Then he came back two days later with Randy P. and they cut and jetted the washer's line under the house. Everything is now clear! He was very professional, timely and friendly in his procedure to correct all the plumbing problems. Tim Ferguson is the best company for my home maintenance problems. I have used two other companies in the past.
Mike R.
01/27/18
 
Mike R*** was the Service Pro that took care of us today. He was very professional and did an outstanding job. You couldn't have asked for a better technician than Mike.
Mike R.
01/24/18
 
Steven provided great service and made sure that I understood how our system worked and issues that we were having with it. I definitely got the impression that he and Tim Ferguson would make sure that we were satisfied with our experience.
Stephen E.
01/19/18
 
I cannot say enough about Justin who came out to our house two days before Thanksgiving to service our unit! He left our house at 12:30a.m ! There are not many servicemen that would have done what he did that late or early in the morning. Stephen was also great! Both of these guys were so polite and mannerly! I cannot praise these two guys enough inspite of the outcome of us having to replace our entire unit! Chris was a wonderful asset to us! We appreciate ALL that he did for us! All three of these guys worked diligently to make things right! Thank you guys for everything!

01/13/18
 
fantastic job!

01/11/18
 
Mike was kind and very personable, easy to talk to. the work done is perfect. thank you for the great work.

01/09/18
 
Friendly and responsive staff on first call. Promptly scheduled service and called to confirm. Justin R was polite and explained problem and recommended repair thoroughly. I was kept informed at every step of procedure.
Justin R.
01/09/18
 
Nothing but good things to say about the service I've received from the crew at Tim Ferguson,always courteous and able to explain cost and procedure.

01/04/18
 
Stephen came out on a call on New Year’s Day and was extremely helpful. Fixed our heat right away so we could enjoy the bowl games in comfort!
Stephen E.
01/01/18
 
Stephen E. just left our house and we're already enjoying the rising temperature! He diagnosed the issue quickly and fixed it even quicker. A nice guy who cares about his job. Thanks!
Stephen E.
01/01/18
 
I called in the Morning to report a leak outside, Larry Franklin showed up right on time..extremely courteous , and professional. Larry located the leak along side of the house dug out around the broken pipe and fixed it and put the yard back just like was. I give the service high marks and praise, if I need the service of another plumber I will call Ferguson`s first!

12/29/17
 
Great service & Technition was very thorough of what we needed very nice.

12/28/17
 
Great service tech Jeremiah, will call you guys again for sure

12/28/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.