Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2194 star rating
(441 Reviews)
Google
459 star rating (93 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
258 star rating (52 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Facebook
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
927 star rating (186 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Justin R was very courteous and professional. I would recommend him and Tim Ferguson Plumbing to anyone without hesitation.

06/16/18
 
Patricia came to check my unit (yearly service) she was very helpful and super kind. When I asked her a question she explained it thoroughly.

06/15/18
 
(No Comment)
Patricia H.
06/14/18
 
Steven was outstanding in service and professionalism

06/13/18
 
Brandon did an awesome job. Very professional

06/12/18
 
Brandon was nice and efficient,a big help to me.

06/12/18
 
The technician was right on time. He worked hard and steadily with no breaks till he got Our air conditioner working again. He was kind, helpful, and courteous.
Stephen E.
06/12/18
 
Friendly,knowledge, efficient.

06/12/18
 
Great job Brandon

06/12/18
 
Brandon was great.

06/12/18
 
Stephen E. from Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson called before he arrived to let us know when he would be there. He worked to find the problem and save us money! We really appreciate that!! Unit is working great now!!
Stephen E.
06/09/18
 
Again I was really impressed with the dedication and customer care displayed by all Tim Ferguson employees. This is the second A/C and heating unit installed by Tim Ferguson. I observed both J.J. Reynolds, Stephen Eaton and Zach A. to be extremely knowledgeable, talented and resourceful in overcoming several obstacles during this installation. I am completely satisfied with both my new units. I also wish to acknowledge the contribution of Zach Edwards who went out of his way to resolve supplier delivery issues with the furnace. I certainly appreciate his efforts and the skill and dedication of the entire Tim Ferguson team.

06/09/18
 
Justin was in charge from the moment he arrived. Very professional and precise

06/09/18
 
Knowledgeable and professional technicians

06/07/18
 
Brandon did an awesome job

06/07/18
 
Stephen Eaton arrived to service HVAC unit at exactly the time that he said he would. Stephen was quick, helpful, and very professional. I couldn't be more impressed. Fantastic job.
Stephen E.
06/07/18
 
Brandon did a great job and got the job done quickly.

06/06/18
 
Jeremiah and Steven were amazing today. They came out and cleared a drain line that I was afraid wouldn’t be able to be cleared. Otherwise, it would have cost a lot of money to dig up. They were professional, courteous, and didn’t mind me watching over as they worked. Jeremiah was walking Steven through the process as he was training him, and they work very well together. I look forward to future business with Tim Ferguson Plumbing. I definitely would recommend them to anyone that has plumbing problems.
Jeremiah L.
06/05/18
 
Brandon did an awesome job repairing our fireplace

06/05/18
 
Brandon fix our issue we were having with our fireplace. Great job

06/05/18
 
Brandon did an awesome job very professional.

06/05/18
 
Zack A Outstanding very professional very knowledgeable very courteous he explained all details while taking care of the problem. Zack is a wonderful person.
Zachary A.
06/04/18
 
Michael was great!!! He fixed my Plumbing problem with great professionalism and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this plumber.
Michael K.
06/02/18
 
Zach A. Super smart, super customer service, all around great guy.
Zachary A.
06/01/18
 
I have been very impressed with the dedication, professionalism, and customer care I've observed with both Justin Murphy and Stephen Eaton. They both worked long and hard against several obstacles to get the job completed as quickly and completely as possible.
Justin M.
06/01/18
 
Very courteous and explained everything in detail of what was happening. Diagnosed and fixed the problem swiftly to get my air running.

06/01/18
 
Brandon's I'd a great!

05/31/18
 
Jeremiah L. come out and took care of our plumbing problems. I was concerned that we would have problems with a faucet issue we had but he got the problem resolved in a professional manner. I will definitely recommend Jeremiah for my future plumbing problems and will call Tim Ferguson in the future.
Jeremiah L.
05/30/18
 
Jeremiah and his helper did amd excellent job redoing my plumbing after my kitchen remodeling. Very professional and courteous. I will recommend Jeremiah for my plumbing needs I'm the future

05/30/18
 
Jeremiah L. come out and took care of our plumbing problems. I was concerned that we would have problems with a faucet issue we had but he got the problem resolved in a professional manner. I will definitely recommend Jeremiah for my future plumbing problems and will call Tim Ferguson in the future.
Jeremiah L.
05/30/18
 
Brandon is always on time and takes care of our problems fast and is very knowledgeable.

05/30/18
 
Stephen E started working right away got job done. Told me the problem and how much it would to repair.

05/30/18
 
Brandon was nice and professional very knowledgeable

05/28/18
 
Miss Patricia was very professional, courteous and preformed her job in a timely manner which I greatly appreciate. She was kind enough to give me a call when she would probably arrive. I appreciated that because I had forgotten that someone was coming out to perform the service
Patricia H.
05/25/18
 
Wonderful service
Patricia H.
05/25/18
 
Stephen E was very friendly , went right to getting the job done. He told me what the problem was and how much it would be to repair.Tim Ferguson is a great company to do business with.

05/25/18
 
Brandon is knowledgeable and very polite.

05/23/18
 
Extremely helpful. Well done.

05/21/18
 
Stephen came out and had my air up and running in no time. Great company!
Stephen E.
05/18/18
 
Jeff and Stephen were very professional in there work. Replaced a complete split unit in one day. They did not do anything out of the work scope without explaining. It's a lot of labor involved not to mention dealing with the heat of an attic. Guys were great!!! Tim Ferguson's group is very helpful and again very professional. I'm a customer and club member for life!!!

05/16/18
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
05/15/18
 
I just had new countertops installed in my kitchen and called Tim Ferguson to schedule times for them to come disconnect the plumbing to my sink and dishwasher before the installation and then to reconnect the plumbing afterwards. Jeremiah L***** and Steven W****** came for both of these jobs. They were both so very nice, courteous, thorough, and professional. They arrived on time and cleaned up after themselves. They took the time to answer all my questions and to explain what they were doing and why. I can't say enough good things about this most recent experience with Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air, and Electric. I know I can always depend on them for excellent service.
Jeremiah L.
05/14/18
 
Called Tim F******* to fix my air unit, Shaun B***** got here fast and did a great job. 5 out of 5 stars. ****
Shaun B.
05/13/18
 
Pleased with every aspect of the plumbing service. The person who answered the phone, Susan I think, was friendly and courteous. I called in the 8am hour and they told me they could have a plumber at my residence between 10-12. Very quick service especially since our town is 45 minutes from their office. The plumber, Justin, called when he was on his way and arrived at the time he estimated. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He had to try a few different things before the problem was solved, but we were only charged for the part of the service that ended up being the fix (not charged for services that don't solve the problem). This is my second plumbing issue that I've used Tim Ferguson plumbing, and I will definitely continue using them in the future.
Justin R.
05/07/18
 
Patricia did an exceptional job on repairing my AC unit. Very knowledgeable and courteous technician. Thank you for your services.

05/04/18
 
(No Comment)
Patricia H.
05/04/18
 
Both Techs and the men in training with them were very knowledgeable,courteous and thorough.

05/03/18
 
Patricia is hard-working and describes what needs to be done in terms a person can understand. She is thorough and thoughtful. She did a great job!
Patricia H.
05/03/18
 
I'm new in town and this was the first time I needed service on my home. It's an older home and I had a lot of fear about calling a plumber that I didn't know. Tim Ferguson had the best reviews online so I gave them a shot. They came out in a timely manner with a very reasonable service charge. Jeremiah came out and narrowed down the problem for me. They were professional, personable and I feel completely comfortable in calling them for any of my future services that I WILL be needing on my older home. It didn't cost me a BIZZILLION dollars like I had feared and I have my new resource for my plumbing, heating, cooling and electrical issues.
Jeremiah L.
04/30/18
 
Jeremiah came to do annual plumbing inspection. He was on time, courteous and very professional. He offered suggestions as to how we can improve the service life of our plumbing fixtures. He also suggested that we replace our washer hoses with the more dependable mesh hoses, which we had him install. He also took time to explain and teach what he was doing to his trainee. Good Job.
Jeremiah L.
04/25/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.