The Pink Plumber - Tampa
8406 Benjamin Rd , Tampa, FL 33634
Phone: 7272227465
Website: www.thepinkplumber.com



The Pink Plumber - Tampa - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7950 star rating
(1632 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1900 star rating (408 Reviews)
Google
3614 star rating (732 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1767 star rating (355 Reviews)
Houzz
145 star rating (29 Reviews)
Angie's List
354 star rating (73 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
155 star rating (32 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Cost was more than I expected, having not hired a plumber in many years. However, service was very quick and excellent. Malak was knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I am very happy with results.
Marat S.
05/24/19
 
I like this company first of all because they are plumbers fighting against breast cancer ! I appreciated the honesty of the service technician that was sent to us, his name is Richard Quoma. He was very thorough , didn't use corporate jargon and was very polite, great customer service skills !
Richard Q.
05/22/19
 
I would highly recommended The Pink Plumber. I had an emergency and new to area didn't know who to contact. They sent someone in about 20 minutes, was a great help. Ask for Ted!
Ted C.
05/21/19
 
No comments
Marat S.
05/20/19
 
Richard was here very quickly after I called in a panic over a very high reading on our meter. He calmed me down and we discussed what the problem could be. He identified the problem as a problem with the water outlet at our dock where water was pouring out. He repaired it and the meter stopped turning like crazy. He also thoroughly explained how to handle our 800 dollar bill with the water company. Thank you Pink Plumber for a great technician. Our dock had collapsed and we did not know that is broke the water pipe. Again than you Richard.
Richard Q.
05/20/19
 
Ripped off...They came out right away. Unfortunately my leak issue needs to be investigated by leak detection service.i did think it odd that he requested I pay directly and not the leak detection company when they finish their job. I have never paid for services prior to them being completed. That part rubbed me the wrong way. Hoping they show up and do their job since they have my $520. FOLLOW UP: Ripped Off, Sonar Bonar subc came, tested line from street to house, asked where leak was...hello? Arent you paid to find it? Ran irrigation and told me that was the issue. Wow! $520 for that wisdom, no sonar equipment used, he actually said "if you want I can break out the equipment but I wont find anything" Wish I got paid $500 for 20 mins work!
Ted C.
05/20/19
 
Robert saved the day! He took the time to explain everything to me before doing the work. His job was in an extremely uncomfortable environment, which he completed in a very professional yet friendly manner. The phone staff was very professional as well...staying in touch with me regularly until Robert could get here. All around cudo's for The Pink Plumber!
Robert P.
05/20/19
 
Dominic is fantastic. Personable and competent. Thank you!
Dominic D.
05/19/19
 
My wife and I found Les C. to be very timely, professional, and talented. He replaced our kitchen faucet with the greatest of ease and handled our toilet issues admirably. He cleaned up his entire work areas and left them BETTER than he found them when he arrived. I STRONGLY recommend Les C. and The Pink Plumber for your needs. more
Leslie C.
05/18/19
 
Michael M. came to replace our kitchen faucet. He was on-time, professional, friendly, and initially gave us a couple of options. When he returned to do the installation (after we purchased a faucet), he clearly knew what he was doing. He was thorough (he identified a potential leak under the sink), and cleaned up after the job was complete. Paperwork was done via tablet with a warranty. Great worker, great job, fair amount to pay.
Michael M.
05/17/19
 
David Langford was awesome. He explained everything he was doing. He also answered some other plumbing questions I had that wasn’t related to the issue he was here for. Very friendly and very professional!
David L.
05/16/19
 
7pm at night, 1 bathroom in my house, and 3 kids on their way to spend the night when the toilet would not refill - worst case scenario. In comes Dominic, who by all rights should have been home eating dinner, but due to his dedication he came to fix my problem. He was very courteous, took time to explain everything, was kind, left no mess and boy was he quick. Huge KUDO's to Dominic, I cannot thank him enough, more
Dominic D.
05/15/19
 
Exellent professional service from Dominic.
Dominic D.
05/14/19
 
I cannot say enough good things about the gentleman you sent to out home. TJ, William and Chris were amazing. These men worked through the night (until 5:17 am) to complete the job to make sure we were not without water. I would not only fully recommend this company, but I will never call anyone else. Thank you so much. You are a blessing. It's refreshing to have a company you can trust.
Thomas S., William S.
05/14/19
 
Prompt and professionsal. Fair pricing.
Ted C.
05/12/19
 
No comments
Robert P.
05/10/19
 
Awesome service, was very knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills. And his helpers Chris, Joe, Thomas were good also.
Dominic D.
05/10/19
 
No comments
David L.
05/08/19
 
Thomas S. was very professional. He went above and beyond the call duty. He paid close attention to detail and was very friendly. HIGHLY RECCOMMENED. Thank you Thomas.
Thomas S.
05/07/19
 
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the next hour. The service technician was Dominic Dicarlo who arrived exactly on time and quickly diagnosed what needed to be done and provided a written quote. Dominic was neat, professional and informative and quickly installed the valve, explaining throughout what he was doing and why it needed to be done, bringing our hot water heater up to code. The job cost $300 which considering it was a Saturday and I had only called an hour before was very reasonable. I would recommend The Pink Plumber and Dominic to everyone. You get what you pay for in the plumbing industry and what you get from this company and plumber is excellence.
Dominic D.
05/04/19
 
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the next hour. The service technician was Dominic Dicarlo who arrived exactly on time and quickly diagnosed what needed to be done and provided a written quote. Dominic was neat, professional and informative and quickly installed the valve, explaining throughout what he was doing and why it needed to be done, bringing our hot water heater up to code. The job cost $300 which considering it was a Saturday and I had only called an hour before was very reasonable. I would recommend The Pink Plumber and Dominic to everyone. You get what you pay for in the plumbing industry and what you get from this company and plumber is excellence.
Dominic D.
05/04/19
 
Prompt, honest and takes pride in his work. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a water conditioning system or routine maintenance.
Thomas S.
05/02/19
 
Thank you for sending out Felix. He was very professional and happy to answer all my questions. He had our new tankless water heater installed professionally the same day. Highly recommend the Pink Plumber.
Felix R.
04/30/19
 
Jason Calci came out and did a Jet Job, cleared out decades of gunk and showed a video of the results from inside the pipes. It was completely clean. He stayed late to make sure it got done right.
Jason C.
04/29/19
 
I called Pink Plumbing because my regular plumbing service was unavailable.They came out within a couple of hours on Saturday.They where very good.
Leslie C.
04/27/19
 
David was amazing! So professional and informative throughout our whole process. Highly recommend David and Pink Plumber.
David L.
04/27/19
 
Mr. Felix was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. He arrived within 30 mins after the initial call was made to Pink Plumber. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and got to business. Less than 20 minutes later we had an operating toilet. He went as far to even clean the toilet after he fixed it! Definitely would recommend Mr. Felix Rivera's services to anyone! more
Felix R.
04/26/19
 
They did a great job, very professional and they represent the company very well. I would definitely recommend you’re company.
Lawrence S.
04/26/19
 
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, assessed our issues right away, and made the needed repair all the while explaining what he was doing. He cleaned everything up when he was finished and left a business card with contact information. We are very happy with his work and the company's customer focus. We will definitely be using them in the future should we have other plumbing needs!!
Richard Q.
04/24/19
 
David & his helper did a wonderful job! The job was done right, & looks great we are very happy with the work that was done! Thanks David, & the Pink Plumber team. more
David L.
04/24/19
 
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again
Robert P.
04/23/19
 
After the licensed plumber I had an appointment with cancelled the appointment at the last minute I really needed a replacement quickly. I called the Pink Plumber, and within 45 minutes Robert P. arrived at my house. Robert provided a thorough evaluation and estimate. His work was diligent and very high quality. It's also worth noting that this was Easter weekend, and being a choir member I had church commitments that left only small blocks of time for Robert to work. He was totally flexible, and fit his work into my available time slots. Finally, he left everything spotlessly clean when he left. I'm very satisfied with the work.
Robert P.
04/23/19
 
I already posted my review. David was excellent. I am looking forward to having the work he started finished this Saturday afternoon since David will be out of town. I hope the person who finishes the job David started is as professional and thoughtful as David was. Have a nice day.
David L.
04/23/19
 
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again
Robert P.
04/21/19
 
Richard is a total professional, I couldn't ask for a more capable guy. 100% happy with the job he did.
Richard Q.
04/21/19
 
Richard Q. was totally professional, helpful, and did a great job.
Richard Q.
04/20/19
 
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfortable with him from the very beginning. He listened, asked questions and explained what he was going to do fix my problem. After many attempts at snaking without success he came to me and offered his explanation of what could be happening. I followed him up on the roof and he tried again. I was able to see the blockage through the camera lens. His guess was that I had orangeburg pipes running from the house to the city sewage due to the oval outline you could see from the camera view. He was right. He called in additional manpower and got to work. TJ's professionalism and knowledge turned a very stressful time into one that I could understand and trust. He worked tirelessly until past 11 p.m. and never lost his polite disposition. Just as he had promised, we were able to shower and be back in business the same day.
Thomas S.
04/20/19
 
He Provided the help we needed
Richard Q.
04/20/19
 
George was exceptional and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose my problem immediately. George is personable and professional. I highly recommend him, he will get the job done. I am a highly satisfied customer and will ask specifically for George for any future service.
George, K.
04/18/19
 
George K. was very competent and honest. Service was quick and complete. Very satisfied customer!
George, K.
04/17/19
 
I was very pleased with Marat...he was professional,experienced and knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly and honestly. I would definitely recommend The Pink Panther!!!!
Marat S.
04/17/19
 
(no comment)
Jason C.
04/16/19
 
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the front of my house (from the meter to the house) and when he was done you could not even tell the grass had been dug up. Jason even used a tarp to put the dirt on - super fantastic - and they went under the sidewalk!! Great service, very clean, very competent, and Jason has a great personality for this type of customer service work! Thanks Jason for a job well done!! I would recommend Jason every time and I will be a returning customer when I have need!
Jason C.
04/15/19
 
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the front of my house (from the meter to the house) and when he was done you could not even tell the grass had been dug up. Jason even used a tarp to put the dirt on - super fantastic - and they went under the sidewalk!! Great service, very clean, very competent, and Jason has a great personality for this type of customer service work! Thanks Jason for a job well done!! I would recommend Jason every time and I will be a returning customer when I have need!
Jason C.
04/15/19
 
Richard Quoma was very professional. He explained everything and was very friendly.
Richard Q.
04/15/19
 
REPEAT CUSTOMER...service was provided by Felix and Joseph. They did an exceptional job and price was very fair since we were a repeat customer. Great Job!!
Felix R.
04/14/19
 
Les was very professional and did a wonder job. Very personable and offered a lot of guidance!
Leslie C.
04/13/19
 
No comments
Richard Q.
04/12/19
 
This comapny/technician made my repair quick and painless. They were very professional and educated. They were on time, diagnosed my issued in minutes and had the full repair done in 2 hours. I could not be more pleased with Pink Plumber and my technician Marat
Marat S.
04/12/19
 
TJ came to our home on Friday to replace our leaking water heater. He was extremely nice, professional, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in great detail. He got us all fixed up before the weekend hit, which was great. He was awesome to work with and we’ll be requesting him again in the future if we have any other plumbing needs. Thank you!
Thomas S.
04/08/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.