The Pink Plumber - Tampa
8406 Benjamin Rd , Tampa, FL 33634
Phone: 7272227465
Website: www.thepinkplumber.com



The Pink Plumber - Tampa - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7324 star rating
(1505 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1820 star rating (392 Reviews)
Google
3213 star rating (650 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1657 star rating (333 Reviews)
Houzz
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Angie's List
354 star rating (73 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
155 star rating (32 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Felix and Joe were very professional and explained everything very clearly!
Felix R.
02/16/19
 
Prompt. Straight forward on scope of work n time. Made sure it was completed n tested. No games
Jason C., William S.
02/14/19
 
I would give this technician 100 stars if possible. Very intelligent, personable and socially adept. He let us konw what was going on from the very beginning. Found the problem, solved the problem and let us know what we missed while attempting to fix it before his visit. I will only use this plumbing company in the future and ALWAYS ask for this technician! Best experience with house repaire ever!
Thomas S.
02/14/19
 
Awesome work very satisfied.
Richard Q.
02/13/19
 
Dominic D and his partner were both professional and courteous. They arrived promptly after my service call about my unable to turn off my shower. Dominic quickly assessed the problem and provided a fix. I informed Dominic about my kitchen faucet problem that he determined needed a new faucet and I am very happy with my new faucet. Both issues were quickly resolved and I would definitely recommend both Dominic D and The Pink Plumber. Thank you.
Dominic D.
02/12/19
 
The Pink Plumber's tech, Felix R., arrived on-time, was courteous, and clearly detailed his diagnostic process. His initial diagnostic wound up dislodging a clog, rendering immediate relief to the problem. Great job!
Felix R.
02/11/19
 
Felix was friendly, professional and respectful while fixing a leak in the ground at my home. I will request him in the future if I have a need for any Plumbing work to be done and I will recommend him to friends. It is challenging to find good, dependable, skilled people these days, but I found one with Felix! The Pink Plumber will be the first one I call for any Plumbing needs.
Felix R.
02/11/19
 
Dominic was thorough and explained everything to us. We would recommend Dominic anytime! Very pleased with his knowledge.
Dominic D.
02/08/19
 
(no comment)
Leslie C.
02/07/19
 
(no comment)
Marat S.
02/06/19
 
The Pink Plumber is the only company I'll use and Richard Q. is the only technician I'll accept. Richard is reliable with a great work ethic. Richard walks me through the project from beginning to end explaining everything that is being done. If I have any questions he is always able to answer them in a professional manner. I would not consider another plumbing company.
Richard Q.
02/05/19
 
(no comment)
Leslie C.
02/04/19
 
David was very cordial and accommodating. I highly recommend him, he knows what he's talking about and shows in his workworkmanship. Thank you David for making a difficult situation manageable!
David L.
02/04/19
 
David was very cordial and accommodating. I highly recommend him, he knows what he's talking about and shows in his workworkmanship. Thank you David for making a difficult situation manageable!
David L.
02/04/19
 
OMG! Richard is the epitome of what customer service should be!! Not only did he arrive on time, very courteous and just plain very pleasant to be around ! He worked extremely hard and answered every question I asked him and explained in full detail! He also didn’t mind me hanging around looking over his shoulder and asking all my silly questions! If I need service of any kind, I would pray that the next person coming to Service my home would be exactly like Richard! Needless to say pink Plumber will be my plumber of choice from this day forward! Thanks again for taking care of us and repairing what someone else did incorrectly!
Richard Q.
02/04/19
 
As we all know.. having to replace an item in your home can sometimes be scary especially when it comes to prices. Well I called The Pink Plumber and they came out the same day. I especially liked Jason and his partner. they gave me a quote for the repairs and came out the very next day to complete the job. I am a very satisfied customer.
Lawrence S.
02/04/19
 
Great to work with
Robert P.
02/03/19
 
Mike was awesome! On time, professional, knowledgeable and is now my one and only go to plumber.
Michael M.
02/03/19
 
As we all know.. having to replace an item in your home can sometimes be scary especially when it comes to prices. Well I called The Pink Plumber and they came out the same day. I especially liked Jason and his partner. they gave me a quote for the repairs and came out the very next day to complete the job. I am a very satisfied customer.
Michael M.
02/03/19
 
As we all know.. having to replace an item in your home can sometimes be scary especially when it comes to prices. Well I called The Pink Plumber and they came out the same day. I especially liked Jason and his partner. they gave me a quote for the repairs and came out the very next day to complete the job. I am a very satisfied customer.
Jason C.
02/02/19
 
great service, quick response to get my toilet available agin for the business.
Thomas S.
02/02/19
 
I highly recommend George K and Joe L from The Pink Plumber. They were very professional, clean, courteous and most of all honest. They’re both an asset to their company.
George, K.
01/31/19
 
After putting in a water heater 15 months ago through The Pink Plumber, our water heater had a bad leak. I called the pink plumber up and came to me the next morning. I requested the same service tech that installed it. Service Tech Felix Rivera. Felix assessed the problem and advised that the water heater needed to be replaced. Felix saw that I was upset about the labor charge. He called this manager up to see what they could do. The pink plumber worked out a deal. For that, I and great full to the service tech and to the company he represents. I have used the pink plumber for other services and will continue to use them. I will continue to recommend them as well as recommending an excellent service technician Felix Rivera to anyone that asks me.
Felix R.
01/31/19
 
Dominic was confident, friendly and I would differently be happy to have him return if a plumber was needed.
Dominic D.
01/31/19
 
(no comment)
Lawrence S.
01/30/19
 
Robert P. provided excellent work on my toilet repairs. He was patient in answering my questions and did a thorough job in making sure the job was completed and functioning like new!
Robert P.
01/30/19
 
from scheduling to updating and the service tech everything was outstanding. Definitely will use them in the future for plumbing issues. I will also recommend them to others.
Thomas S.
01/30/19
 
Excellent and on-time service. Technician Felix was very informative and very courteous!
Felix R.
01/30/19
 
Felix was my plumber. First of all, I was pleasantly surprised I was having the work done the same day I called for service. Felix reviewed and discussed my issue, presented all my options. Once I decided to employ Pink Plumbers, Felix went to retrieve the parts required and commenced to perform the repair. Along with his coworker Joe, they were polite, friendly, clean and professional. I firmly believe in the old adage "you get what you pay for". In this case, my bill wasn't cheap but I do feel I got what I payed for and it was excellent. I will call again for any future plumbing concerns.
Felix R.
01/29/19
 
The customer service is AWESOME! Felix and Joe make you feel like part of the family and extends to the company! I will use them again and definitely recommend/ refer! Thank you for making such an icky situation a quick one! Thank you!!!
Felix R.
01/29/19
 
Outstanding customer service- very professional, informative, and sense of urgency to help us with repairs in a timely manner. I would recommend!
Thomas S., William S.
01/29/19
 
Felix & Joe were absolutely a pleasure to work with! They explained everything in a manner that I was able to understand and absorb, they put everything back to how it was and did not leave a mess behind for me to pick up, and they also provided me with a plan for my future re-piping! I can't say enough of these two they are just AWESOME!! Thank you!! :)
Felix R.
01/29/19
 
I want to thank and definitely recommend George K and his partner Joe. I’ve had service from other company’s but this one was far superior. George and Joe are a great asset to this company. They were clean, courteous, but most of all honest! When they told me my problem could not be repaired they didn’t try to sell me a lot of things I didn’t need. I was given the facts about their products and a up front estimate and they honored the price quoted. For great service call The Pink Plumber and ask for George K and Joe. You will definitely be pleased with these gentlemen!
George, K.
01/28/19
 
I highly recommend The Pink Plumber in Tampa. They sent an excellent service gentleman named Thomas. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient. I ordered a kitchen sink and faucet for him to install. When he brought the faucet I didn’t like it. He gladly let me pick out a new one. He had to make many trips to my home and his drive was 45 minutes away. He gave 100% customer service. By far the Best Plumbing Company !
Marat S.
01/28/19
 
I highly recommend The Pink Plumber in Tampa. They sent an excellent service gentleman named Thomas. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient. I ordered a kitchen sink and faucet for him to install. When he brought the faucet I didn’t like it. He gladly let me pick out a new one. He had to make many trips to my home and his drive was 45 minutes away. He gave 100% customer service. By far the Best Plumbing Company !
Thomas S.
01/28/19
 
From the beginning phone call to follow up was prompt courteous and accommodating. Dave was very friendly and compassionate to my situation and the repairs I needed. He gave me options for my repairs which I appreciated. I would recommend Pink Plumber and Dave to anyone! Thank you for your service!
David L.
01/28/19
 
We had the unfortunate experience of having a shortage in our water heater on a Saturday with family arriving the following Sunday. My husband called The Pink Plumber and Robert Potochney was dispatched to our house. While the water heater had to be replaced, Rob went over and beyond the call of duty, found the problem and temporarily fixed the water heater until it could be replaced. Rob did all the work in getting the water heater replaced and even took it to a Rheem dealership and exchanged it for a new one for my family. You can tell that he cares for his clients and has their best interest at heart. Excellent person and employee. The company is blessed to have him.
Robert P.
01/28/19
 
I’ve used Pink Plumber several times and I always request Richard because he is very professional, friendly, always gives lots of education on the issue, and never tries to oversell. The last visit I called them for unfortunately we were not able to do because I am planning on remodeling my kitchen and It did not make sense to spend the money right now only to redo it in a couple months. However I will recommend to my contractor that we use Richard for the plumbing components of my remodel . The interesting thing is I have a home warranty and when I have used them for plumbing they did not call Pink Plumber. So when I had a choice for choosing a company I went outside my home warranty to request Richard at Pink Plumber and will do so again .
Richard Q.
01/27/19
 
Marat was great. He explained all the cost and process of the work. He quickly got to work and finished.
Marat S.
01/25/19
 
Robert Potochney showed up on time was Super professional , explained everything involved and showed great respect for my house . I would definitely recommend Pick Plummer and Rob for future issues
Robert P.
01/24/19
 
Very good Service
David L.
01/24/19
 
He did a very good job I would recommend Marat Sayapov service technician he was a very nice person he was very helpful to us
Marat S.
01/24/19
 
Young Plumber came out on a Sunday no extra charge for that was at my house within 1 hour fixed and repaired the broken pipe my son hit while mowing the lawn fast cleaned up after himself and even patched the wall back. The New hose bib is more flush and mad of better quality material than the builder put in Thank you Les and Pink Plumber
Leslie C.
01/24/19
 
(no comment)
Lawrence S.
01/24/19
 
George K. is one of the most knowledgeable plumbers I have ever met. He has helped me with my refrigerator, faucet and garbage disposal. Any time I need help, I’m only calling him.
George, K.
01/23/19
 
Mike Seales and Thomas are very professional, they did great work. Mike is an awesome leader and mentor for Thomas. He was very respectful.
Lawrence S.
01/22/19
 
Felix was professional, kind, patient, knowledgeable. He was honest in regards to repairs that should be a priority versus repairs that could wait a little. His work was efficient and clean. I would definitely request him again!
Felix R.
01/22/19
 
Great service! I highly recommend pink plumbers!!
George, K.
01/21/19
 
Mike M. was very knowledgeable, professional, polite, and friendly.
Michael M.
01/21/19
 
(no comment)
Ted C.
01/21/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.