The Pink Plumber - Tampa
8406 Benjamin Rd , Tampa, FL 33634
Phone: 7272227465
Website: www.thepinkplumber.com



The Pink Plumber - Tampa - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6662 star rating
(1372 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1548 star rating (311 Reviews)
Google
2826 star rating (573 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1684 star rating (364 Reviews)
Angie's List
344 star rating (71 Reviews)
Houzz
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
155 star rating (32 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


First time using Pink Plumber, was very pleased with response time. Young ladies in office were very professional and did their best to be accommodating to my situation. Technician came quickly and was very helpful, polite and patient with all my questions. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends. Thank you for quick response.
Ted C.
12/09/18
 
twice, I repeat twice the price of any other plumbers in the area. $764 dollars to snake the toilet and put a camera in to see the issue. I called to ask the manager why so much more than others, the secretary said he would call me back, but never called me back. over priced and over tightened on the hook up after my husband cautioned him on it, so it leaked when he left. Toilet was unclogged.. $764 dollars we could have bought a nice snake for that. steer clear. geesh
Dominic D.
12/09/18
 
Very happy with the service. Leslie could not have been nicer. He knew exactly what to do to solve our problem. I will definitely use The Pink Plumber and will request Leslie.
Leslie C.
12/08/18
 
(no comment)
Ted C.
12/08/18
 
Gary was professional, courteous and on time to complete the plumbing job. I had a leak under the kitchen sink coming from the garbage disposal; turns out that was just part of the problem. Gary detected a further leak coming from the faucet gaskets, which meant the intake valves and hoses needed replacement. I was not expecting this additional cost, as I had originally planned only for the garbage disposal to be replaced (which I had purchased on my own prior to Gary's visit). Regardless, Gary offered to replace all 3 valves and hoses for the price of 2. The installation of these items was done quickly and effectively. The new disposal was also installed efficiently. While I was disappointed to pay extra money I hadn't planned for, I feel that the work performed was professional and now I don't have to worry about leaks under the kitchen sink anymore. Thank you Gary!
Gary G.
12/08/18
 
Marat S. did an exceptional job and represented the Pink Plumber very well.
Marat S.
12/06/18
 
Lawrence and Rob from Pink Plumber were great today. My hot water heater went down and they took care of me. I also threw a sink project I put off because I was not confident in doing it. Thier price was fair for what I needed done and will call them for my next plumbing issue for sure.
Lawrence S.
12/05/18
 
I chose the Pink Plumber after checking out several other plumbing companies through the BBB. George came to our home and looked at the job. . George is very knowledgeable about his profession. He showed us several options and we decided to purchase 2 new toilets. We set up a date for the install for Tuesday Dec. 4th. at 9 am. Unfortunately , there was a mix-up at the office and George didn't show up until 10:50am. I would still have the Pink Plumber repair any other job I need. George was done in a couple of hours and the job looks perfect. He cleaned up everything and left with the old parts. I would have given 5 stars , but the office never contacted me that he would be late. Still a great job was done by George. I would recommend them to anyone needing the service of an outstanding company.
George, K.
12/04/18
 
(no comment)
Leslie C.
12/04/18
 
I chose The Pink Plumber because I thought it was woman owned. Michael M. was the service tech who was dispatched. Michael was prompt and courteous. He was honest and after checking out my situation, He gave me difference options. I chose his best suggestion and he got the job done. He cleaned up everything perfectly. He gave me the option of choice to be a prime customer for future service and I am so happy I did because I had to call The Pink Plumber again and, of course I ask for Michael. He is just the BEST and I will always chose this company and Michael. Oh yes, and he explained the company is named The Pink Plumber because they support Breast cancer which is all the more reason to choose this company.
Michael M.
12/04/18
 
Great service!!!
Marat S.
12/03/18
 
Richard was remarkable. When I needed a drain line for a sink and I was told the location was not going to work, he came up with a new idea and made it work. He is smart, innovative, and ready to solve any problem that you have. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate his work.
Richard Q.
12/03/18
 
On time. Fast. Courteous. Knowledgeable. Answered questions about proper care of pipes and what not to put down disposal.
Marat S.
12/03/18
 
Professional and knowledgeable, will definitely use again.
Lawrence S.
12/03/18
 
Gary was fabulous. He evaluated the situation, took care of the issue and made sure no more leaks. Will call him for any future plumbing issues
Gary G.
12/02/18
 
(no comment)
Marat S.
12/01/18
 
While preparing my house to go on the market I was in need of several plumbing projects, including re-doing a shower, fixing toilets, and adding a flood stop to the water heater. David was absolutely one of the most helpful professionals I have ever worked with. He was provided all the necessary information and explained each item well to make it easy to make decisions. In addition, all the work done was top notch. I highly recommend Pink Plumber.
David L.
11/30/18
 
Very knowledgeable and made us feel at ease.
Leslie C.
11/29/18
 
(no comment)
Dominic D.
11/29/18
 
Service was great, tech very good & neat. Price was outrageous as replacing garbage disposal was priced double, as replaced with like model back in Missouri.
Thomas S.
11/28/18
 
(no comment)
David L.
11/27/18
 
While preparing my house to go on the market I was in need of several plumbing projects, including re-doing a shower, fixing toilets, and adding a flood stop to the water heater. David was absolutely one of the most helpful professionals I have ever worked with. He was provided all the necessary information and explained each item well to make it easy to make decisions. In addition, all the work done was top notch. I highly recommend Pink Plumber.
David L.
11/27/18
 
I did not research this company before choosing them. My main reason for the choice is they support breast cancer research. My tech, "G" was awesome. He had all the parts and knew exactly what to do. He completely replaced all the tank parts in 2 toilets and was done in less than an hour. Awesome job! I highly recommend this company.
George, K.
11/26/18
 
(no comment)
Leslie C.
11/26/18
 
Good service, and came out on a Sunday when we were in dire straights because our water main was stuck and we couldn't get the water turned all the way off. Did a good job replacing shower valve, but left a mess and the pricing was about 30-40% more than what I would have expected to pay. I guess when you are the only ones open, you can charge whatever you want. Ted C. was our plumber and he was very nice and professional.
Ted C.
11/25/18
 
(no comment)
Leslie C.
11/25/18
 
Very well. He explained everything to me and was helpful in all my questions.
Jason C.
11/25/18
 
(no comment)
Jason C.
11/25/18
 
Jp was very professional, did the job with no issues.
Jonathan P.
11/24/18
 
Mike did a great job. Told me everything he was going to do and provided lots of good info.
Michael M.
11/23/18
 
(no comment)
Richard Q.
11/23/18
 
Review Date: Nov 23 2018 6:45 am Customer Name: Charles McClendon Employee Name: Trad H. Review Site (click to view): Google
Leslie C.
11/23/18
 
Mike was professional, knowledgeable, astute, friendly, amenable, flexible, etc. Given the difficulty set by KY Management Property, Mike was amenable and worked within the ever-changing constraints. Within the limited time provided, he was able to complete the original job, as well as, two additional items.
Michael M.
11/23/18
 
Always responsive and great team in the Tampa office. Quickly diagnosed and resolved our issue.
Ted C.
11/22/18
 
My house is a 1920s bungalow that had "frankensteined" plumbing installed by various owners over the years. David Lankford completed the repipe of my house with hard copper pipe, going where other less-skilled plumbers wouldn't dare go by soldering joints under my wood-framed house. He was extremely careful at all times and kept a fire extinguisher at hand, patiently making all the connections. He reused existing holes where possible, keeping damage to my walls and floors to a minimum. Best of all, he is easy to talk to and pleasant to work with! This is not the first time I've had David do plumbing work, and I would not hesitate to call him again or recommend him to anyone. He is absolutely ethical in how he works and wants to make the customer happy, but most importantly, he is skilled and does the job right.
David L.
11/21/18
 
Excellent service. Very professional!! I would use them again!
Dominic D.
11/21/18
 
David is great
David L.
11/20/18
 
(no comment)
Gary G.
11/19/18
 
Exceptional team of very nice individuals providing superb service. Can't say enough about these guys. They installed the HALO 3 Mini, Whole House Filtration & Conditioning system in our new condo.
Ted C.
11/18/18
 
George K. did an outstanding job, correcting my problem!
George, K.
11/17/18
 
(no comment)
Marat S.
11/16/18
 
The Pink Plumber came after hours and diagnosed the problem even though they could not fix it that night. The problem was fixed in due time. George K was knowledgeable and did an excellent job .
George, K.
11/15/18
 
Ted and Gary were really great to work with. I felt that we were in experienced hands the whole installation. Really good experience with two gentlemen who know what they are doing and are very courteous!! Already have them doing a Halo install for my next door neighbor!! As well as my sister in law.
Ted C.
11/13/18
 
Richard was awesome! Quality work, very honest and friendly. Highly recommend!!
Richard Q.
11/13/18
 
This company was awesome from the beginning! George was extremely honest and professional. He treated my home as if it were his home. I will continue to use this company for future plumbing needs!
George, K.
11/13/18
 
Prompt and helpful. Morat was kind and explained the different options to me. I made my decision, and he got started right away. And had my toilet fixed and working in a short time. Thank you for your service.
Marat S.
11/12/18
 
George, K. was great and took care of our problem quick and very professional. We would use and recommend them to others.
George, K.
11/12/18
 
(no comment)
Lawrence S.
11/12/18
 
Saw one of their trucks which is big and pink and needed some quick work while we're renovating a bathroom. I called them up about 2 and by 4 p.m. TJ showed up. He was knowledgeable and courteous and gave me some options before completing the work. I definitely needed some suggestions which helped the job greatly. He cleaned up when he was finished and everything seems to be perfect. This company obviously realizes the importance of reviews and social media which is awesome I would highly recommend them. Had a stopped drain and called pink plumbing out again. Tj fixed my kitchen drain. Thanks again
Thomas S.
11/11/18
 
(no comment)
Leslie C.
11/10/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.