The Pink Plumber - Dallas
1915 Peters Rd. , Irving, TX 75061
Phone: (469) 706-0736
Website: www.thepinkplumber.com



The Pink Plumber - Dallas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1242 star rating
(262 Reviews)
Facebook
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Google
582 star rating (118 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
328 star rating (76 Reviews)
Judy's Book
104 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Angie's List
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
48 star rating (11 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Dallas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


This company is GREAT! Both times I've had a need for their services, their techs were professional, competent and friendly. Earlier this week Dillon came out to help with stopped up pipes. He resolved the entire problem in under an hour. Awesome!!
Dillon G.
10/05/18
 
Dillon was courteous and knowledgeable, completed the job effeciently
Dillon G.
10/04/18
 
Jacob did a great job! He has a great customer interaction and repaired a very difficult problem in a short time. Thank you PInk Plumber!
Jacob M.
10/02/18
 
I had the privilege of working with Jacob M. When our 2 water heaters needed some attention. He was very professional and courteous by providing 3 possible solutions. Based on his knowledge and expertise I opted to have both water heaters replaced with a single tankless unit. He was able to get all of this done in a single day and it worked perfectly! On a scale of 1 to 10 I would say he earned a 20! I would highly recommend him (and have already done so to my friends, they were also very impressed)!
Jacob M.
09/28/18
 
I have delt with many plumbers Jacob is by far the most genuine and honest plumber that I have ever met he was straight forward honest and knowledgeable it’s great to see such a young man passionate about something he does if I could give him more stars I would he will be the only plumber I use form here on out
Jacob M.
09/27/18
 
I honestly can't say enough good things about Jacob M He arrived on time. His appearance was very professional and he was well groomed. He did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and explained things so that I could understand them. He went above and beyond. You can really tell he loves what he does and is highly skilled in his trade. What a lucky company to have such a wonderful employee. Those are rare to find. He is definitely a keeper and I will be recommending him to all my friends and family!
Jacob M.
09/27/18
 
I had the privilege of working with Jacob Morgan when our 2 water heaters were in need of service. I was so impressed with his knowledge that I opted to replace both water heaters with a tankless. He was thorough and diligent in removing both, re-plumbing the natural gas feed(s) and installation - all in a single day! He also coordinated replacing our gas meter with a higher pressure version to take full advantage of the new tankless unit. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again. You couldn’t ask for a more top notch technician. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate his service at 20!
Jacob M.
09/27/18
 
I had the privilege of working with Jacob M. When our 2 water heaters needed some attention. He was very professional and courteous by providing 3 possible solutions. Based on his knowledge and expertise I opted to have both water heaters replaced with a single tankless unit. He was able to get all of this done in a single day and it worked perfectly! On a scale of 1 to 10 I would say he earned a 20! I would highly recommend him (and have already done so to my friends, they were also very impressed)!
Jacob M.
09/27/18
 
Jacob M came out to look at a main line leak over the weekend along with giving me a quote for some additional plumbing work needed done. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and professional! Great man and awesome company! I'll definitely recommend The Pink Plumber to anyone in need.
Jacob M.
09/27/18
 
These guys are great! Came and completely replaced my entire drainage system in a timely manner. Courteous and professional. I highly recommend them. Thanks again !!!
Jacob M.
09/21/18
 
I greatly appreciate how Jon went out of his way to overcome obstacles in getting a part and fixing my hot water heater right away.
Jon N.
09/21/18
 
(no comment)
Jacob M.
09/20/18
 
This might have been the best plumbing experience we have ever had. I am currently fighting breast cancer, so when our hot water heater started leaking and I had to take a cold shower on the way to my bone scan, you can bet my hubby and I were frustrated. Not to mention all the medical bills we still have and a kid in college, we don’t have the money for something like a water heater. I didn’t even know that THE PINK PLUMBER even existed to be honest, but when i googled and they came up, I took it as a sign, and called them. They came out that day, were compassionate, caring, patient and extremely polite and professional. I didn’t think that level of service even existed anymore. They came out the very next morning with a new water heater, installed it quickly and professionally and offered us the financing, which will really help us manage all these bills. Maybe we paid a little more than other places, but I really don’t care. I will pay extra any day for professionalism, proper customer service and expert installation. You get what you pay for.
Jacob M.
09/16/18
 
Very professional . Listened to my account of what happened Very thorough
Jacob M.
09/11/18
 
Recently we discovered a pipe was leaking behind a wall. Not knowing who to call we found The Pink Plumber on line and were very happy with their service. The were prompt in responding to the problem and could complete the work in one day. We were most happy with the professionalism of the company and the service.
Dillon G., Jon N.
09/07/18
 
Pink Panther was the only ones that sent me email trying to get my business! And they scheduled me in fast! Dillon, my plumber was courteous, informative, and explained things to me; allowed me to keep company with him while he worked. The previous plumbers from before Pink Panther had literally taken apart a piece of the shower that shouldn't have been. He fixed it in no time flat!
Dillon G.
09/06/18
 
Pink Panther was the only ones that sent me email trying to get my business! And they scheduled me in fast! Dillon, my plumber was courteous, informative, and explained things to me; allowed me to keep company with him while he worked. The previous plumbers from before Pink Panther had literally taken apart a piece of the shower that shouldn't have been. He fixed it in no time flat! I am a disabled Vet, and if Dillon is an example of his company, I would have placed them as my A-Team on my front lines...
Dillon G.
09/06/18
 
(no comment)
Dillon G.
09/05/18
 
You don't have enough rating stars! Jon was very helpful and professional. His attitude was beyond reproach while not being a stiff collar. He made what I thought was complicated so easy. He took the necessary steps to accomplish what he sat out to do as a plumber. If further steps become necessary, I will be calling for Jon if he is still there. If not here's to hoping you can meet the challenge.
Jon N.
09/04/18
 
From the time I made the call to them to the arrival of the technician I felt they'd handle my need. The Customer Svc Rep communicated w/me to the Technician two or three times because I couldn't get from work to home w/the appointment initially made. They accommodated me. He arrived on schedule, prepared, and handled our Water Heater issue like the professional he is. I will refer Pink Plumber w/o hesitation.
Dillon G.
08/30/18
 
Very happy with Pink plumber. Came out same day, answered all questions, and cleaned up after. Cost was very reasonable.
Clayton M.
08/27/18
 
Jon was very knowledgable, efficient and courteous. He manage t he project well and worked with my recommendations as well as providing keen inisght from experience. Recommend with AAA rating!
Jon N.
08/23/18
 
Really happy with our experience with Pink Plumber. Will be using them again.
Dillon G.
08/20/18
 
Joshua, the service provider was very professional and done a wonderful job!
Joshua S.
08/17/18
 
Great and expert service
Clayton M.
08/13/18
 
The Pink Plumber staff helped us get a problem solved on a day when I couldn't be home, and coordinated everything with me and my husband, who was home. They were prompt, courteous, and reasonably priced.
Clayton M.
08/12/18
 
Tech Clayton was marvelous. Although we did not use their services as they were out of budget he was very helpful and his moral character is truly appreciated.
Clayton M.
08/08/18
 
(no comment)
Jeremy H.
08/03/18
 
Joshua, was prompt, curtious, professional, and thoroughly completed the job!!! I highly recommend, The Pink Panther Plumber &, be sure to request Joshua Skelton!!!
Joshua S.
08/01/18
 
Clay did a comprehensive and thorough job in cleaning out my home’s main plumbing lines. He’s honest, has good knowledge and is competent.
Clayton M.
07/30/18
 
Jeremy is very knowledgeable and gave a detailed education on how my plumbing system functions and was quick to diagnose the issue.
Jeremy H.
07/29/18
 
Courteous, prompt and professional service to restore my hot water and unclog my plumbing. Charles of the Pink Plumber responded and arrived to solve my problems within an hour of my call to Home Advisor on a Saturday!
Charles T.
07/29/18
 
Great service... Jeremy our tech for the day (garland) was kind , honest, and quick. And can Understand Latin!!! Lol Thanks again!
Jeremy H.
07/28/18
 
Clayton accessed the problem and had it fixed in literally 5 minutes! So awesome! He was super nice and very professional!
Clayton M.
07/28/18
 
Tony came out to two properties I needed to cap sewer lines at. He was very helpful and willing to do what was necessary to complete the job. I felt bad for him being out in the summer heat digging holes but he didn't complain or fuss. He has a very friendly and can-do attitude and it was a pleasure working with him and The Pink Plumber to cap the sewer lines. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone needing plumbing work done.
Tony H.
07/26/18
 
Tony and john were here on time and did a great job! I am having some “issues” with my sewer lines and he gave me a couple of options which I will need to decide on later. Now my toilet does not flood water out from underneath AND everything is flowing out not in!! Yeah! Thank you pink plumbers!!
Tony H.
07/25/18
 
Tony and john were here on time and did a great job! I am having some “issues” with my sewer lines and he gave me a couple of options which I will need to decide on later. Now my toilet does not flood water out from underneath AND everything is flowing out not in!! Yeah! Thank you pink plumbers!!
Tony H.
07/25/18
 
Joshua was on time and explained everything to me in great detail, and finished the work the same day, and even brought in more guys to help. I would absolutely use them again
Joshua S.
07/24/18
 
Clayton did a great job. He was exceptionally polite and gave us a full overview of our property. I would recommend without hesitation. He represent his company well.
Clayton M.
07/24/18
 
Joshua S. and the entire Pink Plumber team were super responsive, friendly and made sure all my options were presented. I will be sure to use them again and ask for Joshua by name.
Joshua S.
07/23/18
 
He was thorough on explaining & answering the questions I had
Jeremy H.
07/23/18
 
Our service person, Clay is very personable, pleasant and competent. I have had him help me twice. The rating is due to the prices charged for basic services. Replacing an exhaust hose on a working dishwasher should not cost more than a new dishwasher including installation and disposal.
Clayton M.
07/19/18
 
(no comment)
Joshua S.
07/18/18
 
Jacob and Dillon did a great job and diagnosed my problem while others fell short. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber and will definitely use them for my future plumbing needs!
Jacob M.
07/17/18
 
Clay was on time! He came and assessed our problem. He explained in detail the estimates given. Clay was was very courteous, professional and happy! We will definitely call The Pink Plumber and request Clay again.
Clayton M.
07/13/18
 
Clay was on time! He came and assessed our problem. He explained in detail the estimates given. Clay was was very courteous, professional and happy! We will definitely call The Pink Plumber and request Clay again.
Clayton M.
07/13/18
 
Joshua S was very professional and great to work with. He went above and beyond to fix our plumbing problem. Thank you!
Joshua S.
07/12/18
 
Quality
Jacob M.
07/11/18
 
We got Clay as our plumber. He was polite, he took time to explain the situation thoroughly, and did a great job fixing our problem. We will definitely use them again!
Clayton M.
07/10/18
 
(no comment)
Jeremy H.
07/08/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.