Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28401 star rating
(5816 Reviews)
Google
7300 star rating (1481 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7835 star rating (1656 Reviews)
Facebook
3776 star rating (768 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4019 star rating (811 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Happy Call
1925 star rating (385 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I call Superior because I always get what I expect. Consistent, professional, on-time service and the job done right.
Moe A., Vitaliy N.
04/25/16
 
Michael was fantastic. He helped us through a very frustrating kitchen remodel. He was very helpful and extremely professional. We would be hard pressed to find anyone that we trusted more with our plumbing issues.
Will D., Michael B.
04/25/16
 
Outstanding Service!!!
Brent L.
04/24/16
 
750 dollars to repair a running toilet is ridiculous. I know your marking has to be paid for but seriously 750 bucks!

04/24/16
 
We have used Superior Plumbing on several occasions over the past 7 months and can't say enough about their professionalism and work ethics. The communication is awesome from the office staff to the technicians. I like that you receive an e-mail with the name and picture of the technician coming to you. All problems have been addressed with no issues following the repairs or replacements. All your issues are addressed with you. No sales pressure to do anything. Estimates are given and repairs/replacements fall right into that estimate. Our yard has had to be dug up several times and when they are finished you are hard pressed to find the dig lines. Thank you Superior for your superior work. Our choice for our plumbing needs.
Emily G., Bill H.
04/24/16
 
Great, professional service. On time and job done quickly. Thank you for a great experience.
Moe A., Jason H.
04/24/16
 
Everyone I had contact with was very competent. They came when they said they would and did the job in a timely manner.
Erick F.
04/23/16
 
I called at 8:30 on a Saturday morning and Joel was there by 9:30. He and his assistant were very professional. They fixed my leak and were gone by 9:45. Thank you! I will definitely call Superior the next time I have a plumbing problem!
Melissa M., Joel A.
04/23/16
 
Prompt and courteous. Gave estimates and stuck to them. Quick repair. No mess. Called on Thursday and requested appt for Saturday...no problem. Joel came on time and was very clear on what my problem was and how to repair it. I will use this service again.
Abbie B., Joel A.
04/23/16
 
Smart, knowledgable, efficient, and excellent communication skills. Guillermo left us confident in the quality of his work.
Guillermo M.
04/23/16
 
Very pleased with our service today- prompt, FAST and high quality! oh and a fair price!
Vitaliy N.
04/23/16
 
Thanks to Jason Hendricks at Superior Plumbing. He came out on Saturday to fix our leaky shower. He was professional, courteous, and most importantly he fixed the leak. Definitely will call Superior and ask for Jason next time we need a plumber. Thanks!
Jason H.
04/23/16
 
I've used Superior several times and they truly live up to their name. Debbie efficiently handled my preliminary questions and scheduled my appointment through the chat function. Keith arrived on time and expertly made the repairs. He really knows his trade!!
Debbie A., Keith H.
04/23/16
 
Michael was great. He arrived on time, gave me an estimate on the repair and said it would take about an hour. It was done right on time.
Moe A., Michael B.
04/23/16
 
John was very thorough and professional in doing his evaluation of the issues in my house. He was on time, friendly and prompt in finding what needs to be repaired. I would refer him or superior to any of my friends
John D.
04/22/16
 
Jay was helpful and professional and I would recommend superior plumbing to all my friends and family.
Emily G., Jay E.
04/22/16
 
I noticed that my water heater was leaking so I contacted Superior Plumbing. The representative that I spoke to was very professional, got all my information and set up the appointment. Very easy and straight forward. The plumber, Beau, showed up on time. He went right to work diagnosing the problem and then explained I needed a new water heater. I thought it was awesome that he had showed up prepared to replace the water heater so that no time was wasted. He went right to work and did an outstanding job. This is the first time I have used superior plumbing and I will definitely use them again. Beau thanks so much!!
Will D., Beau B.
04/22/16
 
Beau B made my day today, not only was he so professional but found what could have been a major disaster in my basement. He solved the problem, gave me the best advice, is going to install a new water heater. I am so thankfull for Superior sending him my way. Best customer service i have had. A real asset to this company. Thank you for allowing me to put my trust in this young man. Sincerely, Linda Frank
Emily G., Beau B.
04/22/16
 
This was the second time Superior Plumbing and Jason Hendricks came to my house for my plumbing needs. Jason is professional, courteous, honest, and you can tell he is a genuinely good person. Jason and his helper replaced my water heater and PVC value that regulated the water pressure. The replacement was done quickly, professionally and now my water pressure is great. Also, unlike other plumbers, the work area was left as pristine as it was when he began the job. Superior Plumbing is very active in sponsoring events in the Cobb County and Acworth area. They are a good community citizen. Why would you call anyone else?
Jason H.
04/22/16
 
First rate customer service. Paige was courteous and thorough in scheduling. Another representative (?Anthony?) called before the plumber arrived to confirm the appointment and address. The plumber was on time and the reapir was completed in about an hour. (Replaced an outdoor spigot)
Paige C.
04/22/16
 
David is a perfect example of a good employee.....prompt, courteous, knowledgeable & efficient. He located my problem (a blocked sewer line), dug up & replaced the pipe, cleaned up the area & left. It was almost as if it never happened!! Same kudos to Joel A. He analyzed the problem initially & called in the right team. same kudos to Joel
David D.
04/22/16
 
Called Superior regarding a water leak outside. Sent Tom Shields same day. He explained upfront pricing and showed me everything. He was professional and knowledgable. He asked questions, looked around, started digging. Found broken pipe in 15 min! Replaced some piping. Left everything very clean when done.
Melissa M., Tom S.
04/21/16
 
Very pleased. I called one day and got service the next. I like that the company not only calls ahead of time, but sends an email with a picture of the plumber, so you know who is suppose to arrive. Joel did an excellent job and was very courteous. And I love how Superior Plumbing supports events in our community.
Emily G., Joel A.
04/21/16
 
Very pleased. I called one day and got service the next. I like that the company not only calls ahead of time, but sends an email with a picture of the plumber, so you know who is suppose to arrive. Joel did an excellent job and was very courteous. And I love how Superior Plumbing supports events in our community.
Emily G., Joel A.
04/21/16
 
Erick did a fantastic job. He arrived on time, gave me a quote for the work, performed the work well and less than an hour I paid then finished.
Paige C., Erick F.
04/21/16
 
Customer service and tech very professional.Very disappointed with the quote to replace a shower valve(450.00)I called an other licensed plumber and the cost was not even close(115.00).Obviously I will never call nor recommend Superior.
Emily G., Keith H.
04/21/16
 
I really appreciated the quick response for service. It was very impressive that I was called and told my tech's name and an email was sent with his picture so I knew who was coming to my home. Before he came, he called to say he was on his way.
Emily G., Beau B.
04/21/16
 
Had good guy by the name of Guillermo Miranda. He was very good and knew what the problem was and gave me a price. I would for sure use Superior Plumbing and will ask for him again. Very nice person.
Emily G., Guillermo M.
04/20/16
 
Dave Anderson was on time friendly and cordial while doing his job. When he showed up I had just learned of the passing of a close friend and he was very respectful of that. He knew I was checked out and didn't want to be at home resolving a plumbing issue, but he was very personable and wary of my feelings all the while maintaining complete professionalism
David A.
04/20/16
 
Tom was prompt and professional and exceeded my expectations. Thanks Steve
Tom S.
04/20/16
 
Jason Hendricks always does and excellent job, friendly and helpful.. All the people we have come in contact with at Superior Plumbing are helpful, courteous and pleasant.
Jason H.
04/20/16
 
I had used Superior Plumbing in the past & new that their excellent service & response time would be met again; therefore, they are my choice. Customer Sevice is one of the nicest & most helpful to meet your needs & tries to accommodate you in whatever is necessary. This time my serviceman Paul was was extremely knowledgable & helpful in informing me of another possible need for me in the near future. As expected, Paul was also friendly & quite personable. I would recommend Superior Plumbing to anyone in need of a plumber above & beyond any of the others out there.
Moe A., Paul A.
04/20/16
 
The diagnosis was only partially correct, and it will end up taking 3 service calls to get it right.

04/20/16
 
Michael was great! He arrived right on time, identified the problem, told me the cost and that it would take about an hour. He was finished right on time. Great service.
Michael B.
04/20/16
 
We've used various plumbing companies, over the years, but superior plumbing always does a terrific job. Most recently, Joel A. dealt with a couple of issues that threatened to turn our basement into an indoor swimming pool. He was professional and personable. We highly recommend!
Joel A.
04/20/16
 
Chris K was very open and honest about our situation. Chris claimed that Superior would be competitive and he proved that right. I had him back later that day and could not be happier with his service received. Job well done!
Madison C., Chris K.
04/20/16
 
We called on Superior to replace our water heater. The job was somewhat complicated by a previous installation which did not fully comply with existing codes. Ken provided a professional, high quality job. We're well satisfied and will recommend them to anyone needing plumbing services.
Emily G., Ken D.
04/20/16
 
Seth P. arrived on schedule to fix a leak that became apparent on the ceiling of our garage. The problem was diagnosed promptly and resolved quickly. As a courtesy Seth checked our water pressure and found it to 40 pounds more than it should be. He replaced the pressure valve and expansion tank which had already been damaged. This will prevent future leaks and damage in the future. I am 100 percent pleased with the quality of work and professionalism as shown by Seth and the company. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone.
Seth P.
04/19/16
 
David Dixon was out 4-16 & was very good. She thought he gave great service & thinks all our plumbers are very knowledgable & she will recommend us to anyone who needs a plumber
David D.
04/19/16
 
Every one who has come out to our house has been very professional and gone above and beyond what we ask them to do. I would highly recommend this company based on my experience with the people who have helped us.
Superior Team.
04/19/16
 
I have used Superior on numerous occasions, most recently to replace my hot water heater. Jay arranged for me to have the same plumber who had previously serviced my heater come out this time. Jay was very helpful in setting an appointment time that was convenient for me. Shortly before my appointment window began, Jay called me to say that John was on his way. He also mentioned that he had emailed me John's biography, so that I "would know" who he was. John arrived, allowed me to explain the problem, gave me several options, quoted a cost and explained to me exactly what the quote included. He told me the repair would take about 3 hours and kept me up to date throughout his visit. It took less time than estimated, for which I was grateful! John showed me what was done, explained the permit & inspection prodecures, detailed the warranty (more than once!), and was very, very friendly and professional! I feel very confident that Superior will always do a great job, not overcharge me, and always stand behind their work! I highly recommend them!!
John D.
04/19/16
 
Two years ago, 2014, I used Superior Plumbing for several plumbing jobs that I could not do after I replaced all our bathroom sinks and shower faucets. Keith Hall showed up and did an excellent, excellent job. I seldom pay for home repairs but when I do, I can tell good workmanship and a cobble job. On 4/18/16 I called Superior Plumbing to replace some shoddy work done on our just remolded kitchen and a leaking shower cartridge in the basement. I told Superior I only wanted Keith Hall to come out and I would wait until his scheduled was free. Keith came out the very next day on 4/19/16 by 11:00 AM an cleaned up the items! That is good service. That is a true Master Plumber. Thank you Keith!
Keith H.
04/19/16
 
Superior Plumbing is the BEST. David the Tech and Paige the Customer Rep are a credit to the business, and make it a pleasure to do business with Superior.
Paige C., David B.
04/19/16
 
Had a good experience with Superior.
Emily G., Guillermo M.
04/19/16
 
I called Superior Plumbing, and I got a very good service person, Guillermo Miranda, he came on time or before, called first to say he was on his way. Answered all my questions, looked the problem over, gave me a price and went to work. His goal is to provide remarkable service and he sure did that at my house. I would highly recommend this person to do a good job. Will sure use him again if I need plumbing service.
Emily G., Guillermo M.
04/19/16
 
First rate service and very nice people.
Emily G., Wes L.
04/19/16
 
Mr Lamb did an excellent job! He is knowledgeable and helped me to understand the problem with leaking water. I would always recommend Superior Plumbing to anyone! I have been a customer for years and wouldn't consider anyone else.
Wes L.
04/19/16
 
Chris K***** of Superior Plumbing did an outstanding job for us on very short notice that involved tearing out part of a wall to find and replace a leak that occurred when I tried to disconnect a supply line from a water stop under a bathroom sink and the copper pipe came loose in the wall.. He was prompt, thorough and fair in prcing - explaining several options. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing and specifically Chris K***** for any plumbing task.
Chris K.
04/18/16
 
Very pleased
Chris K.
04/18/16
 
Jason was very prompt and professional. He was knowledgable and took the time to determine the source of our problem and explained everything thoroughly. We are thankful for this positive experience.
Jason H.
04/18/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.