Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27880 star rating
(5711 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7722 star rating (1633 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1910 star rating (385 Reviews)
Google
7146 star rating (1450 Reviews)
Facebook
3676 star rating (748 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3950 star rating (797 Reviews)
Happy Call
1875 star rating (375 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Fast, efficient and meticulous! A fair price for 2.5 hour's work.
Abbie B., Wes L.
04/28/16
 
We found these guys from trustdale. Great service every time.
Amy A., Keith H.
04/28/16
 
My experience with Superior Plumbing was 100% positive. I had an appointment the next day (it was not an emergency) that fit my schedule. A representative called to let me know who would be arriving & when, within the appointment range. David evaluated the situation, gave me an estimate & I had him begin work immediately. He made sure it was working properly & I am extremely pleased. Every aspect was friendly & professional. I will call them for my future plumbing needs & recommend them to everyone.
Paige C., David A.
04/28/16
 
Shane did an excellent job. He was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and explained the work in detail and the cost before he did the repairs. I would be glad to use him in the future for my plumbing repairs.
Shane M.
04/28/16
 
(no comment)
Paige C., David D.
04/28/16
 
They were able to get out to my house the same day I called and problem was fixed within an hour. Very professional, price was a little high but for piece of mind I went ahead and went with well known reputable company. I was able to use online coupon to reduce price a little. I would use this company again and would request my same service tech, Jason H.
Paige C., Jason H.
04/28/16
 
Vitaliy Nakonechnyy was my service professional from Superior Plumbing. He was on time, friendly, professional, and competent. He immediately saw the problem, gave me an estimate, and after I had signed the estimate, he went to work and took care of the problem right away. I have always received excellent service from Superior Plumbing, and I can count on their work being done right. Thank you, Jayne Harmon
Abbie B., Vitaliy N.
04/28/16
 
Outstanding service and great attention to detail. Very personable and would highly recommend to all.
Paige C.
04/28/16
 
Outstanding service by Paul. Prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient. Highly recommend this company!
Melissa M., Paul A.
04/28/16
 
David A provided me with World Class Customer Service. He was able to fix and repair a toilet that was providing a stinky rainfall into my family room. Before he left my house, I immediately set another appointment with Superior Plumbing exclusively with David A for additional work to be done. Pricing was reasonable; however, I am extremely happy that the stinky rainfall has come to an end. WAY TO GO DAVID!!!!!
David A.
04/28/16
 
The service from Superior Plumbing "SPCI" has an AMAZING customer service! With very dependable, professional and knowledgable Master Plumber John D. the visit was prompt, accurate, clean, and dependable service. I would HIGHLY recommend SPCI and more importantly John D. for any present or future jobs!
Amy A., John D.
04/28/16
 
The service from Superior Plumbing "SPCI" has an AMAZING customer service! With very dependable, professional and knowledgable Master Plumber John D. the visit was prompt, accurate, clean, and dependable service. I would HIGHLY recommend SPCI and more importantly John D. for any present or future jobs! GREAT COMPANY!
John D.
04/28/16
 
Shane was very knowledgeable about his work and very helpful thanks so much
Jay B., Shane M.
04/27/16
 
Thank you for your qick response to my call this morning.david was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He diagnosed and solved our problem in a very short period of time. I am always have had.superior service from all of your plumbers.and again today I was very pleased.
David B.
04/27/16
 
I was very impressed with Joel Anthis, Master Plumber!!! He came to my house the same day I called and was very professional. He knew exactly what I needed and made some other suggestions as well. He went to work quickly and fixed our problem toilet. Thank you much for sending him our way!!!! Great Job!!!!
Joel A.
04/27/16
 
We had a tankless water heater installed. Our technician, Vitaliy, was excellent. Explained everything in great detail, checked the water pressure in our children's bathrooms, came in on budget and made sure everything was working perfectly before he left. His work area was spotless upon completion. I've used Superior Plumbing exclusively for the past 12 years. They are always top notch! Thanks so much!!
Vitaliy N.
04/27/16
 
I tried to do some plumbing work on my own and did not do well. I called Superior Plumbing who sent Michael B. to our home. Michael did a terrific job. He knew exactly what to do and did an excellent job. I had another plumbing job where I needed to get some parts and he told me exactly what I needed to buy. He was able to stay late and complete both jobs. If I need help again, I will ask for Michael.
Michael B.
04/27/16
 
Tom S was in our office this morning and did a wonderful job. We have been having issues with plumbing throughout the building and every other company that was sent here was not able to identify the real cause of our frustration. After carefully inspecting our suite and neighboring suites Tom was able to finally tell us what's happening with our plumbing. He was fair, courteous and sincere. I would recommend Superior to anyone experiencing difficulties or frustrations with their plumbing. Thank you Tom and Thank you Superior. Lets get the POTTY started!!! I love your billboard, it makes me giggle!!!!
Tom S.
04/27/16
 
Proficient, Focused, intent on doing an excellent job.
Emily G., Paul A.
04/27/16
 
I discovered a water leak in the incoming water line of my home late yesterday afternoon (4/26) I called Superior and spoke with Madison C. who made an appointment for me today 4/27 with a time frame of 8-11AM. I was thrilled at the response time and the availability of a Licensed Master Plumber. David B. arrived a little after 0800AM replaced a leaky 3 foot section of copper conduit in about an hours time! Water supply was restored to my home. He was on time, efficient and solved the problem. I was very impressed with both of these people and certainly their talents and dedication were very much appreciated. Thank you both for helping me out of a bad situation. Roy C.
David B.
04/27/16
 
Guillermo M. was very quick, clean and did a good job. No complaints.
Guillermo M.
04/27/16
 
As a recent widow, I was very edgy about hiring a plumber. Besides, I wanted the best since my late father-in-law was a master plumber with his own plumbing, heating, & roofing company. Within a few hours of contacting TrustDale.com concerning a dripping pipe in my basement, I received a call from Jay B. at Superior Plumbing. His pleasant demeanor immediately caused me to feel as though I were speaking with a friend. It was breakfast time (just before 7:00) when he asked if between 11 A.M. & 2 P.M. would be a convenient time. How wonderful - the same day! Kevin G. came during the expected time, but about half an hour prior to that I was sent an email, with his picture, stating that he was a licensed plumber with over 15 years of experience. The problem turned out to be a cracked connector in the plastic trap for the dishwasher line. On his tablet, I was shown the price for replacing it. Then Kevin made sure there wasn't a more severe condition than age which caused the broken connector by running a camera into the sewer line. As well as being efficient at his job, Kevin was most pleasant & courteous. Such a nice young man! I was given a senior-citizen discount of $25. Definitely, Superior Plumbing exceeded my expectations.
Jay B., Kevin G.
04/27/16
 
The dishwasher wouldn't drain. The appliance tech told me it's a plumbing issue. So I called Superior Plumbing. Kevin listened well and asked questions about what the tech did and said. He offered me a few possible solutions, we agreed on what to do, and then he went to work. He found the problem rather quickly. He had to cut the copper pipe. There was a clog in that pipe. Great job.
Kevin G.
04/27/16
 
After another company I had used in the past did not return my calls for 2 weeks for toilet repairs, I called Superior. A plumber was scheduled for the next morning and was on time. He was very professional and explained his work in advance and after the repairs were completed. Excellent service at a reasonable price. Superior gets my highest recommendation and my future plumbing work when needed.
Kevin G.
04/27/16
 
Well skilled in his craft is Paul. Focused, driven to do the best job. Madison spoke clearly, knew the company policies. Was focused on the job. Not chewing gum, or eating while answering the phone. Plain speech, is needed to communicate well.
Madison C., Paul A.
04/27/16
 
I had to replace a water heater. Seth P. was dispatched to do the job. Seth was very professional and very knowledgeable. He replaced the water heater and did a great job! He has done some work for me in the past and did a great job then as well. I will request Seth P. for future jobs.
Seth P.
04/26/16
 
My experience with Superior Plumbing was wonderful . The team Erick and Amy show a customer service above regular standards. Erick explained the work that I will need and he worked hard and very professional . Amy was real nice and professional helping me with the perfect time to schedule .
Amy A., Erick F.
04/26/16
 
Superior Plumbing provided us today with the best possible service for a toilet repair!! Joel Anthis, Master Plumber was very professional and knew exactly what we needed. Thank you, Mrs. Lee
Paige C., Joel A.
04/26/16
 
Had a wonderful experience with Superior Plumbing. Prompt, professional service coupled with quality workmanship. Master Plumber David D. was great.
David D.
04/26/16
 
Tom with Superior is very knowledgeable and thorough. He is very detailed and does a great job of inspecting the job and making recommendations on resolving the issue. With the technology and tools used to find the root cause of my issue, it saved me many dollars in future damages. If I have another plumbing issue, I am requesting Tom.
Tom S.
04/26/16
 
Joel Anthis did a good job of repairing our water pipe leak and provided good advice about how to maintain the items in our basement.
Paige C., Joel A.
04/26/16
 
We only use Superior because of their outstanding service
Abbie B., Joel A.
04/26/16
 
They were very polite and helpful and called several times when they knew the technician was running late. The technician addressed the main problem and then asked if I had any other issues/questions. He took the time to look at a couple of things and answered my questions.
Guillermo M.
04/25/16
 
Excellent, timely service from Brent at Superior Plumbing! Very knowledgeable and helpful and solved an on going issue at our home. Thank you to staff and team at Superior Plumbing!
Brent L.
04/25/16
 
After speaking with Keith and after he sent Brent to look at my water heater that has had problems staying lit, I feel they are willing to work with me to resolve whatever issues there are with this water heater
Brent L.
04/25/16
 
Bill Henry was great today! Your company not only responded to my needs immediately (I had called at least 6 companies) but Bill was a peaceful relief to my concerns. He was calm, and took control, and what was great is he gave me the total invoice before he got started! For all the work he did, I probably would have had a heart attack had he not prepared me! The repair required the removal of a beautiful Japanese Maple. Bill not only mourned with me over the loss of the tree, but kept an offshoot for me to try to replant. Seth and Kendall were there to help, and if i could give them 10 stars, i would!!
Bill H., Seth S., Kendall T.
04/25/16
 
Michael B did a wonderful job. He was courteous & neat & took care of the customers issue.
Michael B.
04/25/16
 
Shane did a great job, was on time, efficient, a GREAT guy. He told me exactly what the cost would be & cleaned up everything nicely when finished.
Shane M.
04/25/16
 
Vitaliy is a wonderful employee. He did really REALLY well! He is a prized employee...sweet & precious. We can be sure to use her as a reference.
Vitaliy N.
04/25/16
 
Shane M. was very knowledgeable and courteous! He thoroughly explained the problem and gave me several repair options. Melissa M. & the other ladies in the office have been wonderful, as well! Thanks for such a pleasant experience!
Melissa M., Shane M.
04/25/16
 
I called for an appt. Thursday and was set up for Sat. Joel came in right on time. He gave an estimate that was reasonable and completed the job quickly. No further problems. I will certainly use this business again.
Abbie B., Joel A.
04/25/16
 
I am very pleased and impressed with Superior Plumbing. I received prompt service, a call when they were on their way, and an email with a picture of the technician. David Dixon quickly replaced the needed parts in the tank. He was pleasant and professional. I will use this company again.
David D.
04/25/16
 
He did a very fine job, and I appreciated all of his effort. He also answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Will D., Tom S.
04/25/16
 
Highly recommend Superior Plumbing. Beginning with Amy in the office to Paul who installed our toilet. Amy was very helpful in setting up the appointment. Paul was punctual, professional and personable. He installed the toilet very quickly. I like the way they send the picture of the plumber by email, before he arrives. He also called before he came.
Amy A., Paul A.
04/25/16
 
David did an excellent job. He waited for us to go for parts. I will recommend him and Superior if asked. Margaret Anderson
David A.
04/25/16
 
I call Superior because I always get what I expect. Consistent, professional, on-time service and the job done right.
Moe A., Vitaliy N.
04/25/16
 
Michael was fantastic. He helped us through a very frustrating kitchen remodel. He was very helpful and extremely professional. We would be hard pressed to find anyone that we trusted more with our plumbing issues.
Will D., Michael B.
04/25/16
 
Outstanding Service!!!
Brent L.
04/24/16
 
750 dollars to repair a running toilet is ridiculous. I know your marking has to be paid for but seriously 750 bucks!

04/24/16
 
We have used Superior Plumbing on several occasions over the past 7 months and can't say enough about their professionalism and work ethics. The communication is awesome from the office staff to the technicians. I like that you receive an e-mail with the name and picture of the technician coming to you. All problems have been addressed with no issues following the repairs or replacements. All your issues are addressed with you. No sales pressure to do anything. Estimates are given and repairs/replacements fall right into that estimate. Our yard has had to be dug up several times and when they are finished you are hard pressed to find the dig lines. Thank you Superior for your superior work. Our choice for our plumbing needs.
Emily G., Bill H.
04/24/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.