Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27625 star rating
(5660 Reviews)
Google
7091 star rating (1439 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7682 star rating (1625 Reviews)
Facebook
3641 star rating (741 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1895 star rating (382 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3935 star rating (794 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Terrific work and experience with this company and Paul A*******. Very thorough and professional, answered all of my questions and explained what he was doing and why. Best experience with a plumbing company that I have ever had. Highly recommended!
Paul A., Paige C.
05/08/16
 
Guillermo was confident, assured, a good listener, and he was just very comfortable. He got his work done in the amount of time he said he would. I enjoyed meeting & working with him. Thanks!
Guillermo M.
05/08/16
 
Let's start with Wes and Seth showed up on time and ready to work. They worked with me on what needed to be done and gave me options. I choose to replace my water pipe from the street all the way to house and expected it to be long and messy ordeal. It was anything but hard. Wes was very professional and went out of his way to find my sprinkler system to minimize any collateral impact. They worked like every minute counted and left my yard and home in better shape than i had hoped. I highly recommend these guys if you need it done now and right !
Will D., Wes L.
05/08/16
 
Superior Plumbing has handled our various plumbing issues for over 15 years. They are consistently professional, courteous, on time and charge a fair price.
Paige C., Joel A.
05/08/16
 
We loved the services provided by your company, your staff was very straight forward,quick and great communication skills. He explained everything he did and explained why. I would definitely recommend him and your company to friends and family.
Paige C., Guillermo M.
05/08/16
 
Jason Hendricks is the employee I always ask for. He has done work at my home for the last 3 years. He is on-time, professional, customer oriented, and can handle any kind of plumbing problem. He is creative when he runs into an unusual situation. He is what I consider the "gold standard" in his trade.
Jason H.
05/07/16
 
Superior plumbing : Joel Anthis
Madison C., Joel A.
05/07/16
 
I always ask for Jason Hendricks. I have had him out to my house several times over the last 3 years, and he is a true professional. He is always on time, very customer oriented, and always does a first-class job. CW
Abbie B., Jason H.
05/07/16
 
Brent did a very good job for me today. It is apparent that he knows the plumbing business and that he has the people skills that enhance the experience. I would recommend Brent and Superior for any Plumbing project you might have. Not all plumbers are created equal. Brent is very good!!
Madison C., Brent L.
05/07/16
 
The person that answered my phone call responded to my questions and set me up right away with Chris, the plumber. Chris came, explained how he could fix the issue with an outside hose faucet and also explained the cost of the visit and the service. He secured the faucet, he did a good job. Everybody I talked to were courteous and addressed what I needed. This is not the first time I use Superior Plumbing. They do a good job!
Abbie B., Chris K.
05/07/16
 
I needed a reverse osmosis filter and new faucet installed. I had already bought the fixtures. Only a simple minded idiot would pay nearly $700 dollars for the install. As a senior citizen I was insulted!

05/07/16
 
Terrific work and help from Paul Andronic! Very efficient, explained everything he was doing and why. This was the best experience that I have had with any plumbing service. Will only call on them from now on. Highly recommended!
Paul A.
05/07/16
 
Once again Superior Plumbing can through on time. They discussed cost before starting and fixed our water line in no time. thanks!
Madison C., Vitaliy N.
05/07/16
 
From booking the appointment to the completion of the service call, everything went beautifully. David was terrific - he was friendly, efficient, and he patiently answered questions about drain clearing. :) Thanks David & Superior Plumbing! Thanks also for being a Braves sponsor! Go Braves! In good years, and re-building years.
Emily G., David B.
05/07/16
 
The scheduling and interaction with the staff was top notch. However, the quote for our work literally took my breath away. We just need an exterior gas line run to a ground level patio for a new grill hookup and the quote was $1300. This was our second quote and Superior's pricing was nearly triple. It almost feels as if Superior is deliberately pricing themselves out of consideration because they don't want the job.

05/07/16
 
I was really pleased with the work that Tom Shields did to solve my problem with the washing machine overflowing. I was very dissapointed with the cost to snake out a 40 foot drain line which was easly assable in my basement. I had a plumber snake out a drain in my frount yard last summer and the cost was only 120.00. Superior charged me almost 600.00 for two hours work and used no parts.
Paige C., Tom S.
05/07/16
 
Always excellent service! That's why I keep coming back.
Emily G., John D.
05/07/16
 
As usual with Superior Plumbing, our needs were met promptly, courteously & professionally by Erick F & all the others involved in the communication/service chain. You guys are the best!
Erick F.
05/06/16
 
Completely Satisfied . I am in the Service business and we are impressed with the level of customer communications and service that was rendered .
Tom S., Melissa M.
05/06/16
 
I'm very happy with all the service I've had with Superior Plumbing. From the office staff scheduling appointments on the phone to the plumbers themselves, they are all very professional. The plumbers have been very knowledgeable and do great work.
Paul A., Abbie B.
05/06/16
 
I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing. Wes Lamb did a great job with my toilet rebuild, he was extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Wes L.
05/06/16
 
Great customer service. Technician, Johnny, was very knowledgeable & professional.
Madison C., John D.
05/06/16
 
Paul was great. He was courteous, on time, knew what he was doing, gave me options and looked outside the box to fix the problem. Would ask for him again.
Amy A., Paul A.
05/06/16
 
Superior Plumbing and Joel A. Have done a great job fixing plumbing issues at two of my rental properties. Joel's work quality is excellent and he is quick. Highly recommend them.
Joel A.
05/06/16
 
From the beginning of scheduling an appointment, all the way to them completing the job, it was an absolute pleasure. Wes Lamb was very knowledgeable, and walked me through everything that was going to have to be done. Seth Gregory was great as well. They had the water line replaced in no time. Highly recommended!
Debbie A., Wes L., Seth G.
05/06/16
 
The tech was polite and was able to fix the handle on my shower and I am very happy with his work. I would call Superior Plumbing again when needed. Thanks, Anne
Will D., Erick F.
05/06/16
 
Cliff did an excellent job with a very complicated external drainage problem. He was professional, efficient and very pleasant. We are very pleased.
Cliff B.
05/06/16
 
I was able to schedule an appointment easily and had a plumber at my door within 24 hours. Beau was able to diagnose my problem quickly and fixed it on the spot at a reasonable price. Great service.
Debbie A., Beau B.
05/06/16
 
Justin was very courteous and explained the cost. I did not have him perform the service because I thought the cost was exorbitant. The receptionist had not explained that the $37.50 was in addition to the service charge. I, therefore, assumed that it was included should I have agreed to the service charge. I also asked the receptionist for an approximate cost on the phone and she told me that she had no idea. Justin had a pricing book with him that clearly spelled out the costs. I do not understand why that couldn't be told to me before the technician came out. As I have had the same service provided before, I have a complete understanding of what is involved and have a basis for a comparative cost. (My previous plumber moved out of state.) Thank you for listening!

05/06/16
 
I was concerned that I had a leak to the house when my water bill indicated usage that was a spike over previous months. I had used Superior before and did not hesitate to call them again. I was very pleased to have the same master plumber - David B., who had replaced the house water line a few years before, respond to my recent call. He listened to my concerns, looked at the water bill, and then outlined what he intended to check. I walked along with him as he checked everything. He graciously explained what he was checking, reiterated why he was doing what he was doing, and explained his findings - all of which gave me peace of mind. I also appreciated that office staff that set up the service call - Amy was pleasant and also listened - I will continue to use this company in the future.
David B., Amy A.
05/05/16
 
We had Superior Plumbing install a new hot water heater, new gas line for the hot water heater, three toilets and associated required fixtures. Paul A accomplished all of the installation in an outstanding manner. He was skilled, efficient, professional and courteous. He kept us informed of exactly what he was doing and the associated costs throughout the process. Upon completion of the job, Paul cleaned the work area and took all of the old units for disposal. He is a true asset of Superior Plumbing, a company that we have previously used, will use again and will certainly recommend to our friends and neighbors. Thanks Paul for a job well done!
Madison C., Paul A.
05/05/16
 
Very pleased with the service provided by Superior Plumbing Services. Vitality was courteous and did a nice job cleaning our water heater and was able to re-light our pilot light. Madison in the office was helpful. Thanks!!
Madison C., Vitaliy N.
05/05/16
 
They were professional, on time, and conscientious about the work. Price was fair and reasonable, and every detail was explained upfront, then we reviewed those details after the job was completed. I would highly recommend them.
Abbie B., Brent L.
05/05/16
 
Excellent service. John was very professional.
Madison C., John D.
05/05/16
 
My job is not completed. Please advise When I should receive my full refund into my account.

05/05/16
 
Brent did a great job and was very professional.
Brent L.
05/04/16
 
Very pleased with Monte & the rest of the team. Our name is right...we are SUPERIOR!
Monte C.
05/04/16
 
We have used Superior twice to repair outside water line leaks. In both cases the person taking the call and plumbers were very professional and timely.
Will D., Shane M.
05/04/16
 
Our toilet needed repair and David did a great job. He was courteous and friendly.
Debbie A., David A.
05/04/16
 
I called In the morning and had an appointment that afternoon. Seth was prompt and courteous. All concerns were addressed efficiently.
Paige C., Seth P.
05/04/16
 
Kevin Grey rocks! He saved me after I accidentally dropped a lid to my face creme in the toilet as it was flushing. It got wedged and wouldn't move. Needless to say my husband was not happy with me but Kevin saved the day! Thanks Superior for having great plumbers that know their stuff! You have always been there when we needed you! Thanks again!
Kevin G.
05/04/16
 
Recently, I called Superior to have a plumber come to my home for a service call. Dave Dixon, a master plumber, arrived, and fixed the problem. He was polite and knew what he had to do. His work was excellent. I highly recommend Superior if you have a problem.
Will D., David D.
05/04/16
 
Wonderful service. Appointment time was set and met. I was informed of possible alternatives. The job was completed to my satisfaction.
Jay B., Michael B.
05/04/16
 
Have only good things to say concerning Jay and Michael. Appointment was set, arrived on time, resolutions were assessed and I was on my way.. Felt comfortable and not pressured at any point.
Jay B., David D., Kendall T.
05/04/16
 
I recently had Superior Plumbing come out to fix a leaking toilet. Seth P. came out about the time he said. He fixed our problem in reasonable amount of time. The fee was reasonable too. We have had this company out before and they have done a great job.
Seth P.
05/04/16
 
I contacted Superior Plumbing based on their local reputation. The appointment was scheduled between 10:00 AM and Noon, however even though they were late, the office gave me a courtesy call. Joel A. professionally analyzed the issues with my washing machine, dishwasher, toilet and garbage disposal. Those items that he was unable to repair, he did not charge me for. He gave me positive suggestions. I did purchase a new garbage disposal from them. I have had several repair people in the past who artificially tried to "sell" me unnecessary items or contracts. This was NOT the practice of Joel and Superior Plumbing. I would certainly call them back when the need arises. Very friendly and fair.
Joel A.
05/04/16
 
We experienced a backed up sewer line. Superior responded promptly. They emailed a picture of the employee that would come to the house. David arrive early, quickly diagnosed the problem and after running a camera down the line, he explained the problem to me and the repair options. The line was cleaned in about two hours and he used the camera again to show me how clean the line was. From the lady that answered the call to the plumbers, Superior gave great service. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was the price seemed a high for the amount of time it took.
David A., David B.
05/04/16
 
I had Superior come to my house for an emergency repair to a water line. I was pleased to hear a live person answer the phone on my initial call. My appointment was scheduled quickly and I was kept updated on the anticipated arrival time. It was also nice that Superior sent an email with the name and picture of the technician that would be coming to my house. Jason did a great job of explaining the work necessary and the cost of the repair. He went to work quickly and left the work area spotless when completed.
Abbie B., Jason H.
05/04/16
 
Kevin did a great job fixing my toilet. Was quick and efficient. Abbie kept me informed on the appointment time. Thanks to both for a great job.
Abbie B., Kevin G.
05/04/16
 
I called last night after hours with a gas leak problem. Melissa got me scheduled for this morning and John DeAngelis did an exceptionally good job for me. Thanks,
John D.
05/03/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.