Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27472 star rating
(5629 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7637 star rating (1616 Reviews)
Google
7033 star rating (1427 Reviews)
Facebook
3621 star rating (737 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1890 star rating (381 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3910 star rating (789 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Easy to do business with. Bill came out and completed the task I needed done relatively quickly. Installed Gas Shut Off, and checked to make sure all other gas appliances were working properly after the gas was turned back on.
Bill H.
02/27/19
 
In time, fast, and professional. A exemplary example of how service work should be performed.
Jason H.
02/27/19
 
Rylan was very helpful and polite. Excellent service.
Rylan L.
02/26/19
 
Very pleasant and easy person to work with when setting up a service appointment.
Melissa M.
02/26/19
 
We always request Brent when we need plumbing services. Everything gets done right and he is very polite.
Brent L.
02/26/19
 
Guillermo Miranda did a fantastic job! We are very happy with his work and Superior Plumbing.
Guillermo M.
02/24/19
 
Quick and unbelievably excellent service by Ken! He came for one issue and noticed another that needed attention. Thank you so much for your care and thoroughness, Ken! He was professional, friendly, and beyond competent - we have used Superior before and will continue to have them on speed dial when plumbing issues arise.
Ken D.
02/24/19
 
(no comment)
Joel A.
02/23/19
 
Our plumber was Joel A*****, who we have used several times now. First, Joel is a skilled Master Plumber, and it shows in his work. Secondly, Joel keeps the work area neat and clean, and is the kind of person you like to have in your home. In the past we have had other Plumbers from Superior do work for us, and have never had a bad experience. Our issue this time, was pin hole leaks in a section of copper pipe. Unfortunately it involved cutting a hole in the living room ceiling. Joel suggested we replace that run of pipe, rather than fixing each leak. Turned out to only be slightly more than spot repairs. I appreciated that he suggest that option. *****
Joel A.
02/22/19
 
Tues. Feb 20th, I spoke to Jay at the Call Center, We needed our filters under our kitchen sink changed.. I was expecting to set up an appointment in the next few days. Within the hour, Jason H********, Journeyman Plumber arrived to change our filters. With professionalism, Jason changed our filters and got our system back up filtering the water. We appreciate the excellent, courteous, Friendly attention we received on Wednesday. Superior Plumbing has done other work for us, like replacing our Water heater, and changing our filters, and we are always completely satisfied with their employees, and the work they perform. Call Superior Plumbing next time you have an issue.
Jay B.
02/22/19
 
We have been using Superior Plumbing for several years with Jason H******** as our plumber. We like the fact that we can request Jason to come to our house to do the required work. Jason is an outstanding professional, extremely courteous and friendly. He always answers every question we have and then some. We appreciate the time he takes to discuss our concerns. I think that it is very important to build a trusting relationship and Jason has done that with us. He is always on time to do the work and we are sure that we will get the very best service and craftsmanship. If it is not an emergency, we prefer to wait until Jason is available.
Jason H.
02/21/19
 
The Master Plumber, Mr. Michael B*********, did a great job exchanging my gas hot water heater to an electric heater. He also did a great job rebuilding two bathroom commodes. His work was professionally done. His work was outstanding. I highly recommend him. Also, I appreciate the upfront pricing.
Michael B.
02/20/19
 
The Master Plumber, Mr. Michael B*********, did a great job exchanging my gas hot water heater to an electric heater. He also did a great job rebuilding two bathroom commodes. His work was professionally done. His work was outstanding. I highly recommend him. Also, I appreciate the upfront pricing.
Michael B.
02/18/19
 
Superior responded quickly with getting a plumber out to resolve my problem. Joel was polite and knowledgeable in fixing the problem. I would definitely call Superior again and highly recommend using this company
Joel A.
02/16/19
 
Justin was extremely efficient and able to assess the problem quickly. He climbed up in to the ceiling to fix the leaking pipe.....thank heavens he was trim enough to do so! I really appreciate his upbeat demeanor and willingness to clean up after. A great employee all the way around! Justin was back again for another issue and I give him another 5 star review. He goes above and beyond! I will be using your company, and especially Justin every time. Thank you!
Justin A.
02/15/19
 
Justin replaced our water heater that had suddenly failed and leaked. He was very professional and courteous. I was VERY pleased with his work. The only negative was that Superior is expensive as compared to other vendors. They were able to send someone out the day the water heater failed so that is why i chose them. Replacing the water heater with a 50 gallon tank guarenteed for 10years was 1680.00 not counting the permit or 62.50 charge to come to the house.
Justin A.
02/14/19
 
(no comment)
Erick F.
02/12/19
 
We have had Superior out for plumbing services 3 or 4 times over the past 15 years and have always been happy with the price and promptness of service.
Paul A.
02/12/19
 
Joel, did an outstanding job helping me trouble shoot a problem. Very patient and professional.
Joel A.
02/09/19
 
I appreciate how gracious Jason was. Plus he did a great job.
Jason H.
02/08/19
 
Bill was great. He was efficient and personable.
Bill H.
02/02/19
 
I noticed from the site that I had another review posted. The same positive review applies again to Jason H. He is career-minded, quite personable and stays on/task! He also explains everything in detail so that there’s no confusion. Superior Plumbing has our business because of Jason H.
Jason H.
02/01/19
 
Informative and fair pricing.
Joel A.
01/31/19
 
Joel was wonderful. Very professional!
Joel A.
01/29/19
 
Jason was outstanding. Went right to work, diagnosed the leaking problem as the garbage disposal and two pipes. He replaced the disposal and the leaking pipes. He also advised us to get a new kitchen faucet which we have done and will ask him to install it for us.
Jason H.
01/28/19
 
(no comment)
Justin A.
01/28/19
 
I was very pleased with the services received from Superior Plumbing. The men were knowledgeable, polite and did a great job in minimizing any damage to lawn or shrubs. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing to anyone.
Amy A.
01/28/19
 
Reliable, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. All the qualities desired . I was very pleased with Keith. Thank you.
Keith H.
01/27/19
 
Good people to work with. Joel A. was my plumber. Performed the work as planned and in the time frame stated. He let me know what he was doing at each step. Thank you.
Joel A.
01/26/19
 
Friendly folks to work with. Got the job done in the time stated and let me know what he was doing all during the process.
Joel A.
01/26/19
 
(no comment)
Jason H.
01/26/19
 
Justin from Superior Plumbing reinstalled our toilet in the basement after our water damage remediation. He was punctual, efficient, professional, and personable. He made helpful recommendations on our whole system without any sales pitch
Justin A.
01/24/19
 
The very best. Excellent technician and even a better person. A real asset to Superior Plumbing. Great job Tommy.
Tommy P.
01/24/19
 
I had mortar in my shower drain from a tiling job. Erick looked at the drain and assessed just as I had that there was mortar completely clogging up my shower. He quoted a price of $654 to repair. He did good work, shower flows nicely but the repair was pricey.
Erick F.
01/21/19
 
Outstanding service. On time, on budget. Knowledgeable, friendly technician.
Seth G.
01/19/19
 
Jason H was very professional and had much knowledge about the water heater issues we were having. He was very patient as we considered our options,and was very pleasant to have in our home. This was our first time with Superior Plumbing, Jason made it a pleasant experience.
Jason H.
01/18/19
 
I am pleased with the service of the installer who took the time to check and found a least expensive of installation which I could afford thank you superior
Amy A., Bill H.
01/17/19
 
Great work at a fair price.
Joel A.
01/17/19
 
Response was very quick. Crew was very friendly and accommodating. They did excellent work and did minimum damage to my yard installing a new water line from the meter to the house. Very hard working.
Tommy P.
01/17/19
 
Call Center was great. Erick was very friendly and professional. Was very conscious of his surrounding and made sure he did not make a mess. Work was great and spent time reviewing his work afterward.
Erick F.
01/16/19
 
Wes and Holden did a great job running a new service line from the meter to the house and replacing the shut off valve and pressurizer in the basement. They were on time, courteous, kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the job, and answered all my questions along the way. They left the property looking the same way they found it when they arrived, which was very impressive considering they had to dig two deep holes to access both ends of the service line, which required them to remove and replace sod and other ground cover. I was very pleased with their service and highly recommend them.
Wes L.
01/16/19
 
Seth did an awesome job!! He was courteous and helpful, explained the problem and fixed it. Thanks so much!
Seth P.
01/15/19
 
Jason was very professional and provided helpful advice and information regarding my plumbing problem. He completed the job in a timely manner. I have always had excellent service from Superior plumbing and highly recommend them.
Jason H.
01/11/19
 
The plumber, Jason H., was prompt, personable, professional, timely and efficient. He arrived on time, was friendly and answered all my questions, explained what needed to be done and why, and said he would be finished in 4 hrs and he was. As we had just installed new carpeting, he took great care to ensure that there wa no mess
Jason H.
01/09/19
 
(no comment)
Monte C.
01/08/19
 
After a long marriage I have been alone for 7 years. When I need major home or yard repairs, I often feel vendors try to take advantage by exaggerating needed repairs. Seth was not at all suspect...he explained very patiently why I needed a new hot water heater. He installed it and fixed a few other things. He arrived one time and seemed very efficient. I, as a long time Cobb County teacher, I also appreciate Superior's support of the public education...a great Cobb County company.
Seth G., Seth P.
01/07/19
 
Great company!!...John D. is the truth!!
John D.
01/05/19
 
Great service, very efficient and everything clearly explained. Highly recommend.
Joel A.
01/05/19
 
Although Joel was very pleasant, he was not able to find where the pipe break/ leak was nor could he determine where the main line entered the house. Because of that, we were recommended to spend $500 on finding another company to find the leak. Then we were given a quote of $3600 to fix the problem. I got a 2nd opinion. They found the problem within 5 mins and fixed the job for third of the price. I recommend shopping around
Joel A.
01/04/19
 
Justin took great care of us! Price was reasonable and service was excellent. Thanks Carl
Justin A.
01/03/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.