Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28846 star rating
(5910 Reviews)
Google
7451 star rating (1512 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7956 star rating (1681 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4122 star rating (832 Reviews)
Facebook
3839 star rating (783 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1947 star rating (393 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


no comment
Call Center A.
01/09/20
 
Excellent service. Highly recommend. 100% satisfied with results
Call Center A.
01/06/20
 
I’ve used Superior Plumbing for years now and they’ve never disappointed! I had a leak in my front yard near the water meter and my irrigation line. Initially I had someone from the county to come out and make sure it wasn’t their responsibility but it ended up being an issue on the homeowners side...my side. So I called Superior. Amy was nice and was able to set up service the same day with Brent. Brent was very professional. He explained what the issue was, proposed different repair options and I felt that he educated me enough to make the right decision. After the work was complete, he walked me through what he repaired and I feel that a fair price was charged (which he presented prior to the work being done). Thanks again Superior for quality service! Candace
Call Center A.
12/27/19
 
no comment
Joel A.
12/19/19
 
They were prompt and seemed honestly concerned about my leak. From the answering service to the dispatcher ( forget his name ) they were overly polite and kept me updated as they said they would. Erik was great explaining what the problem was and gave me numerous options. He made sure I was totally understanding about what he was going to do. He was thorough and took care not to make any mess. He also pointed out a few possible problems that may occur in the future. Every time I've dealt with you guys it has been a better experience than you would expect considering you would always expect the worse. Keep up the great service and thank you Erik for quick and awesome job.
Call Center A.
12/19/19
 
Arrived within 20 min of my request for service. Found problem and did repair, cleaned up and saved me from not having hot water. Great service person and a credit to Superior Plumbing. They will always my go to plumbers.
Justin A.
12/18/19
 
Called this morning. Response was quick and courteous. Bill H. came out, assessed the situation and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. The charge was well within what we expected. Will definitely recommend Superior Plumbing.
Bill H.
12/17/19
 
Master plumber Mike Begitschke has been handling plumbing repairs and replacements at my home for several years now, and I ask for him because I have grown to trust him completely. He is patient (I ask a lot of questions), polite, pleasant (he knows I’m budget-conscious) and very professional (well-groomed in his appearance; efficient and fastidious in his work). Just plain terrific.
Michael B.
12/16/19
 
Beau did an excellent job for us. He was punctual, reliable and courteous. He is an excellent employee.
Beau B.
12/16/19
 
I had a toilet and 2 showers repaired. The toilet is still doing the same as it did before the costly repair. One of the showers is not functioning as I or my Thanksgiving guests would have expected. I’ve used Superior for over 15 years. Quite disappointed. Over $500 spent for this visit and won’t be a returning customer.
Paul A.
12/15/19
 
Installed new kitchen faucet. Prompt and very professional. I will definitely choose them again for any plumbing work.
Brent L.
12/10/19
 
Awesome experience with Brent. He handled my big job by himself and was so thorough, personable, and clearly in touch with the elements of great service. I highly recommend Brent. Do what it takes to keep your great "Ambassadors"!
Michael B.
12/09/19
 
Bill H was great!
Bill H.
12/09/19
 
Seth P. was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and kind.
Seth P.
12/09/19
 
Courteous staff, prompt response, up-front pricing, excellent service, outstanding plumber (Keith Hall.
Keith H.
12/04/19
 
Professional and skilled. The technician was able to effectively resolve the problem.
Michael B.
12/04/19
 
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Seth was all of the above, plus patient
Seth G.
11/27/19
 
Guillermo replaced our hot water heater and the pressure regulator to the house and upgraded the plastic cut off with brass. He did an excellent job and explained the problem and what was needed to fix it. He was very efficient and we are extremely satisfied. Thank you for quality work and service.
Guillermo M.
11/22/19
 
Arrived on site,went to work, completed work in very professional way.Did an excellent cleanup. Good people ,good company to do business with.
Brent L., Rylan L.
11/20/19
 
You ever feel Like someone just doesn’t want to do the work. 700$ for a leak in a 1 in pvc pipe .. let’s Price it high enough that they just pay us for Coming out. My wife was Really happy with them the first Time we used them. Almost Had a customer for life.
Brent L.
11/19/19
 
This morning we noticed a leak in the ceiling of our basement. We received excellent service from Amy who scheduled someone out today. Jason found our leak, resolved the problem and did excellent, professional work. We have always been totally satisfied with Superior and plan to continue to use them anytime we need plumbing help.
Jason S.
11/14/19
 
This morning we noticed a leak in the ceiling of our basement. We received excellent service from Amy who scheduled someone out today. Jason found our leak, resolved the problem and did excellent, professional work. We have always been totally satisfied with Superior and plan to continue to use them anytime we need plumbing help.
Jason S.
11/14/19
 
Superior Service. Superior Knowledge. Superior Result. Trey was so efficient and helpful in fixing my plumbing problems.
Trey V.
11/14/19
 
Michael did a outstanding job with all my plumbing needs. He showed up with the tools and supplies to tackle the jobs right away. He was professional explaining what I needed in terms I could understand. I would defiantly use Superior Plumbing again.
Michael B.
11/11/19
 
Michael did an outstanding job repairing my plumbing issues. I thought they were a little pricey but it was worth it to have it done right by a professional.
Michael B.
11/11/19
 
Master Plumber, Joel Anthis, from Superior Plumbing was outstanding. He educated us on what needed done, provided a very competitive quote, performed the service and cleaned up in very high quality and timely fashion. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing plumbing service!
Joel A.
11/10/19
 
Joel A. came to my home in the time I was given by the very helpful telephone receptionist. He called to let me know when he was in route to my home. Joel was here for the better part of the day and he didn’t break for lunch until the job was done, except for cleanup. He found my problem quickly and he worked hard in a small, tight area until it was completed. He kept me abreast of the costs throughout. He was very courteous and friendly. I was so impressed with Joel and his work that I recommended him to a neighbor who called and scheduled to have Joel come back the next day to her home. I am very pleased!!
Joel A.
11/09/19
 
Brent L. is always my requested Plumber .... Knowledge and Precision work.
Brent L.
11/07/19
 
I have used Superior Plumbing on a number of occasions. Always prompt, professional, friendly and great work. Seth has done a number of repairs at my home and he's fabulous ! *********
Seth G.
11/06/19
 
Honest and fair pricing. Also flexible with customer’s schedule.
Joel A.
11/01/19
 
Called Superior yesterday due to an issue with our garbage disposal along with a list of other things to look at. Was answered with a "We could get someone out today!" Ended up scheduling for today. Received a phone call that Seth Plante was on the way. He arrived right at the time frame specified and did a terrific job! He was very knowledgeable and polite. He took care of all the issues in a shorter time frame than he thought it would and went over the jobs done to ensure I knew what took place. Very pleased!!
Seth P.
11/01/19
 
New Water Heater installed. Brent did a great job. Very Pleased.
Brent L.
11/01/19
 
Guiermo M explained all the reasons that could work together to make our plumbing sing. He found the source and fixed it. He is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. We are grateful for his help.
Guillermo M.
10/30/19
 
Jason S replaced our outdated washing machine boiler pair efficiently and quickly. The repair took just about an hour to complete. Justin turned off/on the water to our home in the pouring rain, and he checked to make sure that the water pressure was correct before he left. Thank you, Jason, for bringing our washer connections up to date, so we can have our new washer installed correctly. We appreciate your fine work!
Jason S.
10/30/19
 
Ken was excellent in knowledge about my water faucet.
Ken D.
10/28/19
 
I recently had my hot water tank replaced by Superior and the plumber Seth Plante did a great job.
Seth P.
10/25/19
 
Justin did a great job. He is a great representative for Superior.
Justin A.
10/23/19
 
I called Superior Plumbing and told Margie that my hot water heater was leaking at the drain. She quoted me a $62.50 charge to have someone come out, which I accepted. When Seth came to my home, he opened the water heater closet, looked at the label on my water heater and told me that they don't fix water heaters that are out of warranty. Had Margie told me that info when I called in initially I would have not agreed to have someone come to my home to open a closet door for $62.50.
Call Center A.
10/23/19
 
Excellent job! Very satisfied.
Ken D.
10/22/19
 
Andrew and Holden were two professionals installing a new residential water service line after the old 40 year old copper and PVC line started to leak. This was the first time I used Superior Plumbing and I will not hesitate to call them for all my household plumbing needs in the future. They had the right tools and equipment to get the job done without having to cut through my driveway or sidewalk. ******
Holden H.
10/21/19
 
Jason H. came by and incredibly professional and helpful. He did great work, and laid out quotes for future work in a very pressure-free way. Super great guy. Highly recommend!
Jason H.
10/21/19
 
Guillermo M. was the Superior Plumbing person to install some valves under my sink and install a new dishwasher. He did a fantastic job -- very well experienced and knowledgeable, fast and efficient worker, and a hard working expert plumber. Superior Plumbing was very fast and efficient in responding to my needs
Guillermo M.
10/19/19
 
Absolutely professional and terrific! Very efficient and got the job done!
Seth P.
10/17/19
 
Michael B. was fantastic - very professional, explained problems and solutions well, worked quickly but effectively, and he even fixed another small problem unrelated to his visit because he noticed it while doing other repairs! This is the kind of above-and-beyond customer service that will ensure we continue using Superior Plumbing in the future.
Michael B.
10/16/19
 
Michael was great! He was professional, knowledgable and friendly. He diagnosed the problem immediately, recommended a solution that made the most sense financially and then he fixed my disposal in under 10 minutes. He also patiently answered all of my questions. Would definitely call him again!
Michael B.
10/12/19
 
No comment
Joel A.
10/11/19
 
I had a slow leak in a water line in a slab house. i was completely pleased with Superiors quick response, attentive attitude, explanation of how they would move forward determining where the problem was, steps they would take to solve the issue and the cost to proceed. True to their word they stayed to the original estimate although it took longer to solve than originally thought. They also recommended two additional contractors to help with the completion of the project and the too were honest , courteous and timely in their response . i will not hesitate to recommend their services or use them again if needed!
Keith H.
10/10/19
 
John is just the best! Very professional but always kind and personable.
John D.
10/10/19
 
The technician did a excellent job, and i would highly recommend Superior. The technician was Jason Sapiro
Jason S.
10/07/19
 
Erick did a superior job replacing our water heater. He was very personable, courteous, and thorough. Our house is 50 years old, and he replaced gas line and vent to bring it up to current code. We were very pleased with his work.
Erick F.
10/04/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.