Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27899 star rating
(5715 Reviews)
Google
7151 star rating (1451 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7727 star rating (1634 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1910 star rating (385 Reviews)
Facebook
3681 star rating (749 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3954 star rating (798 Reviews)
Happy Call
1875 star rating (375 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


You were fantastic - could not ask for more!!
Jason S.
05/06/19
 
Brau was very professional, courteous and prompt.
Beau B.
05/06/19
 
No comments
Brent L.
05/05/19
 
Customer thought he did great work - she LOVED him!
Guillermo M.
05/04/19
 
Joel was here within 4 hours of my call for help for a leak in the basement. He was so professional and helpful. He even showed me how to regulate the hot water on my wife's Jacuzzi that we had not been able to do for 5 years. He didn't have to do that. That wasn't why we called, but he's that kind of guy. He makes sure everything is done right and quickly. He explained everything thoroughly. Great employee.
Joel A.
05/04/19
 
They were at my house within 4 hours of my call for help. Joel was totally helpful and professional. He told me exactly what my options were and got right to work when I made a decision. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.
Joel A.
05/04/19
 
no comment
Brent L.
05/01/19
 
I found them to be a company that operates with integrity and solid expertise in their field.
Jason H.
05/01/19
 
Great customer service!
Guillermo M.
04/30/19
 
Thanks for getting to the root of my problem with your camera equipment
David A.
04/30/19
 
Phantastic team, very professional and outstanding. They were so nice and polite, explained everything I would not want anybody else at my house . I have recommended Superior on Next door in my neighborhood. Just absolutely love them
Monte C., Seth G.
04/25/19
 
I was called this morning to see if Superior Plumbing could come early...very nice of them. I said yes and Jason H. came before 9am...really great, as I have out of town guests arriving. He repaired two sinks and one water closet very quickly, cleanly and professionaly. Jason has been here before and he has been wonderful every time. He should be employee of the month. Thank you both Jason and Superior for employing Jason Deborah Paul
Jason H.
04/24/19
 
Jason H. was very professional and courteous! He ran into a problem replacing our bathroom faucet due to the former owners not doing it properly the first time. He worked the problem and after many attempts he got it installed. So thankful we didn’t have to purchase a whole new sink. We will definitely be using him from now on!
Jason H.
04/24/19
 
The faucet of our old garden tub was stripped and resulted in an uncontrolled flow, so we had to turn the water off to the house. We had to use the after-hours option, but were grateful the problem was fixed in a timely manner with an excellent explanation of the problem, solution, and how to prevent it from happening again. Jason H was kind and professional. Thank you!
Jason H.
04/23/19
 
Excellent
John D.
04/23/19
 
This was my second service call with Superior Plumbing, I highly recommend this company; Jason Hendricks top-notch professionals,caring group of folks; Jason come and took care of the problem explained everything that he’s doing tells you how much everything’s gonna be and gets the work done!
Jason H.
04/22/19
 
Jason has done a great job both times he's been here. He's very knowledgable and efficient.
Jason H.
04/22/19
 
Keith was very professional and wanted to let us know how much he appreciated us sending someone out so quick
Keith H.
04/19/19
 
I had two new toilets installed to replace the older existing toilets in the house. Mr. Michael ********** was the master plumber who did the work. I couldn't be more pleased with his work and the job outcome. I have used a variety of plumbers over the years, but never one of such excellent professionalism.. Mike arrived promptly, got the work done quickly, and when he was finished the bathrooms were absolutely spotless. My only regret is that I haven't used Superior Plumbing until now. I'll certainly never use another company after this.
Michael B.
04/19/19
 
Jason is so respectable and skilled at what he does. He gets in and does the job as well as explaining everything that he was doing. Very Pleased!
Jason S.
04/18/19
 
Well done ; Very professional
Jason S.
04/18/19
 
Michael begitschke did a outstanding job very knowledgeable come in and fix the problem in no time and was on time
Michael B.
04/18/19
 
Michael arrived on time and went to work immediately fixing my problems. Everything repaired is working properly. He cleaned up all materials replaced and took it away. I've used Superior previouly and they were excellent then as they are now. Will certainly used this Company again.
Michael B.
04/17/19
 
I only use Superior Plumbing very Fair pricing and great service over many years. Now I have Jason H. card will request him.
Jason H.
04/17/19
 
I sent a 5 star review yesterday 4/16/19.... Jason was awesome! 2 thumbs up!
Jason H.
04/17/19
 
we had plumbing problems with our toilet and kitchen faucet fixtures and we scheduled an appointment which was kept in timely fashion. The plumber, Anthony, was very courteous and completed the jobs expeditiously and in a professional manner. He cleaned up and disposed of all garbage.. I will use and recommend Superior Plumbing.
Paul A.
04/16/19
 
Justin Allen serviced my home yesterday. My powder room and pantry are next to each other. I thought the commode was loose at the bottom and was allowing sewer gas to come up in both rooms. He was able to troubleshoot and determine the problem within a few minutes after arriving at my house. Not a commode problem at all. It was a mouse problem between the walls that separated the two rooms. Also, when the builder was installing the shelves in the pantry they put a hole in my PVC pipe and had sealed it with silicone. The silicone was no longer working and was allowing the waste water from the bathroom upstairs to come through the hole and wet the sheetrock. Pipe replaced, mice gone and neighbor is repairing the Sheetrock. Ask for Justin Allen for plumbing and Allen Chastain for Sheetrock repair. Just another one of the many problem with the construction of our house in Crestmont.
Justin A.
04/16/19
 
John arrived early, knew exactly what to do. My old house and I thank you very much. John and Superior Plumbing is the best.
John D.
04/16/19
 
Personable, pleasant, customer service focused, knowledgeable and helpful. Was a pleasure doing business with Jason!!
Jason H.
04/15/19
 
no comment
Jason H.
04/15/19
 
Joel was on time and very thorough in his investigation of our problem. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and Joel Anthis as technician!
Joel A.
04/15/19
 
Jason was courteous and got the work done. He answered all my questions, provided me a phone number for additional questions and left me happy as a customer.
Jason H.
04/15/19
 
I cannot say enough about Jason Hendricks with Superior Plumbing. Great guy from start to finish. Very personable and knowledgeable. I feel that he looked out for my best interests and took pride in his work. Will definitely use again!!!!!
Jason H.
04/14/19
 
Superior is Top Notch!
Superior Team.
04/11/19
 
The whole exoerienc
Christyan L., Seth P.
04/06/19
 
I was very pleased with the work done today by Paul A. from Superior Plumbing. He was very professional and worked until the job was completed. I will use Superior Plumbing again.
Paul A.
04/05/19
 
Great work and friendly service!
Jason H.
04/05/19
 
Terrific service by Keith at Superior.
Keith H.
04/04/19
 
Professional, courteous, skilled, efficient, reasonable cost.
Joel A.
04/04/19
 
Guillermo was great, professionally and personally. He explained everything involved in disconnecting our gas clothes dryer and completed the work efficiently and effectively. He also helped me disconnect our old washing machine and move both the garage. Would give him six stars if I could.
Guillermo M.
04/04/19
 
Awesomeness all around
Erick F.
04/03/19
 
I chose not to have you provide service because you were twice as expensive as the licensed plumber I used and I got a quality Rheem water heater. I resented having to pay the mandatory $62 dollar service charge because you were unwilling to provide a rough estimate over the phone.
Guillermo M.
04/01/19
 
We are very happy with Mr.Guillermo and Superior Plumbing! He did great job and fixed/replaced our old shower valve and handles. He was on time, professional, and courteous. It's really great he carries all items ready to fix or replace things that were not planned. And ladies I spoke over the phone are all courteous and pleasant. Thank you so much!
Guillermo M.
03/30/19
 
Jason H. did a plumbing repair for us today and after seeing how knowledgeable, efficient and courteous he is, we decided to ask him to do several other non-urgent plumbing jobs that we have been considering for awhile. We've been hesitant about undertaking the non-urgent stuff because of the expense, but now that we know how professionally Jason will do the job, we're okay with the expense. He really goes the extra mile, explaining how things work, doing research to find the right parts and suggesting solutions. We'll ask for him specifically to handle the next part of the work here, and if he's not available, we'll wait until he is.
Jason H.
03/29/19
 
Jason S. fixed all problems in a very professional manner. We were extremely satisfied and relieved that our problems were not major.
Jason S.
03/29/19
 
Great professional service
Jason H.
03/28/19
 
Paul replaced a defunct valve on my water heater. He was very friendly and performed the service in about one hour. To my pleasant surprise, the replacement part turned out to be cheaper than my original quote and I saved nearly 50% on my final bill. Like the jingle says "the honest one"!!!!
Paul A.
03/27/19
 
Jason was awesome, he quickly identified the problem and told me what it would take to fix it and exactly how much it would cost. I also had some questions about some other minor issues and he explained what fixing those would take and a rough estimate of the cost (they were drain problems that would have to be referred to a different department). There was absolutely no pressure at any time to schedule the further repairs. I would highly recommend him and superior plumbing!
Jason H.
03/23/19
 
Jason was very knowledgeable and seemed very honest. He used quality parts to repair the leak at our water main break. The company is a little more expensive but I feel confident that the repair was done correctly and I shouldn't have any more issues in that area.
Jason H.
03/23/19
 
We needed a new line installed for a new refrigerator. The job required a great deal of tracing the pipes in our walls and ceilings, and otherwise difficult work. Guillermo M was our service tech. He did a great job. This is our first experience with Superior Plumbing, and we are very pleased. Would recommend Guillermo M to everybody. Thank you. Jim Ewing
Guillermo M.
03/21/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.