Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

26852 star rating
(5502 Reviews)
Google
6796 star rating (1379 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7423 star rating (1571 Reviews)
Facebook
3556 star rating (724 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1850 star rating (373 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3846 star rating (776 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Superior Plumbing is just the best. Hands down.
Bill H., Terri E.
11/30/18
 
I was very satisfied with the work of your employee who came to my house on 11/23/18, plus he was very pleasant. John Dunlap
Jason H., Christyan L.
11/29/18
 
Excellent service and very helpful!!!
Beau B., Terri E.
11/29/18
 
Jason was very conscientious and did a fantastic job. We discussed options and he recommended the best solution not the most expensive. Very honest, diligent and hard working. Will definitely ask for him again.
Jason H.
11/29/18
 
all job details handled in timely manner/questions answered dave did a fantastic job incl clean-up
David A., Madison C.
11/28/18
 
Ken arrived on time,completed the work needed,(a garbage disposal and no hot water in one bathroom),and did it in a most professional way.A bit pricey I thought but I suppose you get what you pay for.Im new to the area and now have a plumbing company when I need one.Thank you for a very professional job.
Ken D., Christyan L.
11/28/18
 
John was quick to respond and came the next day to fix a leaking garbage disposal. He also did a few miscellaneous tasks, like leaking faucets, handles in shower needed new cartridges. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and will definitely use them again
Moe A., John D.
11/28/18
 
Excellent service and professionalism from your plumber.
John D., Christyan L.
11/28/18
 
Everything about my experience with Superior Plumbing was top notch. Problem was solved and repairs made with no problems. I have used SP in the past and will continue to do so.
Guillermo M.
11/27/18
 
Joel was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! I will call Superior again and request him.
Amy A., Joel A.
11/27/18
 
Joel was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! I will call Superior again and request him.
Joel A.
11/27/18
 
Easy to set up appointment. Employee, Paul A., arrived on time and was very friendly and proficient. Completed the job in professional manner and carried away old materials and left area clean. Assessed other possible projects and provided advice on best way they should be completed. This is the second time I have used this business and have been very satisfied on both occasions. Recommend their services.
Amy A., Paul A.
11/27/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Madison C.
11/26/18
 
Seth P. arrived right on time, and finished the job just as promised. Very satisfied!
Christyan L., Seth P.
11/26/18
 
Seth arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently and the job was completed exactly as he promised. Very satisfied!
Seth P.
11/26/18
 
Seth P. arrived right on time, and finished the job just as promised. Very satisfied!
Seth P.
11/26/18
 
Paul A. Did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! He is very knowledgeable and he always knows how to fix the problem and to get it solved. He is the only person I trust for all my plumbing needs! Thank you Paul and thank you Superior Plumbing!
Amy A., Paul A.
11/26/18
 
Excellent, professional and trustworthy. We will use them all the time. THANKS SUPERIOR!!
Joel A., Christyan L.
11/26/18
 
Michael fixed two of our faucets and a shower drain just before a major holiday! He was on time and easy to work with ...and his work was of the highest quality. We highly recommend him and Superior Plumbing!
Michael B., Terri E.
11/25/18
 
Justin was very professional. He answered all my questions & I had a few and explained everything I needed to. Always have a good experience with Superior Plumbing.
Moe A., Justin A.
11/25/18
 
Great guy! Friendly and knowledgeable. We always use Superior for all our plumbing needs because of reps like Seth
Seth P.
11/24/18
 
all job details handled in timely manner/questions answered dave did a fantastic job incl clean-up
David A.
11/24/18
 
Jason is the absolute best. Completed all of our needs. He is a real PRO.
Jason H.
11/24/18
 
Jason did a great job installing my water heaters. He was professional, prompt, knowledgeable and very neat.
Jason H.
11/24/18
 
all job details handled in timely manner/questions answered dave did a fantastic job incl clean-up
David A., Terri E.
11/24/18
 
Ontime—quick estimate—very friendly
Jason H.
11/23/18
 
It's Tuesday morning of Thanksgiving week and there's water in my garage! I call Superior Plumbing and 5 hours later Cody's here to take a look at what needs to be done. The water main has failed. Can it get any worse? But thanks to Superior Plumbing a crew was here on Wednesday morning at 8 a.m. and that afternoon everything was fixed. It's 163ft. from the meter to my house and you couldn't even tell that a major repair had taken place, including avoiding any damage to a decorative dry creek bed and several specimen foundation plantings. They saved the holidays! Can you ask for more?
Monte C., Madison C., Tommy P., Jacob W.
11/22/18
 
(no comment)
Terri E., Keith H.
11/21/18
 
Great experience with Superior Plumbing....they were professional, prompt, efficient and fixed the problem quickly. I will definitely be using them again for future problems and highly recommend them to others. Erick was a great technician!
Erick F.
11/21/18
 
Great Company, Very dependable, I like the way they do business!
Christyan L., Seth P.
11/21/18
 
He was very professional, he got here on time, the work was done quickly, and was very courteous. I would highly recommend him, and I would ask for him again.
Jason H.
11/21/18
 
We worked with Superior Plumbing several years ago, and they did a good job on a pump replacement. On a couple of jobs since then we had used another plumbing company that was referred to us by a friend, but we wanted to try Superior again. We called Superior in early November to request some work. A few days later (per our timing request) they sent Paul, who did an excellent job with installation of a new toilet we provided, repair of a leaking toilet, and diagnosis of clattering water pipes -- water pressure issues and pipe leak requiring repairs and two new parts in the basement and crawl space areas. Our home was built in the mid-1970's and some of the older and original plumbing fixtures and system components are wearing out. We called Superior again the following week and requested Paul for the 2nd visit because he had expertly diagnosed the repairs to be done for the water pipes issues, and because we liked his work and the way he did it. We also requested installation of a new kitchen sink faucet we provided. The office person was happy to send Paul again per our request and a few days later per our timing request. In the 2nd visit Paul made the repairs he diagnosed on the previous visit for water pressure issues/pipe leak. He also installed the new kitchen sink faucet, and in the course of that installation diagnosed we needed new hot and cold water valves for the kitchen sink faucet and he replaced the valves. Paul is a Master Plumber and is very skilled, efficient, professional and personable, and he maintains poise when the job gets challenging. He works quickly but does not rush, is very thorough and meticulous, and does not leave a mess. He explains/shows what he is doing as needed and shows you worn out parts, etc. Paul is also adept at the modern business aspect of his craft by quickly providing via iPad detailed written quotes and work orders/approvals to proceed; he proceeds with work after the customer's signed approval on the iPad. When the job is complete he also promptly produces a detailed invoice for the customer to approve and sign on the iPad, and the invoice is emailed to the customer immediately after signed approval and payment has been made. The Superior office people did a good job scheduling both visits and letting us know when Paul would arrive, and they were always pleasant and appreciative for the business when speaking with us on the phone. Paul and Superior Plumbing provided us with excellent value in terms of quality work, pleasant professional service and timely scheduling.
Paul A., Christyan L.
11/21/18
 
Jason was excellent
Terri E., Jason S.
11/21/18
 
We worked with Superior Plumbing several years ago, and they did a good job on a pump replacement. On a couple of jobs since then we had used another plumbing company that was referred to us by a friend, but we wanted to try Superior again. We called Superior in early November to request some work. A few days later (per our timing request) they sent Paul, who did an excellent job with installation of a new toilet we provided, repair of a leaking toilet, and diagnosis of clattering water pipes -- water pressure issues and pipe leak requiring repairs and two new parts in the basement and crawl space areas. Our home was built in the mid-1970's and some of the older and original plumbing fixtures and system components are wearing out. We called Superior again the following week and requested Paul for the 2nd visit because he had expertly diagnosed the repairs to be done for the water pipes issues, and because we liked his work and the way he did it. We also requested installation of a new kitchen sink faucet we provided. The office person was happy to send Paul again per our request and a few days later per our timing request. In the 2nd visit Paul made the repairs he diagnosed on the previous visit for water pressure issues/pipe leak. He also installed the new kitchen sink faucet, and in the course of that installation diagnosed we needed new hot and cold water valves for the kitchen sink faucet and he replaced the valves. Paul is a Master Plumber and is very skilled, efficient, professional and personable, and he maintains poise when the job gets challenging. He works quickly but does not rush, is very thorough and meticulous, and does not leave a mess. He explains/shows what he is doing as needed and shows you worn out parts, etc. Paul is also adept at the modern business aspect of his craft by quickly providing via iPad detailed written quotes and work orders/approvals to proceed; he proceeds with work after the customer's signed approval on the iPad. When the job is complete he also promptly produces a detailed invoice for the customer to approve and sign on the iPad, and the invoice is emailed to the customer immediately after signed approval and payment has been made. The Superior office people did a good job scheduling both visits and letting us know when Paul would arrive, and they were always pleasant and appreciative for the business when speaking with us on the phone. Paul and Superior Plumbing provided us with excellent value in terms of quality work, pleasant professional service and timely scheduling.
Paul A., Christyan L.
11/20/18
 
The online chat was extremely friendly and convenient and an appointment was made to check my problem for the next day . However, the same day I received a call that the plumber was available to visit my home that afternoon. The problem was diagnosed and repair scheduled for early the next morning. What a quick response! Superior I was able to make the repair before we left for Thanksgiving.
Bill H., Terri E.
11/20/18
 
My appointment was scheduled promptly. Ken D. arrived at our home on schedule, quickly assessed the problem and efficiently performed the repairs. I have used Superior Plumbing on multiple occasions over several years and have always been very pleased with the results.
Amy A., Ken D.
11/20/18
 
I called 18 plumbing companies today found Superior Plumbing in the BEST OF GWINNETT and John was at my house in less than 1 hour. He did not leave a mess in my kitchen and everything works great now. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing
John D., Melissa M.
11/19/18
 
Keith Hall was very professional! His explanations and alternatives for work needed was clear and concise. Work was done as promised in a timely fashion. We recommend Keith and the Superior Plumbing team highly.
Jay B., Keith H.
11/19/18
 
Seth was very efficient in providing prompt services and most likely saved us from flood damage from an old water heater. Although the prices are high, I felt confident that Seth installed the best products.
Madison C., Seth P.
11/19/18
 
Bill installed a water heater at my property- He was efficient and quick! I was a little skeptical before using Superior due to some of their reviews on BBB, however I am perfectly happy with the communication and my overall experience. Thanks!
Terri E., Bill H.
11/17/18
 
They did a great job for us. I feel confident about the quality of the work. Plus -- clean, courteous and complete.
Michael B., Jay B.
11/17/18
 
I have used Superior Plumbing before and I have always had an excellent experience. It is rather funny because it seems like I always get the same well experienced master plumber (John D). He is always so polite and explains everything about the issue. Their office staff is also very professional. I really have a lot of confidence in this company and will recommend them to anybody.
Amy A., John D.
11/17/18
 
Great experience...Bill fixed our plumbing issue very quickly!
Bill H., Moe A.
11/17/18
 
(no comment)
Justin A., Madison C.
11/16/18
 
When I got home last night the basket strainer in my kitchen sink had rusted through leaving water under my sink. Superior Plumbing was prompt in fixing my problem at a fair price. Melissa M. was very understanding when I called in for an appointment. Keith H. had my sink repaired by 1:30 the next day. What a sigh of relief with 50 people coming in for Thanksgiving dinner on Sunday. Thank you Keith and Superior. I will recommend you to my neighbors for quick and professional service!
Keith H.
11/16/18
 
Dave arrived on time and explained the cause for leak under our kitchen sink and what he would do to fix it. He was very professional and thorough and fixed the problem. We would recommend Superior Plumbing again with the drop of a hat!
David A., Christyan L.
11/16/18
 
Superior Plumbing responds to your plumbing needs with integrity and respect. Seth has an awesome approach on customer service. He arrives promptly within the windows of time set forth, and he's very knowledgeable. We appreciate the way we're treated by Superior Plumbing. Tommie & Darlene Berry
Moe A., Seth P.
11/15/18
 
Superior Plumbing and Heating has scored the top of the chart once again. From my customer service call with an emergency, Paul was sent to my home. He assessed the problem in a very professional and kind manner. Was very concerned about my situation and assured me of exactly how to handle the problem Thank you once again for the Superior family making me feel safe. Linda Frank
Amy A., Paul A.
11/15/18
 
Erik was outstanding; entirely professional and courteous
Erick F., Christyan L.
11/15/18
 
I wanted to say Thanks to Paul for helping us getting our Plumbing issues fixed. I have been using Superior Plumbing for 20 years or so at all of my past and current properties, and will continue to use them for anything I can't fix myself. They are very prompt, courteous and get the job done correctly, and follow up immediately if there are any questions or more help is needed.
Paul A.
11/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.