Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28193 star rating
(5774 Reviews)
Google
7240 star rating (1469 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1925 star rating (388 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7787 star rating (1646 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3999 star rating (807 Reviews)
Facebook
3721 star rating (757 Reviews)
Happy Call
1920 star rating (384 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


They scheduledan appointment immediately for the next day, they called when Keith was on the way, Keith was polite, efficient, and gave us a report of his findings about the leaking water meter while at our house. Excellent and will use again.
Keith H.
06/24/19
 
I had a water pipe problem in my upstairs bathroom last year that required the cutting of a hole in the wall (which I was nervous about) and the replacement of the faucet and fixtures. This year I needed a new water heater with an expansion tank. Seth ****** was the plumber who came out last year to do the repairs. Because of the EXCELLENT job he did, I requested Seth to do the installation of my water heater and expansion tank this year because I have trust in his work. Seth is VERY professional and courteous and the quality of his work speaks for his dedication to the job at hand. A person who had come to do some repairs to my AC unit saw my new water heater and tank and commented on what a professional job that had been done. I was impressed even MORE with Seth's workmanship hearing another professional repair person comment on it. Seth's work speaks for itself! Thank you Seth ****** for doing such an AWESOME job in taking care of my plumbing needs!
Seth P.
06/21/19
 
Every bad situation with our house seams like a tragedy. It happened with me one day. I called to Superior Plumbing services and Bill H. came over and helped a lot. Hi is professional, polite person ans could give me a hope my problem would be solved. I believed him. Thank you, Bill. I hope we meet each other to fix the leak. Tatyana Trask.
Bill H.
06/21/19
 
Michael did an excellent job and not only did what I wanted done but saw other areas that had problems as well.
Michael B.
06/21/19
 
Great job by Erick!!!!
Erick F.
06/20/19
 
Very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.
Jason H.
06/20/19
 
Seth Plante did a great job and was very knowledgeable and professional. Will use Superior as long as she lives!
Seth P.
06/19/19
 
Michael Begitschke provided our initial estimate as well as final installation of a new hot water heater. He was very considerate and professional. He took the time to explain everything and made sure all of our questions were answered throughout the process. He is clearly extremely knowledgeable and experienced and put our minds at immediate ease. After he left I looked at my wife and raised up my hands and said "man I love Superior Plumbing. Every time they have come to take care of an issue, we have felt great after they left." And we felt that way about the work Michael did today as well. I tell everyone to call Superior.
Michael B.
06/18/19
 
Michael Begitschke provided our initial estimate as well as final installation of a new hot water heater. He was very considerate and professional. He took the time to explain everything and made sure all of our questions were answered throughout the process. He is clearly extremely knowledgeable and experienced and put our minds at immediate ease. After he left I looked at my wife and raised up my hands and said "man I love Superior Plumbing. Every time they have come to take care of an issue, we have felt great after they left." And we felt that way about the work Michael did today as well. I tell everyone to call Superior.
Michael B.
06/18/19
 
David did a great job. Very professional and courteous.
David A.
06/18/19
 
Guerllmo and Seth must be the AAA team at Superior plumbing. They recently spent a very long day at my house re-piping my entire house. They are very professional, excellent at their job and pleasant to have around. They went out of their way to cut as few holes in the sheet rock as possible, even though it meant they had some very difficult locations to pipe. They checked and rechecked everything when finished for leaks and cleaned up better than I would have. And they kept asking me what else they could do to make this experience less stressful. If you need a plumber please call them. ( I am the kind who is not easily impressed. ). GREAT JOB
Guillermo M.
06/14/19
 
Joel is very professional and courteous. He was very helpful in helping us find solutions to our plumbing problems. I can say for certain that we will be using Joel for all of our future plumbing needs. Thanks Joel!
Joel A.
06/14/19
 
Customer wanted to let us know that she was glad that we send Michael to her house. He really knows what hes doing.
Michael B.
06/12/19
 
Dave was a great help in fixing. I was very confident in his knowledge. Will call if I need anything else in the future.
David A.
06/12/19
 
OUTSTANDING work and customer service -- Quick response, fix multiple problems fast and right the first time, kept me informed throughout from call en route to completed work.
Jason S.
06/12/19
 
Justin A was very professional and knowledgeable. It was pouring rain, he located the problem with sewer line immediately even though he was drenched from all rain.
Justin A.
06/11/19
 
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Jason, he was a true professional, knows the business, polite and respectful, explained everything and answered all my questions, he should be regarded as a valued employee of your company.
Jason S.
06/11/19
 
Superior Plumbing was great, very professional. They were able to move appointment up and made call to verify they could do so. Paul came out, very friendly and informative, work was completed and cleaned up in quick time! Would recommend to all my friends.
Paul A.
06/10/19
 
no comment
Michael B.
06/10/19
 
Erick F. just finished installing my new hot water heater. He was Excellent!!! Explained everything very well, was extremely pleasant to talk with, did a wonderful job installing my new Hot Water Heater and left my garage spotless. Once again, I called Superior Plumbing without hesitation for all my plumbing needs and don't even bother to call any other company. Honest Company and stand by their work and Erick is a perfect example of a great employee. Thanks again for another perfect job.
Erick F.
06/10/19
 
Found a leak from a pipe on the ceiling in the morning and Superior was able to get Jason out to help us right away. Very friendly and knowledgeable, Jason was able to find and fix the problem quickly. Jason even read over our history file with Superior before arriving so he was already aware of the kind of repairs we'd had done before. Really appreciated the extra prep work there. I'm not a fan of Superior almost doubling the cost of their dispatch fee (non-refundable even if you proceed with a repair), but I am happy enough with the actual work and staff that I'll be sticking with them for now.
Jason H.
06/10/19
 
Great work, arrived on time and got the job done quickly. Thanks!
Beau B.
06/09/19
 
Customer said that Jason Sapiro is "friggin awesome" nice guy, personable professional, an added value to our company and if all the plumbers at Superior are just like Jason S then we are "Friggin Golden"
Jason S.
06/08/19
 
First visit out was to repair Grundfos pump on the hot water line, , technician said i needed new pump, (890.33), Then pressure valve was said to need replacing, psi at 100, Ga. code allows no more than 80psi, (378.93) . Expensive visit, but i paid to replace each item. How does one really know? Called back after one week, Grundfos pump not working. But i did not have to pay service charge, technician (Joel) readjusted Grundfos pump and turned it on actually. I asked him if he was able to install new kitchen sink faucet, he did and did a fine job, just was expensive. Guess it depends on who you get for the service calls. First technician was rather new to country, second technician was very knowledge, calm and thorough. Superior just seems to be expensive, just hope i don't have to call them many times. Husband with dementia cant do these jobs anymore. Wish i could......
Joel A.
06/08/19
 
Paul did an excellent job. He is very timely and professional. I know the work will be done correctly when he shows up.
Paul A.
06/08/19
 
Jason H. was very efficient and professional. He told us exactly what he would do and quoted us a price for what he would do, He did an excellent job installing a faucet and toilet. He made sure that there were no leaks and explained any modifications that needed to be made. I would gladly recommend Jason for any future plumbing work.
Jason H.
06/06/19
 
Because of the professionalism of Jason and the manner in which he preformed the task and time consumed.
Jason H.
06/06/19
 
over the top service ! Seth with another guy came out to lay out a new water line from the street to our house. he took his time inspecting the area, answering all our questions. he was very detailed, very pleasant to work with, efficient and helpful. i asked for a plant to be protected, which they did, as well as cleaned up after themselves. put all the dirt back neatly, swept the sidewalk and areas where they worked. you would never know they had put a pipe in. really fantastic. Nice nice guy. As a business owner myself i am curious how superior plumbing hires extraordinary people; whether its the gal answering the phone, or the tech's who come out. OUTstanding company ! This company is aptly named - they are Superior !
Seth G.
06/05/19
 
Dave came out and inspected the main water line that was broken, and because of its age (over 40 yrs) recommended replacing instead of repairing. He was very nice quiet guy, knowledgeable, took his time inspecting the property where the line was, and wrote up a detailed quote. very happy with his services. !
David A.
06/05/19
 
I was impressed with Ken he fixed my problem in good time and he really cleaned up great I wish he could teach my husband how to clean up after he does something around the house. Thanks Ken you were great.
Ken D.
06/05/19
 
Keith was on time and was very attentive to all of our requests. He finished the job in a very reasonable time. Keith is a great representative for Superior Plumbing Services. We will definitely use Superior again when needed.
Keith H.
06/04/19
 
No comments
Joel A.
06/04/19
 
No comment
Joel A.
06/03/19
 
Pricey! But he was good and efficient!
Bill H.
06/01/19
 
Excellent Service. Recommend Senior Citizens above 70 should get a Price Break. Thanks for solving our problem very efficiently.
John D.
05/31/19
 
Thank you Christyan and Jason for taking care of my plumbing problem!!! I called Christyan this morning and she provided me an appointment for Noon today. Jason was very friendly and professional. Thank you both!!!
Christyan L., Jason S.
05/28/19
 
Explained to Bill H want I wanted to be repaired or replaced & he explained what needed to be done, all repairs were done professionally & promptly. I'm always pleased with Superior Plumbing's service. I might be able to find service for less money but I doubt I would ever get better service
Bill H.
05/28/19
 
I received excellent service from John DeAngelis.
John D.
05/23/19
 
The faucet of our old garden tub was stripped and resulted in an uncontrolled flow, so we had to turn the water off to the house. We had to use the after-hours option, but were grateful the problem was fixed in a timely manner with an excellent explanation of the problem, solution, and how to prevent it from happening again. Jason H was kind and professional. Thank you!
John D.
05/23/19
 
Thanks Keith H. for prompt and efficient service.
Keith H.
05/23/19
 
Repair to one bathroom was made very quickly, plus an additional replacement & a disconnect. I will continue to use this company and request Jason Hendricks.
Bill H.
05/22/19
 
Repair to one bathroom was made very quickly, plus an additional replacement & a disconnect. I will continue to use this company and request Jason Hendricks.
Bill H.
05/22/19
 
Erick was very informative about our options for repair or replacement and he did an excellent job in a timely manner. We would use him again for plumbing.
Erick F.
05/21/19
 
Joel was very professional and quick. We highly recommend superior plumbing.
Joel A.
05/19/19
 
Very pleased with work - He will be calling us back
John D.
05/17/19
 
David did a fantastic job helping me rework the plumbing needed for our newer vanity at the last minute. Thank you!
David A.
05/17/19
 
Michael was terrific and a great individual!! I love Superior Plumbing!
Michael B.
05/16/19
 
Great job David A. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very personable and did not rush. Would call again for service. Thank you SP and David A.
David A.
05/14/19
 
Joel carefully checked to see if I had properly diagnosed the issue and after confirmation of the problem he offered to install a house master shutoff "ball" valve replacing my very old twist spigot type while he was at it. Friendly and efficient.
Joel A.
05/14/19
 
John did a fantastic job of replacing a leaking tub drain in my upstairs bathroom. I needed him to use the limited access I have available from the ground floor and he struggled but managed to remove the old drain pipes and replace the entire assembly without making a bigger hole in my ceiling. It was very difficult for him but he did so without complaining and was very upbeat about the entire process. An excellent experience with Superior Plumbing and John!
John D.
05/13/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.