Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28513 star rating
(5840 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7870 star rating (1663 Reviews)
Facebook
3798 star rating (774 Reviews)
Google
7325 star rating (1486 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4044 star rating (816 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I've already commented on Justin and Seth. My wife dealt with the others. She had nothing but good things to say about all of them. Sorry I can't be more specific.
Justin A.
09/06/19
 
Plumber was here so promptly after my call! Problem was fixed and he was so nice and friendly!
Trey V.
09/05/19
 
Superior plumbing was fast and professional. Michael B. was professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing Services. I have no doubt that their quality of work is second to none!
Michael B.
09/04/19
 
Have been a client of Superior plumbing for several years. Called for service and Tech Justin responded...a very pleasant young man who quickly found a crack in a hallway bathroom toilet. Needed replacement which was on his truck and very efficient installation. So appreciate promptness of response and skilled service man. Thanks Superior. Always my recommendation
Justin A.
09/02/19
 
Jason is an exceptional professional and very knowledgeable! This the second time that I have requested Jason to service my home.
Jason H.
08/31/19
 
Superior did such a stellar job installing a new waterline from meter to house last week. Fair price, on time with great cleanup. The guys who handled the project Erich, Seth & Andrew all three are consummate pros! The management staff I spoke to after the project was completed were really interested that their customers are satisfied. Great experience!
Erick F.
08/30/19
 
Polite efficient service. Appears to be well done
Michael B.
08/27/19
 
Keith did an outstanding job. He was very professional and patient and got the job done. She will always use Superior and recommend Keith to her friends and family.
Keith H.
08/26/19
 
Beau was very professional and friendly. He explained things very thoroughly and got the job done quickly. A very pleasant experience.
Beau B.
08/23/19
 
Beau was very professional and friendly. He explained things very thoroughly and got the job done quickly. A very pleasant experience.
Beau B.
08/23/19
 
John arrived in time, was very professional, explained everything thoroughly and did a great job. He even went to the trouble to hang a couple towels, I used to soak up water, out side to dry.
John D.
08/21/19
 
Joel Anthis, Master Plumber for Superior Plumbing, performed an outstanding service call to repair our tankless water heater. We have been a customer of Superior for many years and have always received prompt, courteous service and a resolution of our plumbing problems. Thanks!
Joel A.
08/21/19
 
Very professional service.
Joel A.
08/16/19
 
Michael was very friendly and professional. I needed a new water heater and it was not cheap. Michael explained all of my options and did not pressure me to make the most expensive decision. The work was done quickly and he explained everything he did. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and Michael B.
Michael B.
08/15/19
 
Beau Brannan did a great job. Professional, courteous and an effective problem solver / solution provider. Beau and Keith Mccowen are two very good reasons why I will continue to be a Superior Plumbing customer and will happily and honestly share that with other prospective customers.
Beau B.
08/15/19
 
Awesome service and even better work!!! Very pleased, will be using again. A
Erick F.
08/14/19
 
Seth is an excellent plumber. He is friendly and very professional. Thank you!
Seth P.
08/10/19
 
no comment
Guillermo M.
08/09/19
 
Noticed a leak in our kitchen ceiling. Received excellent service from Margie to schedule someone today. Then got a call that Jason could be here earlier than planned. Jason did excellent work, very professional. Found the leak and some other issues and resolved. Always been satisfied with Superior and continue to use them for my plumbing needs.
Jason S.
08/09/19
 
This was the second time we’ve called you. Absolutely great service! The job was done quickly and professionally. The cleanup was superb. I will recommend Superior to anyone and everyone who needs plumbing help. I’ve heard about you for years on 680 The FAN!
Monte C.
08/09/19
 
First, scheduling the work was a snap. I was surprised how quickly we were able to get the work done. Joel A was the master plumber who did our job. He was professional, knowledgeable, and respectful or our property. He explained the work that needed to be done, but also offered suggestions (without being pushy) about other improvements. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. We will call Superior again when the need arises.
Joel A.
08/08/19
 
Excellent
Justin A.
08/06/19
 
Superior is the best. Michael B is the best, Problem diagnosed & solved!!! TY!!!
Michael B.
08/03/19
 
Jason H., Professional Plumber, provided outstanding customer service. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and professional. He arrived within 45 minutes of my phone call to Superior Plumbing. He disconnected and moved my old dishwasher to the back porch so that the delivery company can install the new one. He was "Superior" and I highly recommend him. Melissa, the service representative, was very professional and helpful when I called for service. She returned my phone call within five minutes and told me that the plumber would be at my home within an hour. She provided outstanding customer service.
Jason H., Superior Team.
08/02/19
 
John D. was great! Very professional and showed me exactly what he needed to do and he made sure everything was working correctly before he left.
John D.
08/01/19
 
Customer said Trey did a great job for her at her house and appreciated that we were able to get to her so quickly
Trey V.
07/31/19
 
Paul was thorough and professional, and he looked for additional ways to help.
Paul A.
07/31/19
 
I had used Superior Plumbing in the past, so I knew the quality of their work. Jay and Ken both were very nice and friendly. Ken came on Saturday to replace a hot water heater and did an excellent job. Thanks for coming so quickly and providing great customer service!
Jay B., Ken D.
07/28/19
 
John was professional and personable. He listened to my questions and answered completely and concisely. Will definitely request him whenever I need service in the future.
John D.
07/27/19
 
This is the second time that Superior Plumbing has sent John D to our home. John D is extremely knowledgeable and professional in performing his work. He is also thorough and a pleasure to have in our home. If I could have one plumber it would be John and I only hope that the next time I have a plumbing need and call Superior they send John again
John D.
07/26/19
 
Michael B. Was great! Prompt, friendly, and very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and what our options were. It was easy to schedule the initial service call, as well as the appointment to complete the work we needed done. Will definitely use Michael and Superior again.
Michael B.
07/25/19
 
Great service, prompt and professional. Beginning with the initial call to request service, everyone and everything was just perfect.
Joel A.
07/25/19
 
Paul replaced two toilets. Service was fast and professional. I was given an estimate for parts and service before the work started. Very satisfied. Will use Superior Plumbing for future plumbing needs.
Paul A.
07/24/19
 
Did a great job, arrived on time
Monte C.
07/23/19
 
I called Superior Plumbing with an emergency and they were able to send out a plumber within 24 hours. I very much appreciated the enroute call from Superior Plumbing and sending me a picture of the technician that was coming. The technician, Seth Plante, was very kind and professional. He was able to identify the problem quickly and was able to fix it in a very short amount of time. He answered my questions, and took the time to explain options on my future plumbing needs. I highly recommend Seth to anyone who needs plumbing work done. Thank you Superior Plumbing for providing great service and wonderful plumbers.
Seth P.
07/21/19
 
Both Amy and Trey were very professional and polite. I was able to make an appointment for the next day. Trey came on time and he explained everything so I could understand what needed to happen. He came the very next day to install my new hot water heater, expansion tank, a pressure release valve and he even cleaned out my sink faucets that had been partially clogged up with years of debris from the old equipment he removed. After the installation, he cleaned up everything really well and showed me what he had done and how things work. I couldn't be more pleased and I would highly recommend him to anyone and ask for him to do any future plumbing work. GREAT JOB!!!!!
Trey V., Amy A.
07/19/19
 
Erick was terrific. We needed our hot water heater replaced and the job was completed in about 4 hours. Erick was knowledgeably, professional, polite, informative, and he answered all my questions.
Erick F.
07/18/19
 
No comment
Jason S.
07/18/19
 
Erik and Monte were great! they accessed the problem and were upfront and honest about all it. I've used Superior for over 10 years and have always been extremely happy with the work I had done!
Monte C., Erick F.
07/18/19
 
Great experience. Jason completed the project quickly and thoroughly. I had tried to contact another company that I had heard about, but no one answered the phone, but when I called Superior it was answered promptly by Margie and the appointment was set up very professionally and to my request. I will definitely use them again.
Amy A., Jason S.
07/16/19
 
John was excellent! Called office to see if a part was covered under warranty. Very quiet and efficient. Thoroughly explained what was wrong. Definitely would call Superior again.
John D.
07/16/19
 
Trey was so nice and courteous - he was able to fix her problem
Trey V.
07/10/19
 
Very happy with the service provided by Mr. Miranda.
Amy A., Guillermo M.
07/10/19
 
John was very informative as what needed to be done and gave us a price that we thought was reasonable so we proceeded. John was very nice and arrived when we expected. As your records will show, this is not our first good experience with your company. Keep up the good work and you will continue having return customers as you have had for so many years.
John D.
07/10/19
 
Great service! John was very pleasant. I was very satisfied with Superior Plumbing!
John D., Christyan L.
07/10/19
 
Brent was very efficient,nice and polite. Customer wanted to comment Superior on sending a plumber who took care of her today
Brent L.
07/09/19
 
Seth was so very attentive, patient, and courteous! I showed him my problem and he explained what he was going to do and the cost. He even offered a couple of helpful tips (e.g., vacuuming the filter at the bottom of my hot water heater - at least yearly). We will ask for him by name the next time we need a Superior Plumber!
Seth P.
07/09/19
 
Monte and team were great!
Monte C.
07/09/19
 
Very friendly and professional. The work was done in a timely fashion and clean up was great!
Michael B., Keith H.
07/09/19
 
Customer wanted to let us know that he was very pleased with the service that was provided by Trey today. He was quick and efficient. Will request him next time if he has a plumbing issue.
Trey V.
07/08/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.