Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28401 star rating
(5816 Reviews)
Google
7300 star rating (1481 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7835 star rating (1656 Reviews)
Facebook
3776 star rating (768 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4019 star rating (811 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Happy Call
1925 star rating (385 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


John D. was great! Very professional and showed me exactly what he needed to do and he made sure everything was working correctly before he left.
John D.
08/01/19
 
Customer said Trey did a great job for her at her house and appreciated that we were able to get to her so quickly
Trey V.
07/31/19
 
Paul was thorough and professional, and he looked for additional ways to help.
Paul A.
07/31/19
 
I had used Superior Plumbing in the past, so I knew the quality of their work. Jay and Ken both were very nice and friendly. Ken came on Saturday to replace a hot water heater and did an excellent job. Thanks for coming so quickly and providing great customer service!
Jay B., Ken D.
07/28/19
 
John was professional and personable. He listened to my questions and answered completely and concisely. Will definitely request him whenever I need service in the future.
John D.
07/27/19
 
This is the second time that Superior Plumbing has sent John D to our home. John D is extremely knowledgeable and professional in performing his work. He is also thorough and a pleasure to have in our home. If I could have one plumber it would be John and I only hope that the next time I have a plumbing need and call Superior they send John again
John D.
07/26/19
 
Michael B. Was great! Prompt, friendly, and very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and what our options were. It was easy to schedule the initial service call, as well as the appointment to complete the work we needed done. Will definitely use Michael and Superior again.
Michael B.
07/25/19
 
Great service, prompt and professional. Beginning with the initial call to request service, everyone and everything was just perfect.
Joel A.
07/25/19
 
Paul replaced two toilets. Service was fast and professional. I was given an estimate for parts and service before the work started. Very satisfied. Will use Superior Plumbing for future plumbing needs.
Paul A.
07/24/19
 
Did a great job, arrived on time
Monte C.
07/23/19
 
I called Superior Plumbing with an emergency and they were able to send out a plumber within 24 hours. I very much appreciated the enroute call from Superior Plumbing and sending me a picture of the technician that was coming. The technician, Seth Plante, was very kind and professional. He was able to identify the problem quickly and was able to fix it in a very short amount of time. He answered my questions, and took the time to explain options on my future plumbing needs. I highly recommend Seth to anyone who needs plumbing work done. Thank you Superior Plumbing for providing great service and wonderful plumbers.
Seth P.
07/21/19
 
Both Amy and Trey were very professional and polite. I was able to make an appointment for the next day. Trey came on time and he explained everything so I could understand what needed to happen. He came the very next day to install my new hot water heater, expansion tank, a pressure release valve and he even cleaned out my sink faucets that had been partially clogged up with years of debris from the old equipment he removed. After the installation, he cleaned up everything really well and showed me what he had done and how things work. I couldn't be more pleased and I would highly recommend him to anyone and ask for him to do any future plumbing work. GREAT JOB!!!!!
Trey V., Amy A.
07/19/19
 
Erick was terrific. We needed our hot water heater replaced and the job was completed in about 4 hours. Erick was knowledgeably, professional, polite, informative, and he answered all my questions.
Erick F.
07/18/19
 
No comment
Jason S.
07/18/19
 
Erik and Monte were great! they accessed the problem and were upfront and honest about all it. I've used Superior for over 10 years and have always been extremely happy with the work I had done!
Monte C., Erick F.
07/18/19
 
Great experience. Jason completed the project quickly and thoroughly. I had tried to contact another company that I had heard about, but no one answered the phone, but when I called Superior it was answered promptly by Margie and the appointment was set up very professionally and to my request. I will definitely use them again.
Amy A., Jason S.
07/16/19
 
John was excellent! Called office to see if a part was covered under warranty. Very quiet and efficient. Thoroughly explained what was wrong. Definitely would call Superior again.
John D.
07/16/19
 
Trey was so nice and courteous - he was able to fix her problem
Trey V.
07/10/19
 
Very happy with the service provided by Mr. Miranda.
Amy A., Guillermo M.
07/10/19
 
John was very informative as what needed to be done and gave us a price that we thought was reasonable so we proceeded. John was very nice and arrived when we expected. As your records will show, this is not our first good experience with your company. Keep up the good work and you will continue having return customers as you have had for so many years.
John D.
07/10/19
 
Great service! John was very pleasant. I was very satisfied with Superior Plumbing!
John D., Christyan L.
07/10/19
 
Brent was very efficient,nice and polite. Customer wanted to comment Superior on sending a plumber who took care of her today
Brent L.
07/09/19
 
Seth was so very attentive, patient, and courteous! I showed him my problem and he explained what he was going to do and the cost. He even offered a couple of helpful tips (e.g., vacuuming the filter at the bottom of my hot water heater - at least yearly). We will ask for him by name the next time we need a Superior Plumber!
Seth P.
07/09/19
 
Monte and team were great!
Monte C.
07/09/19
 
Very friendly and professional. The work was done in a timely fashion and clean up was great!
Michael B., Keith H.
07/09/19
 
Customer wanted to let us know that he was very pleased with the service that was provided by Trey today. He was quick and efficient. Will request him next time if he has a plumbing issue.
Trey V.
07/08/19
 
He did a great job and I really appreciate the timing and execution
Guillermo M.
07/08/19
 
Keith came promptly to the house. I also called for an appt. and got one quickly. Keithly found a part for the master bathroom sink, and came back quickly to install it. He also put in a new part to a toilet. He is a fast worker and friendly employee.
Keith H.
07/08/19
 
Paul was very professional and courteous. I would recommend Superior Plumbing 100%.
Paul A.
07/06/19
 
Amy and Seth P. were both professional and we appreciate the prompt services we have received more than one time from your company. Also, Bo has been here numerous times and he also is professional. Thanks for all the good service
Amy A.
07/05/19
 
Wanted to thank the Call Center for getting the plumber out so fast. Brent did a great job!
Brent L.
07/03/19
 
Brent L***** and Rylan L***** installed 7 toilets in two different houses for us. They were on time - even early one day. They worked hard and finished quickly at each location. The installations went smoothly and cleaned up after they finished. Very nice work. I will call Superior and request Brent in the future.
Brent L., Rylan L.
07/02/19
 
Erick F. came to unclog a shower drain and a lavatory drain and to look at some other problems. Since my home is 52 years old, some things could not be fixed without a major overhaul, which he explained in detail and made suggestions for future work. He unclogged the drains and cleaned up all the sludgy spatters, leaving everything ready for me to replace the items under the lavatory. He was very professional and courteous and did a great job. As he left, he went by the den to say hello to my 89 year old husband, who is not very mobile and could not see all that Erick had done. My experience with Superior Plumbing was far above that of the last company I called, who charged a lot but could not fix anything except a faucet washer! I will certainly call Superior for any future work.
Erick F.
07/01/19
 
Jason kept me informed and completed service in a professional manner. He was informed of previous service and answered all questions.
Jason H.
07/01/19
 
No comment
Brent L.
06/29/19
 
Honest, efficient and a joy!
Guillermo M.
06/28/19
 
Eric is great! Very professional, quick to figure out the issue and careful about fixing the problem. I always request him when I call!! Thanks.
Erick F.
06/26/19
 
This was the 3rd time I have used Superior Plumbing and they continue to provide excellent service. We had scheduled an appointment a few days out and they called a day earlier saying they had an opening which allowed us to resolve our issue a day prior than we expected. All 3 times, each plumber was professional and could resolve my issue quickly and cleanly.
Guillermo M.
06/26/19
 
Very professional and fantastic service from start to finish. I got my water line replaced by them today and they were very informative about every step of the process. Instead of trenching across my yard they were able to pull the old water line out of the ground and pull a new one right back through the same way. This saves me a TON of money on landscaping and sod. Monty gave me the run down of every step of the process and they did the job in the amount of time the quoted. Even though they entered in my basement with concrete floors he still took his shoes off every time he came inside. I would recommend this company for any and all plumbing work you may need.
Monte C.
06/25/19
 
They scheduledan appointment immediately for the next day, they called when Keith was on the way, Keith was polite, efficient, and gave us a report of his findings about the leaking water meter while at our house. Excellent and will use again.
Keith H.
06/24/19
 
I had a water pipe problem in my upstairs bathroom last year that required the cutting of a hole in the wall (which I was nervous about) and the replacement of the faucet and fixtures. This year I needed a new water heater with an expansion tank. Seth ****** was the plumber who came out last year to do the repairs. Because of the EXCELLENT job he did, I requested Seth to do the installation of my water heater and expansion tank this year because I have trust in his work. Seth is VERY professional and courteous and the quality of his work speaks for his dedication to the job at hand. A person who had come to do some repairs to my AC unit saw my new water heater and tank and commented on what a professional job that had been done. I was impressed even MORE with Seth's workmanship hearing another professional repair person comment on it. Seth's work speaks for itself! Thank you Seth ****** for doing such an AWESOME job in taking care of my plumbing needs!
Seth P.
06/21/19
 
Every bad situation with our house seams like a tragedy. It happened with me one day. I called to Superior Plumbing services and Bill H. came over and helped a lot. Hi is professional, polite person ans could give me a hope my problem would be solved. I believed him. Thank you, Bill. I hope we meet each other to fix the leak. Tatyana Trask.
Bill H.
06/21/19
 
Michael did an excellent job and not only did what I wanted done but saw other areas that had problems as well.
Michael B.
06/21/19
 
Great job by Erick!!!!
Erick F.
06/20/19
 
Very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.
Jason H.
06/20/19
 
Seth Plante did a great job and was very knowledgeable and professional. Will use Superior as long as she lives!
Seth P.
06/19/19
 
Michael Begitschke provided our initial estimate as well as final installation of a new hot water heater. He was very considerate and professional. He took the time to explain everything and made sure all of our questions were answered throughout the process. He is clearly extremely knowledgeable and experienced and put our minds at immediate ease. After he left I looked at my wife and raised up my hands and said "man I love Superior Plumbing. Every time they have come to take care of an issue, we have felt great after they left." And we felt that way about the work Michael did today as well. I tell everyone to call Superior.
Michael B.
06/18/19
 
Michael Begitschke provided our initial estimate as well as final installation of a new hot water heater. He was very considerate and professional. He took the time to explain everything and made sure all of our questions were answered throughout the process. He is clearly extremely knowledgeable and experienced and put our minds at immediate ease. After he left I looked at my wife and raised up my hands and said "man I love Superior Plumbing. Every time they have come to take care of an issue, we have felt great after they left." And we felt that way about the work Michael did today as well. I tell everyone to call Superior.
Michael B.
06/18/19
 
Michael Begitschke provided our initial estimate as well as final installation of a new hot water heater. He was very considerate and professional. He took the time to explain everything and made sure all of our questions were answered throughout the process. He is clearly extremely knowledgeable and experienced and put our minds at immediate ease. After he left I looked at my wife and raised up my hands and said "man I love Superior Plumbing. Every time they have come to take care of an issue, we have felt great after they left." And we felt that way about the work Michael did today as well. I tell everyone to call Superior. Margie was also great in helping us get everything set up!!
Michael B.
06/18/19
 
David did a great job. Very professional and courteous.
David A.
06/18/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.