Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28401 star rating
(5816 Reviews)
Google
7300 star rating (1481 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7835 star rating (1656 Reviews)
Facebook
3776 star rating (768 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4019 star rating (811 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Happy Call
1925 star rating (385 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent identification of problems and repair
Joel A., Terri E.
11/02/18
 
Brent and Rylan did a great job. They came on time, worked quickly, did a great clean-up, and the price compared VERY favorably to the last plumber I used. I will definitely call them again!
Brent L., Rylan L.
11/02/18
 
John deserves 10 stars! He did wonderful work!
John D.
11/01/18
 
Needed a new water heater to replace the 14 year old one we had. Went with a 50 gal water heater and Keith did an excellent job with the installation and upgrading certain things to code. Everything was done very neat and tidy and area was clean when complete.
Keith H., Christyan L.
11/01/18
 
Seth P performed a follow up visit today to my elderly Mother's home. He was thorough, kind and patient with her. He was considerate enough to communicate with me on my Mom's behalf, and then shared information on an additional situation that he saw in her crawlspace area. He was efficient, thorough and very kind. My most sincere gratitude to both he and the folks at Superior plumbing for their quality care. They have clients for life with our family. :)
Seth P.
11/01/18
 
(no comment)
Justin A., Madison C.
11/01/18
 
Jason arrived as scheduled and did a fabulous job. He throughly and meticulously asked the right questions, and examined the situation carefully. He quickly checked his hypothesis and determined the cause of the problem. Fixed it and tested it throughly. He explained what he wa doing clearly and professionally. A real asset and a great plumber. Would highly recommend him and superior to anyone needing their services. Thank you for the great job!
Jason H.
11/01/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Casey C., Wes L.
10/31/18
 
My experience with Superior Plumbing was top notch in every way. I engaged Superior through the "Chat" option on the web site, and they took it from there. Selecting the appointment time was easy, and prior to the date and time, I received two phone calls letting me know that earlier times and dates had opened up. To me, this type of personal care speaks well of Superior's efforts at helpful customer service. The work I needed to have done was accomplished in less than two hours, and I was welcomed to observe the work,, as well as encouraged to ask questions. I am extremely pleased with the finished work, and I can recommend Superior Plumbing to others without reservation.
John D., Terri E.
10/31/18
 
Once again Superior has gained my loyalty and impressed us with their comprehensive service. After identifying a leak on a toilet shut off valve I called Superior and was greeted by Mo, who promptly set up an appointment for the next morning. During this discussion Mo demonstrated absolute professionalism and attention to customer service. Today, Seth arrived and not only replaced the valve, but identified and replaced a faulty pressure control valve that would have ultimately led to additional leaks and/or damage. As in the past, I salute Superior Plumbing and their staff and will use their services again without question.
Moe A., Seth P.
10/31/18
 
Great service Beau was very nice
Beau B., Terri E.
10/31/18
 
Terri was very good @ relating what I needed done & letting me know what to expect from the plumber. Guillermo was very courteous & provided details of how the old tank had failed & the improvements of the new one. I felt confident w/ his competence.
Terri E., Guillermo M.
10/30/18
 
Used superior plumbing for a pin-hole leak in my copper pipes. Great customer Service and my plumber Jason was extremely courteous and knowledgeable.Would absolutely call again for future needs.
Terri E., Jason H.
10/30/18
 
Jason is an excellent plumber. He repaired a leaky turn off valve, and washing machine turnoffs. He answered all my questions and got the job done great. I definitely would ask for him when I need any repairs. Thanks Jason for a job well done.
Jason S., Madison C.
10/30/18
 
Paul & Terri handled my problem in a very proffesional manner and I thank SUPERIOR PLUMBING for the greatness in takeing care of my problem. I will use SUPERIOR for any plumbing problemsI many runinto. Thanks Al
Paul A., Terri E.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Paul A.
10/30/18
 
The people from Superior Plumbing are a 5 out of 5 in every way.
Beau B., Madison C.
10/30/18
 
Superior Plumbing Service has definitely selected the correct corporate name. They were prompt and thorough with their inspection of our problem, and their review and solutions offered were complete and reasonably priced. I am most impressed with their representative, Seth, and will gladly refer them and will sing their praises to anyone that asks. I'm most appreciative of their assistance.
Seth P.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Keith H.
10/30/18
 
22 years with this company & he is real good! Honest guy!
Joel A.
10/29/18
 
(no comment)
Bill H.
10/29/18
 
Paul did a fantastic job for me. I needed to have two 50 gallon water heaters replaced as well as an additional 1/4" valve added to run a water line to my humidifier. The entire job took about 8 hours. Paul was extremely thorough, took the time to explain what he was doing and why, was meticulously cleaning up the job site the entire time he was working in my home. Paul is an excellent plumber, does it correctly the first time and to top it off he is a nice guy. I would totally recommend him for any plumbing job that you have.
Paul A.
10/29/18
 
Keith did an outstanding job addressing the issue of our Hot water heaters coding. When I went downstairs to check on him he was laying in the floor manually sanding, cleaning, and then vacuuming up in and around the heaters. Keith went above and beyond to insure our heaters were back up and running! Relentless pursuit of customer satisfaction!
Keith H., Christyan L.
10/29/18
 
Keith did a good job. He was pleasant to talk to.
Keith H.
10/27/18
 
This is the third time we have had Superior Plumbing for a problem. They have always been very courteous and have fixed the problem in a timely fashion. Felt their rates were very reasonable. Would recommend them highly.
Amy A., John D.
10/27/18
 
Joel came out and did an assessment to replace the hot water heater located in a crawl space. He gave me three options to consider and thoroughly explained each one. Joel worked alone over 8 hours to complete the job. He was very cordial and competent.
Joel A.
10/26/18
 
Monte and his team did an outstanding job in replacing my sewer line. He explained things before beginning the work and kept me informed as they uncovered some challenges as they dug 8-12 feet beneath my lawn. They worked as a team for quite a few hours into the evening to get things fixed before the expected rain came. They were careful in respecting my lawn and shrubs and diligent in returning as much of the dirt as possible back into the opening. The cleanup was also done well, especially considering that much of it was done after dark.
Colbe C., Monte C., Seth G.
10/26/18
 
Jason Hendricks did an outstanding job in installing a new hot water tank in our condo. He arrived when he promised and promptly began the job. He carefully made the installation, answering any questions I had during the process. And upon completion he made sure that I knew all the features and controls of the new equipment. In this visit and one in the past, Jason exhibited excellent and effective communication and customer service skills in addition to being a master plumber.
Jay B., Jason H.
10/26/18
 
Guillermo was very professional and efficient.He explained what he was doing and what needed to be fixed in detail.I will highly recommend him.
Guillermo M.
10/26/18
 
Brent arrived as expected. Found the problem and repaired in a very timely manner. Very good tech and hope he will always be available. Had an assistant, Rylan who was very helpful also. Superior always repairs the problem. Thanks.
Amy A., Brent L., Rylan L.
10/26/18
 
Very happy with the work of Superior Plumbing. Terri and Eric did an excellent job. Highly recommend.
Terri E., Erick F.
10/25/18
 
Guillermo was very professional and efficient.He explained what he was doing and what needed to be fixed in detail.I will highly recommend him.
Moe A., Guillermo M.
10/24/18
 
Erik was great. He was pleasant, on time and did a great job. I am very pleased with his service visit.
Amy A., Erick F.
10/24/18
 
A pipe burst upstairs this morning and we had a flood through to the downstairs. Most plumbers couldn't even make out today but Jason was at my house about 3 hrs after I spoke with Madison who was very professional, polite and helpful. Jason was also very polite and professional as well as honest and trustworthy. He was quick, clean and a pleasure to work with. I will use Superior again if needed and I will recommend them highly as well.
Jason S., Madison C.
10/24/18
 
I felt Beau at Superior Plumbing was irritated and did not want to be at our home. He shot down our requests with knowledgeable comments, but in a put down way. I almost always feel any technician at our home is pleasant and helpful, and enjoyable. Not Beau.
Beau B., Christyan L.
10/24/18
 
Great experience all around start to finish! Friendly - fast - informative and thorough. Jason explained exactly what was wrong and what it was going to take to fix it and what it would cost! He was punctual - polite and a pleasure to do business with!
Terri E., Jason H.
10/24/18
 
On time and efficient!! Thank uou
Amy A., Ken D.
10/24/18
 
excellent service friendly personnel thx
Colbe C., Madison C., Jacob W.
10/23/18
 
Justin was very smart and professional. He solved the problem!
Amy A., Justin A.
10/23/18
 
Was referred to Superior by another plumber when my job was beyond his scope. Justin came out that day and was able to clean out main line and give estimate for repairing pipe without high pressure. Professional, explained with pictures what was going on. I will definitely call them again.
Moe A., Justin A.
10/23/18
 
Paul was AWESOME! He was very informative and solved my issue in minimal time. I appreciate the quick response and great service.
Moe A., Paul A.
10/23/18
 
Amy and Paul were very professional. Amy said they would call when the service guy was on his way and she did. Paul arrived and took care of our leaking pipe in a very professional manner. This is the second time using Superior Plumbing. Would highly recommend this company.
Amy A., Paul A.
10/23/18
 
Both Christyan L. & Jason Hendricks of Superior Plumbing did an expert job scheduling, analyzing, explaining and solving our issues. Jason was punctual and efficient as well as courteous and patient. He offered understandable options and explanations as he analyzed our issues. I highly recommend giving Superior Plumbing (Jason Hendricks) a call for your plumbing needs.
Jason H., Christyan L.
10/22/18
 
Bill did an excellent job and I was please with his work. He was delightful!
Bill H.
10/20/18
 
Bill did an excellent job and I was please with his work. He was delightful!
Bill H.
10/20/18
 
I liked and appreciated both the tech and office staff.
Melissa M., Guillermo M.
10/19/18
 
Beau Did a good job- he has my many thanks!
Beau B.
10/19/18
 
Great service
John D., Christyan L.
10/19/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Alex A., David A.
10/18/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Paul A.
10/17/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.