Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

26852 star rating
(5502 Reviews)
Google
6796 star rating (1379 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7423 star rating (1571 Reviews)
Facebook
3556 star rating (724 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1850 star rating (373 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3846 star rating (776 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


o Great customer service with Superior. Erick was helpful and informative. We always use Superior for our plumbing needs and recommend them to friends and neighbors.
Beau B., Christyan L.
08/02/18
 
First time using Superior Plumbing, and will again. Ken did a great job taking care of my Mom's home. Truly Top Shelf service. Thank you!
Madison C., Ken D.
08/02/18
 
I was very happy with your service and Wes kept me well informed as to what he was doing and why. They also did a great job cleaning up. I will use your service again.
Seth G., Wes L.
08/02/18
 
Jason is a knowledgeable plumbing expert. When I called Superior with my descriptions of what seemed off in our plumbing, I didn't have much hope that someone would find the problem. Jason quickly did and expertly replaced the pressure valve for our home. This fixed all the problems. Christyan, customer service rep helped me with scheduling Jason for arrival 30 minutes from my call. We avoided what could have been significant wall damage with Christyan and Jason's help.
Jason H., Christyan L.
08/01/18
 
Very easy to set appointment. Very professional service. very helpful and easy to work with. The plumber was very helpful explaining what was needed to complete the job. Everything neat and clean after service. Will definitely call again when services are needed.
Jay B., Guillermo M.
08/01/18
 
I appreciate the service Superior Plumbing provided, especially Michael- he is a great plumber!
Michael B.
07/31/18
 
I appreciate the service Superior Plumbing provided, especially Michael- he is a great plumber!
Michael B.
07/31/18
 
It had been a number of years since I needed the services of a plumber and I feel most fortunate to have called Superior Plumbing Services. The receptionist was/is very pleasant to talk with and I was very lucky that she sent master plumber Joel A*****. He is very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. He also patiently explained what had happened and how what he was going to do would solve the problem. What he's done to date is working. My plumbing issues are complicated and I plan to be calling Joel back at appropriate times during what will likely be a lengthy restoration. process.
Joel A., Christyan L.
07/31/18
 
Great job as always, but what I really appreciate is the fact that they show up when promised and the final cost is as estimated. Guess I hate surprises and with Superior Plumbing there aren't any.
Joel A.
07/31/18
 
Excellent service and true professionalism.
Paul A., Madison C.
07/31/18
 
Came at time that was related to me. Very professional. Only thing that I didn't like was the price; but I guess all are the same. Toilet fixed.
Paul A., Jay B.
07/31/18
 
Good at explaining why the pressure to my house varied so much and also why a PRV needed to be replaced.
Joel A.
07/30/18
 
Seth with Surperior Plumbing came to my rescue again.... always able to help me with any issue I might have.... I will always use Surperior Plumbing & will always ask for Seth to help me....
Seth P.
07/30/18
 
Seth P arrived at my home on time for my sewer line repair. He was personable and obviously an experienced professional. I am satisfied with the job which was completed within a reasonable time period.
Moe A., Seth P.
07/30/18
 
Jason arrived as scheduled and did a fabulous job. He throughly and meticulously asked the right questions, and examined the situation carefully. He quickly checked his hypothesis and determined the cause of the problem. Fixed it and tested it throughly. He explained what he wa doing clearly and professionally. A real asset and a great plumber. Would highly recommend him and superior to anyone needing their services. Thank you for the great job!
Madison C., Jason H.
07/30/18
 
Michael was right on time and got the work done very quickly. I will use Superior plumbing the next time I need plumbing work done.
Amy A., Michael B.
07/29/18
 
Staff with Superior plumbing was knowledgeable, friendly, and quick. I would definitely use them again on future projects.
John D.
07/29/18
 
Staff with Superior plumbing was knowledgeable, friendly, and quick. I would definitely use them again on future projects.
John D.
07/29/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Ken D.
07/28/18
 
Very nice and professional
Joel A.
07/27/18
 
Michael B. was our plumber and he did a great job. He was very friendly and professional. He quickly sized up our issues and offered solutions. He solved an issue with our dishwasher that saved us from replacing the entire unit. He was very quick and efficient. I would absolutely use him again as our plumber.
Michael B.
07/27/18
 
Prompt, helped us understand the process, put us in contact with the additional resources we needed, took care of our plumbing problem, and got us back in hot water quickly. We were well satisfied with the service.
Bill H., Alex A., Christyan L.
07/26/18
 
Called 30 minutes before arrival. John went right to work upon arrival. Work was to remove an old water heater and replace it with a new one. I can't say enough about his efficient and quality work. He has an engaging personality and answered all my questions about the possibility of installing a tankless system, which we decided was not the best option. Outstanding Plumber!
Madison C., Ken D.
07/26/18
 
I got a courteous response when I called Superior Plumbing. An appointment, to fix my sewer problem, was setup for a plumber within four hours of my call. He arrived as scheduled, and had all the tools and talent to clear the plugged line. Using a digital camera device he surveyed the interior of the sewer line to determine it needed to be replaced. He prepared a contract proposal with his office staff to do the work before leaving my home. I'd call it prompt and courteous service.
Erick F., Christyan L.
07/26/18
 
On time and professional. Joel discussed options with us and we are very pleased with the overall service. Would definitely recommend!
Joel A., Christyan L.
07/26/18
 
Jason was very professional and he fixed our problem with a sense of urgency. I would recommend him for all of your plumbing opportunities.
Paige C., Jason H.
07/26/18
 
What a pure pleasure to have a company I can count on! Joel was absolutely fabulous and replaced our toilet valve beautifully. He also checked out some other problem areas with our faucets and gave honest advice. I recently had a bad experience from a rival company, so I was especially pleased with Superior and would highly, highly recommend them. Joel was personable and enjoyable, and if I could give more stars, I would!
Joel A., Madison C.
07/26/18
 
(no comment)
Cliff B., Christyan L.
07/26/18
 
Moe,Superior Plumbing,was pleasant when I called to schedule. Beau came out today and thoroughly examined the situation. Found no plumbing issues but made recommendation as to why there was leakage of water in the basement. Very nice and professional.
Moe A., Beau B.
07/26/18
 
Cliff could not be more professional, not to mention incredibly smart and observant. He was in my laundry room for a second and noticed something I had not noticed in living here for several decades. We use them whenever we need plumbing. Needless to say I have full faith and confidence in Cliff and Superior Plumbing.
Cliff B.
07/25/18
 
John was great as always. Superior Plumbing is the way to go...look no further for your plumbing needs.
Moe A., John D.
07/25/18
 
I recently had Guillermo come out to do a diagnostic on my plumbing and he made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable. He described to me the problem and the necessary solutions. Plus, he was very nice! Thanks Guillermo!
Paige C., Guillermo M.
07/25/18
 
Superior Plumbing did a great job for us. Beau B did a great job. He was on time and very neat. I will Refer my friends to Superior. Don Garner
Beau B., Paige C.
07/25/18
 
Had service for basement sump pump, pumping rainwater out. Very prompt and knowledgeable service. Will for sure use again for any future plumbing issues I may encounter.
Paige C., Erick F.
07/25/18
 
Cliff, at Superior Plumbing, took care of our plumbing leak efficiently and professionally. He is pleasant and thorough, and alleviated the problem in the least obtrusive manner possible. We have always been happy with the work Superior plumbing has done for us through the years and would recommend them highly.
Cliff B., Madison C.
07/25/18
 
Excellent Service
Joel A.
07/25/18
 
excellent company..
Wes L.
07/24/18
 
Superior Plumbing is exactly that! I had to replace four toilets and worked the Jason H. He was extremely honest and efficient not to mention very knowledgeable. Recently, my hot water tank was leaking. Jason came out and told me it wasn't the tank but a pipe leading to the tank. He did not try to sell me or pressure me to buy a new tank. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing and especially Jason H!
Madison C., Jason H.
07/24/18
 
We have dealt with Superior Plumbing for quite a few years, and this was another pleasant experience. Joel was experienced and friendly. He had everything he needed to do the job. He was efficient and professional.
Joel A.
07/24/18
 
Superior Plumbing again provided us with Superior Service. Needed a shower fixture replaced and Joel arrived right on time. He fixed the problem promptly and explained the issue and solution clearly. His friendly and professional demeanor again reflects the consistent, high quality work we always have received from Superior. If you are considering any other plumbing service, dont!!
Joel A.
07/23/18
 
Excellent service experience
Joel A., Paige C.
07/23/18
 
Great service and knowledgeable. Job done quickly and professionally.
John D.
07/22/18
 
Cliff was a consumate professional. He walked us through the whole repair and it turned out exactly as he said.
Cliff B., Christyan L.
07/22/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Madison C.
07/22/18
 
Superior Plumbing has always been excellent, but Master Plumber Ken D******* was the best ever. Great description of services, superb service, and left the work area as clean as it ever was. Highly recommended.
Debbie A., Ken D.
07/21/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Ken D.
07/21/18
 
Excellant service.
Amy A., John D.
07/21/18
 
Very positive result from repairs by Superior Plumbing's Justin and Alex. When initial repair showed small leak at one fitting, service personnel were immediately available to fix the repair and the final work was outstanding. It was a pleasure to work with both gentlemen and with Superior Plumbing.
Justin A., Alex A.
07/20/18
 
Keith was my contact and was very helpful in explaining what was going on. I'd definitely recommend Superior plumbing and Keith.
Moe A., Keith H.
07/20/18
 
Justin made two visits to our home to fix issues with a toilet and a faucet. He was courteous and very professional. He explained the issues, solutions, and costs. I would certainly do business with Superior and Justin again!
Justin A.
07/20/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.