Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27472 star rating
(5629 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7637 star rating (1616 Reviews)
Google
7033 star rating (1427 Reviews)
Facebook
3621 star rating (737 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1890 star rating (381 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3910 star rating (789 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service; Jason is very professional. He finished the job quickly and efficiently and gave us some tips about maintaining proper water pressure. We have had numerous plumbing needs since moving to our home six years ago (unfortunately) and we always depend on Superior. Even our dogs like Jason!
Amy A., Jason H.
09/03/18
 
Jason was excellent, prompt, professional and thoughtful
Jason H.
09/02/18
 
Michael was very detailed in explaining all of the services. The initial service was for a leaky faucet which was repaired, but it was also discovered that I had a running toilet which was repaired as well. I was very happy with my service.
Michael B.
08/31/18
 
Jason Hendricks is the best plumber ever, he is very knowledgeable, very professional, explains everything he is doing! He is the only plumber we use from Superior, always requests him! For any plumbing needs, I highly recommend Jason!! He is just GREAT!!!!!!
Moe A., Jason H.
08/31/18
 
(no comment)
Beau B., Christyan L.
08/31/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Justin A.
08/31/18
 
Joel did a great job and was professional and courteous
Joel A.
08/30/18
 
My wife and I could not be happier with the service that we recieved from Superior. Keith came in and took care of our problem very quickly. I would recommend these guys to anybody.
Joel A.
08/30/18
 
My wife and I could not be happier with the service that we recieved from Superior. Keith came in and took care of our problem very quickly. I would recommend these guys to anybody.
Moe A., Keith H.
08/30/18
 
Joel is just great! He came out when he was scheduled to, he fixed our leak, and was very pleasant to work with! He's OUR plumber for sure!
Joel A.
08/29/18
 
Highly professional and informative.
Madison C., Seth P.
08/29/18
 
(no comment)
Alex A., David A., Jay B.
08/29/18
 
I can always depend on Superior Plumbing to get the job done quickly and efficiently. This past visit was no different. Seth P. and his partner came on time and quickly diagnosed the problem, fixed my leak and were on their way. No Drama. My kind of plumber. :) I'm sure we will be back as our house is an old one and it is truly always something.
Seth P.
08/29/18
 
Excellent job. Well done. I certainly would use Superior again.
Paul A., Christyan L.
08/29/18
 
Great service as usual. These guys are the best.
Amy A., Seth P.
08/29/18
 
While Brent was out at my home, he was very kind and did a very good job!
Brent L.
08/28/18
 
On time and friendly/ Joel explained his diagnosis and finished in a timely manner and answered all my questions. A satisfied (repeat) customer.
Amy A., Joel A.
08/28/18
 
Well Done!! Great crew, Good Job!! First class! Monty, you should be proud! You raised a Good young Man.
Colbe C., Tommy P.
08/28/18
 
We love Superior Plumbing Services! They are professional, dependable and efficient. We needed a new water heater and the job was done expediently and to our satisfaction in less than 24 hours! Exception service. I would definitely recommend Superior Plumbing!
Alex A., David A.
08/28/18
 
Paul A arrived on time abd solved our problem in a professional manner.
Paul A.
08/28/18
 
Ken was the Plumber who came to my home. He was professional from the very beginning, thorough- explaining everything he needed to do, and why, and courteous to me and my family. Additionally he maintained a clean workspace during and after completion of my repair. He obviously knew what he was doing. The one thing I wasn’t prepared for was the cost. I anticipated the water heater and installation to be about $1000, but that alone was $1500. Additional changes and repairs that needed to be made added an extra $500. Not being the handiest of guys, I felt a bit compromised. I had a leaking water heater that probably needed to be replaced, but I didn’t have additional time to wait for another plumber / second opinion. Such is the way these things work.
Moe A., Ken D.
08/28/18
 
Jason was excellent, professional, and pleasant. He explained everything clearly. I will be using him again.
Jason H.
08/27/18
 
Wes was my service provider today. He was on time, called before he arrived and go right to work on my problem. He had exceptional customer service and his quality of work was excellent. thank you Superior for sending him. I have always received excellent service and responsiveness from Superior. I highly recommend them.
Wes L., Christyan L.
08/27/18
 
I had a leaking shower head and called Superior on Sat morning and they were able to come out that day. Service was excellent. Jay called me several times to let me know when I could expect Guillermo. Guillermo was superb. Very nice and helped me to understand the problem. I will definitely asked for Guillermo again if I need service. A real standup guy!!! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the labor and part Guillermo replaced (this is not reflection on him, this is on Superior) cost me about $350, which I think is a rip off. He replaced a cartridge that cost probably about $20 and took about 15 mins or so. Superior is extremely expensive which is the only bad part about calling them.
Jay B., Guillermo M.
08/27/18
 
Joel was prompt, courteous and did great work. I would highly recommend and will use him again.
Joel A.
08/26/18
 
Paul did a very nice job. It's hard to find good people these days, but he's definitely a GOOD one!
Paul A.
08/25/18
 
Jason Hendricks was great, arrived on time, explained everything well, finished a difficult job quickly. Will use him again, thanks!
Jason H.
08/25/18
 
Joel was on time, courteous and did great work. He advised me of my options and answered all my questions. Very happy with his work.
Joel A.
08/25/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Joel A.
08/25/18
 
Service was prompt & efficient. Everything was explained in detail before work was done. We’re very pleased with the results!
Moe A., Jason H.
08/25/18
 
We have used Superior Plumbing for years. The plumbers and staff are prompt, polite and highly qualified. Prices are a little high but we have never had a call back after the work was complete.
Paul A., Melissa M.
08/24/18
 
(no comment)
Beau B., Christyan L.
08/24/18
 
Jason Hendricks was very professional and did a great job!
Amy A., Jason H.
08/24/18
 
(no comment)
Joel A.
08/24/18
 
Paul with Superior is the best. He is very thorough and professional. His customer service is excellent. Paul got us up and running again very quickly.
Paul A., Jay B.
08/24/18
 
Very professional and quick!
Madison C., Seth P.
08/24/18
 
It took them three tries to fix the leak. Price way also very high. $660 dollars for two hours work.
Madison C., Keith H.
08/23/18
 
Service tech was top notch, great job and clean. Only issue was that they are expensive.
Amy A., Brent L.
08/22/18
 
My plumber was Michael B. He was wonderful. He was professional, polite and very meticulous. He explained things and was careful with my home. He takes great pride in the quality of work he does. He went way above and beyond on the job he did. He was a pleasure to deal with!
Michael B.
08/22/18
 
Service tech was top notch, great job and clean. Only issue was that they are expensive.
Justin A., Christyan L.
08/22/18
 
Brent Leeper was very capable and efficient at installing my new water heater and rebuilding the mechanisms in my toilet tanks. He did a great job at explaining to me the importance of having the correct water pressure coming into the house and the ramifications of the water pressure being to high. Overall, he did an excellent job of explaining the complete process for everything that he did for me. Rylan is a great apprentice. Should I have any more plumbing needs in the future, I would definitely request Brent and Rylan to do the job. Thank you Superior Plumbing.
Brent L., Rylan L.
08/22/18
 
Amy was helpful in setting up the appointment. Erik F. came out about 4:30 and worked until 7:30 to get it done. Had leak in main line coming into house. He did a great job without a big mess. I was very pleased and hopefully my water bill will go down.
Amy A., Erick F.
08/22/18
 
By nature, I am a researcher and I decided to try Superior Plumbing, as a result of their public reputation. Paul arrived within the timeframe noted by supervisor Jay. I appreciated receiving the call in advance. I also appreciated receiving an email telling me which plumber was coming and his/her background. Paul was professional and patience to explain why he was making the suggestions he made. My call was related to increasing my shower pressure and repairing a soaking tub in the laundry room. The job turned into not only making those repairs, but replacing my 16 year old water heater , expansion tank and regulator. There was no force sell and heavy push to fix the other items. It was an explanation of the impact of these items on my psi into the home and related impact. As I said, I am a researcher and confirmed what Paul was saying and recognized that it was not a matter of "if" the water heater would go out, but "when". This was a preventive measure for me, especially knowing with the issue of tariffs in place and the costs of metal going up, better to replace it now than later. Paul did an excellent job. I also had him to install a new kitchen faucet, which I ran out an purchased. I would recommend Superior Plumbing because there were not surprises in the pricing and the initial call to come out and assess the repairs was only $37.50. Thank you for a job well done Paul!
Paul A., Jay B.
08/22/18
 
I can't say enough nice things about the men who came to fix the problem I was having they. They obviously are professionals and knew exactly what they were doing. Additionally, they were total gentlemen and explained my problem and what they were going to do to fix it in terms I could understand. I will ask for Wes and Tom next time. May I just say that the original way you had me attempt to send my comment was much too complicated. I only pursued this because I wanted to compliment the workers so much.
Moe A., Wes L., Tommy P.
08/22/18
 
(no comment)
Joel A., Christyan L.
08/21/18
 
Had another great service call from Superior! Micheal B was on time. Very professional and friendly. Took care of the issue quickly. If you ever have a plumbing issue, call Superior. They are the best. Hands down
Michael B.
08/21/18
 
I recently had Guillermo come out to do a diagnostic on my plumbing and he made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable. He described to me the problem and the necessary solutions. He then came out and fixed the problem quickly. Plus, he was very nice! Thanks Guillermo!
Moe A., Guillermo M.
08/20/18
 
Easy to deal with, informed, professional, pleasant. These guys are great!
Brent L.
08/20/18
 
I called on a Saturday morning, and Mo scheduled the appointment for first thing Monday a.m. John was very prompt - arrived at 8 a.m - answered all of my questions and completed the work in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing
Moe A., John D.
08/20/18
 
I called on a Saturday morning, and Mo scheduled the appointment for first thing Monday a.m. John was very prompt - arrived at 8 a.m - answered all of my questions and completed the work in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing
Moe A., John D.
08/20/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.