Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28193 star rating
(5774 Reviews)
Google
7240 star rating (1469 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1925 star rating (388 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7787 star rating (1646 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3999 star rating (807 Reviews)
Facebook
3721 star rating (757 Reviews)
Happy Call
1920 star rating (384 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Both Christyan L. & Jason Hendricks of Superior Plumbing did an expert job scheduling, analyzing, explaining and solving our issues. Jason was punctual and efficient as well as courteous and patient. He offered understandable options and explanations as he analyzed our issues. I highly recommend giving Superior Plumbing (Jason Hendricks) a call for your plumbing needs.
Jason H., Christyan L.
10/22/18
 
Bill did an excellent job and I was please with his work. He was delightful!
Bill H.
10/20/18
 
Bill did an excellent job and I was please with his work. He was delightful!
Bill H.
10/20/18
 
I liked and appreciated both the tech and office staff.
Melissa M., Guillermo M.
10/19/18
 
Beau Did a good job- he has my many thanks!
Beau B.
10/19/18
 
Great service
John D., Christyan L.
10/19/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Alex A., David A.
10/18/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Paul A.
10/17/18
 
Joel A. did a great job.
Joel A.
10/17/18
 
Jason did a GREAT job. He’s Professional, punctual and friendly.
Madison C., Jason H.
10/17/18
 
Justin did a great job and I'm very pleased with his work! Such a great guy- I will use Superior Plumbing again!
Justin A.
10/16/18
 
Great service call. Great recomendations. Mr.Bret located the cut off faucet and pressure valve in a closet under the stairs. Outstanding effort. Thank you.
Madison C., Brent L.
10/16/18
 
Justin and Superior Plumbing are the absolute BEST! Professional , quality , timely, and very knowledgeable ... nobody even comes close !
Justin A., Madison C.
10/16/18
 
Wonderful service! On time, professional, friendly, excellent work, excellent cleanup! This is one terrific team of people. Justin was the plumber and the person who assigned and took my call was also wonderful! Thanks again for such great service!
Justin A.
10/16/18
 
John D. is the best!. This is the third time that I have had to call Superior Plumbing for some work on my sister's home. John D. has been wonderful. I actually looked forward to him coming and was sad to see him go. I wonder how many people can say that about a plumber. Superior Plumbing's prices are fair and you get quality work and assistance. I wish the same kind of quality work and customer service were offered where I live. (I wish you all had a company in Alabama). Thanks so much, John D., for your help! You truly are a "master plumber."
John D.
10/16/18
 
Excellent service by Justin Allen. Rob Burns 500 Old Ivy Road Atlanta GA 30342
Justin A.
10/16/18
 
Jason from Superior Plumbing was great from the start, answered all our questions, gave us good advice & finished the job quickly. We have always had good service and a great job with our experience with Superior. You may find cheeper Plumbers than Superior, but they do the job right & up to code.
Jason H.
10/16/18
 
Erick did a wonderful job! The quality of work was head and shoulders above First Choice.
Erick F.
10/15/18
 
Erick did a wonderful job! The quality of work was head and shoulders above First Choice.
Erick F.
10/15/18
 
Quick response, detailed quote, fast and professional service.
Keith H., Christyan L.
10/15/18
 
Eric came out and did a wonderful job! We had another service attempt to work on our drainage problem, just as the name suggests Eric’s work was far superior to the previous plumbing service.
Erick F., Christyan L.
10/15/18
 
Had a problem with very little hot water in the tub. Jason and another fellow master plumber came out and knew within minutes what the problem was. They went and got the part to fix the problem and came back and fixed the problem. From the beginning of diagnosing the problem to getting the part and fixing it - I had hot water within the hour. Courteous, kind and professional. Will use them again.
Jason S.
10/15/18
 
I have used Jason H. with Superior Plumbing in the past and requested him again for this job. Jason and his helper arrived on time to install my new water heater, pressure regulator valve and water turn off valve. They did a great job and kept me informed along the way. I will definitely request Jason for any future plumbing needs.
Terri E., Jason H.
10/15/18
 
Wes and Jacob were great. They did a fantastic job. They showed up when they were suppose to and worked hard. However Superior is not cheap. I have used them previously and was very satisfied with there work, but again it was expensive.
Wes L., Jacob W.
10/15/18
 
One evening recently we noticed a leak in our basement bathroom drop-down ceiling, enough that several ceiling tiles were soaked enough to fall to the floor. I reported the problem to the Superior Plumbing answering service person at about 9:30 P.M. who told me I would get a call early the next morning. Sure enough, at about 6:40 A.M. the next day Superior Plumbing called and told me a repair person would arrive between 8:30 and 9:00. John arrived, discovered the leak in a copper pipe, and fixed the problem. That is surperior service from start to finish.
John D., Christyan L.
10/14/18
 
Superior Plumbing was the 3rd plumbing company we had contacted to come out and check a leaking faucet in our master bath. They were not the lowest estimate for the repair, but the Master Plumber, Ken D., was the only person to quote the job without having to cut into the existing fiberglass tub wall to do the job. He was polite and efficient, getting the repair done in about 2 hours. We are very pleased with the end result. Job Well Done!
Ken D., Christyan L.
10/13/18
 
The technician was professional and on time. However, I was charged about $150 dollars more for a pressure reducing valve than what is average.
Moe A., Keith H.
10/13/18
 
Everyone at Superior is so helpful and the customer service and sense of urgency is incredible. Justin was so great and was able to solve a plumbing nightmare in our recently purchased home. Justin was very detailed and my husband and I couldn’t be more grateful! I would highly recommend Superior!
Justin A., Jay B.
10/13/18
 
Michael B was prompt and professional and really made me feel secure about the work and the amount of money we were spending. Superior came in below other estimates we had received and we had used them in the past and trust their work. A new hot water tank, a pressure release valve and a valve replacement all because of the toilet leaking but I'm glad everything is repaired now, thanks to Michael B and the wonderful work he did!
Michael B.
10/13/18
 
I'm very satisfied with this company. Recommends.
Seth G., Tommy P.
10/13/18
 
Had a good experiance in a bad situation. Seth was instructive, efficient, and a total professional. Thanks for the job that you did! Much appreciated! Would recommend you to anyone!
Seth P.
10/12/18
 
Keith was a rock star working in a small kitchen while a restoration team was swarming to pack up everything in the surrounding space.
Amy A., Keith H.
10/12/18
 
Thank you very much for sending Eric. He was so hospitable, understanding, knowledgeable and most professional. Thank you, Carmen M. Soto
Erick F.
10/12/18
 
We had yet another great experience with Superior Plumbing. Terri E. was helpful getting things set up and letting us know when John would be coming. John D. was again extremely professional, thorough and so helpful to us. We cannot say enough good things about him and how we were treated. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing every chance I get.
John D., Terri E.
10/12/18
 
Quick response, prompt arrival and thorough. Very satisfied.
Jason H., Christyan L.
10/11/18
 
(no comment)
Joel A.
10/11/18
 
I was so pleased with Jason at Superior Plumbing. His honesty saved me 3,000 dollars. He explained the repair and was clear and informative. Great job!!!!
Jason H., Melissa M.
10/11/18
 
(no comment)
Keith H.
10/11/18
 
I had an emergency with water spraying and a big mess in the basement. Superior Plumbing responded quickly and professionally. Highly recommended.
Jay B., Erick F.
10/11/18
 
(no comment)
Colbe C., Monte C., Casey C., Seth G.
10/11/18
 
I am very pleased with the work Jason S. performed. I will be using Superior Plumbing in the future.
Jason S.
10/10/18
 
Jason H was extremely polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He went out of his way to explain in detail so that I understand any potential issues that could arise in the future and to explain the current issue with my expansion tank. I highly recommend him as excellent resource for plumbing and excellent customer service.
Jason H.
10/10/18
 
Paul did a terrific job fixing a bad plumbing job. He took his time and explained what was wrong and talked through what needed to be done before starting.
Paul A., Melissa M.
10/10/18
 
Outstanding service. Scheduled to have 17 year old hot water heaters replaced. Technician arrived on scheduled and completed the work in the estimated time. He also replaced a bad pressure regulator and the under sized surge protection that was on the system. Seth worked efficiently and explained the plumbing system operation. I was very pleased with the work. Seth represented Superior Plumbing in a very positive manner.Five STARS
Moe A., Seth P.
10/10/18
 
Seth is so professional- I'm so pleased with the work he did.
Seth P.
10/09/18
 
Joel did a wonderful job at my home! He went above and beyond by speaking to my County's water authority- otherwise I would have had to pay a large water bill. I'm very thrilled with my experience!
Joel A.
10/09/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Ken D.
10/09/18
 
I was able to schedule a service call quickly... on a day and at a time that fit my schedule. My problems included a slow draining bathroom sink and a malfunctioning shower head. I got a call when the plumber was heading to my house, and he completed the job in about an hour. Seth Plante was very professional and personable. Totally positive experience!
Seth P.
10/09/18
 
Jason H******** quickly diagnosed our plumbing issue and recommended a cost effective and rapid solution. He took care to explain what the issue was and how it could be handled. His customer service skills are tops, as are his journeyman plumbing skills. Before he left, I asked that he schedule another larger job by months end. He scheduled it at a time and date that fit our schedule. We have used Superior Plumbing before and will use this company again for our home plumbing needs.
Jason H.
10/09/18
 
SUPERIOR!
Terri E., Jason H.
10/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.